زاك جورج هو أقوى رجل في بريطانيا. وبمجرد أن ضخ البادئة

في الماضي ، أراد الكثير منا أن يكون لديه وحدات تحكم في الألعاب تحت تصرفنا. بالنسبة للأجيال الأكبر سنًا ، كان Dendy أو Sega ، الذي حل محل PlayStation لاحقًا. كان الأطفال والمراهقون مستعدين لأي شيء للحصول على وحدة تحكم جديدة تمامًا. كقاعدة عامة ، عقد الوالدان صفقة ، وكان الشرط الأساسي هو الحصول على درجات جيدة في المدرسة.

اتضح أن والدي زاك جورج البريطاني أكثر إبداعًا. أخبروا ابنهم أنهم لن يشتروا PlayStation حتى يفقد وزنه. لقد انجرف الرجل بعيدًا لدرجة أنه أصبح أقوى رجل في المملكة المتحدة وفقًا لتصنيف ألعاب CrossFit ومثالًا لمئات الآلاف من الأشخاص. فقط آدم بيشوب ، أقوى بريطاني من شخص آخر ، ليس أقل تقييم موثوق ، يمكنه التنافس بهدوء مع جورج.

زاك جورج هو أقوى رجل في بريطانيا. وبمجرد أن ضخ البادئة

شريط أفقي بدلاً من الطب. كيف أصبح ملك حنبعل ملكًا للتمارين الرياضية

نام أسطورة رياضات الشوارع في ملجأ للمشردين. والآن لديه الملايين من المتابعين.

ماكدونالدز كل يوم

نشأ زاك في ضواحي ليستر وكان يحب الوجبات السريعة في طفولته. باعتراف الرجل نفسه ، ذهب إلى ماكدونالدز كل يوم بعد المدرسة. إذا كان والديه يتحكمان به بطريقة ما في عطلة نهاية الأسبوع ، فعندئذٍ لمدة خمسة أيام في الأسبوع كان نظامه الغذائي يتألف بشكل أساسي من طعام غير صحي للغاية.

في مقابلة مع The Insider ، اعترف البريطاني بأن البرغر والبطاطا المقلية ليست كذلك ذنوبه الوحيدة في الطعام.

عرض لا يمكن رفضه

في مرحلة ما ، لم يستطع الآباء ببساطة أن يغمضوا أعينهم عما كان يحدث لابنهم الحبيب. تجاوز وزن المراهق المعايير المناسبة. ثم حصلوا على فكرة رائعة. عرضوا على زاك إنقاص وزنه مقابل شراء وحدة تحكم في الألعاب. وليس فقط PlayStation ، ولكن PlayStation 2!

كانت الخطوة الأولى هي إيقاف الوجبات السريعة ، حتى الآن ، بعد المدرسة ، كان على جورج أن يمشي بجوار ماكدونالدز. وننسى أيضًا حلويات المربى المفضلة لديك. في هذه المرحلة ، فقد الوزن بسهولة تامة ، لذلك كافأ الوالدان ابنهما بوحدة التحكم المرغوبة. كان زاك في الجنة السابعة.

زاك جورج هو أقوى رجل في بريطانيا. وبمجرد أن ضخ البادئة

أشكال فاتح للشهية: كم عدد السعرات الحرارية في الوجبات السريعة الشعبية؟

كيف بالصدفة عدم تناول السعرات الحرارية الأسبوعية في اليوم.

ندوة توني روبنز غيرت كل شيء

ومع ذلك ، على الصعيد العالمي ، لم يكن زاك مهتمًا بفقدان الوزن ولم يحلم بإدخال نفسه فيه شكل ممتاز. وفقًا للبريطاني ، لم يهتم بالشكل الذي يبدو عليه ، لأنه أراد فقط الحصول على وحدة التحكم. لقد غيرت ندوة المدرب العالمي الشهير توني روبنز كل شيء. ثم أراد الرجل أن يفقد الوزن لنفسه ، وليس لأي شخص آخر.

لم يبدأ زاك فقط بممارسة الرياضة في صالة الألعاب الرياضية ، بل انضم أيضًا إلى فرق المدرسة في رياضات مختلفة.

فوز طال انتظاره

بعد تخرجه من المدرسة الثانوية ، ذهب زاك إلى إحدى الجامعات البريطانية للحصول على دبلوم كمدرب لياقة بدنية محترف ، وخلال دراسته اكتشف بطولة UK CrossFit وأدرك أنه في يوم من الأيام أراد أن يصبح البطل والأقوى في البلاد.

شاهد جورج مقاطع الفيديو على YouTube ، وقام بالكثير ، لكنه لم ينجح على الفور. في المرة الأولى التي شارك فيها في البطولة عام 2014 وفقط في عام 2018 تمكن من الحصول على المركز السادس ، وفي هذا العام فاز بالفوز الذي طال انتظاره ، بعد أن حصل على لقب أقوى رجل في بريطانيا العظمى لمدة عام على الأقل.

زاك جورج هو أقوى رجل في بريطانيا. وبمجرد أن ضخ البادئة

كمال الأجسام في الماضي. لماذا السيد أول لست مرات إيمبيا ياتس ألقى جبلًا من العضلات

لكن لا يزال لاعب كمال الأجسام السابق قادرًا على البقاء في حالة جيدة.

ما سر تمارين زاك؟

قطارات زاك مرتين فى اليوم. عادة ما يقوم بتمارين القلب في الصباح. في بعض الأحيان يمكن أن تكون جلسة ركوب دراجات مدتها 40 دقيقة ، وأحيانًا يمكن أن تكون فترة تشغيل. بعد الغداء ، يزداد الحمل. يستمر التمرين الثاني حوالي 2.5 ساعة ، ويتحول التركيز الرئيسي إلى الجمباز وتدريب القوة. في يوم الأحد ، عادة ما يقوم البريطاني بترتيب يوم صيام لنفسه ويسبح فقط في حمام السباحة.

بالمقابل معظم الرياضيين المحترفين ليس لديهم مدرب شخصي لزاك. ومع ذلك ، فهو لا يدرس وحده. الرجل واثق من أنه من خلال التدريب مع الرياضيين الآخرين ، يمكنك اكتساب الدافع والرغبة في أن تصبح أفضل.

المنشور السابق لماذا الطعام الحار مفيد لك؟ ثبت من قبل العلماء
القادم بوست ما هي الأحذية الرياضية التي يجب اختيارها لفصل الصيف وماذا نرتديها؟ 5 حلول أنيقة

Man Needs \

Zach George is Britain's most powerful man. And once he pumped up for the prefix

In the past, many of us wanted to have game consoles at our disposal. For older generations, it was Dendy or Sega, which later replaced the PlayStation. Children and teenagers were ready for anything to get a brand new console. As a rule, the parents made a deal, and the main condition was good grades at school.

The parents of the British Zach George turned out to be more creative. They told their son that they would not buy a PlayStation until he lost weight. The guy was so carried away that he became the strongest man in the UK according to the CrossFit Games rating and an example for hundreds of thousands of people. Only Adam Bishop, the strongest Briton from another, no less authoritative rating, can compete in coolness with George.

Zach George is Britain's most powerful man. And once he pumped up for the prefix

Horizontal bar instead of medicine. How Hannibal King Became King of Workout

A street sports legend slept in a homeless shelter. And now he has millions of followers.

McDonald's every day

Zach grew up in the suburbs of Leicester and as a child just loved fast food. By his own admission, the guy went to McDonald's every day after school. If on weekends his parents could somehow control him, then for five weekdays his diet consisted mainly of not very healthy food.

In an interview with The Insider, the Briton admitted that the burgers and fries were not his only sins in food.

An offer that cannot be refused

At some point, parents simply could not close their eyes to what was happening to their beloved son. The teenager's weight exceeded adequate norms. And then they got a great idea. They offered Zach to lose weight in exchange for buying a game console. And not just PlayStation, but PlayStation 2!

The first step was to stop fast food, so now, after school, George had to walk past McDonald's. And also forget about your favorite marmalade sweets. At this stage, weight was lost quite easily, so the parents rewarded their son with the coveted console. Zach was in seventh heaven.

Zach George is Britain's most powerful man. And once he pumped up for the prefix

Appetizing forms: how many calories are in popular fast food?

How accidentally not eat a weekly calorie intake per day.

Tony Robbins' seminar changed everything

Nevertheless, globally, Zach was not interested in losing weight and did not dream of bringing himself into perfect shape. According to the Briton, he didn't care what he looked like, because he just wanted to get the console. The seminar of the world famous motivational trainer Tony Robbins changed everything. Then the guy wanted to lose weight for himself, not for anyone else.

Zach not only began to play sports in the gym, but also joined the school teams in various sports.

Long-awaited victory

After graduating from school, Zach went to a British university to pursue a diploma as a professional fitness trainer, discovered the UK CrossFit Championship, and realized that one day he wanted to become the champion and strongest man in the country.

George watched videos on YouTube, did a lot, but he did not immediately succeed. the first time he took part in the championship in 2014 and only in 2018 managed to take a worthy sixth place.And this year he won the long-awaited victory, having received the title of the strongest man in Great Britain for at least one year.

Zach George is Britain's most powerful man. And once he pumped up for the prefix

Bodybuilding in the past. Why the six-time Mr. Ol empia yates shed a mountain of muscle

But the ex-bodybuilder still manages to stay in shape.

What's the secret to Zach's workouts?

Zach trains twice a day. He usually does cardio in the morning. Sometimes it can be a 40-minute cycling session, sometimes it is an interval run. After lunch, the load increases. The second workout lasts approximately 2.5 hours, and the main focus shifts to gymnastics and strength training. On Sunday, a Briton usually arranges a fasting day for himself and just swims in the pool.

In contrast most pro athletes do not have a personal trainer for Zach. However, he does not study alone. The guy is sure that by training with other athletes, you can gain motivation and desire to become better.

The Greatest - Muhammad Ali Inspirational Video

Previous Post Why is spicy food good for you? Proven by Scientists
Next Post What sneakers to choose for the summer and what to wear with them? 5 stylish solutions