尤里·博尔扎科夫斯基(Yuri Borzakovsky):我一直很喜欢跑步和胜利

在800米处完成比赛,在雅典奥运会上,我12岁,我正在看电视上的广播。那时他成为传奇人物,直到今天仍然是她。他留下了许多唱片和荣誉讲台,没有陷入遗忘,也没有退缩到阴影中,而是继续朝着他无法想象自己的生活的方向发展。今天,他不仅是奥运会冠军,而且还是俄罗斯国家田径队的主教练-尤里·博尔扎科夫斯基(Yuri Borzakovsky)。

-人们为什么选择跑步?
-我认为,原则上,跑步在最近变得越来越受欢迎。流行,参加比赛,早上跑步是一种时尚。近年来,我们在奔跑方向的发展上跨越式地追赶欧洲。这可能是因为人们在心态和运动方式方面发生了变化。这是个好消息。

-几乎所有的人都有健康的生活方式:

-欧洲人是否有远离我们的跑步习惯?
-也许,这更多地是关于受众...最近举行了伦敦马拉松比赛,大家都观看了,有很多观众,甚至女王也离开了(微笑)。这对逃离者提供了巨大的支持。我认为我们很快就会了解距离观看者的重要性。

-您的跑步故事是如何开始的?
-我的故事开始得很奇怪。我10岁那年开始学习三宝课时就开始跑步了。这是一所两层的儿童和青少年体育学校。在二楼有一个三宝部分,在二楼有两个大厅:网球场和田径场。我在二楼学习,看到一楼的家伙踢足球。以为是足球区。我爱足球,那里的所有人都是附近房屋,庭院的朋友。因此,我决定在那里签名。我们的训练是这样的:我们跑过一个十字架约5-10公里,然后进行体操和伸展运动,然后比赛。这每天都在发生,我认为孩子通过参加体育运动来实现最高水平的运动是正确的。几周后,进行了一场比赛。对我来说,这是令人惊讶的:毕竟我们是足球运动员吗?我跑了600米,获得了第二名。我喜欢跑步,喜欢胜利(微笑)。之后,我开始进行更有目的的跑步。

-在大约16岁的时候,我第一次赢得了俄罗斯冠军,然后我自己决定要成为职业选手。

-那时是1997年,夏季。然后有垃圾黄金联赛(现为钻石联赛)我张着嘴看电视上的Wilson Kipketer,那年他打破了世界纪录。那是我800米的偶像。之后,我为自己设定了成为奥运会第一名的目标。我记着训练日记,并在那里画了一个三人的奥林匹克讲台。当我画基座时,我把自己放在第一位,威尔逊放在第二位,德国人尼尔森放在第三位,他们最终也于2000年获得了奥运会冠军。 2004年,该图实际上得以实现。我成为第一位,威尔逊成为第三位,南非舒马赫代替了舒曼。然后,我的梦想实现了,这是我七年前绘制的。在体育学校,我一直被称为埃塞俄比亚人尤尔卡(Yurka)。我很生气,更喜欢肯尼亚人()。实际上,有一些事情要记住。所以逐渐地我开始从事职业运动。有梦想吗?
-我的梦想逐渐成为我的目标。在我整个体育生涯中,我为自己设定了一个具体目标,直到实现这一目标,我才停止前进。作为运动员,我已经实现了我为自己设定的所有目标。

-在更自觉的年龄开始跑步?
-我认为我需要从走路开始...首先,从5到10步行几公里。然后逐渐转为跑步,以免伤害您的韧带。如果您开始以超重慢跑,则会充满问题。如果您从步行开始,那将是正确的,身体将开始习惯它。如果重量或准备工作允许某人立即奔跑,那么我建议您不要再奔跑太多,因为起步距离约为2-3公里。您也可以将跑步和步行结合起来,逐渐提高步伐和音量。但是最重​​要的是,所有这些都应该带来乐趣而不是负担,因为这是业余跑步,因此必须首先被爱(微笑)。

-您认为竞争时刻可以激励一个人开始锻炼吗?
-当然,竞争时刻对每个人都非常有用。无论是对于业余爱好者还是任何运动员。当然也有缺点,但是我认为这不会影响业余爱好者,更多的是关于专业人士。训练中的某人以一定的速度跑某些部分,但由于心理压力,在比赛中他们不能。业余运动员没有这么快的速度和责任感,所以我个人还没有看到业余运动员在训练中跑得比比赛更快的负面结果。

-我能说吗?业余跑步对自己构成挑战吗?
-参加这样的起跑是与自己的竞争,如果我可以这样说,嗯这是一种在远距离奔跑时追上更强对手的动力。如果这是一个培训过程,那么通常,您将独自或与朋友一起进行培训,通常您的培训水平是平等的。在第10场比赛中,有2万人聚集在一起,最强大的最强者在您的面前奔跑,因此,还会显示出额外的动力。
-您应该始终有目的地进行计划。如果一个人开始参加马拉松比赛,那么他必须明白自己已经做好了准备。不用担心,从头开始,要知道您将像去面包店一样轻松,简单地完成工作。当然,除此之外,您还需要正确分配部队,这只能通过结构合理的培训过程来完成。在这方面,对于业余爱好者而言更容易,对于专业人士而言则有所不同:有人适应了环境,有人陷入了困境。他们已经在努力。

对于业余爱好者,第一件事就是玩乐。是的,参加马拉松比赛是一种感觉,但是我认为越过终点线,您将获得最大的乐趣。

-您对人们戴着耳机跑步的感觉如何?
-人们戴着耳机跑来跑去的第一个原因是,一方面,您听不到您的呼吸,也不知道您的呼吸有多困难,您难以控制自己的脉搏。因此,这里是双重的。如果您控制自己的脉搏和呼吸并同时设法听音乐,那么一个不会干扰另一个。但是专业运动员从不使用耳机。仅在热身时,也许有时。有一次,我甚至没有在热身时使用它们,也许只是在越野赛中使用。但是音乐使我复活了,但没有打开我的声音。

-越野跑感觉如何?
-从越野跑转为公路跑的许多运动员都松了口气(微笑)。在高速公路上行驶更容易:没有滑梯,而且更容易换道。我有一个朋友因跑步而被感染。最初是10公里,20公里,然后是马拉松,然后是森林中某处的70公里,110公里。他也受此困扰,因为他很容易从一个表面切换到另一个表面。对于这样的人,没有障碍,无论距离多远,都有喜欢的障碍。您应该为此而努力,主要是逐步进行所有操作。

-什么可以帮助您正确呼吸?
-我建议您尽量保持脉搏。每个人都有自己的节奏,我的最高速度是每分钟180次,有人有220次。如果您正在做一些工作,但需要达到阈值,但是在任何情况下都不要超过厌氧代谢(ANM)的阈值,那么它将很舒适。仅在以下情况下才超过ANSP如果您正在做某种发育锻炼,那就更好了。通常,业余爱好者会在互联网上询问教练或查找培训计划,例如NRC-Nike + Running Club应用程序。

-跑步锻炼期间不应该忽略什么?
-业余爱好者和专业人士都需要在训练前做好热身。伸展关节,使您热身,最好站立5-10分钟,扭动膝盖,韧带,脚,手臂,腿。因此,当您已经完成越野训练之后,那么在练习结束时,您需要做个顺利的练习。因为伸展运动使跑步后的肌肉放松。您需要小心伸展。如果锻炼正常,那么肌肉很容易伸展,如果紧张,则需要小心,因为肌肉处于紧张状态。跑步之前和之后,您一定要进行伸展运动,这样才能减少伤害。

-您还建议跑步者参加训练吗?
-实际上,瑜伽非常好,这也是一种延伸。任何热爱瑜伽的人都可以将其纳入训练过程。此外,您可以包括一些游戏:篮球,排球。但是在合理的范围内,这样就不会造成创伤。例如,我将跑步与足球结合在一起。我喜欢踢足球,参加各种业余比赛。有时我在星期五越野跑,而星期六我参加比赛。上星期六,我也参加了比赛,但是我觉得自己在练习中没有表现出最好的表现,所以我回到家,换了衣服,又跑了10公里。这是正常的。如果一个人已经很难跑步,则可以切换到其他东西,进行体育锻炼。您可以跑来跑去GPP。

-人们在选择装备时会犯什么错误?
-我建议您穿着专门的鞋,这是跑步时必不可少的。长距离。我一生都在Nike Pegasus工作,但是最近我测试了最新的Nike React。我认为,对于那些想开始跑步的人来说,它是理想的选择。柔软的泡沫,良好的冲击力-随您所需。但是,当然,每个人都有自己的注意力,专注于自己的个性。

-设备如何?
-您需要关注气温,在此基础上,选择跑步的方式并了解跑步的强度。如果是十字架,那么您可以穿常规的风衣,绑腿和T恤。

-开始前如何不吃东西?
-实际上,您不必在2-3小时内奔波就可以完成很多工作一个不值得吃的东西,因为它需要很长时间才能消化。您不需要吃肉,但是您需要一些轻便的东西。如果是重要的比赛,那么最好在三天之内从饮食中完全去除肉类,而改用碳水化合物,因为它们会提供更多的能量。我建议您尽可能在早上,午餐时间尽量多吃东西,当然,少吃些油炸食品。

-以及如何在最后恢复?
-最好的恢复是睡眠。还有各种饮料,多种维生素。每个生物都是个体。但最重要的是,以浴缸或桑拿形式进行睡眠和恢复程序。浴非常善于恢复。

-您参加比赛了吗?
-当然可以。特别是,我观看了伦敦马拉松比赛,我对莫·法拉赫的表现方式非常感兴趣,他名列第三。当然,最后对他来说很难。我跟随他在Instagram上的准备工作。他是一个能干的运动员,我喜欢他为比赛做准备的策略。我们必须以他为榜样。他是该领域的专家,也是一个很好的榜样。我什至参加其他比赛,最近我们在我长大的体育学校举行了比赛。有很多年轻人。我们正在努力复兴和支持青年运动。我可以参加任何比赛,所以我总是很欢迎。尽管忙碌无比,但我还是尝试参加许多体育赛事。

-跑步对您意味着什么?
-从字面上看,跑步是我的生活,我的荣幸和毒品。从小开始,无论我身在何处,他始终与我同在,他将与我同在,直到我的日子结束。为什么?因为我喜欢跑步,所以这就是我的一切。

尤里·博尔扎科夫斯基(Yuri Borzakovsky):我一直很喜欢跑步和胜利

Yuri Borzakovsky

以前的帖子 严格按状态进行:什么是公路竞赛标签,为什么需要它们?
下一篇文章 Irina Sashina:我希望我的孩子们知道他们是最棒的!

Yuriy Borzakovskiy wins Men's 800m Olympic final | Athens 2004

Yuri Borzakovsky: I have always liked to run and win

Finish at 800 meters, Olympics in Athens, I'm 12, and I'm watching the broadcast on TV. He became a legend then and remains her to this day. Leaving behind many records and podiums of honor, he did not sink into oblivion and did not recede into the shadows, but continued to develop in the direction without which he can no longer imagine his life. Today he is not just an Olympic champion, but also the head coach of the Russian national athletics team - Yuri Borzakovsky.

Not so long ago we had a chance to meet with him and talk about amateur and professional running, podcast for running training together with Nike + Run Club, the development of athletics in our country and about a dream that must certainly be transformed into a goal in order to come true.

- Why do people choose running?
- In my opinion, running, in principle, has recently become more and more popular. It is fashionable to be in trend, to participate in races, to run in the morning. In recent years, we have been catching up with Europe in the development of the running direction by leaps and bounds. This is probably happening because people have changed in terms of mentality and approach to sports. This is good news. There is a healthy lifestyle in almost everything: everyone strives to be slim and beautiful.

- Are there any running habits of Europeans that we are far from?
- Probably, this is more about the audience ... Recently the London Marathon was held, everyone watched it, there were a lot of spectators, even the queen left ( smiles ). This is a huge support for those who have fled. I think we will soon come to understand how important distance viewers are.

- How did your running story start?
- My story started strangely. I got into running when I was 10 years old, when I came to study in the sambo section. It was a two-storied children's and youth sports school. On the second floor there is a sambo section, on the first floor there are two halls: tennis and athletics. I studied on the second floor and saw the guys on the first floor playing football. Thought it was the football section. I love football, and all the guys there were friends from neighboring houses and yards. So I decided to sign up there. Our training went like this: we ran a cross for about 5-10 km, then did gymnastics and stretching, and then we played. This happened every day, and I believe that it is right for a child to realize himself in the highest sport through playing sports. A couple of weeks later, a running competition took place. For me it was surprising: how is it, after all, we are footballers? I ran 600 meters and took second place. I liked running and I liked winning ( smiles ). After that, I began to engage in more purposeful running. At about 16 years old I won the Russian championship for the first time and then decided for myself that I would run professionally.

- Did you think about the Olympics then?
- It was 1997, summer. Then there were stillThe Golden League (now the Diamond League) I watched Wilson Kipketer on TV with my mouth open, he broke the world record that year. It was my idol for 800 meters. After that, I set myself the goal of becoming the first at the Olympics. I kept a training diary and there I drew an Olympic podium of three people. When I drew the pedestal, I put myself first, second to Wilson and third to German Nilson, who eventually also became Olympic champions in 2000. In 2004, this drawing was practically realized. I became the first, Wilson became, however, the third, and instead of Schumann there was the South African Mulaudzi. Then my dream came true, which I drew seven years ago. All the time I was called Yurka the Ethiopian at the sports school. I was offended, I liked the Kenyans more ( laughs ). In fact, there is something to remember. So gradually I came to professional sports.

- So it all started with a dream?
- My dreams gradually became my goals. Throughout my sports career, I set a specific goal for myself and, until I achieved it, I did not stop. As an athlete, I have achieved all the goals that I set for myself.

- Where to start running at a more conscious age?
- I think I need to start with walking ... To begin with, walk several kilometers, from 5 to 10. Then gradually switch to running so as not to injure your ligaments. If you suddenly start jogging with excess weight, it will be fraught with problems. If you start with walking, then it will be right, the body will begin to get used to it. If the weight or preparation allows someone to run immediately, then again I will not advise you to run a lot, for a start about 2-3 km. You can also combine running and walking, gradually gaining pace and volume. But the most important thing is that all this should bring pleasure and not be a burden, for that this is an amateur run, it must be loved first of all ( smiles ).

- Do you think the competitive moment can motivate a person to start exercising and how much?
- Of course, the competitive moment is very useful for everyone. Both for the amateur and for any athlete. There is, of course, a downside, but I think that it will not affect amateurs, this is more about professionals. Someone in training runs certain segments at a certain speed, but at competitions they cannot, due to psychological pressure. Amateurs do not have such speeds and such a load of responsibility, so I personally have not yet seen a single negative result from an amateur athlete who ran faster in training than in competitions. This is due to the adrenaline and atmosphere.

- Can I say that amateur running is a challenge to yourself?
- Participation in such starts is a competition with yourself and, if I may say so, uhit is a kind of motivation to catch on to a stronger opponent when you are running at a distance. If this is a training process, then, as a rule, you train alone or with friends, and usually you are about equal in your level of training. And at the race 10, 20 thousand people get together, the strongest of the strongest are running in front of you, because of this, additional motivation appears.

- The psychological attitude is very important for both professionals and amateurs. How to tune in to a serious distance?
- You must always purposefully go to your plan. If a person is tuned into a marathon, then he must understand that he is ready for this. Do not be afraid of this in any way, go to the start, knowing that you will do your job as easily and simply as you could go to the store for bread. Of course, in addition to this, you need to correctly distribute your forces, and this can be done only through a well-structured training process. It is easier for amateurs in this regard, for professionals it is different: someone has acclimatization, someone falls into a hole. They are already working for wear.

As for amateurs, the first priority is to have fun. Yes, running a marathon is a kind of sensation, but I think that you will get the most pleasure when you cross the finish line.

- How do you feel about the fact that people run with headphones?
- The first reason why people run around with headphones is distracting, on the one hand, on the other hand, you don't hear your breathing, you don't know how hard you breathe, it is uncomfortable for you to control your pulse. Therefore, it is twofold here. If you control your pulse and breathing and at the same time manage to listen to music, then one does not interfere with the other. But professional athletes never use headphones. At the warm-up only, maybe sometimes. At one time, I didn't even use them during warm-ups, maybe only during cross-country. But the music revived me, not turned me on.

- How do you feel about trail running? How much does mountain running help prepare for the road?
- Many athletes who switch from trail running to highway are relieved ( smiles ). It's just easier to run on the highway: there are no slides and it is much easier to change lanes. I have a friend whom I infected by running. At first there were 10 km, 20 km, then a marathon, then 70 km, 110 km somewhere in the forest. He also suffers from this, just it is easy for him to switch from one surface to another. For such people there is no hindrance, at any distance and with favorite obstacles. You should strive for this, the main thing is to do everything gradually.

- What can help you breathe correctly?
- I would advise you to run on the pulse. Everyone has his own, my maximum was 180 beats per minute, someone has 220. You need to run to the threshold, if you are doing some work, but in no case exceed the threshold of anaerobic metabolism (ANM), then it will be comfortable. ANSP is exceeded only ifbetter if you are doing some kind of developmental workout. As a rule, amateurs ask coaches or find training programs on the Internet, for example, the NRC app - Nike + Running Club. There has recently been a podcast with my workouts, you need to do everything clearly according to plan, but focus on your individual speed.

- What shouldn't be neglected during a running workout?
- Both amateurs and professionals need to do a good warm-up before training. Stretch the joints so that you are warmed up, it is better to stand for 5-10 minutes, twist the knees, ligaments, feet, arms, legs. And accordingly, when you have already run the cross, then at the end of the workout you need to make a good hitch. Because stretching relaxes the muscles after running. You need to stretch carefully. If the training was normal, then the muscles are very easy to stretch, if it is intense, then you need to be careful, since the muscles are in tension. Before and after running, you must definitely do stretching, then there will be much less injuries.

- What else would you advise runners to include in training?
- In fact, yoga is very good, this is also a kind of stretch. Anyone who loves yoga can include it in the training process. In addition, you can include some games: basketball, volleyball. But within reason, so that it is not traumatic. For example, I combine running with football. I love to play football, I participate in various amateur tournaments. Sometimes I run cross-country on Friday, and on Saturday I have a tournament. Last Saturday I also had a tournament, but I felt that I hadn't given my best in practice, so I came home, changed my clothes and ran another 10 km. This is normal. If it is already hard for a person to run, then you can switch to something else, to physical activity. You can run around and do GPP. Here you need to get in shape by switching.

- What mistakes can people make when choosing equipment?
- I advise you to run in specialized shoes, which are needed for running on long distances. I've been in the Nike Pegasus all my life, but I recently tested the latest Nike React. In my opinion, it is ideal for those who want to start running. Soft foam, good recoil - just what you need. But, of course, everyone has their own, focus on their individual characteristics.

- What about the equipment?
- You need to focus on the air temperature, based on this, choose the form in which you will run and understand the intensity in which you run. If it's a cross, then you can wear a regular windbreaker, leggings and a T-shirt. If you are an intense cross-country, then you need to dress lighter, but at the same time understand that, when running to the finish line, you should dress in dry and warm clothes.

- How not to eat before the start?
- In fact, you don't have to gorge on a lot before running, somewhere in 2-3 hourssa not worth eating, because it will take a long time to digest. You don't need to eat meat, but you need something light. If there are important competitions, then it is better to remove meat from the diet altogether in three days and switch to carbohydrates, because they will give more energy. I advise you to eat as much as possible in the morning, at lunchtime as best you can, of course, there is less fried. Light dinner and end the day with kefir.

- And how to recover at the finish?
- The best recovery is sleep. Also various drinks, multivitamins. Each organism is individual. But best of all is sleep and restorative procedures in the form of a bath or sauna. The bath is very good at restoring.

- Do you follow the competitions?
- Yes, of course. In particular, I watched the London Marathon, I was very interested in how Mo Farah would run, he was third. Of course, it was hard for him in the end. I follow his preparation on Instagram. He is a competent athlete, I like his tactics of preparing for starts. We must take an example from him. He is a pro in his field and a great example. I even go to other competitions, recently we held competitions at the sports school where I grew up. There are very young guys. We are trying to revive and support youth sports. I can go to any competition, so I always welcome it. I try to attend a lot of sports events, despite the fact that the busyness is colossal. I try not to refuse anyone, and those whom I refuse, let them understand me, because I still have my job.

- What does running mean to you?
- Running is my life, my pleasure, my drug in a good sense of the word. He is always with me, wherever I am, starting from childhood, and he will be with me until the end of my days. Why? Because I love running, that's my everything.

Yuri Borzakovsky: I have always liked to run and win

Yuri Borzakovsky

1972 Olympic 800m Final (Hi Quality)

Previous Post Strictly by status: what are road race labels and why are they needed?
Next Post Irina Sashina: I want my children to know that they are the best!