بدون جيم.. تمارين رياضية للحفاظ على لياقتك البدنية في المنزل

أنت أفضل فقط: 8 نصائح من خبير لياقة بدنية

في نهاية الأسبوع الماضي ، تم اختتام الشهر المخصص للرياضة النسائية في موقع adidas BASEMOSCOW في غوركي بارك. في أحد أيام الأسبوع ، تمكنا من حضور محاضرة مفتوحة لبطل روسيا خمس مرات ، البطل المطلق لأوروبا ، بطل البطولة أرنولد شوارزنيجر كلاسيك ، أستاذ الرياضة الفخري في روسيا وصاحب لقب Miss Figure Olympia 2015 Yulia Ushakova . في اختيارنا ، جمعنا 8 أفكار من جوليا ، كل منها يمكن أن يساعد في إعادة النظر في الموقف من عملية التدريب والانتقال إلى التغذية السليمة.

السرعة ليست جيدة

من الناحية النظرية ، يمكنك دائمًا تحقيق إنجاز سريع النتيجة ، ولكن يجب أن تفهم أن النتائج السريعة هي تضحية كبيرة لصحتك. كل ما يحدث على المدى الطويل: التدريب اليومي ، والانتقال النظامي إلى التغذية السليمة - سيبقى معك لفترة أطول.

أنت أفضل فقط: 8 نصائح من خبير لياقة بدنية

صورة : Polina Inozemtseva ، البطولة

مؤسسة صحية

حاول دائمًا إرسال أطفالك إلى الرياضة في سن مبكرة. لقد شاركت في الرياضة طوال حياتي والآن ، حتى في حالة استرخاء ، أشعر بهذا الأساس وهذه القاعدة. من الأسهل كثيرًا على الشخص الذي تتواجد الرياضة في حياته باستمرار استعادة شكله.

الإجهاد الاصطناعي

إذا كان الشخص يأكل فقط ويمارس الرياضة ولا يمكنه اكتساب كتلة عضلية بأي شكل من الأشكال ، فإن هذا المخطط لا يعمل ، فأنت بحاجة إلى نوع من التوتر. تحتاج فقط إلى تشغيل رأسك والتوصل إلى شيء غير متوقع. أن الجسد لا يستطيع أن يفهم بأي شكل من الأشكال. على سبيل المثال ، اتبع نظامًا غذائيًا ، واتبع نظامًا غذائيًا منتظمًا يحتوي على دهون البروتين لمدة أسبوعين. بعد ذلك ، امنحه الفرصة مرة أخرى لتناول كل ما أكله الشخص من قبل. وعندما يشعر جسدك بالخوف الشديد لبضعة أسابيع ويقرر أن الأوقات التي تأكل فيها الثدي فقط ، ثم الاسترخاء ، سيبدأ أخيرًا في هضم الطعام بشكل صحيح.

أنت أفضل فقط: 8 نصائح من خبير لياقة بدنية

صورة: بولينا إينوزيمتسيفا ، بطولة

قوانين الجسد

يخضع جسمنا دائمًا لقانونين بسيطين: القصور الذاتي - أحيانًا تحتاج إلى دفع نفسك إلى شيء ما ، والمرور بأوقات عصيبة ، والتعود عليه ، وبعد ذلك ستبدأ العملية وتستمر في العمل بشكل مستقل ، والتعويض - كل ما لا تحصل عليه في فترات معينة من حياتك يتم تعويضه بالكامل في المستقبل.

نظام غذائي سيغيرك

بشكل عام ، أعتقد أن الأشخاص الذين اتبعوا نظامًا غذائيًا مرة واحدة على الأقل لن يكونوا هم أنفسهم أبدًا. وإذا لم تكن هناك حاجة ماسة لفقدان الوزن ، من حيث المبدأ ، فمن الأفضل ألا تبدأ في تقييد نفسك بشدة. لأن كل ما لا تحصل عليه خلال هذه الفترة ، فإن جسمك سيعوض نفسه بالضرورة. أي سعرات حرارية من الكربوهيدرات ستعمل ضدك.

أنت أفضل فقط: 8 نصائح من خبير لياقة بدنية

الصورة: Polina Inozemtseva ، البطولة

انظر إلى المقياس

حاول دائمًا الاستماع إليمنها قريبة. ربما لست سمينًا كما تعتقد ، وهذه مجرد مشكلة عدم تناغم مع جسمك.

هذا ليس عظامك واسعة

الدهون ليست فقط ذلك ، ثم تحت جلدك ، ليس فقط ما "يزحف" في أماكن غير ضرورية. الدهون هي أيضًا المادة الموجودة بين الأعضاء وتساعد على تبطين الأعضاء الداخلية عندما نركض أو نقفز أو نضرب أو حتى نتحرك. لا يمكن تعديل كمية الدهون إلا من خلال تناول الطعام بشكل صحيح.

الوجبات السريعة

أهم شيء هو استبعاد جميع الوجبات السريعة من النظام الغذائي. إذا كنت تريد جسمًا جميلًا ، فعليك أن تتحمله.

أنت أفضل فقط: 8 نصائح من خبير لياقة بدنية

الصورة: Polina Inozemtseva ، البطولة

اسرار علاج العضلات الضعيفة لم تعرفها من قبل !!! ☝️☝️☝️☝️

المنشور السابق كيف أدارت ماراثون برلين: قصة نادية بيلكوس
القادم بوست ناتالي باشكوف: أهم شيء ألا تشعر بالأسف على نفسك

Lucy Wyndham-Read Is the Fitness Guru Who's Beaten Joe Wicks to the Top Spot | This Morning

You're only better: 8 tips from a fitness guru

Last weekend, the closing of the month dedicated to women's sports took place at the adidas BASEMOSCOW site in Gorky Park. One weekend we managed to attend an open lecture by the five-time champion of Russia, the absolute champion of Europe, the champion of the tournament Arnold Schwarzenegger Classic, the Honored Master of Sports of Russia and the owner of the title Miss Figure Olympia 2015 Yulia Ushakova . In our selection, we have collected 8 thoughts from Julia, each of which can help to reconsider the attitude to the training process and the transition to proper nutrition.

Fast is not good

In theory, you can always achieve fast result, but you must understand that quick results are a big sacrifice for your health. Everything that happens in the long term: daily training, systemic transition to proper nutrition - it will stay with you much longer.

You're only better: 8 tips from a fitness guru

Photo : Polina Inozemtseva, Championship

Healthy foundation

Always try to send your children to sports at an early age. I have been involved in sports all my life and now, even in a kind of relaxed state, I feel this foundation and this base. It is much easier for a person in whose life sports is constantly present to regain their shape.

Artificial stress

If a person just eats, exercises and cannot gain muscle mass in any way, then this scheme does not work , then you need some kind of stress. You just need to turn on your head and come up with something unexpected. That the body cannot understand in any way. For example, go on a diet, on a regular protein-fat diet for a couple of weeks. After that, again give him the opportunity to eat everything that the person ate before. And when your body gets very scared for a couple of weeks and decides that the times have come when you can only eat breast, and then relax, it will finally begin to digest food correctly.

You're only better: 8 tips from a fitness guru

Photo: Polina Inozemtseva, Championship

Laws of the body

Our body always obeys two simple laws: inertia - sometimes you need to push yourself to something, go through difficult times, get used to and then the process will start and continue to work independently, and compensation - everything that you do not receive in certain periods of your life is fully compensated for in the future.

A diet that will change you

In general, I believe that people who have gone on a diet at least once will never be the same. And if, in principle, there is no strong need for you to lose weight, it is better not to begin to severely limit yourself. Because everything that you do not receive during this period, your body will necessarily compensate itself. Any carbohydrate calorie will start to work against you.

You're only better: 8 tips from a fitness guru

Photo: Polina Inozemtseva, Championship

See the measure

Always try to listen to meclose ones. Perhaps you are not as fat as you think, and this is just a problem of lack of harmony with your body.

This is not your bone wide

Fat is not only that, then under your skin, not only that which “crawls out” in unnecessary places. Fat is also the substance that sits between the organs and helps to cushion the internal organs when we run, jump, hit, or even just move. The amount of fat can only be adjusted by eating right.

Food junk

The most important thing is to eliminate all fast food from the diet. If you want a beautiful body, you have to put up with it.

You're only better: 8 tips from a fitness guru

Photo: Polina Inozemtseva, Championship

Tips From A Fitness Guru - With Melissa Chalmers

Previous Post How I ran the Berlin marathon: the story of Nadya Belkus
Next Post Natalie Pashkoff: the most important thing is not to feel sorry for yourself