初學瑜伽必學五個動作|Vicky老師|YogaAsia 亞洲瑜伽

您的瑜伽之路:初学者的5种体式

我们的早晨并不总是伴随着积极而愉快的行为。大多数情况下,早晨我们会感到呆滞,而闹钟的铃声只会干扰注意力和恢复。每个人都选择自己的方式来振作起来。可能是喝杯咖啡或茶,听音乐和洗个热水澡...但是,如果您还不了解,早操和新鲜酿造的Americano就会使人精神焕发。

“>

我们遇到了Yoga_Method培训师 Mikhay Pavlov Quiksilver新星训练营的一种练习中进行,并为您编译了一套由五个经典的体式组成的通用练习集,供您进行早操。通过进行这些体式训练,您可以感觉更好,更机敏和更有活力。瑜伽会让您整日热身,并给您一整天的内在和谐感。

横向伸展位置

这是使人准备开始锻炼的基本运动。左右简单伸展。

您的瑜伽之路:初学者的5种体式

照片:Quemsilver Press Service的Artem Vindrievsky新星营地

英雄1姿势

前排前腿应弯曲90度,而另一条则保持直而结实,膝盖伸直。身体垂直于地板,肩膀放松。在减轻的位置,您可以将手放在大腿上。需要这种体式来加强腿部,刺激血液循环。呼吸和保持膝盖的位置非常重要。

您的瑜伽之路:初学者的5种体式

照片:Artyom Vindrievsky,Quiksilver新星训练营的新闻服务

准备向前弯曲的位置

此练习可以锻炼您的核心,下背部和腹部。作为身体的延伸,人向前伸胳膊非常重要。在这个体式中,肩膀被包括在工作中。尽量不要向后倾斜骨盆。整个练习进行5到8次呼吸。

您的瑜伽之路:初学者的5种体式

图片:Artem Vindrievsky,Quiksilver新星训练营的新闻服务

三角形

此练习应在锻炼开始时进行。脚转向斜坡。有必要在工作中包括腿部,以感觉到腿部的支撑。手臂,躯干,脊椎和身体其他部位应指向牵引方向。

您的瑜伽之路:初学者的5种体式

图片:Artem Vindrievsky,Quiksilver新星大本营新闻服务

向前弯曲,双腿分开

在这里,膝盖的位置很重要。它们必须严格笔直。您可以将手放在支撑物上,肩膀下或指尖上。我们伸展脊椎。尽可能向前倾斜。特别是对于初学者重要的是要确保工作中包括腿。为简单起见,可以将脚设置得稍宽一些。 / div>

初学瑜伽第一课,零基础瑜伽入门系列 |Allison瑜伽 - Yoga for beginners, First yoga class

以前的帖子 动机负责:11本有关健康生活方式和职业体育的书籍
下一篇文章 科学方法:测试您的DNA如何帮助您减肥?

Beginners Yoga Series Part 1, DAY 1

Your yoga path: 5 asanas for beginners

Our morning is not always accompanied by active and vigorous actions. Most often in the morning we feel sluggish, and the ringing of the alarm clock only interferes with concentration and recovery. Each person chooses his own way to cheer up. It could be a cup of coffee or tea, music and a hot shower ... But if you didn't know it yet, morning yoga invigorates as well as a freshly brewed Americano.

We met with the Yoga_Method trainer Mikhay Pavlov during one of the practices at Quiksilver New Star Camp and have compiled for you a universal set of five classic asanas for morning exercises. By doing these asanas, you can feel better, more alert, and more energized. Yoga will warm you up and give you a feeling of inner harmony for the whole day.

Lateral extension position

This is a basic exercise that prepares a person to start training. Simple stretching to the right and left. It also strengthens the legs, during the exercise they must be strong and strong.

Your yoga path: 5 asanas for beginners

Photo: Artem Vindrievsky, Quiksilver press service New Star Camp

Hero 1 Pose

The leading front leg should be bent at 90 degrees while the other remains straight and strong with the knee straight. The body is perpendicular to the floor, the shoulders are relaxed. In a lightened position, you can rest your hands on the thigh. This asana is needed to strengthen the legs, stimulate blood circulation. It is very important to breathe and keep your knees in position.

Your yoga path: 5 asanas for beginners

Photo: Artem Vindrievsky, Quiksilver New Star Camp press service

Position to prepare the forward bend

This exercise works your core, lower back and abs. It is very important that the person extends his arms forward as an extension of the body. During this asana, the shoulders are included in the work. Try not to tilt your pelvis back. The whole exercise is held for 5-8 breaths, no less.

Your yoga path: 5 asanas for beginners

Photo: Artem Vindrievsky, press service of Quiksilver New Star Camp

Triangle

This exercise should be done at the beginning of your workout. The foot turns towards the slope. It is necessary to include the legs in work, to feel the support in them. The arms, trunk, spine and other parts of the body should be directed towards the side of traction. No need to sink deeply.

Your yoga path: 5 asanas for beginners

Photo: Artem Vindrievsky, Quiksilver New Star Camp press service

Bend forward with legs wide apart

The position of the knees is important here. They must be strictly straight. You can place your hands on a support, under your shoulders, or on your fingertips. We stretch the spine. Lean forward as much as possible. For beginners especiallyit is important to ensure that the legs are included in the work. To simplify your feet, you can set them a little wider.

Your yoga path: 5 asanas for beginners

Photo: Artem Vindrievsky, Quiksilver New Star Camp press service

Daily Yoga Routine for Beginners | Follow Along | Complete Common Yoga protocol

Previous Post Charge of motivation: 11 books about healthy lifestyle and professional sports
Next Post Scientific approach: how can testing your DNA help you lose weight?