61_الفيلسوف نيتشه _انساني مفرط في انسانيته

تنظر إلى شيء حلو ، لكنهم يقولون أنك لا تستطيع ذلك. بعد ذلك لا تعرف كيف تعيش

لم يعد موضوع التغذية السليمة غريبًا منذ فترة طويلة. يبدو أننا نعرف كل شيء عن السعرات الحرارية والسكر والأغذية الخارقة. في جميع أنحاء روسيا ، يتم افتتاح المزيد والمزيد من مقاهي PP ، حيث يمكنك تذوق أطباقك المفضلة في شكل جديد منخفض السعرات الحرارية. تحدثنا مع مؤسسي المقهى الأكثر شهرة في باتريك - 42 Coffee Shop .

تنظر إلى شيء حلو ، لكنهم يقولون أنك لا تستطيع ذلك. بعد ذلك لا تعرف كيف تعيش

الصورة: فاليريا بارينوفا ، بطولة

آنا بيرسينيفا و أرتيوم فيدوروف شاركوا معنا تجربتهم في تجربة التغذية وأخبرونا عن أطباقهم المفضلة.

- كيف نشأت فكرة الأكل الصحي وجعل الأعمال التجارية منها؟ كيف بدأ كل شيء؟

أنيا: جاء كل منا بفكرة إنشاء شركة في مجال الغذاء الصحي بطريقته الخاصة. أما أنا فلو قبل 10 سنوات نطقوا بعبارة الأكل الصحي في وجودي لقلت: نار! لا تقل! كان مملا في أحسن الأحوال. لكن بعد ذلك حملت ، وجف هامش الأمان في جسدي. تم تشخيص إصابتي بمرض السكري من النوع 1 ، ومرض السكري من النوع 2 ، بشكل عام ، وهناك العديد من التشخيصات المختلفة. في الوقت نفسه ، لم يستطع الأطباء فعل أي شيء ، لأنه تم التعبير عن أي من التشخيصات بالاقتران مع تعبير الحالة غير القياسية. بالنسبة لي كانت كارثة ، لأنني عشت وعشت ، ثم انتهى بي المطاف في نوع من الجحيم بالحقن ، والحقن ، والتحليلات ، والقصص المخيفة ، حيث كل شيء ممنوع.

تنظر إلى شيء حلو ، لكنهم يقولون أنك لا تستطيع ذلك. بعد ذلك لا تعرف كيف تعيش

صورة: فاليريا بارينوفا ، البطولة

خلال هذه الفترة قابلت مارفا أوهانيان ، هذا هو كبير أطباء العلاج الطبيعي في روسيا ... أرسلتني للدراسة في إسبانيا. هذه هي الطريقة التي تلقيت بها تعليمي الأساسي ، ليس الأول ، ولكن ربما أهم شيء في حياتي ، وتعلمت أن أفهم ماذا ولماذا نأكل. بعد ذلك تعرفنا على Artyom و Viktor وأنشأنا أولاً منشأة إنتاج ، وبعد فترة فقط قررنا فتح مقهى.

في لحظة واحدة تغير كل شيء كثيرًا ، أدركت أن الاختيار الذي كنا نتخذه كل يوم ، ما نأكله ، ما نشربه ، الطاقة التي نسمح بها لأنفسنا ، تحدد حياتنا. شعرت بالفرق بشكل أساسي ، والآن أريد أن أستثمر طاقتي فقط فيما أؤمن به بنسبة 1000٪.

تنظر إلى شيء حلو ، لكنهم يقولون أنك لا تستطيع ذلك. بعد ذلك لا تعرف كيف تعيش

صورة : فاليريا بارينوفا ، بطولة

أرتيوم: بالنسبة لي ، بدأ كل شيء بالتجارب: أردت أن أفهم ما الذي يحدد الحالة عندما يمكنك ، على سبيل المثال ، كتابة أغنية ، والدولة عندما تحاول أن تفعل شيئًا ، لكن لا شيء يحدث. لقد جربت العديد من الاستوديوهات والممارسات: من اليوغا المبتذلة إلى الأشياء التي لا تحظى بشعبية.
واحدة من ألمع التجارب: ذهبنا إلى كاريليا وتدربنا على ملاذ مظلم. يحدث هذا عندما تكون في غرفة مظلمة ، في صمت ، تتبع كل ما يحدث في ذهنك. لم تكن هناك مهمة لتناول شيء محدد ، كان من الضروري فقط أن تفهم بوضوح ما تريد أن تأكله. مكثنا هناك لمدة أسبوع وطوال هذا الوقتلم أشعر بالجوع لأنني لم أبذل الطاقة على المرئيات والنشاط العقلي ، لأنني ركزت على ما هو موجود الآن. ثم أدركت أننا لا نعرف على الإطلاق كيف تعمل أجسامنا.

جاءت التغذية السليمة أيضًا كتجربة. كان الصوم الكبير ، ثم كنت أعمل في الخدمة المدنية ، وسألني أحد زملائي إذا كنت أرغب في الصيام معه. وافقت لأنني أحب تجربة أشياء جديدة ، هذا نهج قريب من الحياة بالنسبة لي. لقد صمت لمدة أسبوعين ، ولم يكن الأمر صعبًا ، لأنني دائمًا أحب قائمة الصيام. ثم سافر هذا الزميل إلى فنلندا ، وعندما تذهب لتناول العشاء بمفردك مع أشخاص آخرين لا يصومون ، يكون الأمر صعبًا. في مرحلة ما ، سجلت وأكلت برجرًا ، على الرغم من حقيقة أن الصوم لم ينته بعد. وكان تباينًا حادًا ، تغييرًا قويًا للغاية في الحالة ، لم أستطع التركيز. تم إنفاق كل طاقتي لمجرد الحفاظ على حالة من البهجة وعدم النوم ، ببساطة لم أستطع فعل أي شيء. بدأت ألاحظ مشاعري بعد أن أكلت هذا الطعام أو ذاك.

تنظر إلى شيء حلو ، لكنهم يقولون أنك لا تستطيع ذلك. بعد ذلك لا تعرف كيف تعيش

الصورة: فاليريا بارينوفا ، بطولة

- أثناء تقدمك نحو هذا المشروع ، طورت عادات أكل معينة. أخبرنا كيف أثر ذلك على جودة حياتك؟

أنيا: لقد لاحظت أيضًا أن التركيز والإنتاجية يعتمدان على التغذية. لاحظت أيضًا أن تناول المزيد من الأطعمة الطبيعية يتطلب نومًا أقل للراحة والشعور بالراحة. في رأيي ، التغذية هي أداة تجعل الحياة أكثر إشراقًا. في الصباح ، نستحم جميعًا للاستحمام الخارجي ، وعادةً ما أستحم داخليًا أيضًا ، أي كوب من الماء ، يمكنك إضافة بعض العصير هناك ، ثم يمكنك شرب كوبين أو ثلاثة أكواب.

أرتيم: في الواقع ، تجاربي لم تنته بعد (يبتسم) ، لذلك من المبكر جدًا استخلاص النتائج. لا يمكنني إلا أن أوافق على أن الطعام هو أداة ، واعتمادًا على المهمة التي تقوم بها ، فإنك تستخدم منتجات معينة. على سبيل المثال ، إذا كنت تريد أن يعمل الدماغ بشكل أسرع ، أحاول الآن شرب القهوة وأكل البار. وهذا يساعد حقًا. وإذا كان هناك الكثير من الأفكار ، فيمكنك محاولة التجويع ، فهذا سيساعد في التركيز على المهم. غالبًا ما نريد أن نأكل على وجه التحديد بسبب الصخب المحيط ، وهذا يسبب مشاعر داخلية. كل هذا يتوقف على المهمة - لا توجد وصفة عالمية للجميع. مررت بمرحلة طعام خام ، ولكن بعد ذلك أدركت أنني لم أفعل ما أريد ، كنت أقيد نفسي.

- كيف توصلت إلى القائمة؟ يعتقد الكثير من الناس أن التغذية السليمة أمر صعب ورتيب ..

أنيا: عندما توصلنا إلى مقهى ، أردنا أن لا نخصص مساحة للقيود ، كما هو الحال عادة ... إذا أتيت إلى مقهى نباتي أو نباتي ، فسيخبرونك أن هذا لا يمكن شراؤه منا. وأردنا توسيع الحدود ، لأنني مررت بهذا ، إلىعند مواجهة التشخيصات الرهيبة. إذا جاء إلينا شخص يحب منتجات الألبان ، ولكن في نفس الوقت يعاني من عدم تحمل لسبب ما ، فعندئذٍ لدينا زبادي جوز الهند ، كعك الجبن بدون جبن ، بدون جبن قريش.

تنظر إلى شيء حلو ، لكنهم يقولون أنك لا تستطيع ذلك. بعد ذلك لا تعرف كيف تعيش

صورة: فاليريا بارينوفا ، بطولة

هناك من يحبون الحلويات مثلي ، لكنهم يواجهون حقيقة أنه قيل لهم فجأة: لا يمكنك! بعد ذلك ، لا تعرف ماذا تفعل ، يصبح من المحزن أن تعيش. هناك أيضًا طريقة للخروج من هذا الموقف - لدينا حلويات صحية تنظف الجسم أو حلويات مصنوعة من زيت جوز الهند المفيدة للبشرة. ليس لدينا أي قواعد ، إذا أتيت إلينا وطلبت كابتشينو بحليب البقر ، فلن ننظر إليك بطريقة غريبة. يزورنا أولئك الذين يلتزمون ببعض الاعتبارات الأخلاقية في نظامهم الغذائي ، والمؤشرات الطبية ، والأشخاص الذين يحبون هذا الطعام فقط.

أرتيوم: نحن نستبعد ونستبدل بالضبط تلك الأطعمة غير الصحية لأي نظام غذائي. لقد حاولنا استبدال العديد من المواد الحافظة ، وهذا ليس بالأمر السهل دائمًا ، ولكنه ممكن دائمًا تقريبًا. تم تطوير القائمة نفسها بحيث يشعر الشخص بالراحة ، حتى يتمكن من شرب القهوة بالحليب العادي ، لكنها كانت ذات جودة عالية. حتى يفهم كل شخص أنه لن ينظر إليه أحد بقلق إذا أكل قطعة صغيرة بالأمس. في بعض الأحيان يأتي الزوار بصحبة أطفال ، ويسعد الطفل بتناول الحلويات بدون سكر مكرر ، ولا يشعر بأي فرق. عندما أرى هذا ، أدرك أنه ليس عبثًا.

- لماذا 42؟

أنيا: معظم يتم طهي الطعام في درجات حرارة أقل من 42 درجة ، وهذا يسمح لك بالحفاظ على الفيتامينات والمعادن.

- ما هي الصور النمطية التي واجهتها بشأن التغذية السليمة؟

أنيا: عندما تخبر شخصًا أنه لا يوجد سكر مكرر في حلوياتنا ، يعتقد الكثير من الناس أن هذا شيء غير صالح للأكل تمامًا ، كنت أعتقد قبل 10-12 عامًا. لكن عندما يحاول شخص ما ، تتغير الفكرة. الصورة النمطية الرئيسية هي أن الطعام المناسب لطيف ولا طعم له.

تنظر إلى شيء حلو ، لكنهم يقولون أنك لا تستطيع ذلك. بعد ذلك لا تعرف كيف تعيش

الصورة: فاليريا بارينوفا ، بطولة

- ما هو الطبق المفضل لديك من القائمة؟

أنيا: مؤخرًا أحب زبادي جوز الهند وطعمه ، وتأثيرها على الجسم. الزبادي مع مربى الكشمش هو ذكرى من طفولتي. عالجتني جدتي بالزبادي أو الكفير مع مربى الكشمش ، وخلطت كل شيء وأكلت. أما بالنسبة للمنتجات ، فأنا أحب الأفوكادو حقًا ، حتى أنهم قدموا لي حزمة كاملة من الأفوكادو في عيد ميلادي ، وكنت سعيدًا للغاية بهذه الهدية. يحتاج الجسم إلى بذل أقصى ما يمكن ، فلا يمكننا أخذ كل شيء من منتج واحد ، لذلك نحتاج إلى التجربة ، وتجربة أشياء مختلفة.

- ما هو الطبق الأكثر شعبية؟

أرتيوم: ربما برجر لدينا. يحظى دقيق الشوفان أيضًا بشعبية كبيرة ، والآن قمنا بصنع نسخة شتوية ، مع شيا ، مع حليب نباتي وحقلحار الكراميل.

تنظر إلى شيء حلو ، لكنهم يقولون أنك لا تستطيع ذلك. بعد ذلك لا تعرف كيف تعيش

الصورة: فاليريا بارينوفا ، بطولة

- А من المشروبات ، ما هو الأكثر شيوعًا؟

Artem: إذا كنت لا تتناول القهوة ، فإن الماتشا تحظى بشعبية كبيرة.

أنيا : من الأفضل أن تشرب عود ثقاب أخضر في الصباح أو في المساء ، إذا كانت لديك خطط بعيدة المدى ، وعلى العكس من ذلك ، فإن الكبريت الأزرق أكثر هدوءًا ، يمكنك شربه في المساء.

تنظر إلى شيء حلو ، لكنهم يقولون أنك لا تستطيع ذلك. بعد ذلك لا تعرف كيف تعيش

صورة: فاليريا بارينوفا ، بطولة

- كيف تصف فلسفة مشروع 42؟

أنيا: أود أن أؤكد مرة أخرى أن هذه ليست قصة عن القيود ، ولكن عن التوسع ، يمكنك المجيء إلى هنا وتجربة شيء جديد ومفيد.

Artem: يبدو لي أن شعارنا يعكس بوضوح فلسفتنا: صحي. كل يوم بسيط. نحن بسيطون وصحيون وكل يوم ، حتى لو كنت معتادًا على تناول طعام منتظم ، ستجد شيئًا يرضيك.

اعرف شخصيتك من خلال هذا الأختبار !

المنشور السابق 13 بداية ومسابقة يتوقع منك فيها بالفعل
القادم بوست كيف تطلق طائرة ورقية وتطير إلى سالزبورغ؟

Lorde - Team

You look at something sweet, but they say you can't. After that you don't know how to live

The topic of proper nutrition has long ceased to sound exotic. We seem to know all about calories, sugar and superfoods. All over Russia, more and more PP-cafes are opening, where you can taste your favorite dishes in a new low-calorie form. We spoke with the founders of the most popular proper coffee shop on Patrick - 42 Coffee Shop .

You look at something sweet, but they say you can't. After that you don't know how to live

Photo: Valeria Barinova, Championship

Anna Berseneva and Artyom Fedorov shared with us their experience of experimenting in nutrition and told about their favorite dishes.

- How did the idea to eat healthy and make a business out of it came about? How did it all start?

Anya: Each of us came up with the idea of ​​creating a business in the field of healthy nutrition in our own way. As for me, if 10 years ago they had spoken the phrase “healthy eating” in my presence, I would have said: Fire! Don't tell !. It was boring at best. But then I got pregnant, and the safety margin of my body dried up. I was diagnosed with type 1 diabetes, type 2 diabetes, in general, there are many different diagnoses. At the same time, the doctors could not do anything, because any of the diagnoses was voiced in combination with the expression non-standard case. For me it was a disaster, because I lived and lived, and then ended up in some kind of hell with injections, injections, analyzes, scary stories, where everything is forbidden.

You look at something sweet, but they say you can't. After that you don't know how to live

Photo: Valeria Barinova, Championship

During this period I met Marva Ohanyan , this is the chief naturopathic physician in Russia ... She sent me to study in Spain. This is how I received my basic education, not the first, but probably the most important thing in my life, and learned to understand what and why we eat. After that we got to know Artyom and Viktor and first created a production facility, and only then after a while we decided to open a cafe.

Just at one moment everything changed a lot, I realized that the choice we were making every day, what we eat, what we drink, the energy that we let into ourselves, determines our life. I elementarily felt the difference, and now I want to invest my energy only in what I believe in 1000%.

You look at something sweet, but they say you can't. After that you don't know how to live

Photo : Valeria Barinova, Championship

Artem: For me it all started with experiments: I wanted to understand what determines the state when you can, for example, write a song, and the state when you try to do something, but nothing happens. I tried various studios and practices: from banal yoga to the most unpopular things.
One of the brightest experiments: we went to Karelia and practiced a dark retreat. This is when you are in a dark room, in silence, watching everything that happens in your mind. There was no task to eat something definite, it was just necessary to clearly understand what you want to eat. We were there for a week, and all this timeI didn’t feel hungry because I didn’t spend energy on visuals and mental activity, because I concentrated on the here and now. Then I realized that we do not know at all how our body works.

Proper nutrition also came as an experiment. It was Great Lent, then I was working in the civil service, and one of my colleagues asked if I would like to fast with him. I agreed because I love trying new things, this is a close approach to life for me. I fasted for two weeks, it was not difficult, because I always liked the lean menu. Then this colleague flew to Finland, and when you go to dinner alone with other people who do not fast, it's hard. At some point, I scored and ate a burger, even though the fast was not over yet. And it was a sharp contrast, a very strong change in state, I just could not concentrate. All my energy was spent simply to maintain a cheerful state and not fall asleep, I simply could not do anything. I began to observe my feelings after I eat this or that food.

You look at something sweet, but they say you can't. After that you don't know how to live

Photo: Valeria Barinova, Championship

- While you were walking towards this project, you developed certain eating habits. Tell us how it affected the quality of your life?

Anya: I also noticed that concentration and productivity depend on nutrition. I also noticed that eating more natural foods requires less sleep to rest and feel good. In my opinion, nutrition is a tool that makes life brighter. In the morning we all take an external shower, I have a habit of taking an internal shower, that is, a glass of water, you can add a little juice there, then you can drink two or three glasses.

Artem: In fact, my experiments are not over yet (smiles), so it's too early to draw conclusions. I can only agree that food is a tool, and depending on the task at hand, you use certain products. For example, if you want the brain to work faster, I now try to drink coffee and eat our bar. And it really helps. And if there are too many thoughts, then you can try to starve, this will help to concentrate on the important. Often we want to eat precisely because of the surrounding bustle, this causes inner feelings. It all depends on the task - there is no universal recipe for everyone. I had a raw food stage, but then I realized that I was not doing what I wanted, I was limiting myself.

- How did you come up with the menu? Many people think that proper nutrition is difficult and monotonous ..

Anya: When we came up with a cafe, we wanted to make space not about restrictions, as it usually happens ... If you come to a vegetarian or vegan cafe, then they will tell you that this is, this cannot be bought from us. And we wanted to expand the boundaries, since I myself went through this, towhen faced with terrible diagnoses. If a person comes to us who loves dairy products, but at the same time has an intolerance for some reason, then we have coconut yoghurts, cheese cakes without cheese, without cottage cheese.

You look at something sweet, but they say you can't. After that you don't know how to live

Photo: Valeria Barinova, Championship

There are those who, like me, love sweets, but are faced with the fact that they are suddenly told: You can't !. After that, you don't know what to do, it becomes sad to live. There is also a way out of this situation - we have healthy desserts that cleanse the body or desserts made of coconut oil that are beneficial for the skin. We do not have any rules, if you come to us and ask for a cappuccino with cow's milk, then we will not look at you in a strange way. We are visited by those who adhere to some ethical considerations in their diet, medical indications, and just people who like such food.

Artyom: We exclude and replace exactly those foods that are not healthy for any diet. We tried to replace various preservatives, it is not always easy, but almost always possible. The menu itself was developed so that a person would feel comfortable, so that he could drink coffee with ordinary milk, but it was of high quality. So that each person understands that no one will look askance at him if he ate a cutlet yesterday. Sometimes visitors come with children, and the child is happy to eat desserts without refined sugar, and does not feel any difference. When I see this, I understand that everything is not in vain.

- Why 42?

Anya: Most of our food is cooked at temperatures below 42 degrees, this allows you to preserve vitamins and minerals.

- What stereotypes have you faced about proper nutrition?

Anya: When you tell a person that there is no refined sugar in our sweets, many people think that this is something absolutely inedible, I would have thought 10-12 years ago. But when a person tries, the idea changes. The main stereotype is that the right food is bland and tasteless.

You look at something sweet, but they say you can't. After that you don't know how to live

Photo: Valeria Barinova, Championship

- What is your favorite dish from the menu?

Anya: Lately, I really like coconut yoghurts, and the taste, and their effect on the body. Yogurt with currant jam is a memory from my childhood. My grandmother treated me to yogurt or kefir with currant jam, I mixed everything and ate. As for the products, I really love avocados, they even gave me a whole package of avocados for my birthday, I was most happy with this gift. The body needs to give the maximum, we cannot take everything from one product, so we need to experiment, try different things.

- What is the most popular dish?

Artyom: Probably our burger. Oatmeal is also very popular, now we have made a winter version, with chia, with vegetable milk and a fieldhot caramel.

You look at something sweet, but they say you can't. After that you don't know how to live

Photo: Valeria Barinova, Championship

- А of drinks, which is the most popular?

Artem: If you don't take coffee, matcha is very popular.

Anya : It is better to drink a green match in the morning or in the evening, if you have far-reaching plans, and on the contrary, the blue match is more calming, you can drink it in the evening.

You look at something sweet, but they say you can't. After that you don't know how to live

Photo: Valeria Barinova, Championship

- How would you describe the philosophy of Project 42?

Anya: I will emphasize once again that this is not a story about restrictions, but about expansion, you can come here and try something new and useful.

Artem: It seems to me that our slogan clearly reflects our philosophy: Healthy. Simple Everyday. We are simple, healthy and for every day, even if you are used to eating regular food, you will find something to your liking.

Gotye - Somebody That I Used To Know (feat. Kimbra) - official music video

Previous Post 13 starts and competitions where you are already expected
Next Post How to launch a paper plane and fly to Salzburg?