لغز صعب جدا للاذكياء مع الحل

ليس عليك أن تكون نحيفًا لتكون سعيدًا وشعبيًا.

الممثل الكوميدي سيليست باربر هو نجم مائة بالمائة على Instagram. أصبحت الأم البالغة من العمر 35 عامًا من سيدني مشهورة بفضل المحاكاة الساخرة الدقيقة للغاية والتي تشبه الحياة للصور الطنانة للمشاهير والفتونات على الويب. الفكرة الرئيسية التي تريد سيليست نقلها إلى مشتركيها هي أن تعلم حب نفسك وجسدك ، والضحك على عيوبك في الوقت المناسب يكون أحيانًا أكثر أهمية من الجلوس على نظام غذائي طويل ومرهق والوصول إلى جسد أحلامك ، ولكن لا تصبح أكثر سعادة من الوصول إلى الهدف النهائي.

في الوقت نفسه ، لا تحرض معجبيها على ترك الصالة الرياضية أو الاندفاع إلى أقرب الوجبات السريعة. يلمح سيليست فقط إلى أنه لا ينبغي عليك الانتباه إلى الصور اللامعة للغاية والمعدلة تمامًا على الويب. في الواقع ، في الحياة اليومية ، نحن جميعًا لسنا مثاليين ، ولكن هذا لا يمنعنا من العثور على حماستنا ، ونحب وتقبل أنفسنا كما أنت.

في المحاكاة الساخرة للفتاة ، غالبًا ما تتحدى الفتاة المشاهير في المعركة.

يحاول إجراء تقسيمات أو لا يؤدي أداءً جيدًا.

محاولات إتقان aquaflet.

رقصات مثل مقاطع الفيديو الشهيرة لأطفال لياقة بدنية وهم يرتدون ملابس داخلية ومع كوب من الشاي الساخن ، في إشارة إلى كيف أن صباح الخير يسير حقًا لأكثر من نصف السكان الإناث.

إتقان اليوغا في المنزل كما يفسرها إبريق الشاي.

أو القفز على الحبل ، والاستمتاع بالصيف الحار.

ربما هذه لن تجعلك مقاطع الفيديو تتبع نظامًا غذائيًا أو تمارس تمارين الكارديو ، لكنها بالتأكيد ستجلب لك ابتسامة. لكن الابتسامة بدورها تطيل العمر ، ولا تنسى! أحب نفسك ، وعندها ستكون أي نتيجة قابلة للتحقيق.

خبير الاعشاب حسن خليفة | برنامج طب الاعشاب الحلقة 20

المنشور السابق يجيب المدرب: كيف تجعل تدريباتك فعالة؟
القادم بوست اختبار قيادة المعدات الخاصة بك: كيفية اختيار الملابس للتدريب

Sophie Tucker - I Don't Want To Get Thin

You don't have to be thin to be happy and popular.

Comedian Celeste Barber is one hundred percent Instagram star. 35-year-old mom from Sydney became famous thanks to very accurate and life-like parodies of pretentious photos of celebrities and fitons on the web. The main idea that Celeste wants to convey to her subscribers is that learning to love yourself and your body, laughing at your shortcomings in time is sometimes much more important than sitting on long and exhausting diets and coming to the body of your dreams, but not becoming happier from reaching the ultimate goal.

At the same time, she does not agitate her fans to abandon the gym or rush to the nearest fast food. Celeste just hints that you shouldn't pay attention to too glossy and perfectly retouched photos on the web. Indeed, in everyday life we ​​are all not perfect, but this does not prevent us from finding our zest, to love and accept ourselves for who you are.

In her parodies, the girl often challenges celebrities to battle.

Tries to do splits or does not perform well.

Attempts to master aquaflet.

Dances like popular videos of fitness babies in one underwear and with a mug of hot tea, hinting at how a good morning really goes for more than half of the female population.

Mastering home yoga as interpreted by a teapot.

Or jumping rope, seeing off the hot summer.

Maybe these Videos won't make you go on a diet or go for hard cardio, but they can definitely bring a smile. But a smile, in turn, also prolongs life, do not forget! Love yourself, and then any result will be achievable.

9 Models on the Pressure to Lose Weight and Body Image | The Models | Vogue

Previous Post The coach answers: how to make your workouts effective?
Next Post Test drive your equipment: how to choose clothes for training