ASTUCES À L'ANGLAISE cfr 20

يمكنك ، لكن كن حذرا. كيفية تجنب إتلاف حذاء الجري في الغسالة

بالنسبة لأي عداء ، تعتبر الأحذية الرياضية شيئًا مقدسًا. يتم اختيار هذا الزوج بدقة أولاً ، ثم العناية به والاعتناء به بحيث يخدم أطول فترة ممكنة وفي نفس الوقت يرضي العين بمظهر رائع. تساعد البخاخات المقاومة للماء في الحفاظ على نظافة حذاء الجري ، ولكن عاجلاً أم آجلاً حان وقت الغسل. إلى جانب ذلك ، وخيار صعب: يدوي أم آلي؟

من ناحية ، فإن الغسيل باليد ، فإنك تمنح حذائك الرياضي المفضل موقفًا أكثر احتراما وتحميه من اهتزاز جيد. من ناحية أخرى ، لن توفر لك الغسالة الوقت والجهد فحسب ، بل ستتعامل أيضًا مع المهمة بكفاءة أكبر.

فهل يمكنك تكليف الغسالة بحذاء الجري؟ وما هي حيل الحياة البسيطة التي ستساعد في استعادة اللمعان الخارجي للحذاء دون الإضرار بأداء القيادة؟

يمكنك ، لكن كن حذرا. كيفية تجنب إتلاف حذاء الجري في الغسالة

الصورة: istockphoto.com

هل يمكن غسل جميع أحذية الجري في الغسالة؟

تقليديا ، يحذر مصنعو الأحذية المستخدمين من أنه لا ينبغي غسلهم في الغسالة ، ويرى العديد من العدائين أن هذا أمر محفوف بالمخاطر بل وخطير. ومع ذلك ، إذا اتبعت عددًا من القواعد البسيطة ، فيمكن تجنب التلف والتشوه والعواقب السلبية الأخرى للغسيل في الآلة الكاتبة.

أولاً وقبل كل شيء ، تحتاج إلى فهم ما إذا كان زوجك يحتوي على موانع لغسيل الغسالة. من غير المرغوب فيه للغاية الوثوق بالأجهزة المنزلية بأحذية مصنوعة من الجلد أو الجلد المدبوغ أو الجلد. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لا ينبغي أن تحتوي على عناصر عاكسة وإدراج رغوة. لكن في أغلب الأحيان ، كل هذا لا ينطبق على أحذية الجري الحديثة. لذلك ، يمكنك إلقاء حذائك الرياضي المفضل بأمان في أسطوانة الماكينة. بطبيعة الحال ، لا تنسى قواعد الغسيل الفعال والآمن.

يمكنك ، لكن كن حذرا. كيفية تجنب إتلاف حذاء الجري في الغسالة

الصورة: istockphoto.com

5 قواعد بسيطة للغسيل الفعال والآمن

تنظيف النعل

قبل الشروع في الغسل مباشرةً ، يوصى بتنظيف النعل حتى لا تبقى كتل من الأوساخ في المداس والحصى والأعشاب. من المريح القيام بذلك تحت الماء الجاري ، والتخلص من الأوساخ باستخدام عود أسنان.

اسحب النعل والأربطة

من الأفضل غسل الأحذية الرياضية بدون ملحقات. من الأفضل غسل النعل يدويًا لتقليل مخاطر التشوه. يمكن أن توكل الأربطة بسهولة إلى آلة كاتبة ، ولكن من الأفضل إخراجها ووضعها في حقيبة منفصلة حتى لا تتلف المعدات من الداخل.

يمكنك ، لكن كن حذرا. كيفية تجنب إتلاف حذاء الجري في الغسالة

صورة: istockphoto.com

أحذية رياضية في حقيبة

ثم يُنصح بوضع الأحذية الرياضية في حقيبة خاصة للغسيل ، والتي يمكن شراؤها بسهولة من متجر لاجهزة الكمبيوتر أو في الإنترنت. سيؤدي ذلك إلى تقليل حمل الصدمات على حذائك ، على الرغم من أن الضوضاء العالية ستصدر من الغسالة على أي حال أثناء الغسيل. غالبًا ما يستخدم المتسابقون المتمرسون خدعة: يضعون المناشف القديمة في الحلة مع الأحذية الرياضية.

وضع الغسيل

للغسيلأحذية الجري ، تحتاج إلى اختيار الوضع الأكثر رقة. تحتوي معظم الغسالات الحديثة بالفعل على أوضاع للغسيل الرقيق أو الملابس الرياضية. الشيء الرئيسي الذي يجب تذكره هو أنه يجب غسل الأحذية الرياضية عند درجة حرارة لا تقل عن 30-40 درجة ، مع دورة دوران من 300-400 دورة في الدقيقة ، أو أفضل من ذلك دون الدوران على الإطلاق. يجب أن تكون مدة الغسيل في حدها الأدنى ، ويجب عدم استخدام وظيفة التجفيف ، إن وجدت.

لا توجد متطلبات خاصة لاختيار المسحوق عند غسل الأحذية الرياضية. الشيء الوحيد هو أنه بالنسبة للطرز البيضاء ، يمكنك إضافة القليل من المبيض أو معالجة البقع الثقيلة مسبقًا باستخدام مزيل البقع.

يمكنك ، لكن كن حذرا. كيفية تجنب إتلاف حذاء الجري في الغسالة

الصورة: istockphoto.com

كيف تجفف حذائك الرياضي بعد الغسيل؟

بعد الغسيل المناسب في الغسالة ، ستصبح حذائك الرياضي نظيفة ولكنها رطبة. مثالي للتجفيف هو التجفيف الطبيعي بعيدًا عن البطاريات وأشعة الشمس المباشرة. من الأفضل أيضًا عدم استخدام مجفف الشعر. ضع البخار المغسول على الجريدة ، وأدخل المناديل المجعدة المصنوعة من ورق سميك أكثر أو أقل بالداخل.
في هذه الحالة ، سيستغرق التجفيف عدة ساعات أطول ، لكن الأحذية الرياضية ستحتفظ بصفاتها الأصلية وستظل رفقاءك المخلصين لفترة طويلة من أي مسافة.

1984 By George Orwell 1/3

المنشور السابق ماذا يحدث إذا ركضت 5 كيلومترات كل يوم ولمدة شهر؟ تجربة Blogger
القادم بوست الحيل الرئيسية للضغط على مقاعد البدلاء للحصول عليها بشكل صحيح وتجنب الإصابة

How To Clean Your Running Shoes | Make Your Run Shoes Last Longer

You can, but be careful. How to avoid ruining your running shoes in the washing machine

For any runner, sneakers are a sacred thing. The very pair is first meticulously chosen, and then cared for and cherished so that it serves as long as possible and at the same time pleases the eye with a cool appearance. Water-repellent sprays help keep your running shoes clean, but sooner or later it’s time to wash. And along with it and a difficult choice: manual or machine?

On the one hand, washing with your hands, you provide your favorite sneakers with a more respectful attitude and protect them from a good shake. On the other hand, a washing machine will not only save you time and effort, but will also cope with the task more efficiently.

So can you entrust your running shoes to the washing machine? And what simple life hacks will help to restore the outer shine of the shoe without harming the driving performance?

You can, but be careful. How to avoid ruining your running shoes in the washing machine

Photo: istockphoto.com

Are all running shoes machine washable?

Traditionally, shoe manufacturers warn users against machine washable, and many runners actually find this risky and even dangerous. However, if you follow a number of simple rules, then damage, deformation and other negative consequences of washing in a typewriter can be avoided.

First of all, you need to understand if your pair has contraindications to machine washing. It is highly undesirable to trust household appliances with shoes made of leather, suede or leatherette. In addition, it should not have reflective elements and foam inserts. But more often than not, all this does not apply to modern running shoes. So, you can safely throw your favorite sneakers into the drum of the machine. Naturally, do not forget about the rules of effective and safe washing.

You can, but be careful. How to avoid ruining your running shoes in the washing machine

Photo: istockphoto.com

5 simple rules for effective and safe washing

Clean outsole

Before you start washing directly, it is recommended to clean the outsole so that no lumps of soil remain in the tread , pebbles and herbs. It is convenient to do this under running water, picking out the dirt with a toothpick.

Pull out the insole and laces

It is better to wash sneakers without inserts. It is best to wash the insoles by hand to minimize the risk of deformation. The laces can easily be entrusted to the machine, but it is better to take them out and place them in a separate bag so as not to damage the equipment from the inside.

You can, but be careful. How to avoid ruining your running shoes in the washing machine

Photo: istockphoto.com

Sneakers in a bag

Then it is advisable to place the sneakers in a special bag for washing, which can be easily purchased at a hardware store or in internet. This will reduce the shock load on your shoes, although loud noises will come from the machine anyway during washing. Experienced runners often use a trick: they put old towels in the drum along with sneakers.

Washing mode

For washingrunning shoes, you need to choose the most gentle mode. Most modern washing machines already have modes for delicate wash or sportswear. The main thing to remember is that sneakers must be washed at a minimum temperature of 30-40 degrees, with a spin cycle of 300-400 rpm, or better without spinning at all. The duration of washing should be minimal, and the drying function, if any, should not be used.

There are no special requirements for the choice of powder when washing sneakers. The only thing is, for white models, you can add a little bleach or pre-treat heavy stains with a stain remover.

You can, but be careful. How to avoid ruining your running shoes in the washing machine

Photo: istockphoto.com

How to dry your sneakers after washing?

After a proper machine wash, your sneakers will be clean but damp. Ideal for drying is natural drying away from batteries and direct sunlight. It is also better not to use a hairdryer. Put the washed steam on the newspaper, and insert the crumpled napkins made of more or less thick paper inside.
In this case, drying will take several hours longer, but the sneakers will retain their original qualities and will be your faithful companions for a long time at any distance.

How To Clean Your Dirty Smelly Running Shoes | Sportitude

Previous Post What happens if you run 5 km every day for a month? Blogger experiment
Next Post The main tricks of the bench press to get it right and avoid injury