اسرع 8 خطوات للتخلص من الطاقة السلبية بالجسم و شحن الطاقة الايجابية

اليوجا المتحركة: كل ما يحتاج المبتدئين إلى معرفته عن ممارسات الطاقة

أحدث نظام العزلة الذاتية تغييرات جذرية في حياتنا. من ناحية ، فقد حرمنا من فرصة أن نكون نشيطين خارج منزلنا ، ومن ناحية أخرى ، أعطانا فرصة للتعرف على المهن والمبادرات الجديدة. على سبيل المثال ، دعمت البطولة عشاق الرياضة خلال فترة الحجر الصحي وأطلقت لأول مرة سلسلة من الدورات التدريبية المجانية عبر الإنترنت. يتم احتجازهم كل يوم بتنسيق مباشر على صفحتنا الرسمية على فكونتاكتي. يمكنك أن تجد في البرنامج دروسًا تناسب كل ذوق: من دروس كرة القدم إلى يوغا الطاقة.

بالمناسبة ، سنولي اهتمامًا خاصًا لهذا الأخير اليوم وسنتفهم جميع الفروق الدقيقة التي يحتاج اليوغي المبتدئون إلى معرفتها. وسيخبرك مدرب فريق Alyona Raschepkina من فريق adidas Runners كيف أن التدريب الشرقي ، المرتبط بالتنفس السليم وإتقان الأساناز ، يساعد في الحفاظ على الشكل الممتاز.

ولكن أولاً ، وفقًا للتقاليد ، نشارك معكم سجل الماضي تمرين.

ما هي اليوجا ولماذا نحتاجها؟

يُعتقد أن اليوجا دائمًا بطيئة جدًا أو ثابتة أو أنها مجرد تمدد. لكن هذا الرأي خاطئ ، لأن هناك اتجاهات كثيرة. يُطلق على اليوجا التي أفعلها اسم Vinyasa Flow Yoga ، وهو أسلوب ديناميكي لليوجا الكلاسيكية تتزامن فيه الحركة مع التنفس وتتدفق من واحد إلى آخر مثل الرقص.

نتيجة لمثل هذه التمارين البدنية والتنفسية ، يتم تدريب جميع مجموعات العضلات:

  • يتم عمل الجسم من خلال التقلبات والميول والانحرافات. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تشغل العضلات العميقة.
  • الأيدي. يحدث التركيز عليها في كل تمرين ثاني تقريبًا من أي مجمع هاثا يوغا قياسي: في لوح خشبي ، وكلب متجه لأسفل ولأعلى ، ووضعية طاقم ، إلخ.
  • تعمل الأرجل بما لا يقل عن اليدين. جميع الأسانات القائمة - التوازن أو القوة - تجمع بين التحميل الثابت والديناميكي أو التثبيت.

تنمي ممارسة اليوجا بانتظام المرونة والقوة والقدرة على التحمل وتقوي جميع مجموعات العضلات بالتساوي وتحسن حركة المفاصل وتزيد من مرونة الأربطة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن ممارسة الرياضة لها تأثير إيجابي على جودة النوم وهي رائعة في محاربة التوتر والأرق. بالطبع ، من غير المحتمل أن تكون اليوجا بديلاً كاملاً لتدريب الوزن. ولكن عندما يتعلق الأمر بأمراض القلب ، فإن الممارسة القوية ترفع معدل ضربات قلبك إلى نطاق يمكن تسميته بتمارين القلب.

اليوجا المتحركة: كل ما يحتاج المبتدئين إلى معرفته عن ممارسات الطاقة

ضد التوتر والضغط: لماذا ممارسة التأمل

ستجعل الممارسات الشرقية من السهل تحمل العزلة الذاتية على المدى الطويل.

كن حذرًا: ما المهم أن يعرفه المبتدئ قبل بدء الدراسة؟

من أجل البدء في ممارسة اليوجا ، فإن مستوى اللياقة البدنية ليس مهمًا ، الشيء الرئيسي هو- أمنية. لا توجد قيود عمرية من الناحية العملية ، ولكن هناك بعض موانع الاستعمال لأسباب صحية من المهم أن تعرفها.

إذا كنت تعاني من مشاكل في العمود الفقري (فتق ، نتوء) ، ارتفاع ضغط الدم ، الجلوكوما ، فأنت بحاجة إلى الامتناع عن أداء بعض الوضعيات الصعبة. وتشمل هذه التقلبات العميقة ، والالتواءات الخلفية ، والوضعيات المقلوبة ، وتصريف المياه على الذراعين والرأس.

يجب على أولئك الذين لديهم إصابات في الركبة تجنب أشكال مختلفة من الوضعيات حيث يوجد الكثير من الضغط معهم. هذه هي الأوضاع التي تشكل فيها الركبة زاوية حادة.

يجب ألا تقوم النساء في الأيام الحرجة بأداء تمارين التنفس النشطة ، بل يجب القيام بالفراغ. كما أنه لا ينصح بعمل أسانات مقلوبة. وتحتاج النساء الحوامل إلى حضور فصول منفصلة للأمهات الحوامل.

اليوجا المتحركة: كل ما يحتاج المبتدئين إلى معرفته عن ممارسات الطاقة

الصورة: istockphoto.com

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، هناك أخطاء محتملة يمكن أن يرتكبها المبتدئين بسبب نقص الممارسة. يجب أن تحاول تجنب هذه الأخطاء من خلال الانتباه إلى ثلاث نصائح بسيطة:

1. لا تقم بأشكال مختلفة من الأسانا الصعبة في بداية ممارستك. يؤدي هذا غالبًا إلى الإصابة.

2. لا تخف من استخدام المعدات الإضافية. يعتقد الكثير من الناس خطأً أنهم إذا استخدموا الدعائم ، أي أحزمة وأحزمة خاصة ، فهم ليسوا يوغيين حقيقيين. في الواقع ، تساعد المعدات على فهم جسمك بشكل أفضل ، وتجعل ممارستك مفيدة وصحيحة.

3. لا تنس التنفس. اليوغا لا تعمل بدونها!

اليوجا المتحركة: كل ما يحتاج المبتدئين إلى معرفته عن ممارسات الطاقة

جديد في shavasana: 15 سؤالًا وإجابات يوغا محرجة

أسئلة محرجة لطرحها على مدرب وإجابات ليس من السهل العثور عليها على الإنترنت.

كيف تمارس اليوجا في المنزل؟

تتم ممارسة اليوجا فقط مع وزنك. ومع ذلك ، للممارسة في المنزل ، ستحتاج إلى حد أدنى من المخزون. في الفصل الدراسي ، نستخدم في أغلب الأحيان الدعائم أو أحزمة اليوجا أو البساط أو وسادة الوسادة. ومع ذلك ، يمكنك بسهولة استبدال الطوب بالكتب وأحزمة اليوجا بحزام عادي أو حبل أو شريط مطاطي للياقة البدنية ودعم بوسادة أريكة أو بطانية.

في اليوجا ، كما هو الحال في أي نوع آخر من التدريب ، يكون الإحماء مهمًا قبل الفصل. أثناء ذلك ، أوصي بالاهتمام بجميع المفاصل: من العمود الفقري العنقي إلى أصابع القدم. من أجل تحضير المفاصل للعمل ، يتم إجراء تمارين مشتركة. علاوة على ذلك ، يتم تنظيم التمرين مع الزيادة التدريجية في الحمل لتحضير العضلات والأربطة والمفاصل لأسانا أكثر صعوبة.

عادةً ما يتم تكوين هذه الممارسة على النحو التالي:

  • ممارسة التنفس والسلوك
  • إحماء المفصل
  • Surya Namaskar عبارة عن مركب ديناميكي من الوضعيات الذي يسخن الجسم بالكامل ويشرك جميع المفاصل ، ويعدها للعمل ؛
  • الممارسة الأساسية هي أداء الأسانا ؛
  • شافاسانا هو مادة لاصقة كاملةالاسترخاء الجانبي للجسم كله.
اليوجا المتحركة: كل ما يحتاج المبتدئين إلى معرفته عن ممارسات الطاقة

الصورة: istockphoto.com

بالمناسبة ، أنهى شافاسانا التمرين ، لكن يلعب دورًا مهمًا للغاية فيه. ممارسة اليوجا ، إذا تم تنظيمها بشكل صحيح ، يجب أن تمنح الشخص القوة والطاقة. إن شافاسانا هي المسؤولة عن التعافي - نهاية ممتعة وفي نفس الوقت مفيدة للغاية لكل درس. هذه وقفة من الراحة والاسترخاء التام. إنها أسانا مهمة وإلزامية ، عندما يكون الجسم في حالة ثابتة لبعض الوقت وفي نفس الوقت تتوقف اهتزازات العقل.

درس يوغا كلاسيكي يستمر من 1.5 إلى 2 ساعة ، ولكن إذا كنا نتحدث عن شكل لياقة النوادي ، التدريب هناك 60 دقيقة. في معظم الأحيان ، تختلف التدريبات عن بعضها البعض. يهدف البعض إلى العمل بقوة ، والبعض الآخر يهدف إلى مرونة الظهر ، وفتح مفصل الورك. كقاعدة عامة ، يتناوبون. ولكن إذا كنت ترغب في تنويع ممارستك بشكل أكبر ، يمكنك تجربة نمط آخر من اليوجا ، والآن يوجد عدد كبير منها.

هناك آراء مختلفة حول مسألة انتظام التدريب. في الرياضة ، يوصى بالقيام بها ثلاث مرات في الأسبوع ، وفي مدارس اليوجا يقولون إن يوم بدون ممارسة هو خطوة إلى الوراء. أود أن أقترح البدء بثلاث مرات منتظمة. قد تستمر ممارستك لمدة تصل إلى 20 دقيقة ، ولكن الأهم من ذلك ، أنها اختيارية.

اليوجا المتحركة: كل ما يحتاج المبتدئين إلى معرفته عن ممارسات الطاقة

اليوغا المبهجة: كيفية إتقان صعوبة وأساناس جميلة

ليس من السهل جدًا تحقيق المرونة المثالية ومفاجأة الآخرين بها ، ولكنه ممكن تمامًا.

التقدم - في التطور الجسدي والروحي

في اليوجا ، هناك دائمًا ما يجب السعي لتحقيقه بالمعنى الجسدي والروحي. إذا بدأت في نقص العبء ، يمكنك السيطرة تدريجيًا على المواقف الصعبة التي تحتاج فيها إلى المرونة والقوة الجيدين. يمكنك أيضًا زيادة كثافة ومدة الممارسة.

من المستحيل أن تقول بشكل لا لبس فيه متى ستلاحظ التقدم بالضبط وماذا سيكون. هناك العديد من العوامل التي يجب مراعاتها: العمر والجنس وانتظام الفصول وعلم الوراثة. وبالطبع ، لكل شخص نتيجته الخاصة: نوم مريح ، ومزاج جيد ، ورفاهية. يختفي صداع شخص ما ، ولا يؤلم ظهر أحدهم ، ويقف شخص ما على رأسه أو يجلس على شق.

أهم تمارين الاحماء والتسخين قبل الرياضة Warm up Exercises

المنشور السابق كيف يتم التخلص من الأذنين على الفخذين؟ يجيب مدرب اللياقة البدنية
القادم بوست كيف تشحن في المنزل؟ تقوية المفاصل والأربطة في العزلة الذاتية

Movement Medicine - Energy Practice - Yoga With Adriene

Yoga in motion: everything a beginner needs to know about energy practices

The self-isolation regime has brought dramatic changes to our lives. On the one hand, it deprived us of the opportunity to be active outside our own home, and on the other hand, it gave us a chance to get acquainted with new occupations and initiatives. For example, the Championship supported sports fans during the quarantine period and for the first time launched a series of free online training sessions. They are held every day in live format on our official page on VKontakte. In the program, you can find classes for every taste: from football tutorials to energy yoga.

By the way, we will pay special attention to the latter today and will understand all the nuances that beginner yogis need to know. And the coach of the adidas Runners Alyona Raschepkina team will tell you how the Eastern practice, tied to proper breathing and mastering asanas, helps to maintain excellent shape.

But first, by tradition, we share with you the record of the past training.

What is yoga and why do we need it?

There is an opinion that yoga is always very slow, sedentary, or is it just stretching. But this opinion is wrong, because there are many directions. The yoga I do is called Vinyasa Flow Yoga , a dynamic style of classical hatha yoga in which movement is synchronized with breathing and poses flow from one to another like a dance.

As a result of such physical and breathing exercises, all muscle groups are worked out:

  • Body is worked out by twists, inclinations and deflections. In addition, you engage the deep muscles.
  • Hands. The emphasis on them occurs in almost every second exercise from any standard hatha yoga complex: in a plank, a dog facing down and up, a staff pose, etc.
  • Legs work no less than hands. All standing asanas - balance or strength - combine static and dynamic loading or stabilization.

Regular yoga practice develops flexibility, strength, endurance, strengthens all muscle groups evenly, improves joint mobility and increases the elasticity of the ligaments. In addition, exercising has a positive effect on sleep quality and is great at fighting stress and insomnia. Of course, yoga is unlikely to be a complete substitute for weight training. But when it comes to cardio, vigorous practice raises your heart rate to a range where it could be called a cardio workout.

Yoga in motion: everything a beginner needs to know about energy practices

Against tension and stress: why practice meditation

Eastern practices will make it easier to endure long-term self-isolation.

Be careful: what is important for a beginner to know before starting classes?

In order to start doing yoga, the level of physical fitness is not important, the main thing is- a wish. There are no age restrictions in practice, but there are certain contraindications for health reasons that are important to know about.

If you have problems with the spine (hernia, protrusion), high blood pressure, glaucoma, then you need to refrain from performing some difficult asanas. These include deep twists, backbends, inverted postures, drains on the arms and head.

Those who have knee injuries should avoid variations of asanas where there is a lot of stress on them. These are positions in which the knee forms an acute angle.

Women on critical days should not perform active breathing exercises, do a vacuum. It is also not recommended to do inverted asanas. And pregnant women need to attend separate classes for expectant mothers.

Yoga in motion: everything a beginner needs to know about energy practices

Photo: istockphoto.com

In addition, there are potential mistakes that beginners can make due to lack of practice. You should try to avoid these errors by paying attention to three simple tips:

1. Do not do difficult asana variations at the beginning of your practice. This most often leads to injury.

2. Don't be afraid to use ancillary equipment. Many people mistakenly believe that if they use props, that is, special bricks and belts, then they are not real yogis. In fact, the equipment helps to better understand your body, it makes your practice useful and correct.

3. Don't forget about breathing. Yoga doesn't work without it!

Yoga in motion: everything a beginner needs to know about energy practices

New to shavasana: 15 awkward yoga questions and answers

Questions that are embarrassing to ask a trainer, and answers that are not easy to find on the Internet.

How to practice yoga at home?

Yoga is practiced only with your own weight. And yet, to practice at home, you will need a minimum inventory. In the classroom, we most often use props, yoga straps, a rug or pillow - bolster. However, you can easily replace bricks with books, yoga belts with a regular belt, rope or fitness elastic band, and bolster with a sofa cushion or blanket.

In yoga, as in any other type of training, warm-up is important before class. During it, I would recommend paying attention to all joints: from the cervical spine to the toes. In order to prepare the joints for work, joint exercises are performed. Further, the workout is structured with a gradual increase in load to prepare the muscles, ligaments and joints for more difficult asanas.

Usually the practice is composed like this:

  • Breathing practice and attitude;
  • Joint warm-up;
  • Surya Namaskar is a dynamic complex of asanas that heats up the whole body and engages all joints, preparing them for work;
  • The main practice is performing asanas;
  • Shavasana is a complete glulateral relaxation of the whole body.
Yoga in motion: everything a beginner needs to know about energy practices

Photo: istockphoto.com

By the way, Shavasana finishes the workout, but plays an extremely important role in it. The practice of yoga, if properly structured, should give a person strength and energy. It is Shavasana that is responsible for recovery - a pleasant and at the same time very useful end of each lesson. This is a pose of rest and complete relaxation. It is an important and obligatory asana when the body is in a motionless state for some time and at the same time the fluctuations of the mind stop.

A classic yoga lesson lasts 1.5-2 hours, but if we are talking about a fitness format clubs, practice there is 60 minutes. Most of the time, workouts differ from each other. Some are aimed at working with strength, others at the flexibility of the back, opening the hip joint. As a rule, they alternate. But if you want to diversify your practice even more, you can try another style of yoga, now there are a huge number of them.

There are different opinions on the question of the regularity of training. In sports, it is recommended to do three times a week, and in yoga schools they say that a day without practice is a step back. I would suggest starting with three regular times. Your practice may last as long as 20 minutes, but more importantly, it is optional.

Yoga in motion: everything a beginner needs to know about energy practices

Mesmerizing yoga: how to master difficult and beautiful asanas

Achieving perfect flexibility and surprising others with it is not so easy, but quite possible.

Progress - in physical and spiritual development

In yoga, there is always something to strive for in the physical and spiritual sense. If you start to lack the load, you can gradually master difficult poses in which you need to have good flexibility and strength. You can also increase the intensity and duration of the practice.

It is impossible to say unequivocally when exactly you will notice progress and what it will be. There are many factors to consider: age, gender, regularity of classes, genetics. And, of course, each person has his own result: restful sleep, good mood and well-being. Someone's headaches disappear, someone's back no longer hurts, and someone stands on their head or sits on a split.

10 min Morning Yoga Stretch for Beginners - Energy Boost Yoga

Previous Post How to get rid of the ears on the thighs? Fitness trainer answers
Next Post How to charge at home? We strengthen joints and ligaments in self-isolation