التخلص نهائياً من الدهون تحت الجلد (السيلوليت) فى منطقة الارداف والفخذين البطن والوركين

اليوجا للسيلوليت: الأساناز التي تتخلص من قشر البرتقال

يعتبر السيلوليت مشكلة أنثوية أكثر ، على الرغم من أنه يحدث عند الرجال ، ولكن في كثير من الأحيان. يتم تفسير هذا التوجه الجنساني من خلال الفروق بين الجنسين في التركيب الهرموني والفسيولوجي لجسم الإنسان. هم السبب الرئيسي للسيلوليت.

اليوجا للسيلوليت: الأساناز التي تتخلص من قشر البرتقال

نظام qigong: وضعيات بسيطة لفقدان الوزن وتعزيز الصحة

بفضل هذه الممارسات ، تمكن الطبيب الصيني من التخلص من الأمراض المستعصية.

لقد جمعنا خمس تمارين يوغا ، بفضلها يمكنك التخلص من السيلوليت والشعور بمزيد من الراحة والثقة.

وضع الكلب لأسفل

اليوجا للسيلوليت: الأساناز التي تتخلص من قشر البرتقال

الصورة: istockphoto.com

قبل البدء في وضع أساناس ، الأمر يستحق القيام ببضع جولات من تحية الشمس. ستعمل هذه التمارين على تسريع عملية التمثيل الغذائي وزيادة الدورة الدموية. ثم يمكنك الانتقال إلى الدرس الرئيسي.

أولاً ، قم بتوصيل قدميك على الأرض واضغط عليهم معًا ، وبالتالي الحفاظ على العمود الفقري ممتدًا. باستخدام يديك ، استرح أيضًا على الأرض وقم بتثبيت الجسم في موضع حرف V. مقلوب لتعقيد المهمة ، يمكنك رفع ساقك اليمنى ببطء. في هذه المرحلة ، يجب أن تشعر بانقباض عضلة الألوية. لا تنس التنفس ، يجب أن يكون عميقًا. اقض دقيقة واحدة في هذا الوضع وعد إلى وضع البداية. ثم كرر التمرين مع الساق الأخرى فقط.

اندفع عالي بأذرع مرفوعة

اليوجا للسيلوليت: الأساناز التي تتخلص من قشر البرتقال

صورة: istockphoto. com

خطوة للأمام من وضع الكلب الهابط. يجب ثني الساق اليمنى عند الركبة ، ويجب تمديد الجذع والرأس. يجب الضغط على القدمين على الأرض ، وشد عضلات الفخذين إلى عظام الفخذ. اضغط على عضلات المؤخرة وقم بالقرفصاء بشكل أعمق في نفس الوقت. ارفع يديك فوق رأسك. ابق في الوضع لأربعة أنفاس. ارجع إلى وضعية الكلب لأسفل وقم بالتمرين على ساقك اليسرى.

اليوجا للسيلوليت: الأساناز التي تتخلص من قشر البرتقال

اللياقة البدنية أو اليوجا أو البيلاتس: كيفية اختيار حصيرة للمنزل تدريب

الشيء الرئيسي هو الاعتماد على تفضيلاتك الخاصة. الباقي يتم التعامل معه مع المدرب.

وضع الكرسي

اليوجا للسيلوليت: الأساناز التي تتخلص من قشر البرتقال

الصورة: istockphoto.com

يهدف هذا الوضع إلى زيادة الدورة الدموية في الأرداف والفخذين ، وهي الطريقة الأساسية لمكافحة السيلوليت. ستجعل ساقيك قوية أيضًا ، وسيصبح جلد الفخذين ناعمًا بسبب الدورة الدموية النشطة.

قف بشكل مستقيم ، ضع قدميك موازية لبعضهما البعض ، يجب ألا تزيد المسافة بينهما عن 10-15 سم. بعد ذلك ، ثني ساقيك في الركبتين وخفض الوركين. ضع وزن جسمك على كعبك. ارفع ذراعيك بعرض الكتفين ، لكن لا تجهد كتفيك. أثناء الزفير ، ابدأ بالانحناء عند مفصل الورك ، كما لو كنت جالسًا على كرسي. انزل حتىلن يشكل الكسل زاوية صحيحة ، ولن تكون الوركين موازية للأرض.

انتبه لأصابع القدم - يجب ألا تراها. إذا كانوا في مجال رؤيتك ، فاسترجع حوضك واجلس في الأسفل. أثناء الاستنشاق ، حاول إجهاد عضلات البطن قدر الإمكان وادفع قدميك عن الأرض ، وأثناء الزفير ، لا تفقد موضع جذعك. امسك الأسانا ثم انحنى إلى قدميك.

وضع نصف الجسر

اليوجا للسيلوليت: الأساناز التي تتخلص من قشر البرتقال

الصورة: istockphoto.com

استلقي على الأرض واثني ركبتيك. ضع قدميك على الأرض. ارفعي جسمك ببطء وشدي رقبتك. حافظ على كتفيك مستويين على الأرض وذراعيك على طول جسمك. ثني صدرك. الساقين عرض الكتفين متباعدتين. أصابع القدم مقلوبة قليلاً إلى الداخل ، والكعب تحت الركبتين. خذ 6-12 نفسا. عندما تتعب من إنزال الحوض إلى الأرض وإرخاء العضلات ، ستزداد الدورة الدموية الوريدية في هذه الأماكن وسيبدأ التدفق الليمفاوي في استعادة. بمرور الوقت ، سيصبح قشر البرتقال أقل وضوحًا.

اليوجا للسيلوليت: الأساناز التي تتخلص من قشر البرتقال

تمرين للتوتر. كيفية ممارسة الرياضة لتكون أقل توتراً

ولماذا يمكن أن يكون للرياضة كل يوم تأثير معاكس.

وضعية المحارب

اليوجا للسيلوليت: الأساناز التي تتخلص من قشر البرتقال

الصورة: istockphoto.com

ضع قدميك على بعد متر ونصف. أشر بقدميك إلى اليمين ومد ذراعيك إلى الجانبين. ثني رجلك اليمنى تدريجيًا ، وانزل نفسك في وضع ، مع الحفاظ على زاوية متساوية بين الفخذ وأسفل الساق. قفل في هذا الموقف. قم بالتكرار عدة مرات ثم قم بنفس التمرين على الجانب الأيسر.

من خلال زيادة نشاطك البدني كل يوم ، لن تقوم فقط بتحسين قوة العضلات ، ولكن أيضًا صحة الأعضاء الداخلية ، وستكون قادرًا أيضًا على الحفاظ على لياقتك. لا تهمل نصيحتنا!

القضاء على الخطوط البيضاء في الجسم و السيلوليت للابد

المنشور السابق 4 عادات جيدة لتجنب الأمراض المزمنة بعد سن الأربعين
القادم بوست يمكن أن يكون فقدان الوزن خطيرًا. 10 أسباب محتملة لفقدان الوزن

How I Got Rid of My Cellulite + Home Workout for Thigh Fat

Yoga for cellulite: asanas that get rid of orange peel

Cellulite is considered more of a female problem, although it occurs in men, but much less often. This gender orientation is explained by sex differences in the hormonal and physiological structure of the human body. They are the main cause of cellulite.

Yoga for cellulite: asanas that get rid of orange peel

Qigong System: Simple Poses for Weight Loss and Health Promotion

Thanks to these practices, the Chinese doctor was able to get rid of incurable diseases.

We have collected five yoga exercises, thanks to which you can get rid of cellulite, feel more comfortable and more confident.

Downward Dog Pose

Yoga for cellulite: asanas that get rid of orange peel

Photo: istockphoto.com

Before starting the asanas , it is worth doing a few rounds of Sun Salutation. These exercises will speed up your metabolism and increase circulation. Then you can move on to the main lesson.

First, connect your feet on the floor and press them together, thereby keeping the spine extended. With your hands, also rest on the floor and fix the body in the position of an inverted letter V. To complicate the task, you can slowly raise your right leg up. At this point, you should feel the gluteus muscle contracting. Don't forget about breathing, it should be deep. Spend one minute in this position and return to the starting position. Then repeat the exercise, only with the other leg.

High lunge with raised arms

Yoga for cellulite: asanas that get rid of orange peel

Photo: istockphoto. com

Step forward from Downward Dog Pose. The right leg should be bent at the knee, and the torso and head should be extended. The feet should be pressed to the floor, and the muscles of the thighs should be pulled to the thigh bones. Contract your glutes and squat deeper at the same time. Raise your hands above your head. Stay in the pose for four breaths. Return to Downward Dog Pose and do the exercise on your left leg.

Yoga for cellulite: asanas that get rid of orange peel

Fitness, Yoga or Pilates: How to Choose a Mat for Home training

The main thing is to rely on your own preferences. The rest is dealt with with the trainer.

Chair Pose

Yoga for cellulite: asanas that get rid of orange peel

Photo: istockphoto.com

This pose is aimed at increasing blood circulation in the buttocks and thighs, which is the main way to combat cellulite. It will also make your legs strong, and the skin on the thighs will become smooth due to active blood circulation.

Stand up straight, place your feet parallel to each other, the distance between them should be no more than 10-15 cm. Next, bend your legs into knees and lower your hips. Place your body weight on your heels. Raise your arms shoulder-width apart, but do not strain your shoulders. As you exhale, begin to bend at the hip joint, as if sitting on a stool. Get down until thelaziness will not form a right angle, and the hips will not be parallel to the floor.

Pay attention to the toes - you should not see them. If they are in your field of vision, then take your pelvis back and sit down below. While inhaling, try to strain the abdominal muscles as much as possible and push off with your feet from the floor, and while exhaling, do not lose your torso position. Hold the asana and then bend over to your feet.

Half-bridge pose

Yoga for cellulite: asanas that get rid of orange peel

Photo: istockphoto.com

Lie on the floor and bend your knees. Place your feet on the floor. Slowly lift your body up and stretch your neck. Keep your shoulders flat on the floor and your arms along your body. Flex your chest. Legs are shoulder width apart. The toes are slightly turned inward, the heels are under the knees. Do 6-12 breaths. When you get tired of lowering the pelvis to the floor and relaxing the muscles, venous circulation will increase in these places and the restoration of lymph flow begins to occur. Over time, the orange peel will become much less noticeable.

Yoga for cellulite: asanas that get rid of orange peel

Workout for stress. How to do the right thing to be less nervous

And why sports every day can have the opposite effect.

Warrior Pose

Yoga for cellulite: asanas that get rid of orange peel

Photo: istockphoto.com

Place your feet one and a half meters apart. Direct your feet to the right and extend your arms to the sides. Gradually bending your right leg, lower yourself into a pose, while maintaining an even angle between the thigh and lower leg. Lock in this position. Loop a few times and then do the same exercise on the left side.

By increasing your physical activity every day, you will improve not only muscle tone, but also the health of internal organs, and you will also be able to keep yourself in shape. Don't neglect our advice!

How to Remove Cellulite Through Yoga Poses

Previous Post 4 good habits to avoid chronic illness after 40
Next Post Losing weight can be dangerous. 10 possible causes of weight loss