ياروسلاف سفياتوسلافسكي: الرياضة الاحترافية هي إعادة تأهيلي

بالنسبة للجميع ، الرياضة تعني أشياء مختلفة ، بالنسبة لي ، الرياضة ليست فقط أسلوب حياة ، ولكنها أيضًا ضرورة حيوية ، إنها إعادة تأهيل. في سن 16 ، عانيت من إصابة في العمود الفقري مع إصابة في النخاع الشوكي نتيجة السقوط من ارتفاع 12 مترًا. قبل ذلك كنت منخرطًا في الألعاب البهلوانية والجمباز والباركور وعند أداء عنصر لم أحسب قوتي وأبالغ في تقدير قدراتي وسقطت.

ياروسلاف سفياتوسلافسكي: الرياضة الاحترافية هي إعادة تأهيلي

ياروسلاف سفياتوسلافسكي

منذ ذلك اليوم ، قررت عدم الاستسلام وتحديد هدف: بأي ثمن للعثور على طريقة للتسلق ساقين ومحاولة مساعدة أولئك الذين يشبه وضعهم في حياتي. أولاً ، خضعت لإعادة التأهيل في المراكز الطبية لإعادة التأهيل ، ثم أصبحت طيارًا تجريبيًا للهيكل الخارجي الطبي الروسي ExoAtlet ، الذي تم تطويره بدعم من مؤسسة Skolkovo ، وسرعان ما جئت إلى الرياضات الاحترافية وأدركت أن هذا هو أفضل إعادة تأهيل لي.

حول الرياضة في حياتي

الرياضة الرئيسية التي أمارسها هي ركوب الدراجات ، فأنا رياضي من الفريق البارالمبي الروسي في هذه الرياضة ، وهذا هو عملي. لدي أيضًا سباق ثلاثي في ​​حياتي - مسابقة IronStar . تمكنت مؤخرًا في سوتشي من السير لمسافة كلاسيكية تبلغ 226 كيلومترًا ، حيث سبحت في البداية مسافة 4 كيلومترات في البحر الأسود ، ثم تسلقت مرتين من أدلر إلى كراسنايا بوليانا على دراجة (دراجة يدوية) 180 كيلومترًا ، ثم تغلبت على ماراثون بطول 42 كيلومترًا على كرسي متحرك لألعاب القوى. - كل هذا من ناحية.

من هواياتي الأخيرة - بدأت مؤخرًا المشاركة في بطولات كمال الأجسام ، حيث قمت بإنشاء ترشيحي الخاص ، فأنا مهتم بالترفيه النشط مثل الغوص والقفز بالمظلات - فهذه هواية.

ياروسلاف سفياتوسلافسكي: الرياضة الاحترافية هي إعادة تأهيلي

ياروسلاف سفياتوسلافسكي

لدي عدة أهداف رياضية في تخصصات مختلفة. في الترياتلون ، هذه هي بطولة العالم للرجل الحديدي ، والتي تقام سنويًا في هاواي ، في كمال الأجسام - بطولة Arnold Classic في ترشيح Spinal Cord Injury ، في ركوب الدراجات - Paralympics-2020 ب> في طوكيو. يبقى الآن تحقيق انتصارات جديدة.

كانت أول مسافة لي في الرياضات الدورية هي مسافة العدو في سباق أيرون ستار الثلاثي في ​​سوتشي. ثم تعلمت السباحة لمدة أسبوعين ، ولم أركب دراجة خاصة - دراجة يدوية وركضت في عربة أطفال بسيطة. لقد تمكنت بالفعل من التفاوض بشأن استئجار دراجة مباشرة في سوتشي مع أحد الرياضيين البارزين. حقيقة أنني تحدثت - لقد كنت محظوظًا ، ربما لم يحدث ذلك.

تم تدريبي في شوارع موسكو ، عندما كنت أقود على كرسي متحرك عادي من المترو إلى المترو وعبر المركز بأكمله ، وفي غضون يومين قبل البداية ، عبرت بمحاذاة موسكو عبر المدينة من أحد طرفي طريق موسكو الدائري (ريوتوفو) إلى الطرف الآخر (أودينتسوفو) ، كانت المسافة تبلغ 50 كم و 9 ساعات ، وفي نفس الوقت فهمت كل مباهج البيئة التي يمكن الوصول إليها في روسيا.

حول السباق

أنا الآن أيضًا سفيرًا للجري الخيري Wings for Life World Run ، والذي سيعقد في السابع من مايو حول العالم لدعم البحثإصابتي هي إصابة في النخاع الشوكي. السباق يقام في جميع أنحاء العالم ، في نفس الوقت. سيبدأ أكثر من 100000 مشارك في 24 دولة على 25 مسارًا.

ياروسلاف سفياتوسلافسكي: الرياضة الاحترافية هي إعادة تأهيلي

ياروسلاف سفياتوسلافسكي

في موسكو هذا العام سيشارك حوالي 3000 شخص ، وسيعقد السباق في المنطقة ، في مكان تاريخي - في مدينة كولومنا. يتم توجيه جميع الأموال التي تم جمعها من السباق للبحث في إصابتي وحل مشكلة كبيرة لجميع اللاعبين الذين وجدوا أنفسهم أيضًا في مثل هذا الموقف غير السار - لإيجاد طرق للتعافي من إصابة الحبل الشوكي. لذلك ، من خلال التسجيل في هذا السباق ، فأنت تساعد في العثور على الحلم مرة أخرى - البدء في المشي مرة أخرى.

الآن أحاول أن أصبح عالميًا في جميع الألعاب الرياضية. كما أن Wings for Life World Run مدرج أيضًا في القائمة. التقينا مؤخرًا في سوتشي في الفورمولا مع صديقي دانييل كفيات ، سائق الفورمولا 1 الذي يلعب لفريق سكوديريا تورو روسو ، ووافقنا على إجراء السباق معًا العام المقبل. أنا متأكد من أن كل شيء سينجح ، نظرًا لأن لديّ أنا وداني تدريب ضيق للغاية وجداول زمنية تنافسية ، لكننا سنحاول إيجاد الوقت.

ياروسلاف سفياتوسلافسكي: الرياضة الاحترافية هي إعادة تأهيلي

Yaroslav Svyatoslavsky

حول التحفيز

لكي أكون صادقًا ، تلهمني الفتيات وتحفزني ، لأنه عندما تكافئك الطبيعة ببيانات خارجية ورياضية جيدة ، فأنت تريد أن تكون خارج المنافسة. عربة الأطفال ، من حيث المبدأ ، لا تتدخل في المعارف ، ربما يوجد منهم أكثر من الرجل الرياضي الوسيم العادي ، وبطريقة ما يمكنك أن تحسدني ، لكن ما زلت أريد أن أكون مثل أي شخص آخر ، أحرق حياة شابة على نفس المستوى من الآراء.

لا تنس أن الوقت يمر بسرعة كبيرة ، وتحتاج إلى الاستمتاع بكل لحظة. أنت بطل ، ولست بطلاً ، أو الرجل الحديدي أو الرجل الحديدي - ليس هذا هو الشيء الرئيسي في الحياة. هذه هي الأدوات التي تساعدك في إنشاء صورة معينة ، وإضافة شارة رياضية إلى محفظتك ، والحصول على بعض الوسائط لبدء العمل بها ، كما أفعل مع Wings For Life World Run ، وأسعى جاهدًا والمزيد من التطوير ، مما يساعد البحث العلمي في نجاحك الرياضي ، ومساعدة نفسك والآخرين.

المنشور السابق نايك بريكينج 2. ماراثون في ساعتين
القادم بوست ميزات الاختيار: لوح طويل أو طراد أو غرامات. أي لوحة مناسبة لك؟

Robotka Bertalan plays Bach Allemande from the French Suite No.2 (C minor)

Yaroslav Svyatoslavsky: professional sport is my rehabilitation

For everyone, sport means different things, for me sport is not only a way of life, but also a vital necessity, it is my rehabilitation. At the age of 16, I suffered a spinal injury with a spinal cord injury as a result of a fall from a 12-meter height. Before that I was engaged in acrobatics, gymnastics, parkour and when performing an element I did not calculate my own strength, overestimated my capabilities and fell.

Yaroslav Svyatoslavsky: professional sport is my rehabilitation

Yaroslav Svyatoslavsky

From that day on I decided not to give up and set a goal: at any cost to find a way to climb legs and try to help those whose life situation is similar to mine. First, I underwent rehabilitation in rehabilitation medical centers, then became a test pilot of the Russian medical exoskeleton ExoAtlet , developed with the support of the Skolkovo Foundation, and soon I came to professional sports and realized that this is my best rehabilitation.

About sports in my life

The main sport that I do is cycling, I am an athlete of the Russian Paralympic team in this sport, and this is my job. Also in my life there is a triathlon - the IronStar competition. Recently in Sochi I managed to walk the classic distance of 226 km, where at first I swam 4 km in the Black Sea, then I climbed twice from Adler to Krasnaya Polyana on a bicycle (handbike) 180 km, and then overcame a 42 km marathon on an athletics wheelchair - all this is in one hand.

Of my recent hobbies - I recently started performing at bodybuilding tournaments, where I create my own nomination, I am interested in active recreation such as diving and parachute jumping - this is a hobby.

Yaroslav Svyatoslavsky: professional sport is my rehabilitation

Yaroslav Svyatoslavsky

I have several sports goals in different disciplines. In triathlon, this is the IRONMAN World Championship, which takes place annually in Hawaii, in bodybuilding - the Arnold Classic tournament in the Spinal Cord Injury nomination, in cycling - Paralympics-2020 in Tokyo. Now it remains to achieve new victories.

My first distance in cyclic sports was the sprint distance in the IronStar triathlon in Sochi. Then I learned to swim for two weeks, I never rode a special bicycle - a handbike and ran in a simple home stroller. I have already managed to negotiate a bike rental directly in Sochi with one of the paratriathletes. The fact that I spoke - I was just lucky, it might not have happened.

My training took place along the streets of Moscow, when I drove in a regular wheelchair from the metro to the metro and through the entire center, and in a couple of days before the start, crossed along Moscow through the city from one end of the Moscow Ring Road (Reutovo) to the other (Odintsovo), it was 50 km and 9 hours, at the same time I understood all the delights of the accessible environment in Russia.

About the race

I am now also an ambassador for the Wings for Life World Run charity run, which will take place on May 7th around the world in support of researchmy injury is a spinal cord injury. The race takes place all over the world, at the same time. More than 100,000 participants in 24 countries on 25 tracks are going to the start.

Yaroslav Svyatoslavsky: professional sport is my rehabilitation

Yaroslav Svyatoslavsky

In Moscow this year about 3000 people will take part, the race will be held in the region, in a historical place - in the city of Kolomna. All the funds raised from the race are directed to research my injury and to solve a big problem for all the guys who also found themselves in such an unpleasant situation - to find ways to recover from a spinal cord injury. Therefore, by registering for this race, you are helping to find the dream again - to start walking again.

Now I try to go international in all sports. And the Wings for Life World Run is also on the list. Recently in Sochi in Formula, we met with my friend Daniil Kvyat, a Formula 1 driver who plays for the Scuderia Toro Rosso team, and agreed to run the race together next year. I'm sure everything will work out, since Dani and I have very tight training and competitive schedules, but we will try to find time.

Yaroslav Svyatoslavsky: professional sport is my rehabilitation

Yaroslav Svyatoslavsky

About motivation

To be honest, girls inspire and motivate me, because when nature rewarded you with good external and athletic data, then you want to be out of competition. The stroller, in principle, does not interfere with acquaintances, perhaps there are even more of them than the average handsome sports guy, and in some ways you can envy me, but still I want to be like everyone else, burning a young life at the same level of views.

Do not forget that time flies and flies very quickly, and you should enjoy every moment. You are a champion, not a champion, Ironman or not Ironman - this is not the main thing in life. These are the tools that help you create a certain image, add sporting insignia to your portfolio, get some media to start working with it, as I do with the race Wings For Life World Run , and strive and develop further, helping scientific research with your sports success, helping yourself and others.

Bach - Prelude and Fugue No.12 in F minor, BWV 857 - Prelude

Previous Post Nike Breaking2. Marathon in two hours
Next Post Features of choice: longboard, cruiser or fines. Which board is right for you?