ألعاب اللياقة البدنية السابعة عشر التي سميت باسم ديمتري جيرنوف: 5 حقائق مثيرة للاهتمام

للمرة السابعة عشرة ، أقيمت بنجاح ألعاب اللياقة البدنية التي تحمل اسم ديمتري جيرنوف في العاصمة. يعتبر هذا الحدث فريدًا من نوعه في صناعة اللياقة البدنية الروسية: يحصل آلاف الأشخاص على فرصة لتحقيق حلمهم - ليشعروا وكأنهم رياضيون حقيقيون ، ويحققون نتائج مبهرة ويصبحون أبطالًا. من عام إلى آخر ، يكتسب هذا الحدث زخماً ، ويوسع جغرافية المشاركين ويدخل تخصصات جديدة في المنافسة. في مادتنا ، جمعنا لك 5 حقائق مثيرة للاهتمام حول ألعاب اللياقة البدنية السابعة عشرة السابقة التي سميت باسم ديمتري جيرنوف.

الذهاب إلى الرقم القياسي

عدد قياسي من المشاركين المسجلين في الألعاب الصيفية العالمية هذا العام - 4280 شخصًا ، بما في ذلك رياضيون من فلاديمير ، إيفانوفو ، جوكوفسكي ، نيجني نوفغورود ، ساراتوف.

ألعاب اللياقة البدنية السابعة عشر التي سميت باسم ديمتري جيرنوف: 5 حقائق مثيرة للاهتمام

الصورة: أنطون إرماكوف ، البطولة

كن عاديًا

في 3 يونيو ، تمكن حوالي 1000 شخص من المشاركة في الافتتاح الكبير للألعاب واجتياز معايير مجمع TRP.

كل شيء جديد

في هذا العام ، تضمنت الألعاب مسابقات في تخصصات صغيرة جدًا: Sup Race - سباق على الماء على ألواح تزلج على الماء مع مجداف ، SwimRun - السباحة بالتناوب في الهواء الطلق الماء والجري ، الترياتلون الداخلي - pos ممر استكشافي من ثلاث مسافات - السباحة وركوب الدراجات والجري - في نادي اللياقة البدنية.

القوة والمثابرة

أظهر الفائز في Powerlifting World Class نتيجة ضغط مقاعد البدلاء - 220 كجم.

ألعاب اللياقة البدنية السابعة عشر التي سميت باسم ديمتري جيرنوف: 5 حقائق مثيرة للاهتمام

صورة: أنطون إرماكوف ، بطولة

في الحلبة

في 3 يونيو ، كجزء من بطولة الملاكمة في الألعاب العالمية السابعة عشرة التي سميت على اسم دميتري جيرنوف ، جرت معركة رائعة - ثلاث معارك وفقًا لقواعد Muay Thai. في يوم افتتاح الألعاب العالمية ، التقى مقاتلون من اتحاد الملاكمة التايلاندي في موسكو ورياضيون من تايلاند في مبارزة. فاز فريقنا بنتيجة 2: 0!

حقيقة مثيرة للاهتمام: 2017 هو عام اليوبيل في تاريخ الصداقة الروسية التايلاندية. قبل 120 عامًا ، أقامت الإمبراطورية الروسية ومملكة سيام (تايلاند الحالية) علاقات دبلوماسية. Muay Thai هو عمل حقيقي من فنون القتال. يمكن ترجمة اسمها إلى اللغة الروسية كمبارزة للأحرار. إنه يوضح المهارة التي يمكن لأي شخص تحقيقها ومدى جمال المواجهة في الحلبة ومدى اندفاعها.

تصنيف الفريق

فاز جوكوفسكي من الطراز العالمي بالعدد الإجمالي للجوائز. أحد أعضاء هذا النادي هو يوري بورزاكوفسكي - أحد الرياضيين المفضلين لدى العديد من الروس ، والبطل الأولمبي في الجري ، وبطل العالم والأوروبي ، والآن السيد.المدرب الرئيسي للمنتخب الوطني لألعاب القوى. بالمناسبة ، في الدورة السابعة عشرة للألعاب العالمية ، ظهر يوري في دور غير متوقع للجماهير كلاعب في فريق كرة القدم لنادي اللياقة البدنية الخاص به.

الألعاب العالمية مخصصة لديمتري جيرنوف ، رائد اللياقة البدنية الروسي ، أحد المدربين الأوائل للنادي ، مدرب ركوب دراجات محترف ، شخص ذو عقل متفتح و القلب الطيب

المنشور السابق بضع دقائق للرياضة: التدريب على مناطق المشاكل
القادم بوست الوجبة الخفيفة المناسبة: 3 وصفات سهلة ومغذية

DeNo-MoV€$

XVII fitness games named after Dmitry Zhirnov: 5 interesting facts

For the seventeenth time, fitness games named after Dmitry Zhirnov were successfully held in the capital. This event is considered unique in the Russian fitness industry: thousands of people get the opportunity to make their dream come true - to feel like real athletes, achieve impressive results and become champions. From year to year, this event is gaining momentum, expanding the geography of participants and introducing new disciplines into the competition. In our material, we have collected for you 5 interesting facts about the past XVII fitness games named after Dmitry Zhirnov.

Going to the record

A record number of participants - 4280 people were registered for the Summer World Class Games this year , including athletes from Vladimir, Ivanovo, Zhukovsky, Nizhny Novgorod, Saratov.

XVII fitness games named after Dmitry Zhirnov: 5 interesting facts

Photo: Anton Ermakov, Championship

Be normal

On June 3, about 1000 people were able to take part in the grand opening of the games and pass the standards of the TRP complex.

Everything is new

This year, the games included competitions in very young disciplines: Sup Race - a race on water on inflatable surfboards with a paddle, SwimRun - alternating swimming in the open water and running, Indoor Triathlon - pos exploratory passage of three distances - swimming, cycling and running - in a fitness club.

Strength and Perseverance

The winner of the Powerlifting World Class Coach demonstrated an outstanding bench press result - 220 kg.

XVII fitness games named after Dmitry Zhirnov: 5 interesting facts

Photo: Anton Ermakov, Championship

In the ring

On June 3, as part of the boxing tournament at the XVII World Class Games named after Dmitry Zhirnov, a superbattle took place - three fights according to the rules of Muay Thai. On the opening day of the World Class games, fighters from the Thai Boxing Federation of Moscow and athletes from Thailand met in a duel. Our team won with a score of 2: 0!

Interesting fact: 2017 is a jubilee year in the history of Russian-Thai friendship. 120 years ago, the Russian Empire and the Kingdom of Siam (present-day Thailand) established diplomatic relations. Muay Thai is a real work of martial art. Its name can be translated into Russian as a duel of the free. It shows what skill a person can achieve and how beautiful and swift a confrontation in the ring can be.

Team ranking

The World Class Zhukovsky club won the total number of awards. A member of this club is Yuri Borzakovsky - one of the favorite athletes of many Russians, Olympic champion in running, world and European champion, and now Mr.the main coach of the national track and field team. By the way, at the XVII World Class Games Yuri appeared in an unexpected role for the fans as a player in the football team of his fitness club.

The World Class Games are dedicated to Dmitry Zhirnov, a pioneer of Russian fitness, one of the club's first instructors, a professional cycling coach, a person with an open mind and kind heart.

Previous Post A few minutes for sports: training for problem areas
Next Post The Right Snack: 3 Easy & Nutritious Recipes