شاهد ماذا يحدث عندما يمشي أبطال كمال الأجسام في الشارع !!

ساحات رياضية عالمية تثير الإعجاب: 7 من أفضل المواقع

بسبب وباء الفيروس التاجي ، تم تقييد الحركة الجوية بين مختلف البلدان مؤقتًا ، لذلك لا يمكن للمسافرين الروس ومشجعي كرة القدم السفر إلى الخارج. والملاعب في العالم كله تقريبًا مغلقة الآن أمام المشجعين. بينما يمكنك الاستمتاع فقط بالساحات الحية لنوادي RPL ، فإننا نقدم لك نظرة على سبعة من أجمل الساحات الأجنبية في مجموعتنا المختارة.

استاد كاوهسيونغ الوطني

السعة: 55 ألف . person.

ساحات رياضية عالمية تثير الإعجاب: 7 من أفضل المواقع

الصورة: facebook.com/pages/Kaohsiung-National-Stadium

تم افتتاح استاد كاوشيونغ الوطني في عام 2009 لبدء الألعاب العالمية في تايوان. الساحة على شكل تنين ، ومنطقة السطح بأكملها مغطاة بألواح شمسية. يتم استخدامها لتوليد كمية كافية من الكهرباء ، وهو أمر ضروري لضمان تشغيل المجمع. في وقت افتتاحها ، كانت National هي الساحة الأولى في العالم التي تستخدم هذه التكنولوجيا. يلعب فريق كرة القدم الوطني التايواني في الملعب.

استاد بكين الوطني

السعة: 91000 شخص.

ساحات رياضية عالمية تثير الإعجاب: 7 من أفضل المواقع

الصورة: China Photos / Getty Images

استقبل استاد بكين الوطني ، الذي تم بناؤه خصيصًا لدورة الألعاب الأولمبية لعام 2008 المعروف باسم عش الطائر. بالتفكير في بناء الساحة ، استوحى الخبراء بوضوح من فن الخزف الصيني. تستخدم عوارض فولاذية متداخلة بوزن إجمالي يبلغ 110 آلاف طن لإخفاء الدعامات التي تثبت السقف.

ساحات رياضية عالمية تثير الإعجاب: 7 من أفضل المواقع

العالم كله تحول إلى مستشفيات. لقطات رائعة

ساحات ماراكانا وسانتياغو برنابيو وكريلاتسكوي تقاتل الآن فيروس كورونا.

توتنهام هوتسبر

السعة: ب> 62 ألف شخص.

ساحات رياضية عالمية تثير الإعجاب: 7 من أفضل المواقع

الصورة: Bryn Lennon / Getty Images

أولاً المباراة الرسمية على ملعبه الجديد ، لعب نادي توتنهام هوتسبير اللندني في أبريل من العام الماضي فقط. بالمناسبة ، من حيث السعة ، تأتي الساحة في المرتبة الثانية بعد ويمبلي وأولد ترافورد في إنجلترا.

يمكن لأحد المجمعات الأكثر تقدمًا من الناحية التكنولوجية في العالم أن يفتخر بالميزات الرياضية الأصلية: غطاء قابل للسحب لمباريات كرة القدم الأمريكية ، وقرب المدرجات من الملعب وأكبر جزء متكامل منبر في العالم ، مستوحى بوضوح من الجدار الأصفر في بوروسيا. من بين ميزات Tottenham Hotspur هو أطول عداد بار في العالم في الملعب - 87 مترًا!

Errickson Globe

السعة: 16 ألف شخص.

ساحات رياضية عالمية تثير الإعجاب: 7 من أفضل المواقع

الصورة: نيلز بيتر نيلسون / جيتي إيماجيس

إريكسون غلوب مغطاة الساحة الواقعة في ستوكهولم. يتم استخدامه لمجموعة متنوعة من الأحداث ، من بطولة العالم لهوكي الجليد و UFC إلى الحفلات الموسيقية. الملعبأنا أكبر هيكل كروي في العالم ، تم افتتاحه في عام 1989. يبلغ قطرها 110 مترًا وارتفاعها 85 مترًا.

أصبحت الساحة جزءًا من النظام الشمسي السويدي - نموذج مصنوع بمقياس 1: 20.000.000 ، تجسد فيه إريكسون غلوب الشمس. يمكن أن تستوعب ما يصل إلى 16 ألف شخص أثناء الحفلات الموسيقية وحوالي 14 ألف متفرج في مباريات هوكي الجليد.

ساحات رياضية عالمية تثير الإعجاب: 7 من أفضل المواقع

تريد الذهاب إلى هناك: أجمل 8 ملاعب رياضية في العالم

ملعب تنس أسود وملعب كرة قدم عائم وأماكن أخرى سترغب بالتأكيد في لعبها. هذا هو الحال أيضًا في روسيا.

استاد سنغافورة الوطني

السعة: 55 ألف شخص.

ساحات رياضية عالمية تثير الإعجاب: 7 من أفضل المواقع

الصورة: Suhaimi Abdullah / Getty Images

استاد سنغافورة الوطني ، الذي افتتح في عام 2014 ، يضم أكبر قبة قابلة للسحب في العالم سقف ومقاعد قابلة للطي في المستويات السفلية من الاستاد. اعتمادًا على التكوين ، يمكن أن تستوعب الساحة ما يصل إلى 55000 شخص لمباريات كرة القدم والرجبي ، وما يصل إلى 52000 شخصًا لألعاب الكريكيت وما يصل إلى 50000 للأحداث الترفيهية. الملعب هو الملعب الرئيسي لفريق سنغافورة الوطني لكرة القدم.

مجمع السباحة الوطني في بكين

السعة: 17000 شخص.

ساحات رياضية عالمية تثير الإعجاب: 7 من أفضل المواقع

الصورة: Guang Niu / Getty Images

يُطلق على المجمع الرياضي أيضًا اسم المكعب المائي. تم بناؤه ، مثل الاستاد الوطني ، لاستضافة أولمبياد بكين 2008. أثناء بناء الساحة ، تم استخدام 4 آلاف خلية من البوليمر الشفاف ، والتي تشبه ظاهريًا شبكة من فقاعات الماء. هذه المادة قادرة على نقل ضوء أكثر من الزجاج ، وفي نفس الوقت لديها كتلة أقل.

ساحات رياضية عالمية تثير الإعجاب: 7 من أفضل المواقع

اختبار بطولة التحدي: تخمين الملعب من الصورة

لن يكون الأمر سهلاً ، ولكن فقط يضعف google.

ملعب مرسيدس بنز

السعة: 71 ألف شخص .

ساحات رياضية عالمية تثير الإعجاب: 7 من أفضل المواقع

صورة: Michael Chang / Getty Images

يقع الاستاد في مدينة أتلانتا الأمريكية ... تم افتتاح الساحة في أغسطس 2017. ميزته المميزة هي سقف دوار قابل للسحب يتكون من ثمانية ألواح مثلثة نصف شفافة. الفتحة الدائرية في السقف مستوحاة من البانثيون الروماني.

ملعب مرسيدس بنز هو الملعب الرئيسي لفريقين في وقت واحد: NFL Atlanta Falcons و MLS Atlanta United. تبلغ سعة الملعب المخصصة لمباريات كرة القدم 42.5 ألف شخص فقط ، ولكن في مباريات اتحاد كرة القدم الأميركي يمكن أن يستوعب ما يصل إلى 71 ألف متفرج.

اكثر 6 عطور رجالية فواحة وثباتية عالية وتجذب المرأة مع سعر كل عطر.. مع خبير العطور ايمن محمودالدليمي

المنشور السابق تم قبول التحدي: 5 تحديات رياضية صعبة من المدون أليكسي ستولياروف
القادم بوست 7 أسباب غير متوقعة لعدم قدرتنا على إنقاص الوزن

When Cristiano Ronaldo Made Girls Cry In Football! 😢😭

World sports arenas that impress: 7 of the best locations

Due to the coronavirus pandemic, air traffic between different countries has been temporarily limited, so Russian travelers and football fans cannot travel abroad. And the stadiums themselves are practically closed to fans all over the world. While you can only enjoy live arenas of RPL clubs, we offer you a look at the seven most beautiful foreign arenas in our selection.

Kaohsiung National Stadium

Capacity: 55 thousand . person.

World sports arenas that impress: 7 of the best locations

Photo: facebook.com/pages/Kaohsiung-National-Stadium

Kaohsiung National Stadium opened in 2009 for the start of the World Games in Taiwan. The arena is shaped like a dragon, and the entire roof area is covered with solar panels. They are used to generate a sufficient amount of electricity, which is necessary for the operation of the complex. At the time of its opening, National was the first arena in the world to use this technology. The Taiwan national football team plays at the stadium.

Beijing National Stadium

Capacity: 91,000 people.

World sports arenas that impress: 7 of the best locations

Photo: China Photos / Getty Images

The Beijing National Stadium, built specifically for the 2008 Olympic Games, has received known as the Bird's Nest. Thinking over the construction of the arena, the experts were clearly inspired by the art of Chinese ceramics. Interlacing steel beams with a total weight of 110 thousand tons are used to hide the supports that hold the roof.

World sports arenas that impress: 7 of the best locations

the whole world was converted into hospitals. Impressive footage

The arenas of Maracanã, Santiago Bernabeu and Krylatskoye are now fighting the coronavirus.

Tottenham Hotspur

Capacity: 62 thousand people.

World sports arenas that impress: 7 of the best locations

Photo: Bryn Lennon / Getty Images

First the official match at the new home stadium, London club Tottenham Hotspur played only in April last year. By the way, in terms of capacity, the arena is second only to Wembley and Old Trafford in England.

One of the most technologically advanced complexes in the world can boast of original sports features: a retractable cover for American football matches, the proximity of the stands to the field and the largest integral a tribune in the world, clearly inspired by the Yellow Wall of Borussia. Among the features of Tottenham Hotspur is the world's longest bar in the stadium - 87 meters!

Errickson Globe

Capacity: 16 thousand people.

World sports arenas that impress: 7 of the best locations

Photo: Nils Petter Nilsson / Getty Images

Ericsson Globe is a covered arena located in Stockholm. It is used for a variety of events, from the ice hockey world championships and the UFC to concerts. The stadium isI am the largest spherical structure in the world, opened back in 1989. Its diameter is 110 meters and its height is 85 meters.

The arena became part of the Swedish Solar System - a model made on a scale of 1: 20,000,000. In it, Errickson Globe personifies the Sun. It can accommodate up to 16 thousand people during concerts and about 14 thousand spectators at ice hockey matches.

World sports arenas that impress: 7 of the best locations

Want To Go There: The 8 Most Beautiful Sports Fields in the World

Black tennis court, floating soccer field and other places you will definitely want to play. This is also the case in Russia.

Singapore National Stadium

Capacity: 55 thousand people.

World sports arenas that impress: 7 of the best locations

Photo: Suhaimi Abdullah / Getty Images

Singapore National Stadium, opened in 2014, features the world's largest retractable dome roof and retractable seats on the lower tiers of the stadium. Depending on the configuration, the arena can accommodate up to 55,000 people for football and rugby matches, up to 52,000 for cricket games and up to 50,000 for entertainment events. The stadium is the home arena of the Singapore national football team.

Beijing National Swimming Complex

Capacity: 17,000 people.

World sports arenas that impress: 7 of the best locations

Photo: Guang Niu / Getty Images

The sports complex is also called the Water Cube. It, like the National Stadium, was built to host the 2008 Beijing Olympic Games. During the construction of the arena, 4 thousand cells of transparent polymer were used, which outwardly resemble a lattice of water bubbles. This material is capable of transmitting more light than glass, and at the same time it has less mass.

World sports arenas that impress: 7 of the best locations

Challenging Championship test: guess the stadium from the photo

It won't be easy, but only weaklings google.

Mercedes-Benz Stadium

Capacity: 71 thousand people .

World sports arenas that impress: 7 of the best locations

Photo: Michael Chang / Getty Images

The stadium is located in the American city of Atlanta ... The arena was opened in August 2017. Its distinguishing feature is a retractable revolving roof consisting of eight translucent triangular panels. The circular opening in the roof is inspired by the Roman Pantheon.

Mercedes-Benz Stadium is the home arena of two teams at once: the NFL Atlanta Falcons and the MLS Atlanta United. The stadium's capacity for football matches is only 42.5 thousand people, but at NFL matches it can accommodate up to 71 thousand spectators.

7 Times Aubameyang Impressed The World!

Previous Post Challenge accepted: 5 difficult sports challenges from blogger Alexey Stolyarov
Next Post 7 unexpected reasons why we can't lose weight