الرقم القياسي العالمي في السماء. سار المشاة بالحبال بين أبراج مدينة موسكو

في نهاية الأسبوع الماضي في موسكو ، تم تسجيل رقم قياسي عالمي جديد على مستوى عالٍ - المشي على علو شاهق على حبال ضيقة. سار سبعة لاعبين محترفين من روسيا وألمانيا وفرنسا وكندا بين برجي Oko و Neva في مدينة موسكو على ارتفاع 350 مترًا ، وهو ما يقرب من 100 متر أعلى من الرقم القياسي السابق المسجل في مكسيكو سيتي.

كانت المسافة 245 مترا. سيتم إدخال أسماء جميع الرياضيين السبعة في موسوعة غينيس للأرقام القياسية.

الألماني فريد كوهني كان أول من جرب القاذفة. يحمل Kuehne رقماً قياسياً لطول الخط العالي (1.9 كم) ، وطول الخط العالي وعيناه مغمضتان (1 كم) والخط العالي بدون رصيف (120 م). قطع المسافة يوم السبت ، وكررت بقية الرياضات المتطرفة إنجازه بعد يوم واحد.

نجحنا يوم الأحد في التعامل مع المسافة: صاحب الرقم القياسي لطول الخط العالي (1662 م ، 2017) ناثان بولين من فرنسا ، صاحب الرقم القياسي بين النساء (2 كم) ) ميا نوبليت من كندا والروس مكسيم كاجين وألكسندر غريبانوف وجينادي سكريبكو وفلاديمير مورزايف.

الرقم القياسي العالمي في السماء. سار المشاة بالحبال بين أبراج مدينة موسكو

مكسيم كاجين في التدريب قبل الأداء خدعة

الصورة: vk.com/kaginmaksim

ومع ذلك ، لم يستسلم الارتفاع للأطراف المتطرفة على الفور. أثناء جلسة التدريب ، سقط أحد المشاركين عن الكابل في ارتفاع الطابق 100 ، ولكن بفضل التمرين سحب نفسه مرة أخرى واستمر في الحيلة.

كان كل رياضي لدينا معروفًا بالفعل بإنجازاته المجنونة. مشى مكسيم كاجين على طول الرافعة فوق نهر ينيسي ، وألكسندر غريبانوف - فوق شارع فوروشيلوف في سانت بطرسبرغ بين منزلين بطول 19 مترًا ، وتغلب جينادي سكريبكو على مضيق بيريزوفسكوي على حدود إقليم ستافروبول وكاراتشاي - تشيركيسيا ، وأذهل فلاديمير مورزايف سكان موسكو من نيو يير. جانب من شارع تفرسكايا إلى الجانب الآخر.

المنشور السابق ماذا يحدث للجسم إذا تركت اللحوم تمامًا؟
القادم بوست لا تفوت. تقويم الأحداث الرياضية الكبرى في سبتمبر

Tightrope walkers break Guinness World Record high above Moscow

World record in the sky. Rope walkers walked between the towers of Moscow City

Last weekend in Moscow a new highline world record was set - walking at high altitude on a tight sling. Seven professional highliners from Russia, Germany, France and Canada marched between the Oko and Neva Towers in Moscow City at an altitude of 350 meters, which is almost 100 meters higher than the previous record set in Mexico City.

The distance was 245 meters. The names of all seven athletes will be entered into the Guinness Book of Records.

German Fridi Kuehne was the first to try the sling. Kuehne holds a record for the length of the highline (1.9 km), the length of the highline with eyes closed (1 km) and the highline without belay (120 m). He covered the distance on Saturday, the rest of the extreme sportsmen repeated his achievement a day later.

On Sunday, they successfully coped with the distance: the record holder for the length of the highline (1662 m, 2017) Nathan Paulin from France, the record holder among women (2 km ) Mia Noblet from Canada and Russians Maxim Kagin, Alexander Gribanov, Gennady Skripko and Vladimir Murzaev.

World record in the sky. Rope walkers walked between the towers of Moscow City

Maxim Kagin in training before performing trick

Photo: vk.com/kaginmaksim

However, the height succumbed to extremals not immediately. During the training session, one of the participants fell off the cable at the height of the 100th floor, but thanks to the belay he pulled himself back up and continued the trick.

Each of our athletes was already known for insane achievements. Maxim Kagin walked the sling over the Yenisei, Alexander Gribanov over Voroshilov Avenue in St. one side of Tverskaya Street to the other.

Adrenaline junkies break tightrope record between 2 Moscow skyscrapers

Previous Post What happens to the body if you completely abandon meat?
Next Post Do not miss. Calendar of major sporting events in September