شاهد.. روسي يجر قطارا يزن 200 طن

الرقم القياسي العالمي للقطر. كيف تحرك إيفان سافكين 218 طنًا

في 12 ديسمبر ، تجمع الكثير من الناس في محطة السكة الحديد في فلاديفوستوك. لقد أرادوا جميعًا رؤية رقم قياسي عالمي جديد للقطر الشديد. ونجحوا. إيفان سافكين - رافع الأثقال وأستاذ الرياضة في تمرين ضغط البدلاء - تمكن من جر قطار يزن 218 طنًا إلى الأمام بمقدار متر ونصف المتر. اعترف الرجل القوي بنفسه أن الأمر استغرق بعض الوقت لإكمال المهمة بسبب خصائص القطار ، مما أدى إلى تحميل إضافي.

من هو إيفان سافكين؟

شارك سترونج في رفع الأثقال منذ أن كان عمره 15 عامًا ولا يزال يكرس معظم وقته للرياضة. يحاول إيفان أن يتدرب كل يوم لتحسين لياقته البدنية وتحقيق أرقام قياسية جديدة. بالإضافة إلى ممارسة الرياضة في صالة الألعاب الرياضية وقطر المركبات ، شارك الرياضي في الأنشطة الاجتماعية منذ عام 2014. يزور بانتظام المدارس والكليات والجامعات ومراكز إعادة التأهيل ، حيث يعلم الشباب أسلوب الحياة الصحي ويقيم مسابقات مختلفة. يعد سافكين أيضًا ضيفًا متكررًا على الأحداث المهمة في فلاديفوستوك وإقليم بريمورسكي بأكمله.

لم يتوصل صاحب الرقم القياسي على الفور إلى استنتاج مفاده أن مهنته كانت رياضات القوة. لذلك ، تضم مجموعة إيفان أيضًا الفئة الأولى في كرة القدم وكرة السلة والشباب الثاني في أحذية الحذاء والفئة الأولى في الشطرنج.
الرقم القياسي العالمي للقطر. كيف تحرك إيفان سافكين 218 طنًا

إيفان سافكين في حفل توزيع الجوائز لطلاب كلية VSUES للخدمة والتصميم

الصورة: vk.com/id259679010

الرقم القياسي العالمي للقطر. كيف تحرك إيفان سافكين 218 طنًا

لماذا يقوم الترويج بذلك؟ المشاركة في منافسات powerflifting. تجربة شخصية

كيف تصل إلى منصة التتويج ولماذا هي ضرورية؟ اقرأ لكل شخص ينفد من الحافز.

الرقم القياسي العالمي للقطر. كيف تحرك إيفان سافكين 218 طنًا

ذهب Petr Cech إلى لعبة الهوكي. من غير النجوم غيروا الرياضة؟

لعب مايكل جوردان لعبة البيسبول ، وكان يوسين بولت يحلم بقهر الدوري الإنجليزي لكرة القدم.

كيف سجل إيفان سافكين رقما قياسيا عالميا جديدا؟ / h4>

إجمالاً ، قام سيد القطر بثلاث محاولات: إحماء ، ومحاولات رئيسية ، وكما يسميها إيفان ، فكاهية. خلال النهج الأول ، تمكن الرجل من تحويل الحمل بمقدار نصف متر وتقييم شدة الاختبار. مع الأخذ في الاعتبار جميع ملامح القطار ، بلغ الوزن الإجمالي الذي سقط على أكتاف سافكين ، حسب قوله ، نحو 750 طنًا.

حقق صاحب الرقم القياسي أفضل نتيجة - القطر بمقدار متر ونصف - في المرة الثانية تقريبًا. في المحاولة الثالثة ، غامر رافع الأثقال بالخروج من أجل المصلحة: للتحقق من بقاء القوة. كانت كافية لنصف متر آخر. وفي الواقع ، يعد هذا مؤشرًا ممتازًا ، لأن إيفان كان يخشى في البداية أن تكون التجربة فاشلة.

كما قال الرياضي ، فقد عمل بجد لتسجيل رقم قياسي في صالة الألعاب الرياضية وزاره ثلاث مرات في الأسبوع. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن الرجل القوي نيتم سحب الحافلات والشاحنات يوميًا تقريبًا. لم يحصل سافكين على أي تدريبات على السكك الحديدية.

الرقم القياسي العالمي للقطر. كيف تحرك إيفان سافكين 218 طنًا

تدريب إيفان سافكين

الصورة: vk.com/id259679010

الرقم القياسي العالمي للقطر. كيف تحرك إيفان سافكين 218 طنًا

3 سجلات دفع يوميًا. لماذا لم تتمكن من تثبيت الإصدار الرابع؟

نخبرك ما هي الأخطاء الرئيسية للرياضيين وكيفية إصلاح السجل الخاص بك.

الرقم القياسي العالمي للقطر. كيف تحرك إيفان سافكين 218 طنًا

فوق السحاب: غزا متسلق نيبالي 14 من أعلى الجبال في العالم في ستة أشهر

تمكن نيرمال بورجا من تسلق كل ثمانية آلاف متر وحقق سبعة أرقام قياسية عالمية على طول الطريق.

ما هي النتائج الأخرى في القطر التي حققها إيفان سافكين؟

رقم غينيس القياسي الذي سجله أول من أمس ليس الأول لرافع الأثقال. في سبتمبر من هذا العام ، تمكن إيفان من نقل سفينة الحاويات Veniamin Khlopin التي تزن 12.4 ألف طن بمعدل متر ونصف. وفي حزيران (يونيو) ، كان أول من أتقن جر حصادة زراعية تزن 13 طنًا تقريبًا.

ما الأحمال الأخرى التي استسلمها الرياضي؟

  • قطار تسع عربات 365 طنا فى 50 سم
  • عبّارة فوستوشني البوسفور - 1150 طنًا لكل 10 أمتار ؛
  • ست سيارات اسمنت - 512 طن لكل 1.6 م
  • ثلاجة النقل اوزرسك - 4.2 ألف طن لكل 2.5 م ؛
  • سفينة البضائع الجافة Aurora - 5 آلاف طن لأكثر من 3 م ؛
  • سفينة بمحرك يوري تارابوروف - 11 ألف طن لكل 50 سم
  • شاحنة قلابة FAW - 19 طن لكل 2 م ، إلخ.
الرقم القياسي العالمي للقطر. كيف تحرك إيفان سافكين 218 طنًا

يجر إيفان سافكين سفينة المحرك سيرجي جافريلوف التي تزن 10.5 ألف طن

الصورة: vk.com/id259679010

لا ينوي سافكين التوقف عند هذا الحد. في المستقبل ، يريد أن يمر بقطار كهربائي زنة 300 طن وسفينة تزن 12-13 ألف طن. يأمل إيفان ألا يذهب عمله المفضل إلى النسيان وسيستمر الكثيرون في اتباع أسلوب حياة صحي ووضع أهداف طموحة والتغلب على الصعوبات معه.

الرقم القياسي العالمي للقطر. كيف تحرك إيفان سافكين 218 طنًا

إليود كيبشوج. لماذا هو أسطورة ، حتى لو لم يتم احتساب سجله؟

أول شخص في التاريخ يدير ماراثونًا في أقل من ساعتين.

المنشور السابق Zagitova vs Medvedev: كيف يبدو المتزلجون في الحياة الحقيقية
القادم بوست التجربة الشخصية: لماذا لا أستطيع أن أكون نباتيًا؟

Russia: Strongman Savkin pulls 288 tonne train setting new world record

World record for towing. How Ivan Savkin moved 218 tons

On December 12, many people gathered at the railway station in Vladivostok. They all wanted to see a new extreme towing world record be set. And they succeeded. Ivan Savkin - powerlifter and master of sports in bench press - was able to pull a train weighing 218 tons one and a half meters ahead. The strongman himself admitted that it took some time to complete the task due to the peculiarities of the train, which created an additional load.

Who is Ivan Savkin?

Strong has been involved in powerlifting since the age of 15 and is still devotes most of his time to sports. Ivan tries to train every day to improve his physical fitness and set new records. In addition to working out in the gym and towing vehicles, the athlete has been engaged in social activities since 2014. He regularly visits schools, colleges, universities and rehabilitation centers, where he teaches young people about a healthy lifestyle and holds various competitions. Savkin is also a frequent guest of significant events in Vladivostok and the entire Primorsky Territory.

The record holder did not immediately come to the conclusion that his vocation is power sports. Therefore, Ivan's collection also includes the first category in football, basketball, the second youth in bast shoes and the first category in chess.
World record for towing. How Ivan Savkin moved 218 tons

Ivan Savkin at the awards ceremony for the students of the VSUES College of Service and Design

Photo: vk.com/id259679010

World record for towing. How Ivan Savkin moved 218 tons

Why is the pitching doing this? Participation in powerflifting competitions. Personal experience

How to get to the victory podium and why is it necessary? Read to everyone who is running out of motivation.

World record for towing. How Ivan Savkin moved 218 tons

Petr Cech went to hockey. Who else has changed the sport of the stars?

Michael Jordan played baseball, and Usain Bolt dreamed of conquering the English football league.

How did Ivan Savkin set a new world record?

In total, the towing master made three attempts: warm-up, basic and, as Ivan calls it, comic. During the first approach, the man managed to shift the load by half a meter and assess the severity of the test. Taking into account all the features of the train, the total weight that fell on Savkin's shoulders, according to him, reached about 750 tons.

The record holder achieved the best result - towing one and a half meters - the second time around. On the third attempt, the powerlifter ventured out for the sake of interest: to check whether the strength remained. They were enough for another half a meter. And, in fact, this is an excellent indicator, because initially Ivan was afraid that the experiment would turn out to be a failure.

As the athlete said, he worked hard to set a record in the gym and visited it three times a week. In addition, the strongman nalmost daily towed buses and trucks. Savkin had no trainings on the railroad.

World record for towing. How Ivan Savkin moved 218 tons

Ivan Savkin training

Photo: vk.com/id259679010

World record for towing. How Ivan Savkin moved 218 tons

3 push-up records per day. Why didn't you manage to install the fourth one?

We tell you what were the main mistakes of the athletes and how to fix your record.

World record for towing. How Ivan Savkin moved 218 tons

Above the clouds: a Nepalese climber conquered 14 highest mountains in the world in six months

Nirmal Purja managed to climb all eight-thousanders and along the way set seven world records.

What other results in towing did Ivan Savkin achieve?

The Guinness record set the day before yesterday is not the first for a powerlifter. In September of this year, Ivan was able to move the container ship Veniamin Khlopin weighing 12.4 thousand tons by one and a half meters. And in June, he was the first in the world to master the towing of an almost 13-ton agricultural harvester.

What other loads did the athlete give in?

  • Train of nine cars - 365 tons by 50 cm;
  • Vostochny Bosphorus ferry - 1150 tons per 10 m;
  • six cars with cement - 512 tons per 1.6 m;
  • transport refrigerator Ozersk - 4.2 thousand tons per 2.5 m;
  • dry cargo ship Aurora - 5 thousand tons for more than 3 m;
  • motor ship Yuri Tarapurov - 11 thousand tons per 50 cm;
  • dump truck FAW - 19 tons per 2 m, etc.
World record for towing. How Ivan Savkin moved 218 tons

Ivan Savkin tows the motor ship Sergey Gavrilov weighing 10.5 thousand tons

Photo: vk.com/id259679010

Savkin does not intend to stop there. In the future, he wants to push through a 300-ton electric train and a ship weighing 12-13 thousand tons. Ivan hopes that his beloved work will not go into oblivion and many will continue to lead a healthy lifestyle with him, set ambitious goals and overcome difficulties.

World record for towing. How Ivan Savkin moved 218 tons

Eliud Kipchoge. Why is he a legend, even if his record is not counted?

The first person in history to run a marathon in less than two hours.

Previous Post Zagitova vs Medvedev: how skaters look in real life
Next Post Personal experience: why couldn't I be vegan?