لماذا بدأت أستيقظ في الساعة 5:30 صباحا وكيف غيّر ذلك حياتي

تجريب في غير موسمها. 5 أسباب لعدم أخذ قسط من الراحة

يفترض الكثير من الناس خطأً تامًا أن التمرين رياضة لها مواسم معينة. في الواقع ، بمجرد سقوط الأوراق الأولى من الأشجار وتبدأ درجة الحرارة في الاقتراب بسرعة من الصفر ، تصبح مناطق التمرين فارغة. من النادر بالفعل العثور على رجال يتدربون على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع. لكن في الوقت نفسه ، ليس من الصحيح تمامًا افتراض أن جميع المتمرنين يأخذون استراحة طويلة في الشتاء. دعنا نلقي نظرة على 5 أسباب رئيسية لعدم التخلي عن التمارين في الهواء الطلق:

تقوية جسمك وزيادة قدرتك على التحمل

تعد ممارسة الرياضة في الهواء الطلق في أواخر الخريف والشتاء فرصة رائعة لتقوية نفسك. إذا كنت تتدرب في الشارع كل يوم ، فسوف يعتاد جسمك على ذلك من تلقاء نفسه ونتيجة لذلك يصبح أقوى.

أنت تريد الفوز بموقع تمرين مثالي لمدينتك وغيرها الجوائز؟ أعلنت داتسون بالاشتراك مع الاتحاد الروسي لألعاب القوى الجوية وسيرجي باديوك عن مسابقة. شاهد الفيديو ، واستوف جميع الشروط - وربما في مدينتك ستؤسس DATSUN أرضية أحلام لألعاب القوى في الشوارع. تعرف على المزيد حول مسابقة #BeryVyshe ! إثبات اللانهاية للقدرات البشرية! # في دقيقة واحدة.

تتبع التقدم

إذا لم تتوقف عن تدريبك في الشتاء ، فلن تتوقف عند التقدم المحرز. بالطبع ، لا يعني التدريب الشتوي تنفيذ عناصر معقدة على القضبان غير المستوية ، ولكن في نفس الوقت ، ستكون قادرًا على أداء التمارين الأساسية دون مشاكل. على سبيل المثال: تمارين السحب على الشريط الأفقي ، والضغط من الأرض ، والضغط على القضبان غير المستوية ، وتمارين الضغط ، والتمارين بالأوزان ، وما إلى ذلك.

قوة الإرادة

استيقظ في صباح شتوي بارد وانطلق إلى الملعب الرياضي هو حقا إنجاز عظيم. بدء اليوم بمثل هذا المركب المنعش ، لا يمكنك فقط تلطيف جسدك ، وتقوية إرادتك ، ولكن أيضًا تطوير الروتين اليومي الصحيح.

نصيحة. أنهي كل تمرين بجري خفيف في المنزل ، دون التوقف في الموقع للبقاء هادئًا والإصابة بنزلة برد. من الأفضل تنفيذ مجمع التشطيب الأكثر ثباتًا وهدوءًا للتمدد في الداخل (في المنزل).

يجب أن يؤخذ في الاعتبار أنه ليس كل العمال يحبون الأنشطة الخارجية. هذا يعني أنه حتى لا يفقدوا الشكل خلال الموسم ، سيبحث هؤلاء الرجال بالتأكيد عن بديل. فيما يلي أهم 3 تمارين رياضية ستمنع عشاق القضبان الأفقية من الشعور بالملل بين إجازة رأس السنة الجديدة والذوبان الأول.

التدريب المعلق. TRX

TRX هو نوع من المعدات الرياضية لممارسة الرياضة بوزن جسمك. وهو يتألف من رافعتين متصلتين ببعضهما البعض وثابتا على ارتفاع معين. كيف تعمل؟تقوم بتوصيل الجهاز بقاعدة صلبة ، وإدخال ذراعيك أو ساقيك في الحلقات ، وإجراء التمارين أثناء التعليق.

الفوائد: هذا النوع من التدريب يطور ويعمل على تشغيل جميع العضلات الرئيسية تقريبًا ، والعملية عالية الكفاءة نظرًا للعمل مع وزنك. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، حلقات TRX غير مكلفة للغاية ، ويمكن إجراء الفصول الدراسية بسهولة حتى في المنزل.

منطقة تدريب صغيرة على شرفتك

أحد أكثر البدائل ربحية لصالة الألعاب الرياضية والعضوية في مركز اللياقة البدنية ، يمكن أن يكون هناك قضيب ضغط أفقي. الشريط الأفقي هو أبسط المعدات الرياضية ، بفضل أنه من الممكن ضخ عضلات الصدر ، العضلة ذات الرأسين ، ثلاثية الرؤوس ، الظهر ، الضغط فقط تحت تأثير وزنك. هذه آلة تمرين مدمجة يسهل وضعها حتى في شقة صغيرة أو على الشرفة.

المزايا: الشريط الأفقي الرئيسي والقدرة على التدريب في أي وقت.

الألعاب البهلوانية على الشريط الأفقي

الألعاب البهلوانية على الشريط الأفقي - الأقرب إلى التمرين الكلاسيكي نوع من الرياضة التي يمكن ممارستها حتى في غير موسمها. يكفي إيجاد قسم مناسب والانضمام إلى التدريب الجماعي في الساحة الداخلية.

المزايا: فرصة لدراسة القواعد البهلوانية وتعلم عناصر جديدة وتضمينها عضوًا في برنامج التمرين.

7 أخطاء يومية قد تقودك إلى الشيخوخة بسرعة البرق

المنشور السابق معركة الشخصيات. لماذا تكون القوة أفضل من النحافة؟
القادم بوست المنهج العلمي: 5 تمارين فعالة للغاية لفقدان الوزن

5 of the Biggest Off Season Mistakes that Cyclists Make

Workout in the offseason. 5 reasons not to take a break

Many people completely mistakenly assume that workout is a sport that has a certain seasonality. Indeed, as soon as the first leaves fall from the trees and the temperature begins to rapidly approach zero, the workout areas become empty. It is already rare to find guys there who train 24/7. But at the same time, it is not entirely true to assume that all workouters take a long break in winter. Let's take a look at 5 main reasons why you shouldn't give up your outdoor workout:

Strengthen your body and increase your endurance

Exercising outdoors in late autumn and winter is a great opportunity to make yourself stronger. If you train on the street every day, your body will get used to it on its own and due to this it becomes even stronger.

You want to win an ideal workout site for your city, as well as others prizes? DATSUN together with the Russian Air Force Athletics Federation and Sergey Badyuk announce a competition. Watch the video, fulfill all the conditions - and, perhaps, it is in your city that DATSUN will establish a dream ground for street athletics. Learn more about the #BeriVysh contest ! Prove the infinity of human capabilities! # In One Minute.

Keeping track of progress

If you do not stop your training in winter, then, accordingly, you will not stop at the achieved progress. Of course, winter training does not imply the implementation of complex elements on the uneven bars, but at the same time, you can perform basic exercises without problems. For example: pull-ups on the horizontal bar, push-ups from the floor, push-ups on the uneven bars, exercises for the press, exercises with weights, etc.

We train willpower

Get up on a frosty winter morning and run out to the sports field Is a really great achievement. Starting the day with such an invigorating complex, you can not only temper your body, strengthen your willpower, but also develop the correct daily routine.

Tip. Finish each workout with a light run home, without stopping on the site to stay cool and catch a cold. A more static and calm finishing complex for stretching is best carried out indoors (at home).

It should be borne in mind that not all workourers will like outdoor activities. And this means that in order not to lose shape during the offseason, these guys will definitely look for an alternative. Here are our top 3 workouts that will keep lovers of horizontal bars from getting bored between the New Year holidays and the first thaw.

Suspended training. TRX

TRX is a type of sports equipment for exercising with your own body weight. It consists of two slings, which are combined with each other and fixed at a certain height. How it works?You attach the machine to a solid base, insert your arms or legs into the loops, and do the exercises while hanging.

Advantages: such training develops and works out almost all the main muscles, the process is highly effective due to work with your own weight. In addition, TRX loops are very inexpensive, and classes can be easily done even at home.

Mini-workout area on your balcony

One of the most profitable alternatives to a gym and a membership in the fitness center can be a horizontal bar-bars-press. The horizontal bar is the simplest sports equipment, thanks to it you can only pump up the muscles of the chest, biceps, triceps, back, and press under the influence of your own weight. This is a compact exercise machine that is very easy to place even in a small apartment or on a balcony.

Advantages: home horizontal bar and the ability to train at any time.

Acrobatics on the horizontal bar

Acrobatics on the horizontal bar - the closest to the classic workout a kind of sport that can be practiced even in the off-season. It is enough to find a suitable section and join the group training in the indoor arena.

Advantages: an opportunity to study acrobatic base, learn new elements and organically incorporate them into your workout program.

Four reasons to take an offseason break // Vlog 106

Previous Post Battle of the figures. Why is being strong is better than being thin?
Next Post Scientific approach: 5 highly effective weight loss exercises