從增肌到減脂|七個月的改變|vlog#93

在休赛期锻炼身体。不休息的5个理由

许多人完全错误地认为锻炼是一项具有一定季节性的运动。确实,一旦第一片叶子从树上掉下来并且温度开始迅速接近零,锻炼区域就会变空。在那儿已经很少见训练24/7的家伙了。但是同时,并非所有的健身工作者在冬季都需要长时间休息是不完全正确的。让我们看一下为什么您不应该放弃户外锻炼的5个主要原因:

增强身体强度并增加耐力

在深秋和冬季进行户外锻炼是增强自身健康的绝好机会。

您想赢得一个理想的锻炼地点,以适合您的城市以及其他人,如果您每天在大街上训练,身体都会变得习惯,并且变得更加结实。奖品? DATSUN与俄罗斯空军田径联合会和Sergey Badyuk共同宣布比赛。观看视频,满足所有条件-也许是在您的城市,DATSUN会在街头运动中树立理想之地。 详细了解#BeryVyshe竞赛!证明人类能力的无限! #一分钟。

跟踪进度

如果您在冬季不停止训练,那么您将不会停止在已取得的进步。当然,冬季训练并不意味着在不平坦的杠上执行复杂的元素,但是与此同时,您将能够进行基本练习而不会出现问题。例如:单杠上的引体向上,地板上的俯卧撑,高低杠上的俯卧撑,新闻练习,举重练习等。

我们训练意志力

是一个非常伟大的成就。从这样一个充满活力的复合体开始新的一天,您不仅可以锻炼自己的身体,增强意志力,还可以制定正确的日常生活。

提示每次跑完就可以完成一次锻炼,而无需停留在现场保持凉爽和感冒。最好在室内(在家)进行更静态,更安静的伸展运动。

请记住,并非所有的健身工作者都喜欢户外活动。这意味着为了在休赛期不失去体形,这些人肯定会寻找替代方案。

暂停训练。这是我们的前3种锻炼,可以防止单杠爱好者在新年假期和第一次融化之间感到无聊。 TRX

TRX是一种可以根据自己的体重进行锻炼的运动器材。它由两个连接在一起并固定在一定高度的吊索组成。这个怎么运作?将机器固定在牢固的底座上,将手臂或腿插入环中,然后在悬挂时进行锻炼。

优点:这样的训练可以锻炼和锻炼几乎所有的主要肌肉,由于您自己的体重,该过程非常有效。此外,TRX环非常便宜,即使在家中也可以轻松上课。

阳台上的迷你健身区

健身房和会员资格最赚钱的选择之一在健身中心可以卧推。单杠是最简单的运动器材,由于它可以抽动胸部,二头肌,三头肌,背部,背部的肌肉,仅在您自己的体重影响下按压即可。这是一款紧凑型运动器械,即使在小公寓或阳台上也非常容易放置。

优点:家庭单杠和随时训练的能力。

单杠上的杂技

单杠上的杂技-与经典锻炼最接近一种即使在淡季也可以练习的运动。找到合适的部分并参加室内竞技场的训练就足够了。

优点:一个学习杂技基础知识,学习新元素并将其有机地纳入锻炼计划的机会。

肌肉酸痛才有練到?|痠痛=成長?!|破除迷思|健身觀念

以前的帖子 数字之战。为什么变强比变瘦好?
下一篇文章 科学方法:5个高效的减肥运动

5 of the Biggest Off Season Mistakes that Cyclists Make

Workout in the offseason. 5 reasons not to take a break

Many people completely mistakenly assume that workout is a sport that has a certain seasonality. Indeed, as soon as the first leaves fall from the trees and the temperature begins to rapidly approach zero, the workout areas become empty. It is already rare to find guys there who train 24/7. But at the same time, it is not entirely true to assume that all workouters take a long break in winter. Let's take a look at 5 main reasons why you shouldn't give up your outdoor workout:

Strengthen your body and increase your endurance

Exercising outdoors in late autumn and winter is a great opportunity to make yourself stronger. If you train on the street every day, your body will get used to it on its own and due to this it becomes even stronger.

You want to win an ideal workout site for your city, as well as others prizes? DATSUN together with the Russian Air Force Athletics Federation and Sergey Badyuk announce a competition. Watch the video, fulfill all the conditions - and, perhaps, it is in your city that DATSUN will establish a dream ground for street athletics. Learn more about the #BeriVysh contest ! Prove the infinity of human capabilities! # In One Minute.

Keeping track of progress

If you do not stop your training in winter, then, accordingly, you will not stop at the achieved progress. Of course, winter training does not imply the implementation of complex elements on the uneven bars, but at the same time, you can perform basic exercises without problems. For example: pull-ups on the horizontal bar, push-ups from the floor, push-ups on the uneven bars, exercises for the press, exercises with weights, etc.

We train willpower

Get up on a frosty winter morning and run out to the sports field Is a really great achievement. Starting the day with such an invigorating complex, you can not only temper your body, strengthen your willpower, but also develop the correct daily routine.

Tip. Finish each workout with a light run home, without stopping on the site to stay cool and catch a cold. A more static and calm finishing complex for stretching is best carried out indoors (at home).

It should be borne in mind that not all workourers will like outdoor activities. And this means that in order not to lose shape during the offseason, these guys will definitely look for an alternative. Here are our top 3 workouts that will keep lovers of horizontal bars from getting bored between the New Year holidays and the first thaw.

Suspended training. TRX

TRX is a type of sports equipment for exercising with your own body weight. It consists of two slings, which are combined with each other and fixed at a certain height. How it works?You attach the machine to a solid base, insert your arms or legs into the loops, and do the exercises while hanging.

Advantages: such training develops and works out almost all the main muscles, the process is highly effective due to work with your own weight. In addition, TRX loops are very inexpensive, and classes can be easily done even at home.

Mini-workout area on your balcony

One of the most profitable alternatives to a gym and a membership in the fitness center can be a horizontal bar-bars-press. The horizontal bar is the simplest sports equipment, thanks to it you can only pump up the muscles of the chest, biceps, triceps, back, and press under the influence of your own weight. This is a compact exercise machine that is very easy to place even in a small apartment or on a balcony.

Advantages: home horizontal bar and the ability to train at any time.

Acrobatics on the horizontal bar

Acrobatics on the horizontal bar - the closest to the classic workout a kind of sport that can be practiced even in the off-season. It is enough to find a suitable section and join the group training in the indoor arena.

Advantages: an opportunity to study acrobatic base, learn new elements and organically incorporate them into your workout program.

Four reasons to take an offseason break // Vlog 106

Previous Post Battle of the figures. Why is being strong is better than being thin?
Next Post Scientific approach: 5 highly effective weight loss exercises