صباح النور│تمارين يوغا لتخفيف القلق والتوتر

تمرين للتوتر. كيفية ممارسة الرياضة لتقليل التوتر

هل أنت متعب وحزين وممل؟ اذهب إلى القاعة! لقد ثبت أن الرياضة تحسن حقاً مزاجك وتساعد حتى على التعامل مع الاكتئاب الخفيف ولكن ماذا لو أصبح التدريب أكثر صعوبة في كل مرة ، وبعد النشاط البدني الذي تتلقاه لا يمكنك التعافي على الإطلاق؟ لقد طرحنا هذا السؤال على Evgeny Grekov - اختصاصي الغدد الصماء المعتمد ، وطبيب الطب الرياضي ، ورئيس رابطة الخبراء المستقلين في بلدان رابطة الدول المستقلة في علم الغدد الصماء الرياضية والتغذية ، وكبير الأطباء في عيادة Hormone Life ومتحدث SN PRO EXPO FORUM International Health Lifestyle and Sports Festival.

تمرين للتوتر. كيفية ممارسة الرياضة لتقليل التوتر

الصورة: istockphoto.com

كيف تستمتع بالتمرين؟

يمكن لأي شخص يتمتع بصحة جسدية محفوظة تمامًا (وهو ما يعني وجود غدد صماء صحية وعصبية وقلبية وعائية وحركية) الاستمتاع بعد التدريب. للحفاظ عليه ، تحتاج إلى مراقبة مؤشرات العناصر التالية:

الحديد

يحتوي جسم الإنسان (الدم والعضلات) على حوالي 5 جرام من الحديد. في الأنسجة ، يشارك في عمليات مثل أكسدة الكوليسترول لهرمون التستوستيرون والإستروجين والبروجسترون ، إذا كنا نتحدث عن الرجال. في النساء ، يشارك الحديد في أكسدة الكوليسترول إلى هرمون التستوستيرون والإستراديول. إذا تحدثنا عن الغدد الكظرية ، فإن الكوليسترول يتحول أيضًا عن طريق الإنزيمات المعتمدة على الحديد إلى هرمون مثل الكورتيزول.

تمرين للتوتر. كيفية ممارسة الرياضة لتقليل التوتر

5 أخطاء بسبب التي لا تستطيع ضخ الأرداف

بالنسبة للأشكال المستديرة ، فأنت بحاجة إلى نهج متكامل - لقد اقتنعت بذلك مع مدرب اللياقة البدنية.

لقد بدأت قصتي بهذه الإشارات ، لأنني تعتمد هرمونات السعادة الرئيسية لدينا - السيروتونين والدوبامين - على محتوى الحديد والتستوستيرون والإستروديول والبروجسترون وفيتامين D3 في الجسم. يسبب نقص هرمون الاستروديول عند النساء التهابًا في بنية عميقة من الدماغ مثل الحُصين. لا يؤدي نقص هرمون الأستروجين إلى انخفاض مستويات السيروتونين فحسب ، بل يؤدي أيضًا إلى السمنة. المرضى الذين يعانون من نقص هرمون الاستراديول بعيدون عن أسعد الناس ، لأن الحُصين ملتهب بشكل ثانوي - وللحصول على مشاعر إيجابية يبدأون في استهلاك كميات كبيرة من الكربوهيدرات - لزيادة السيروتونين - لكن هذه العملية تؤدي فقط إلى السمنة. هذا هو السبب في أن العديد من مرضى السمنة الناضجين يذهبون إلى صالة الألعاب الرياضية ولا يمكنهم الحصول على مشاعر إيجابية منها. نتيجة لذلك ، توقفوا عن الدراسة.

للتسجيل ، أستطيع أن أقول إن النساء لديهن 10 أضعاف هرمون التستوستيرون من الإستراديول. يؤدي نقص هرمون الاستروديول والتستوستيرون ، بالإضافة إلى الاكتئاب ، إلى ضعف العضلات وانخفاض العضلات وزيادة الدهون.

تمرين للتوتر. كيفية ممارسة الرياضة لتقليل التوتر

الصورة: istockphoto .com

الميوكينات والكورتيزول

توجد مواد مثل الميوكينات - وهي هرمونات عضلية. يمكن إنتاجها فقطفقط على خلفية المحتوى الطبيعي من هرمون الاستروديول والتستوستيرون في الجسم. أثناء عمل العضلات ، يتم إطلاق الميوكينات ، والتي تحفز إنتاج السيروتونين والدوبامين في الجهاز العصبي المركزي. يتم إنتاج كل هذا بمجهود بدني مكثف ، ولكن قصير المدى (ممارسة الرياضة). إذا كان الرياضي مرهقًا (القليل من الراحة وأكثر من 40 دقيقة من التمارين المكثفة في صالة الألعاب الرياضية) ، فسيبدأ إنتاج الكورتيزول (هرمون الإجهاد في الغدد الكظرية) ، وإذا استمر الشخص في التدريب المرهق ، يبدأ الكورتيزول في قمع إنتاج الهرمونات الجنسية - التستوستيرون والإستراديول - ويبدأ في تدمير بروتينات العضلات. يسبب إرهاق. لا ينبغي السماح بذلك!

يتم إطلاق الأمونيا أيضًا على خلفية الإفراط في التدريب ، مما يؤثر سلبًا على الأنسجة العصبية ويضعف الحالة المزاجية والوظيفة الإدراكية.

تمرين للتوتر. كيفية ممارسة الرياضة لتقليل التوتر

الصورة: istockphoto.com

الميوغلوبين

يعتبر بروتين الميوجلوبين المعتمد على الحديد مهمًا جدًا للرياضي. كلما زاد حجمه في العضلات ، أصبح من السهل تحمل النشاط البدني. يوفر الميوغلوبين الأكسجين للعضلات أثناء التمرين. يقول الكثير من الناس: إذا تثاءبت أثناء ممارسة الرياضة ، فإن الكربوهيدرات تبدأ في الهدر. ليس! هذا هو نتيجة نقص الحديد ، والذي يتجلى في صورة سريرية لنقص الأكسجة. من الصعب التحدث عن المتعة أثناء النشاط البدني.

فيتامينات المجموعة ب

إذا تحدثنا عن المتعة من النشاط البدني ، فمن الصعب جدًا الحصول عليها حتى مع وجود نقص فيتامينات ب 12 ، ب 9 ، لأنها ضرورية لتركيب الميوجلوبين والسيروتونين. لذلك ، في كثير من الأحيان في تكوين هذا المنتج أو ذاك من منتجات التغذية الرياضية ، يمكنك رؤية فيتامينات ب.

تمرين للتوتر. كيفية ممارسة الرياضة لتقليل التوتر

الصورة: istockphoto.com

فيتامين د

لكي تكون العضلات قوية ، فإنها تحتاج إلى فيتامين د. في تركيبته ، يشبه الهرمون الجنسي - التستوستيرون ، الذي يتكون من الكوليسترول ويسمى في العديد من البلدان هرمون D3. على خلفية نقص هذا الفيتامين ، يتطور ضمور العضلات والسمنة عند الأطفال - نرى نفس الصورة عند البالغين. نقص فيتامين D3 - وفقًا للمعهد الوطني الأمريكي للتغذية (2014) - يسبب مرض السكري وسرطان المستقيم وسرطان البروستاتا والاكتئاب والميول الانتحارية والسمنة. إذا لم يكن لدى الشخص نقص في فيتامينات التستوستيرون وفيتامين ب ، ولكن كان هناك نقص في D ، فلن تتعافى العضلات بعد ، ولن تكون هناك متعة من النشاط البدني الذي يتم تلقيه. فيتامين د 3 ضروري لتصنيع الميوكينات على المستوى المناسب في العضلات.

تمرين للتوتر. كيفية ممارسة الرياضة لتقليل التوتر

Vitamin boom: 6 خيارات غير معتادة للمكملات الغذائية

حمض النيكوتينيك وبخاخ الفيتامينات والمزيد.

هرمونات اليود وهرمونات الغدة الدرقية

يمكن أن يتفاقم نقص اليود وهرمون الغدة الدرقية نتيجة النشاط البدني. كيف؟ توازن الماء بالكهرباء مضطرب ويبدأ الشخص في الانتفاخ حرفيا. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، على خلفية نقص هرمونات الغدة الدرقية ، يزيد تراكم الدهون ويقل حرق الدهون.

تمرين للتوتر. كيفية ممارسة الرياضة لتقليل التوتر

الصورة: istockphoto.com

كم مرة تمارس الرياضة لتحفيز السعادة؟

من الغباء أن تتدرب كل يوم!

قد يقول شخص ما إنه يدرب مجموعات عضلية مختلفة ، ولكن في نفس الوقت ينسى أن للجسم احتياطي واحد. يتكون من عدة أجزاء: ATP ، وكرياتين فسفوكيناز ، وجليكوجين ودهون ، والتي يجب أن تدخل العضلات أثناء الراحة. عادة ما يستغرق التعافي من النشاط البدني ما يصل إلى 48 ساعة. لذلك من الأفضل ممارسة الرياضة كل يومين ولكن ليس كل يوم.

تمارين للتخلص من القلق والتوتر وتنشيط العقل في 5 د ، حركات بسيطة تقضي على الضغط النفسي

المنشور السابق كيف تبطئ شيخوخة الجلد؟ سوف تساعدك العادات الجيدة على البقاء شابًا
القادم بوست نوادي اللياقة البدنية مفتوحة مرة أخرى. كيف تحمي نفسك في صالة الألعاب الرياضية؟

Relieve Stress & Anxiety with Simple Breathing Techniques

Workout for stress. How to exercise to make you feel less nervous

Are you tired, sad and boring? Go to the hall! It has been proven that sports really lift your mood and even help to cope with mild depression (I degree). But what if every time it becomes more difficult to train, and after the received physical activity you cannot recover at all? We asked this question to Evgeny Grekov - a certified endocrinologist, sports medicine doctor, president of the Association of Independent Experts of the CIS countries in sports endocrinology and nutrition, chief physician of the Hormone Life clinic and speaker of the SN PRO EXPO FORUM International Healthy Lifestyle and Sports Festival.

Workout for stress. How to exercise to make you feel less nervous

Photo: istockphoto.com

How to enjoy your workout?

A person with fully preserved somatic health (which means healthy endocrine, nervous, cardiovascular and opronomotor stems) can get pleasure after training. To maintain it, you must monitor the indicators of the following elements:

Iron

The human body (in the blood and muscles) contains about 5 g of iron. In tissues, it participates in processes such as the oxidation of cholesterol to testosterone, estrogens and progesterones, if we are talking about men. In women, iron is involved in the oxidation of cholesterol to testosterone and estradiol. If we talk about the adrenal glands, then cholesterol is also converted by iron-dependent enzymes into a hormone such as cortisol.

Workout for stress. How to exercise to make you feel less nervous

5 errors due to which can't pump up the buttocks

For rounded shapes you need an integrated approach - you were convinced of this together with a fitness trainer.

I started my story with these mentions, because our main hormones of happiness - serotonin and dopamine - depend on the content of iron, testosterone, estrodiol and progesterone, vitamin D3 in the body. Deficiency of estrodiol in women causes inflammation of such a deep structure of the brain as the hippocampus. Estrogen deficiency not only leads to a decrease in serotonin levels, but also to obesity. Patients with a lack of estradiol are far from the happiest people, since the hippocampus is secondarily inflamed - and to get positive emotions, they begin to consume large amounts of carbohydrates - to increase serotonin - but this process only leads to obesity. That is why many mature obese patients go to the gym and cannot get positive emotions from it. As a result, they quit classes.

As a side note, I can say that women have 10 times more testosterone than estradiol. Deficiency of estrodiol and testosterone causes, in addition to depression, muscle weakness, decreased muscle and increased fat.

Workout for stress. How to exercise to make you feel less nervous

Photo: istockphoto .com

Myokines and cortisol

There are substances like myokines - these are muscle hormones. They can be produced onlyonly against the background of the normal content of estrodiol and testosterone in the body. During muscular work, myokines are released, which stimulate the production of serotonin and dopamine in the central nervous system. All this is produced with intense, but short-term physical exertion (playing sports). If the athlete is overworked (little rest and more than 40 minutes of intense exercise in the gym), then cortisol (stress hormone of the adrenal glands) will begin to be produced.If a person continues to exhausting training, cortisol begins to suppress the production of sex hormones - testosterone and estradiol - and begins to destroy muscle proteins. causing overwork. This should not be allowed!

Ammonia is also released against the background of overtraining, which negatively affects nervous tissue, impairing mood and cognitive function.

Workout for stress. How to exercise to make you feel less nervous

Photo: istockphoto.com

Myoglobin

The iron-dependent protein myoglobin is very important for the athlete. The more it is in the muscles, the easier physical activity is tolerated. Myoglobin supplies oxygen to muscles during sports. Many people say: if you yawn while exercising, then carbohydrates are being wasted. Not! This is the result of iron deficiency, which manifests itself as a clinical picture of hypoxia. It is difficult to talk about pleasure during physical activity.

Vitamins of group B

If we talk about pleasure from physical activity, then it is very difficult to get it even with a deficiency vitamins B12, B9, because they are necessary for the synthesis of myoglobin and serotonin. Therefore, very often in the composition of this or that sports nutrition product you can see B vitamins.

Workout for stress. How to exercise to make you feel less nervous

Photo: istockphoto.com

Vitamin D

In order for the muscles to be strong, they need vitamin D. In its structure, it resembles the sex hormone - testosterone, consists of cholesterol and in many countries it is called the D3 hormone. Against the background of a deficiency of this vitamin, muscle atrophy and obesity develop in children - we see the same picture in adults. Lack of vitamin D3 - according to the US National Institute of Nutrition (2014) - causes diabetes, rectal cancer, prostate cancer, depression, suicidal tendencies, obesity. If a person does not have a lack of testosterone and B vitamins, but there is a D deficiency, then the muscles will still not recover, there will be no pleasure from the physical activity received. Vitamin D3 is essential for the synthesis of myokines in the muscles at the proper level.

Workout for stress. How to exercise to make you feel less nervous

Vitamin boom: 6 unusual options for dietary supplements

Nicotinic acid, vitamin spray and more.

Iodine and thyroid hormones

Iodine and thyroid hormone deficiency can worsen results from physical activity. How? The water-electrolyte balance is disturbed andthe person begins to literally swell. In addition, against the background of a lack of thyroid hormones, fat accumulation increases and fat burning decreases.

Workout for stress. How to exercise to make you feel less nervous

Photo: istockphoto.com

How often to exercise to cheer up?

It's stupid to train every day!

Someone might say that he trains different muscle groups, but at the same time forgets that the body has one reserve. It consists of several parts: ATP, creatine phosphokinase, glycogen and fats, which must enter the muscles during rest. Usually, recovery from physical activity takes up to 48 hours. Therefore, it is better to play sports every other day, but not every day.

Yoga For Anxiety and Stress

Previous Post How to slow down skin aging? Good habits will help you stay young
Next Post Fitness clubs are open again. How to protect yourself in the gym?