ها كفاش دوزنا نهار مع بطل المغرب street workout

WorkOut: لياقة شارع المدينة

يعد التمرين ثقافة فرعية في الشارع تجمع بين نهج فريد للتدريب والرغبة في تنمية الشخصية المتنوعة. وفقًا لمؤسس الحركة ، أنطون كوتشوموف ، فإن الدروس في الملاعب الرياضية الخارجية هي الطريقة الأكثر تكلفة وإثارة للاهتمام وفعالية للحصول على شكل بدني ممتاز من أجل معرفة مكان العثور على مواقع التمرين وأين تبدأ التدريب ، تحدثت البطولة إلى مؤسس حركة التمرين في روسيا - أنطون كوتشوموف.

WorkOut: لياقة شارع المدينة

الصورة: ناتاليا فيرينتس

- أنتون ، بصفته مبتكر الحركة ، يرجى توضيح ما يبدأ به التمرين؟

- يبدأ كل شيء بتمارين على الأشرطة الأفقية العادية والقضبان المتوازية ، والتي تتيح للناس اكتساب صحة وقوة وجمال الجسم لكن التمرين لا يقتصر فقط على التطور البدني ، بل على العكس ، على عكس الرياضات التقليدية ، هنا ليس هدفًا ، بل مجرد أداة. الفكرة هي تحويل القوة المكتشفة حديثًا إلى ثقة بالنفس واستخدامها لتحقيق النجاح في مجالات أخرى من الحياة: في المدرسة ، في العمل ، في العلاقات. أخيرًا ، يمكن التعبير عن المكون الاجتماعي للتمرين بالكلمات التالية: بدلاً من السعي لأن تصبح أفضل من أي شخص آخر ، يجب أن تسعى جاهدة لمساعدة شخص آخر ليصبح أفضل. التدريبات مجانية ومفتوحة لمشاركة معارفهم وخبراتهم ، وتشكيل مجتمعات حول أنفسهم وملاعبهم الرياضية ، وتحفيز المبتدئين.

- متى وأين نشأت حركة التمرين؟

- في عام 2009 ، قابلت عضوين من مجتمع One More Day - سيرجي إيفانوف ودانيلا تشيركاسوف. لقد رأينا في نفس الوقت ، ولكن بشكل مستقل عن بعضنا البعض ، العديد من الإعلانات التجارية الأمريكية الصغيرة مع رجال متحمسين يؤدون نسخًا غير عادية من عمليات السحب والضغط على ملاعب رياضية في الشوارع. هذا النهج الإبداعي للتمارين المعتادة غارق في نفوسنا ، وبعد أول تدريب مشترك أدركنا أنه هو الذي يمكنه صنع قضبان أفقية وقضبان متوازية ونمط حياة صحي شائع بين الشباب. من خلال الجمع بين نهج غير عادي للتدريب وفلسفة مجتمع One More Day ، قررنا تسمية الاتجاه الجديد Ghetto Workout بعد أحد مقاطع الفيديو الأولى التي رأيناها. بعد ذلك ، قرروا التخلي عن كلمة غيتو ، وبدأ يطلق على الاتجاه اسم التمرين: لياقة شوارع المدينة.

- أين يمكنك التمرين في موسكو؟

- على موقعنا الإلكتروني في يعرض قسم الأماكن أكبر خريطة في العالم للملاعب الرياضية الخارجية. بفضلها ، يمكنك بسهولة العثور على منصة مناسبة بالقرب من منزلك ، ومعرفة ما هي المعدات المثبتة عليها والأشخاص الآخرين الذين يعملون هناك حتى تجد نفسك على الفور شركة للتدريب.

- هل كل هذا مجاني؟

- بالطبع. تتمثل إحدى أفكار التمرين في أن كل شيء مجاني.

- كثير من الناس يخلطون بين مفاهيم مثل التمرين والجيمبار وجمباز الفناء. اشرح الفرق بينهما.

- بالرغم من أنغالبًا ما يكون مرتبكًا ، والشيء الوحيد الذي تشترك فيه هذه المفاهيم هو الشريط الأفقي. الجمباز في الفناء هو أداء عناصر من الجمباز الفني (المنعطفات المختلفة ، والشمس ، والصداري) على قضبان أفقية عادية في الفناء. يظهر بعض الرجال مستوى عالٍ جدًا ، رغم أنهم تعلموا كل شيء بمفردهم وفي الشارع. Jimbarr هو اتجاه نشأ في كولومبيا في منتصف القرن الماضي وظهر من الجمباز الفني ، ولكنه مرتبط بتنفيذ عناصر محددة للمرونة على العارضة. على عكس هذين المجالين ، فإن التمرين لا يتعلق بالتمرين فقط. كما قلت ، التمرين ثقافة فرعية كاملة ، والتدريب جزء منها فقط. وفي هذا الجزء ، لا أحد يقيدك فقط على الأشرطة الأفقية أو المتوازية ، لأنه يمكنك التدرب في أي مكان وفي أي وقت وفي أي ظروف. وزن وخيال كافيين.

- هل يوجد برنامج للمبتدئين لممارسته؟

- قمنا بتطوير برنامج تعليمي مجاني قبل بضع سنوات لأولئك الذين بدأوا تدريبهم للتو أو عادوا إليهم بعد استراحة طويلة. إنه يسمى تمرين 100 يوم. كثير من الناس يريدون البدء في التمرين ، لكن لا يعرفون من أين نبدأ ، وقررنا مساعدة المبتدئين. للقيام بذلك ، قمنا بتحليل أكثر من 1000 مصدر (من الكتب المدرسية إلى أحدث المنشورات العلمية) ، ووجدنا إجابات لجميع الأسئلة الرئيسية التي قد تكون لديهم ، وقمنا بمعالجتها وتنظيمها وتقديمها في شكل برنامج مدته 100 يوم. بالإضافة إلى النظرية ، يحتوي البرنامج أيضًا على مكون عملي ، وهو عبارة عن مجموعة صغيرة من التمارين البسيطة التي يتم إجراؤها يوميًا. على مدى السنوات القليلة الماضية ، شارك فيها أكثر من 15000 شخص ، وتم بالفعل كتابة نجاح بعض الخريجين في المجلات والتحدث عنه على شاشات التلفزيون. في الوقت نفسه ، البرنامج مجاني تمامًا ، وكل ما تحتاجه للمشاركة هو الرغبة في تغيير نفسك للأفضل.

- شارك 3669 مشاركًا و 388 مدينة و 29 في إطلاق الربيع الأخير لبرنامج التمرين لمدة 100 يوم. بلدان. كيف حدث هذا؟

- قبل أسبوعين من البداية ، أعلنا التسجيل في إطلاق جديد ، ثم نجح الحديث الشفهي. وجد أشخاص من مدن ودول مختلفة البرنامج بأنفسهم وسجلوا للمشاركة فيه ، ودعوا أيضًا أصدقاءهم ومعارفهم. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تتطور مؤسستنا للإشراف بنشاط ، ولا يواصل خريجو البرنامج دراسة أنفسهم فحسب ، بل يروجون بنشاط للتمرين في مدنهم ومؤسساتهم. يفعلون ذلك من تلقاء أنفسهم وبدون مقابل. ببساطة لأنهم مروا بأنفسهم في وقت من الأوقات ببرنامج المائة يوم ، وغير حياتهم. والآن يريدون مساعدة الآخرين ليصبحوا أفضل. لدينا بالفعل منسقون في 19 مدينة (في روسيا وبيلاروسيا وأوكرانيا وحتى ألمانيا) و 4 منظمات (MIPT ، مركز أبحاث كورتشاتوف ، الخطوط الجوية الروسية ، NRU HSE Lyceum) ، ونحن نعمل على توسيع جغرافية وجودنا تدريجيًاانا. والمفاوضات جارية لتقديم البرنامج لطلاب مئات الجامعات الرائدة في البلاد ، وكذلك لموظفي العديد من الشركات الوطنية. لذلك في عمليات الإطلاق التالية ، سيزداد عدد المشاركين فقط. أيضًا ، خاصة لمستخدمي iOS ، لدينا عرض خاص للتمرين لمدة 100 يوم ، والعمل على تطبيق مماثل لـ ANDROID هو بالفعل في مرحلته النهائية.

- أي أن التدريب يتم عن بُعد؟

- نعم. كل يوم ، يتلقى أحد المشاركين عبر موقع ويب أو تطبيق كتلة معينة من المعلومات حول قضية معينة ، بالإضافة إلى مهمة تدريبية. في البداية ، يتم النظر في الموضوعات الأساسية (أسلوب التمرين ، تكوين النظام الغذائي ، التنفس أثناء التدريب ، إلخ) ، ثم تصبح المادة أكثر تعقيدًا (الميكانيكا الحيوية للتمارين ، وعمل أجهزة الجسم المختلفة ، وعوامل نمو العضلات ، إلخ). بحلول نهاية البرنامج ، يكون المشارك قد شكل أساسًا نظريًا معينًا ، والذي سيسمح له بالتحرك بشكل مستقل في المستقبل. يحدث الشيء نفسه مع الجزء التدريبي من البرنامج ، بدءًا من التمارين البسيطة وزيادة حجم التدريب وكثافته وتعقيده تدريجياً. في الوقت نفسه ، يشتمل البرنامج على آلية تكيف لأي مستوى من التدريب ، بحيث يتمكن أي شخص ، بغض النظر عن الجنس أو العمر ، من اختيار العبء بنفسه. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، ينظم المنسقون في موسكو ومدن أخرى تجمعات أسبوعية للمشاركين ، حيث يتعرفون ويتواصلون ويتدربون شخصيًا. وبالتدريج يتزايد عدد المنسقين ، لذلك ينتقل المزيد والمزيد من المشاركين في الحدث الذي يستمر 100 يوم من الإنترنت إلى الحياة الواقعية.

- ما هي المدن الأكثر نشاطًا؟

- على الموقع يمكنك مشاهدة التصنيف الحالي للمدن المشاركة في البرنامج (http://workout.su/100/rating). بصرف النظر عن روسيا ، من بين مدننا ، احتلت مينسك الأدوار القيادية - 76 مشاركًا في البداية ، كييف - 63 مشاركًا وميونيخ - 66 مشاركًا. أي أنه لا يزال في الأساس رابطة الدول المستقلة السابقة ، حيث تم تطوير البرنامج باللغة الروسية. الاستثناء الوحيد هو ميونيخ ، حيث يقوم مواطننا السابق بذلك لصالح الألمان. يترجم البرنامج لهم ، وفي عطلات نهاية الأسبوع يجتمعون جميعًا معًا على الموقع ويدرسون.

- أخبرنا عن فريق باتريوتس الخاص بك.

- في البداية كان هناك اربعة منا. في عطلات نهاية الأسبوع ، ذهبنا للتو إلى مدن مختلفة وفي عدة سنوات زرنا حوالي 100 مدينة في روسيا. هناك شاركنا في المهرجانات والدورات التدريبية المنظمة والتجمعات العامة في المدينة. تطورت بشكل عفوي مع أولئك الذين يسافرون بانتظام. الآن بقي اثنان منا ، لكننا نواصل أيضًا السفر في جميع أنحاء المدن وإجراء تدريبات مفتوحة في موسكو.

- هل هناك موقع محدد تتدرب فيه في موسكو؟

- كل يوم سبت أو أحد (اعتمادًا على وقت تواجدنا في موسكو) يمكن العثور عليه في Neskuchny Garden. في أيام الأسبوع ، يجتمع الرجال في المساء في حديقة النصر أو في بعض الأماكن في وسط المدينة. مرة أخرىعلى الموقع الإلكتروني في قسم الأحداث ، يمكنك العثور على معلومات محدثة حول معسكراتنا القادمة.

WorkOut: لياقة شارع المدينة

الصورة: ناتاليا فيرينتس

- هل أنت مدعو كثيرًا إلى المهرجانات والمنتديات؟

- يمكنك قول نعم. يحدث مرة واحدة في الشهر بالتأكيد. عادةً ما يُطلب مني مشاركة تجربتي مع أولئك الذين بدأوا للتو في تنفيذ مشاريعهم أو تقديم المشورة أو مجرد سرد قصتهم. لقد حقق التمرين نجاحًا بطريقة ما ، نوعًا من التقدير العام ، لذلك يهتم الأشخاص بمعرفة المزيد عنه.

- كيف خطرت لك فكرة إنشاء مثل هذه الحركة؟

- لم يكن لدينا أي فكرة عن إنشاء حركة ، لقد بدأنا للتو في التدرب بمفردنا وأدركنا أنها قد تكون ممتعة لأقراننا. ثم توصلنا إلى نموذج مجتمعي معين يمكن لأشخاص آخرين إعادة إنتاجه في مدنهم. وراحوا يرددون بعدنا. في جميع أنحاء روسيا ، من كالينينغراد إلى يوجنو ساخالينسك ، بدأت مجتمعات التمرين في الظهور في المدن ، ثم بدأت في الظهور في بلدان رابطة الدول المستقلة. عندما بدأنا ، كان ذلك في عام 2009 ، في ذلك الوقت لم يكن هناك أزياء ، وكان أسلوب الحياة الصحي لا يحظى بشعبية. حتى أنه حدث في البداية طردنا من باحات المدارس. كان غريباً على الجميع أن 20 رجلاً متحمسين يمكنهم القدوم وممارسة الرياضة ، وليس القمامة وشرب الكحول. والآن نحن مدعوون لإتقان الفصول الدراسية في المدارس والجامعات.

- هل مواقع التمارين مكلفة؟ هل تعتقد أننا بحاجة إلى المزيد من المواقع؟ يشارك كل من البالغين والأطفال في الملاعب ، لذا يجب أن يكونوا آمنين. ويجب أن تكون حديثة أيضًا ، فبالإضافة إلى العاملين ، سيشترك فيها أيضًا السكان العاديون في المدينة. يوضح مثال موسكو بوضوح كيف أدى ظهور مثل هذه المواقع إلى زيادة عدد الأشخاص الذين يتدربون في الشارع. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، ستستمر المواقع عالية الجودة لفترة أطول. من الصعب الحديث عن سعر الموقع ، ولكن في نطاق ميزانية المدينة يمكن أن يكون فلسا واحدا. أعتقد أنه سيكون من الرائع أن تكون جميع المدارس والمتنزهات مجهزة بمنصات ذات قضبان أفقية وقضبان متوازية وهياكل مختلفة مثيرة للاهتمام. هذه حلقة مفرغة - إذا كانت هناك مواقع ، فسيظهر الأشخاص المشاركون ، وكلما زاد عدد الأشخاص ، كلما احتاجوا إلى أماكن للتدريب. ولكن في الوقت نفسه ، إذا لم تكن هناك مواقع ، فسيكون من الصعب على الأشخاص البدء في التدريب. نحن نطور مشاريع المواقع وننشرها على موقعنا الإلكتروني ، هذه عينات للعملاء الحكوميين ، توضح لهم كيف يجب أن تبدو مواقع التمرين. أكبر ملعب في كاريليا بمساحة 300 متر مربع ، تم تركيبه في بتروزافودسك ، صممته شخصيًا.

- هل مارست أي رياضة قبل التمرين؟

- في الوقت الذي بدأنا فيه التمرين ، لم يكن لدي أي لياقة بدنية عمليًا. يستطيعأقول إنني بدأت من الصفر. هذا هو السبب في أنني أتفهم أهمية برنامج تدريب لمدة 100 يوم يجيب على جميع أسئلة المبتدئين. لو كان لدي ذلك الحين ، كنت سأكون قد تقدمت بشكل أسرع. ولكن بعد ذلك لم تكن هناك معلومات ، ولا حتى على الإنترنت. لذلك ، فعلنا كل شيء بأنفسنا ، وتقدمنا ​​ببطء شديد عن طريق التجربة والخطأ. لكننا كنا مهتمين بها ، وفهمنا أنه إذا أحببناها ، فيمكن للآخرين أيضًا أن يهتموا بها. من ناحية ، يمكنك التدرب أينما ومتى تريد. من ناحية أخرى ، الحصول على نتائج رائعة. والأهم من ذلك ، أنه مثير للاهتمام. يمكنك تحويل أي تمرين إلى لعبة والاستمرار في الحصول على النتائج. لم يكن هناك شيء من هذا القبيل في ذلك الوقت ، ومن الصعب الآن العثور على نظير جدير.

- لماذا تعتقد أن على الأشخاص الانتباه إلى التمرين؟

- تدرب بنفسك الوزن - ربما تكون هذه هي الطريقة الأكثر تكلفة وإثارة للاهتمام والفعالية للحصول على شكل بدني ممتاز ، الأمر الذي يتطلب الحد الأدنى من الاستثمار للوقت ولا يتطلب المال. إذا كنت تريد تغيير حياتك ، فأينما كنت الآن ، اقرأ هذا المقال وقم ببعض تمارين الضغط. حسنًا ، إذن - تابع برنامج التمرين لمدة 100 يوم ، وستصبح مختلفًا!

برنامج كاليستينكس للمبتدئين calisthenics workout 🔥

المنشور السابق نصف ماراثون موسكو - 2017. الانتهاء من الصورة
القادم بوست وسيركض سكان سان بطرسبرج مع بوشكين

WORKOUT NY MONSTERs - Street Fitness Motivation 2017

WorkOut: city street fitness

Workout is a street subculture that combines a unique approach to training and the desire for diversified personality development. According to the founder of the movement, Anton Kuchumov, classes on outdoor sports grounds are the most affordable, interesting and effective way to get yourself in great physical shape. In order to find out where to find workout sites and where to start training, the Championship talked to the founder of the workout movement in Russia - Anton Kuchumov.

WorkOut: city street fitness

Photo: Natalya Ferenets

- Anton, as the creator of the movement, please explain to us what the workout begins with?

- It all starts with exercises on ordinary horizontal bars and parallel bars, which allow people to gain health, strength and beauty of the body. But workout is not limited only to physical development, on the contrary, unlike traditional sports, this is not a goal, but only an instrument. The idea is to transform the newfound strength into self-confidence and use it to achieve success in other areas of life: in school, in work, in relationships. Finally, the social component of workout can be expressed in the following words: instead of striving to become better than someone else, you should strive to help someone else become better. Workout free and openly share their knowledge and experience, form communities around themselves and their sports grounds, motivate beginners.

- When and where did the workout movement originate?

- In 2009, I met two members of the One More Day community - Sergey Ivanov and Danila Cherkasov. We simultaneously, but independently from each other, saw several small American videos with pumped up guys performing unusual options for pull-ups and push-ups on street sports grounds. Such a creative approach to habitual exercises sunk into our souls, and after the very first joint training we realized that it was he who could make horizontal bars, parallel bars and a healthy lifestyle popular with young people. Combining an unusual approach to training and the philosophy of the One More Day community, we decided to name the new direction Ghetto Workout after one of the first videos that we saw. Subsequently, they decided to abandon the word Ghetto, and the direction began to be called Workout: fitness of city streets.

- Where can you work out in Moscow?

- On our website in The Venues section presents the world's largest map of outdoor sports fields. Thanks to it, you can easily find a suitable site near your home, see what equipment is installed on it and who else is engaged there in order to immediately find a company for training.

- Is it all free?

- Of course. One of the ideas of the workout is that everything is free.

- Many people confuse such concepts as workout, Jimbarr and yard gymnastics. Explain the difference between them.

- Although theiroften confused, the only thing that these concepts have in common is a horizontal bar. Yard gymnastics is the performance of elements from artistic gymnastics (various turns, suns, jumpers) on ordinary yard horizontal bars. Some of the guys show a very high level, although they learned everything on their own and on the street. Jimbarr is a direction that originated in Colombia in the middle of the last century and emerged from artistic gymnastics, but associated with the implementation of specific elements for flexibility on the crossbar. Unlike these two areas, workout is not just about exercise. As I said, workout is a whole subculture, and training is only part of it. And in this part, no one limits you only to horizontal bars or parallel bars, because you can practice anywhere and anytime, in any conditions. Sufficient body weight and imagination.

- Is there a beginner's program to practice?

- We developed a free educational program a few years ago for those who are just starting their training or returning to them after a long break. It's called the 100-day workout. Many people want to start practicing, but do not know where to start, and we decided to help beginners. To do this, we analyzed more than 1000 sources (from school textbooks to the latest scientific publications), found answers to all the main questions that they might have, processed them, structured them and presented them in the form of a program designed for 100 days. In addition to theory, the program also has a practical component, which is a small set of simple exercises performed on a daily basis. Over the past few years, more than 15,000 people have taken part in it, and the success of some of the graduates has already been written in magazines and talked about on television. At the same time, the program is absolutely free, and all you need to participate is the desire to change yourself for the better.

- 3669 participants, 388 cities and 29 took part in the last spring launch of the 100-day workout program. countries. How did this happen?

- Two weeks before the start, we announced the registration for a new launch, and then word of mouth worked. People from different cities and countries found the program themselves and signed up to participate in it, as well as invited their friends and acquaintances. In addition, our institution of supervision is actively developing, and the graduates of the program not only continue to study themselves, but also actively promote the workout in their cities and organizations. They do this on their own initiative and free of charge. Simply because at one time they themselves went through the 100-day program, and it changed their lives. And now they want to help other people become better. We already have curators in 19 cities (in Russia, Belarus, Ukraine and even Germany) and 4 organizations (MIPT, Kurchatov Research Center, Russia Airline, NRU HSE Lyceum), and we are gradually expanding the geography of our presenceI am. Negotiations are underway to introduce the program for students of hundreds of the country's leading universities, as well as for employees of several national corporations. So in the next launches, the number of participants will only grow. Also, especially for iOS users, we have a special offer for a 100-day workout, and work on a similar application for ANDROID is already in the final stage.

- That is, the training is carried out remotely?

- Yes. Every day, a participant through the website or application receives a certain block of information on a particular issue, as well as a training task. Initially, basic topics are considered (exercise technique, diet composition, breathing during training, etc.), then the material becomes more complex (biomechanics of exercises, the work of various body systems, muscle growth factors, etc.). By the end of the program, the participant has formed a certain theoretical basis, which will allow him to move independently in the future. The same thing happens with the training part of the program, starting with simple exercises and gradually increasing the volume, intensity and complexity of training. At the same time, the program includes an adaptation mechanism for any level of training, so any person, regardless of gender or age, will be able to choose the load for himself. In addition, curators in Moscow and other cities organize weekly gatherings of participants, where they get to know, communicate and train in person. And gradually the number of curators is increasing, so more and more participants of the 100-day event are moving from online to real life.

- Which cities are the most active?

- On the site you can see the current rating of the cities participating in the program (http://workout.su/100/rating). Apart from Russia, among our cities the leading roles are occupied by Minsk - 76 participants at the start, Kiev - 63 participants and Munich - 66 participants. That is, basically it is still the former CIS, since the program was developed in Russian. The only exception is Munich, where our former compatriot conducts it for the Germans. He translates the program for them, and on weekends they all meet together on the site and study.

- Tell us about your The Patriots.

- Initially there were four of us. On weekends, we just went to different cities and in several years visited about 100 cities in Russia. There we took part in festivals, organized trainings, general city gatherings. She spontaneously developed with those who traveled regularly. Now there are two of us left, but we also continue to travel around the cities and conduct open trainings in Moscow.

- Is there a specific site where you train in Moscow?

- Every Saturday or Sunday (depending on when we are in Moscow) we can be found in Neskuchny Garden. On weekdays, the guys gather in the evenings in Victory Park or at some of the venues in the city center. Again non the website in the Events section you can find up-to-date information about our upcoming camps.

WorkOut: city street fitness

Photo: Natalia Ferenets

- Are you often invited to festivals and forums?

- You can say yes. It happens once a month for sure. Usually I am asked to share my experience with those who are just starting to implement their projects, give advice or just tell their story. The workout has in some way achieved success, some kind of public recognition, so people are interested to know more about it.

- How did you get the idea to create such a movement?

- We had no idea to create a movement, we just started practicing on our own and realized that it might be interesting for our peers. Then we came up with a certain community model that other guys could reproduce in their cities. And they started repeating after us. Throughout Russia, from Kaliningrad to Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk, workout communities began to appear in cities, and then they began to appear in the CIS countries. When we started, it was 2009, at that time there was no fashion, and a healthy lifestyle was unpopular. It even happened that at first we were kicked out of the schoolyards. It was strange for everyone that 20 pumped-up guys could come and work out, and not litter and drink alcohol. And now we are invited to master classes at schools and universities.

- Are workout sites expensive? Do you think we need more sites?

- The price of a site directly depends on the quality, but this is not a question where you can save money, because we are talking about people's health. Both adults and children are involved in the playgrounds, so they must be safe. And they should also be modern, then in addition to workouters, ordinary residents of the city will also be engaged in them. The example of Moscow clearly shows how the appearance of such sites has led to an increase in the number of people who train on the street. In addition, high-quality sites will last longer. It is difficult to talk about the price of the site, but in the scale of the city's budget it can be a penny. I believe that it would be great if all schools and parks were equipped with platforms with horizontal bars, parallel bars and various interesting structures. This is a vicious circle - if there are sites, then people will appear who are engaged, and the more people there are, the more places they will need to practice. But at the same time, if there are no sites, then it will be difficult for people to start practicing. We develop projects of sites and post them on our website, these are a kind of samples for government customers, which show them how workout sites should look like. The largest playground in Karelia at 300 sq.m., installed in Petrozavodsk, was designed by me personally.

- Did you do any sport before the workout?

- At the time when we came up with the workout, I practically had no physical fitness. Cansay I started from scratch. That is why I understand the importance of a 100-day workout program that answers all the beginner's questions. If I had it then, I would have progressed much faster. But then there was no information, not even on the Internet. Therefore, we did everything ourselves, progressing very slowly by trial and error. But we were interested in it, and we understood that if we like it, then other people can also be interested in it. On the one hand, you can practice wherever and whenever you want. On the other hand, getting great results. And most importantly, it's interesting. You can turn any workout into a game and still get results. Nothing like this existed then and now it is difficult to find a worthy analogue.

- Why do you think people should pay attention to the workout?

- Training with your own weight - this is probably the most affordable, interesting and effective way to get yourself in excellent physical shape, which requires a minimum investment of time and does not require money. If you want to change your life, then wherever you are now, read this article and do some push-ups. Well, then - go through the 100-day workout program, and you will become different!

Hannibal For King Workout Routine pt2

Previous Post Moscow Half Marathon - 2017. Photo finish
Next Post Petersburgers will run with Pushkin