النرويج تطلق تأشيرة عمل موسمية لمدة 6 أشهر تشمل كل الدول العربية 2018

العمل والسفر مدى الحياة

في أمسية صيفية حارة في مهرجان الرياضة المتطرفة في شبه جزيرة القرم ، التقت البطولة بالمدير الفني السابق لـ Gipsy وأحد مبتكري ماركة Misia Slava Glushkovy للحديث عن العمل والسفر والموسيقى المعاصرة والأحذية الرياضية. .

- سلافا ، من أين يأتي هذا الحب المجنون للأحذية الرياضية؟
- لمعلوماتك فقط: جاء حب الأحذية الرياضية في روسيا من جانب مختلف قليلاً عن العالم بأسره. هناك أتت من كرة السلة ، وهنا بدأ كل شيء بالشارع والرقص والكتابة على الجدران. وجدت نفسي في هذه الموجة بالصدفة ، لأنني في وقت ما أتيت للتو إلى جادة غوغوليفسكي ، إلى منزل يقع بجوار Nike Arbat ، واشتريت زوجًا واحدًا هناك. كانت جميلة جدًا وجلست مرتاحًا لدرجة أنني اشتريت على الفور نفس اللون ، فقط بلون مختلف. وضعتها على الرف ، لكنها بدت هزيلة جدًا لدرجة أنني اشتريت زوجين آخرين. ثم اعتقدت أنه نظرًا لوجود أربعة أزواج ، يجب أن يكون هناك أربعة أزواج أخرى. ثم أصبحت مهتمًا بخلفية العارضين ، لمعرفة أسباب ظهورهم ، واللاعبين الذين لعبوا بها ، وما إلى ذلك.

- كم عدد الأزواج لديك الآن؟
- لا أستطيع الجزم ، لقد عدت آخر مرة منذ عامين. خلال هذا الوقت ، أعطيت مبلغًا معينًا ، لأن هناك أحذية رياضية لا قيمة لها في تاريخها. إنها جميلة ، لذا أرتديها لهذا الموسم ، ثم أعطيها لشخص ما أو أبيعها بسعر رخيص للغاية ، لأنني لا أملك مساحة كبيرة في شقتي لتخزينها جميعًا. أعتقد أن هناك حوالي 200 زوج الآن.

- كيف بدأ تاريخ ميسيا؟
- ميسيا هو مجرد استمرار منطقي لهذا التاريخ الكامل للجري ، لأنني أنفقت الكثير من المال عليه لمدة سبع سنوات. حلمت في مكان ما في قلبي ليس فقط أن أنفق ، ولكن أيضًا لكسب المال من أحذية رياضية. رأيت مشروع ميسيا في مرحلة كان لا يزال مغلقًا. ذهبت إلى الداخل لتناول القهوة ، وأقدر الداخل. لقد أحببت ذلك كثيرًا لدرجة أنني كتبت إليهم على Instagram ، ودعيت للتوقف من أجل الدردشة. كنت مهتمًا بمعرفة ما هو مخطط بشكل عام ، لأنني كنت في موضوع الأحذية الرياضية لفترة طويلة. جئت وتحدثنا لمدة ثلاث ساعات عن الأحذية الرياضية والموضة والأزياء والملابس. في نهاية الحديث سئلت: حسنًا هل أنت معنا؟ وبالطبع وافقت. ولمدة عام ونصف كنا نحاول القيام بشيء معًا.

- كيف انتهى بك المطاف في Gipsy؟
- القصة مع Gipsy مقابل قصة الأحذية الرياضية منطقية للغاية. يمكن أن يطلق عليه سلم وظيفي عادي. درست في الجامعة وعملت نادلًا في Simachev.

بمجرد أن أتناول العشاء ، وبصدفة غريبة ، وجدت نفسي على نفس المائدة مع إيليا ليختنفيلد ، صاحب شركة سيماشيف. هو ، بالطبع ، متوترة في البداية ، نلأنني لست معتادًا على الجلوس على الطاولة مع طاقمي. لكننا ما زلنا نتحدث ، وفي النهاية قال إنه رأى إمكانات في داخلي وكان مستعدًا للمساعدة في تعمي عن شيء ما. أجبته أنني ما زلت أدرس ، لكنني على الصعيد العالمي لا أمانع. أولاً ، أرسلني للعمل لدى Novikov ، ثم فتحت العلية في Kuznetsky Most. ثم عدت إلى مطعمه كمدير ، وبعد ثلاثة أشهر أصبحت نائب مدير الموارد البشرية وافتتحت مقهى Zyu في أربات. بعد ستة أشهر ، أخبرت إيليا أنني شعرت بالملل في Zyu وأن الوجبات السريعة لم تكن لي على الإطلاق. في اليوم التالي اتصل بي وقال إنه يفتح حانة جديدة (جيبسي) ودعاني للحضور ومشاهدة. ثم كانت هناك منطقة خالية تمامًا وحديقة ، لكنني قلت على الفور إنني أريد العمل هناك. لمدة ثلاثة أشهر كنت أعمل في الموظفين ، ومع ذلك ، لم أكن ناجحًا بشكل خاص في هذا. كانت هناك بعض اللحظات التي حدث فيها خطأ ما ، وأدركت أن سبب ذلك هو أنني فاتني شيء ما. ناقشت أنا وإيليا هذا وقررت أن أذهب إلى قسم الفنون ، لأن هذا أقرب إليّ. في البداية كنت مساعد مدير فني ، وبعد ستة أشهر أصبحت مديرًا فنيًا بنفسي.

- ليس سرًا أنك تسافر كثيرًا. أخبرنا عن أروع ثلاثة أماكن زرتها على الإطلاق.
- أحب أمريكا كثيرًا. الاتجاه هو الخشخاش تمامًا الآن ، لكن ما زلت أحبه - لا يمكنني ذلك. أولاً ، تعيش عمتي وعمتي هناك ، بالقرب من سان فرانسيسكو ، لذا في المرة الأولى التي وصلت فيها إلى هناك منذ وقت طويل ، في عام 2004. ثم في عام 2007 قضيت الصيف كله في ميامي في العمل والسفر ، وعملت كنادل ، ونمت على الشاطئ. سافر الكثير من الأماكن. لا أحب ميامي ، فهي بالنسبة لي مثل النسخة الأمريكية من سوتشي. أحب لوس أنجلوس ونيويورك وسان فرانسيسكو. وإذا تحدثنا عن أوروبا ، فأنا أحبها لأنها قريبة ويمكنك الخروج في عطلة نهاية الأسبوع ، لكن بالنسبة لي تبدو معظم المدن الأوروبية كما هي.

- هل هناك أماكن لم تزرها بعد ، ولكنك تريدها؟
- سأسافر إلى طوكيو ، وأريد حقًا الذهاب إلى هناك. لقد كنت أشاهد بعض الرجال الذين يعيشون هناك لفترة طويلة ، ويبدو لي أن لديهم عالمًا مختلفًا تمامًا هناك. يفكرون بشكل مختلف ، دوافعهم مختلفة ، وبشكل عام شكل هوايتهم مختلف. إنه جميل بشكل لا يصدق هناك ، هناك تقنيات جديدة ، وهناك أشخاص مثيرون للاهتمام وهناك أزياء ، وأنا ، بغض النظر عن مدى غرابة الأمر ، منغمس فيها بطريقة ما. وأريد أيضًا الذهاب إلى أستراليا وبرشلونة ، لم أذهب إلى هناك بعد ، وهذا إغفال كبير.

- ما نوع الموسيقى التي تستمع إليها؟
- بصراحة؟ أستمع إلى كل شيء. أحب الاستماع إلى الموسيقى الكلاسيكية في السيارة في الصباح بعد مجموعة مجنونة ، لأنها تهدئ وتضبط المزاج الصحيح. أحترم الجيل الجديد من الموسيقيين الروس ، سواء كان فرعون أو تي فيست أو هاسكي. أنا لست معجبًا بهم حقًا ، لكني أستمع إليهم ، لأنني مهتم بكيفية تطور المشهد في روسيا. أنا أحترم Yegor Creed ، الذي يكرهه الكثيرون ، لأنه نوع من موسيقى البوب. لكن ألبومه الجديد رائع جدًا سواء في الإنتاج أو فيعن القراءة. لكن في الغالب أستمع إلى الموسيقى الأجنبية ، ويفضل أن تكون أمريكية. على الرغم من أنني أحب أحيانًا الاستماع إلى شيء غير عادي بلغة لا أفهمها ، على سبيل المثال موسيقى الراب الألمانية أو الشعبية الفرنسية. في مجموعاتي ، يمكنني أيضًا لعب أي شيء. لدي خدعة واحدة: في الساعة الرابعة صباحًا ، عندما يكون الجميع بالفعل في حالة جنون جنوني ، أرتدي سيلين ديون ، ويبدأ الجميع في البكاء ، الفتيات يسقطن صدرياتهن ، شخص ما يرقص رقصة بطيئة ، الجميع يغني في الجوقة ، أينما كنت أعزفها ... إنه رائع.

- كيف تحب X-Fest؟ ب>
- رائع. ركبت دون أي توقعات خاصة لشيء هائل ، لأنني تجولت كثيرًا وأعرف كيف تبدو مقاطعاتنا. ولكن هنا كل شيء يتم بشكل رائع. يعجبني أن هذا كله مخصص للرياضة ، حيث قاموا ببناء حديقة تزلج رائعة هنا وجلبوا رياضيين رفيعي المستوى من موسكو وسانت بطرسبرغ وأمستردام ومدن أخرى. سيفاستوبول تتطور وتتحرك في مكان ما ، وهذا أمر رائع. لقد كان لدينا حفلة رائعة تحت الطوب ، كنت سعيدًا جدًا لسماعهم ، لأن هذه هي موسيقى طفولتي ، لقد استمعت إليهم في ذروة حياتي ، لكن في الحفلة الموسيقية أدركت أنه لا يزال هناك بارود في القوارير. بشكل عام ، أنا راضٍ عن المهرجان ، إذا اتصلوا بي العام المقبل ، فسأحضر بالتأكيد.

كوريا الجنوبية.. بلد العمل مدى الحياة!!

المنشور السابق تمدد الجاذبية الصفرية: ثلاث وضعيات للمبتدئين
القادم بوست كيف أدارت ماراثون برلين: قصة نادية بيلكوس

QUIT THE JOB AND TRAVEL THE WORLD ☀ ADVENTURE OF A LIFETIME - Backpacking -Worldtravel - Weltreise

Work and Travel for a lifetime

On a hot summer evening at the extreme sports festival in Crimea, the Championship met with the ex-art director of Gipsy and one of the creators of the Misia Slava Glushkovy brand to talk about work, travel, contemporary music and sneakers .

- Glory, where does such a crazy love for sneakers come from?
- Just for information: love for sneakers in Russia came from a slightly different side than in the whole world. There she came from basketball, but here it all started with the street, dancing and graffiti. I found myself in this wave by accident, because at some point I just came to Gogolevsky Boulevard, to the house that was located next to Nike Arbat, and bought one pair there. She was so beautiful and sat so comfortably that I immediately bought the same one, only in a different color. I put them on the shelf, but they looked so scanty that I bought two more pairs. And then I thought that since there are four pairs, there must be four more. Then I became interested in the background of the models, to find out the reasons for their occurrence, the players who played them, and so on.

- How many pairs do you have now?
- I can't say for sure, I last counted two years ago. During this time, I gave out a certain amount, because there are sneakers that do not carry much value with their history. They are beautiful, so I wear them for the season, and then I give them to someone or sell them at a super cheap price, because I don't have much space in my apartment to keep them all. I think there are about 200 pairs now.

- How did the history of the Misia begin?
- Misia is just a logical continuation of this entire running story, because for seven years I have spent a lot of money on it. Somewhere in my heart I dreamed not only to spend, but also to make money on sneakers. I saw the Misia project at a stage when it was still closed. I went inside for coffee, appreciated the interior. I liked it so much that I wrote to them on Instagram, and I was invited to stop by for a chat. I was interested to know what is planned in general, because I have been in the sneaker theme for a long time. I came, and we talked for three hours about sneakers, about style, about fashion and clothes. At the end of the conversation, I was asked: Well, are you with us ?. And of course I agreed. And for a year and a half we have been trying to do something together.

- How did you end up in Gipsy?
- The story with Gipsy versus the story with sneakers is very logical. It can be called an ordinary career ladder. I studied at the university and worked as a waiter in Simachev.

Once at dinner, by a strange coincidence, I found myself at the same table with Ilya Likhtenfeld, the owner of Simachev. He, of course, tensed at first, nbecause I'm not used to sitting at the table with my staff. But we still talked, and at the end he said that he saw potential in me and was ready to help make something of me blind. I replied that I was still studying, but globally I did not mind. First, he sent me to work for Novikov, then I opened the Attic on the Kuznetsky Most. Then I returned to his restaurant as a manager, three months later I became deputy HR manager and opened a Zyu-cafe on Arbat. Six months later, I told Ilya that I was bored in Zyu and that fast food was not mine at all. The next day he called me, said he was opening a new bar (Gipsy) and invited me to come and see. There was then a completely empty area and a lawn, but I immediately said that I wanted to work there. For three months I was engaged in personnel, however, I was not particularly successful in this. There were some moments when something went wrong, and I realized that it was because I had missed something. Ilya and I discussed this and decided that I would go to the art department, because this is closer to me. At first I was an assistant art director, and six months later I became an art director myself.

- It's no secret that you travel a lot. Tell us about the three coolest places you've ever been.
- I love America very much. The direction is quite poppy now, but I still love it - I can't. Firstly, my aunt and uncle live there, not far from San Francisco, so the first time I ended up there a long time ago, back in 2004. Then in 2007 I spent the whole summer in Miami on Work and Travel, worked as a waiter, slept on the beach. Traveled a lot of places. I don't like Miami, for me it is like the American version of Sochi. I love Los Angeles, New York and San Francisco. And if we talk about Europe, then I love it because it is close and you can get out on the weekend, but to me most European cities seem the same.

- Are there places that you haven’t visited yet, but want?
- I would fly to Tokyo, I really want to go there. I have been watching some of the guys who live there for a long time, and it seems to me that they have a completely different world there. They think differently, their motives are different, and in general the format of their pastime is different. It's incredibly beautiful there, there are new technologies, there are interesting people and there is fashion, and I, as strange as it may be, is somehow immersed in it. And I also want to go to Australia and Barcelona, ​​I haven’t been there either, and this is a big omission.

- What kind of music do you listen to?
- Honestly? I listen to everything. I love to listen to classical music in the car in the morning after some crazy set, because it calms and sets in the right mood. I respect the new generation of Russian musicians, be it Pharaoh, T-Fest or Husky. I'm not really a fan of them, but I listen to them, because I'm interested in how the scene is developing in Russia. I respect Yegor Creed, whom many hate, because it is of some kind of pop. But his new album is very cool both in production and inabout reading. But mostly I listen to foreign music, preferably American. Although sometimes I like to listen to something unusual in a language I don't understand, for example, German rap or French folk. In my sets, I can also play anything. I have one trick: at four o'clock in the morning, when everyone is already in a wild frenzy, I put on Celine Dion, and everyone starts to cry, the girls drop their bras, someone dances a slow dance, everyone sings in chorus, wherever I play it ... And it's cool.

- How do you like the X-Fest?
- Cool. I went without any special expectations of something colossal, because I toured a lot and I know how our provinces look like. But here everything is done cool. I like that this is all timed to sports, that they built a cool skate park here and brought high-level athletes from Moscow, St. Petersburg, Amsterdam and other cities. Sevastopol is developing, moving somewhere, and it's nice. We had a great party under the Bricks, I was very glad to hear them, because this is the music of my childhood, I listened to them in my prime, but at the concert I realized that there was still gunpowder in the flasks. In general, I am happy with the festival, if they call me next year, I will definitely come.

Work & Travel USA 2018 | GoPro Hero 6 | AFTERMOVIE

Previous Post Zero Gravity Stretching: Three Poses for Beginners
Next Post How I ran the Berlin marathon: the story of Nadya Belkus