浪漫的旅行 仙境般的島 ,可惜...一生中一定要去 trip highlight【Win少】

一生的工作和旅行

在克里米亚举行的极限运动节上炎热的夏日夜晚,冠军赛与吉普赛(Gipsy)的前任艺术总监以及Misia Slava Glushkovy 品牌的创建者之一会面,谈论工作,旅行,当代音乐和运动鞋

-斯拉瓦(Slava),对运动鞋的如此狂热是从哪里来的?
-只是为了提供信息:俄罗斯对运动鞋的热爱与整个世界略有不同。她是从篮球来的,但这里的一切都始于街头,跳舞和涂鸦。我偶然发现自己处于这一浪潮中,因为在某个时候我刚来到Gogolevsky Boulevard,去了耐克·阿尔巴特(Nike Arbat)旁边的房子,并在那里买了一对。她非常漂亮,坐得很舒服,以至于我立即以不同的颜色买了同一个。我把它们放在架子上,但是它们看起来太稀薄了,以至于我又买了两双。然后我认为既然有四对,那么应该再多四对。然后,我对模型的背景产生了兴趣,找出了它们出现的原因,玩这些模型的玩家,等等。>

-您现在有几对?
-我不能肯定地说,我最后一次计算是两年前。在这段时间里,我花了一定的钱,因为有些运动鞋的历史价值不高。它们很漂亮,所以我在整个季节都穿它们,然后再赠予某人或以超便宜的价格出售,因为我的公寓没有足够的空间来存放它们。我认为现在大约有200对。

-Misia的历史是如何开始的?
-Misia只是整个运行故事的合乎逻辑的延续,因为七年来我在这上面花了很多钱。在我心中的某个地方,我不仅梦想着花钱,还梦想着在运动鞋上赚钱。我看到Misia项目仍处于关闭阶段。我进去喝咖啡,欣赏室内装饰。我非常喜欢它,以至于我在Instagram上给他们写信,并被邀请到我家聊天。我很想知道总体规划是什么,因为我参加运动鞋主题已有很长时间了。我来了,我们聊了三个小时的运动鞋,风格,时尚和衣服。对话结束时,有人问我:恩,你和我们在一起吗?我当然同意。一年半以来,我们一直在努力做一些事情。

-您是如何最终成为吉普赛人的?
-吉普赛人与运动鞋的故事很合逻辑。它可以被称为普通的职业阶梯。我在大学学习,并在Simachev担任服务员。

晚餐后,一个奇怪的巧合使我发现自己和Simachev的老板Ilya Likhtenfeld在同一张桌子上。当然,他首先会紧张因为我不习惯与员工坐在桌旁。但是我们仍然交谈,最后他说他看到了我的潜力,并准备帮助使我有些失明。我回答说我还在学习,但是我并不介意。首先,他派我去诺维科夫工作,然后我在Kuznetsky Most上开设了阁楼。然后我回到经理的餐厅,三个月后,我成为副人力资源经理,并在Arbat开设了一家Zyu咖啡厅。六个月后,我告诉Ilya我在Zyu感到无聊,而快餐根本不是我的。第二天,他打电话给我,说他要开一个新的酒吧(Gipsy),并邀请我来看一下。那时那里是一个完全空的区域,那里是草坪,但我立即说我想在那里工作。我从事人员工作三个月,但是在这方面我并不是特别成功。有时会出现问题,我意识到这是因为我错过了一些事情。我和伊利亚(Ilya)讨论了这个问题,并决定去艺术部门,因为离我最近。最初,我是一名艺术指导助理,六个月后,我自己成为了艺术指导。

-经常旅行已经不是秘密。告诉我们您去过的三个最酷的地方。
-我非常爱美国。方向现在很罂粟,但我仍然喜欢它-我不能。首先,我的姑姑和叔叔住在那儿,离旧金山不远,所以很久以前,我第一次回到那里是在2004年。然后在2007年,我整个夏天都在迈阿密度过了“工作和旅行”,担任服务员,睡在沙滩上。游历了很多地方。我不喜欢迈阿密,对我来说就像美国版的索契。我爱洛杉矶,纽约和旧金山。如果我们谈论欧洲,那么我喜欢它,因为它很近,您可以周末休假,但是对我而言,大多数欧洲城市似乎都一样。

-是否有您尚未参观但想要的地方?
-我要飞往东京,我真的很想去那里。我一直在看一些住在那儿的人,在我看来,他们在那里有一个完全不同的世界。他们的想法不同,动机不同,而且总体上他们的消遣形式也不同。那里真是令人难以置信的美丽,有新技术,有有趣的人,有时尚,而我,无论它多么奇怪,都沉浸在其中。而且我也想去澳大利亚和巴塞罗那,我还没去过那里,这是一个很大的疏忽。

div>

-您听哪种音乐?
-老实说?我什么都听。经过一番疯狂的设定后,我喜欢早上在车上听古典音乐,因为它可以使人心情舒畅,心情愉快。我尊重新一代的俄罗斯音乐家,无论是法老,T-Fest还是赫斯基。我并不是他们的忠实拥护者,但我听他们的话,因为我对俄罗​​斯的局势发展感兴趣。我尊重许多人讨厌的耶戈尔·克里德(Yegor Creed),因为它流行。但是他的新专辑在制作和制作上都很棒关于阅读。但是我主要听外国音乐,最好听美国音乐。尽管有时候我喜欢用我听不懂的语言听一些不寻常的东西,例如德国说唱或法国人。在我的布景中,我也可以玩任何东西。我有一个窍门:凌晨四点,当每个人都已经疯狂起来时,我穿上Celine Dion,每个人都开始哭泣,女孩们脱下胸罩,有人跳着慢舞,每个人都在合唱中唱歌,无论我在哪里玩...

-您如何看待X-Fest? / b>
-酷。我对任何大事没有特别的期望,因为我巡回了很多次,而且我知道我们各省的情况。但是,这里一切都很棒。我喜欢这一切都适合运动,这里建有酷酷的滑板公园,高水平的运动员来自莫斯科,圣彼得堡,阿姆斯特丹和其他城市。塞瓦斯托波尔正在发展,正在向某个地方移动,这很好。我们在砖头下举办了一场盛大的聚会,我很高兴听到他们的声音,因为这是我小时候的音乐,我在黄金时期就听了,但是在音乐会上,我意识到烧瓶中仍然有火药。总的来说,我对这个节日感到满意,如果他们明年打电话给我,我一定会来的。

人生.工作.旅行中的慢哲學 —《走慢點 才是快》藍白拖

以前的帖子 零重力伸展运动:初学者的三个姿势
下一篇文章 我如何参加柏林马拉松比赛:Nadya Belkus的故事

QUIT THE JOB AND TRAVEL THE WORLD ☀ ADVENTURE OF A LIFETIME - Backpacking -Worldtravel - Weltreise

Work and Travel for a lifetime

On a hot summer evening at the extreme sports festival in Crimea, the Championship met with the ex-art director of Gipsy and one of the creators of the Misia Slava Glushkovy brand to talk about work, travel, contemporary music and sneakers .

- Glory, where does such a crazy love for sneakers come from?
- Just for information: love for sneakers in Russia came from a slightly different side than in the whole world. There she came from basketball, but here it all started with the street, dancing and graffiti. I found myself in this wave by accident, because at some point I just came to Gogolevsky Boulevard, to the house that was located next to Nike Arbat, and bought one pair there. She was so beautiful and sat so comfortably that I immediately bought the same one, only in a different color. I put them on the shelf, but they looked so scanty that I bought two more pairs. And then I thought that since there are four pairs, there must be four more. Then I became interested in the background of the models, to find out the reasons for their occurrence, the players who played them, and so on.

- How many pairs do you have now?
- I can't say for sure, I last counted two years ago. During this time, I gave out a certain amount, because there are sneakers that do not carry much value with their history. They are beautiful, so I wear them for the season, and then I give them to someone or sell them at a super cheap price, because I don't have much space in my apartment to keep them all. I think there are about 200 pairs now.

- How did the history of the Misia begin?
- Misia is just a logical continuation of this entire running story, because for seven years I have spent a lot of money on it. Somewhere in my heart I dreamed not only to spend, but also to make money on sneakers. I saw the Misia project at a stage when it was still closed. I went inside for coffee, appreciated the interior. I liked it so much that I wrote to them on Instagram, and I was invited to stop by for a chat. I was interested to know what is planned in general, because I have been in the sneaker theme for a long time. I came, and we talked for three hours about sneakers, about style, about fashion and clothes. At the end of the conversation, I was asked: Well, are you with us ?. And of course I agreed. And for a year and a half we have been trying to do something together.

- How did you end up in Gipsy?
- The story with Gipsy versus the story with sneakers is very logical. It can be called an ordinary career ladder. I studied at the university and worked as a waiter in Simachev.

Once at dinner, by a strange coincidence, I found myself at the same table with Ilya Likhtenfeld, the owner of Simachev. He, of course, tensed at first, nbecause I'm not used to sitting at the table with my staff. But we still talked, and at the end he said that he saw potential in me and was ready to help make something of me blind. I replied that I was still studying, but globally I did not mind. First, he sent me to work for Novikov, then I opened the Attic on the Kuznetsky Most. Then I returned to his restaurant as a manager, three months later I became deputy HR manager and opened a Zyu-cafe on Arbat. Six months later, I told Ilya that I was bored in Zyu and that fast food was not mine at all. The next day he called me, said he was opening a new bar (Gipsy) and invited me to come and see. There was then a completely empty area and a lawn, but I immediately said that I wanted to work there. For three months I was engaged in personnel, however, I was not particularly successful in this. There were some moments when something went wrong, and I realized that it was because I had missed something. Ilya and I discussed this and decided that I would go to the art department, because this is closer to me. At first I was an assistant art director, and six months later I became an art director myself.

- It's no secret that you travel a lot. Tell us about the three coolest places you've ever been.
- I love America very much. The direction is quite poppy now, but I still love it - I can't. Firstly, my aunt and uncle live there, not far from San Francisco, so the first time I ended up there a long time ago, back in 2004. Then in 2007 I spent the whole summer in Miami on Work and Travel, worked as a waiter, slept on the beach. Traveled a lot of places. I don't like Miami, for me it is like the American version of Sochi. I love Los Angeles, New York and San Francisco. And if we talk about Europe, then I love it because it is close and you can get out on the weekend, but to me most European cities seem the same.

- Are there places that you haven’t visited yet, but want?
- I would fly to Tokyo, I really want to go there. I have been watching some of the guys who live there for a long time, and it seems to me that they have a completely different world there. They think differently, their motives are different, and in general the format of their pastime is different. It's incredibly beautiful there, there are new technologies, there are interesting people and there is fashion, and I, as strange as it may be, is somehow immersed in it. And I also want to go to Australia and Barcelona, ​​I haven’t been there either, and this is a big omission.

- What kind of music do you listen to?
- Honestly? I listen to everything. I love to listen to classical music in the car in the morning after some crazy set, because it calms and sets in the right mood. I respect the new generation of Russian musicians, be it Pharaoh, T-Fest or Husky. I'm not really a fan of them, but I listen to them, because I'm interested in how the scene is developing in Russia. I respect Yegor Creed, whom many hate, because it is of some kind of pop. But his new album is very cool both in production and inabout reading. But mostly I listen to foreign music, preferably American. Although sometimes I like to listen to something unusual in a language I don't understand, for example, German rap or French folk. In my sets, I can also play anything. I have one trick: at four o'clock in the morning, when everyone is already in a wild frenzy, I put on Celine Dion, and everyone starts to cry, the girls drop their bras, someone dances a slow dance, everyone sings in chorus, wherever I play it ... And it's cool.

- How do you like the X-Fest?
- Cool. I went without any special expectations of something colossal, because I toured a lot and I know how our provinces look like. But here everything is done cool. I like that this is all timed to sports, that they built a cool skate park here and brought high-level athletes from Moscow, St. Petersburg, Amsterdam and other cities. Sevastopol is developing, moving somewhere, and it's nice. We had a great party under the Bricks, I was very glad to hear them, because this is the music of my childhood, I listened to them in my prime, but at the concert I realized that there was still gunpowder in the flasks. In general, I am happy with the festival, if they call me next year, I will definitely come.

Work & Travel USA 2018 | GoPro Hero 6 | AFTERMOVIE

Previous Post Zero Gravity Stretching: Three Poses for Beginners
Next Post How I ran the Berlin marathon: the story of Nadya Belkus