للحدّ من انتشار كورونا: طريقة لصنع كمامات و معقمات لمواجهة ندرتها

بيديك: كيف تصنع كمامة طبية حتى لا تصاب بالعدوى

تم شراء الأقنعة الطبية بسرعة من جميع المتاجر والصيدليات تقريبًا. وفي تلك الأماكن التي لا تزال توجد فيها ضمادات على الوجه ، يقوم البائعون بشحنها بشكل غير معقول. تحاول الحكومة التعامل مع المشكلة وتزويد الناس بجميع منتجات النظافة الأولية في حالة الوباء. لكن يبدو أن موسكو لا تزال جالسة بدون أقنعة. ومع ذلك ، هذا ليس سببًا للقلق ، لأن الضمادة يمكن أن تصنع بيديك.

كيف يمكنك استبدال القناع الطبي؟

مدير مركز الأبحاث للوقاية من العدوى الفيروسية وعلاجها ، اختصاصي المناعة للأمراض المعدية أخبر جيوجي فيكولوف راديو سبوتنيك أنه يمكن صنع قناع طبي من الشاش. تُمارس هذه الطريقة أحيانًا في الجيش في ظل ظروف ميدانية عسكرية ، حيث لا توجد ضمادات كافية. إذا كان هناك شخص يسعل أو يعطس في المنطقة المجاورة لك مباشرةً ، ولكن ليس لديك شيء في متناول اليد ، فيجب عليك تغطية نفسك بوشاح أو منديل.

بيديك: كيف تصنع كمامة طبية حتى لا تصاب بالعدوى

الصورة: istockphoto.com

لاحظ الطبيب أيضًا أن القناع محلي الصنع يجب أن يتكون من أربع طبقات. ووفقًا له ، ليس من الضروري نقعه بالزيوت الأساسية أو البروبوليس ، لأن الحاجز الميكانيكي مهم للحماية من الالتهابات الفيروسية. لكن لا تنس أن مثل هذه الضمادة فعالة لمدة ساعتين تقريبًا.

ومع ذلك فإن القناع لا يغلق كل المسارات التي يمكن أن تمر من خلالها العدوى. لحماية عينيك ، يمكنك ارتداء النظارات الطبية أو النظارات الطبية الخاصة أو النظارات الشمسية. ومع ذلك ، فإن معظمهم لا يتناسب بشكل مريح مع الوجه. لذلك ، يميل الأطباء إلى الاعتقاد بأن القناع لا يمكن أن يحمي بشكل موثوق من الفيروسات.

بيديك: كيف تصنع كمامة طبية حتى لا تصاب بالعدوى

كيفية ارتداء القناع بشكل صحيح وما إذا كان يمكنه الحماية من الفيروسات

توصيات منظمة الصحة العالمية وآراء الخبراء.

بيديك: كيف تصنع كمامة طبية حتى لا تصاب بالعدوى

العزل الذاتي. الآن ماذا تفعل حيال الجري في الشارع؟

هل هي آمنة بما فيه الكفاية وما هي الاحتياطات اللازمة؟ يجيب المدرب.

كيف تصنع القناع بيديك؟

في المنزل ، يمكنك صنع ضمادة من الشاش القطني. لجعله تحتاج:

  • شاش أو ضمادة طبية واسعة ؛
  • القطن
  • المقص
  • نصف ورقة مقاس A4
انتبه. يجب أن تكون المواد مصنوعة من القطن الطبيعي ، لأن أي نسبة من الشوائب قد تجعل التنفس صعبًا أو تسبب الحساسية.

قم بقطع قطع بطول 60-70 سم من الشاش أو الضمادة الطبية مرتين. نضعها جانبًا ، لاحقًا ستصبح المادة في متناول اليد للخيوط.

خذ نصف ورقة مقاس A4 وافرد عليها الصوف القطني. نلف الورقة بقطن صوف بعدة طبقات من الضمادات. اقلب الضمادة مع وضع الجانب الورقي لأعلى ومرر بين طبقات الضمادة قطعتان طويلتان من الشاش وضعناهما جانبًا للرباط. أخيرًا ، قم بإزالة الورق بعناية من الشاش.

لا تنس أن الصوف القطني للقناع يجب أن يكون عالي الجودة. قبل الاستخدام ، تحقق على النحو التالي: نقف بجانب مصدر الضوء ونهز قطعة من المواد ، وإذا ظهر غبار ناعم في الهواء ، فمن الأفضل استبدال الصوف القطني بطبقة أفضل أو بشاش مطوي في أربع طبقات على الأقل.

بالإضافة إلى الصوف القطني القابل للتصرف - خلع الملابس الشاش على الإنترنت يمكنك إيجاد طرق لصنع قناع من القماش قابل لإعادة الاستخدام وخلع الملابس من الشاش والمناديل العادية.

عند استخدام قناع محلي الصنع ، يجب اتباع قواعد بسيطة. على سبيل المثال ، يجب أن يكون وضعه على وجهك بحيث تغطي المادة أكثر من الفم ، وكذلك الأنف ، ويمر أيضًا على الخدين إلى الأذنين. يجب تثبيت الأربطة العلوية في مؤخرة الرأس ، والسفلى - على التاج. الشيء الرئيسي هو أن القناع يلائم الوجه بشكل مريح.

متى يجب ارتداء القناع؟

من يوصي بارتداء القناع فقط إذا كنت أنت نفسك مريضًا أو تسعل أو تعطس. أو أنك تساعد شخصًا يشتبه في إصابته بفيروس كورونا أو بأمراض تنفسية أخرى. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن أن يكون القناع فعالاً فقط مع نظافة اليدين المنتظمة. يجب غسلها جيدًا بالصابون ومعالجتها بمطهر.

بيديك: كيف تصنع كمامة طبية حتى لا تصاب بالعدوى

لا تحتاج حتى إلى الفودكا! كيفية صنع معقم لليدين في المنزل

صنع معقم لليدين وفقًا لتوصيات منظمة الصحة العالمية.

بيديك: كيف تصنع كمامة طبية حتى لا تصاب بالعدوى

لا داعي للذعر. كيف تحمي نفسك من فيروس كورونا

قواعد يجب أن يعرفها الجميع

الكمامة الوقائية الشفافة البسيطة تصنعها بسهولة و بتكلفة زهيدة جدا

المنشور السابق الحجر الصحي في أبريل: ما الذي سيتغير في حياة المدينة
القادم بوست القائمة الرئيسية. 8 طرق لطهي أطباق الحنطة السوداء PP

DOCTOR REVEALS TRUTH ABOUT MASKS: Why Healthcare Workers Are Catching COVID-19

With your own hands: how to make a medical mask so as not to get infected

Medical masks were quickly bought up in almost all stores and pharmacies. And in those places where there are still bandages on the face, sellers unreasonably overcharge them. The government is trying to tackle the problem and provide people with all primary hygiene products in a pandemic. But it seems that Moscow is still sitting without masks. However, this is not a reason to be upset, because the bandage can be made with your own hands.

How can you replace a medical mask?

Director of the Research Center for the Prevention and Treatment of Viral Infections, infectious disease immunologist Geogiy Vikulov told Sputnik radio that a medical mask can be made from gauze. This method is sometimes practiced in the army under military field conditions, when there are not enough bandages. If someone is coughing or sneezing in your immediate vicinity, but you have nothing at hand, you should cover yourself with a scarf or handkerchief.

With your own hands: how to make a medical mask so as not to get infected

Photo: istockphoto.com

The doctor also noted that a homemade mask should be four-layer. According to him, it is not necessary to soak it with essential oils or propolis, because it is the mechanical barrier that is important to protect against viral infections. But do not forget that such a dressing is effective for about two hours.

And yet the mask does not close all the paths through which infection can pass. To protect your eyes, you can wear non-prescription glasses, special medical glasses or sunglasses. However, most of them do not fit snugly enough to the face. Therefore, doctors tend to believe that a mask cannot reliably protect against viruses.

With your own hands: how to make a medical mask so as not to get infected

How to wear a mask correctly and whether it can protect against a virus

WHO recommendations and expert opinion.

With your own hands: how to make a medical mask so as not to get infected

Self-isolation. Now what to do about running down the street?

Is it safe enough and what precautions are needed? The trainer answers.

How to make a mask with your own hands?

At home, you can make a cotton-gauze bandage. To make it you need :

  • gauze or medical wide bandage;
  • cotton wool;
  • scissors;
  • half a sheet of A4 paper.
Be careful. Materials should be made of natural cotton, because any percentage of impurities can hinder breathing or cause an allergic reaction.

From gauze or medical bandage, twice cut pieces of 60-70 cm long. We put them aside, later the material will come in handy for the ties.

Take half a sheet of A4 paper and spread the cotton wool on it. We wrap the sheet with cotton wool with several layers of bandage. Turn the bandage over with the paper side up and pass between the layers of the bandage two long gauze pieces that we set aside for the ties. Finally, carefully remove the paper from the gauze.

Do not forget that the cotton wool for the mask must be of high quality. Before use, check it in the following way: we stand next to the light source and shake a piece of material.If fine dust appears in the air, it is better to replace the cotton wool with a better one or with gauze folded in at least four layers.

In addition to disposable cotton wool -Gauze dressing on the Internet you can find ways to make a reusable cloth mask and dressing from gauze and ordinary napkins.

When using a homemade mask, you should follow simple rules. the mouth, but also the nose, and also went over the cheeks to the ears. The upper strings should be fixed at the back of the head , and the lower ones - on the crown. The main thing is that the mask fits snugly to the face.

When should you wear a mask?

WHO recommends wearing a mask only if you yourself are sick, cough and sneeze. Or you are helping a person with suspected coronavirus infection or other respiratory illness. In addition, a mask can only be effective in combination with regular hand hygiene. They must be thoroughly washed with soap and treated with an antiseptic.

With your own hands: how to make a medical mask so as not to get infected

You don't even need vodka! How to make a hand sanitizer at home

Making a hand sanitizer according to the recommendations of the World Health Organization.

With your own hands: how to make a medical mask so as not to get infected

Don't panic. How to protect yourself from coronavirus

Rules that everyone should know.

Why Should You Wear A Face Mask?

Previous Post Quarantine in April: what will change in city life
Next Post Home menu. 8 ways to cook PP buckwheat dishes