أنواع الطلاب في الصف || عودة مرحة إلى المدرسة

السحرة بعد 20 عامًا: كيف يبدو الممثلون من The Charmed Ones الآن

في أوائل العقد الأول من القرن الحادي والعشرين ، اكتسب مسلسل Charmed شعبية كبيرة بين المشاهدين في روسيا وأصبح من العبادة حقًا. أحبته جمهور التلفزيون بشكل خاص. بعد ما يقرب من 22 عامًا من إصدار الحلقة الأولى ، قررنا أن نتذكر الشخصيات والبطلات الرئيسية في الصورة ونوضح لك كيف تبدو الآن.

شنين دوهرتي

الدور: Prue Halliwell.

السحرة بعد 20 عامًا: كيف يبدو الممثلون من The Charmed Ones الآن

الصورة: Getty Images

لعبت دورتي دور الأخت الكبرى لبرو ، الذي توفي في نهاية الموسم الثالث. قبل شهر ، بلغت الممثلة 49 عامًا. في عام 2015 ، تم تشخيص إصابتها بسرطان الثدي. لفترة من الوقت ، تمكنت شنين من التغلب على المرض الرهيب بمساعدة عدة دورات من العلاج الكيميائي واستئصال الثدي ، ولكن في فبراير من هذا العام ، شاركت الفتاة الأخبار المحزنة - لقد أصيبت بانتكاسة. يتم دعم دوهرتي باستمرار من قبل زوجها المنتج السينمائي كورت إيسفارينكو ، الذي تزوجته في عام 2011. أصبح الزوج الثالث للممثلة.

ومع ذلك عادت شانون للتصوير وتنتج فيلم House of My Nightmares. كما لعبت دور الأم في فيلم لا أحد يريد التحدث ، وفي عام 2019 ظهرت دوهرتي في إحدى حلقات المسلسل التلفزيوني الشهير Riverdale. في الوقت الحالي ، تعتزم الممثلة مراقبة صحتها بعناية ، وإذا أمكن ، الاستمرار في التمثيل في الأفلام. ولكن الآن شانون على Instagram الخاص بها تشجع الجميع على البقاء في المنزل.

السحرة بعد 20 عامًا: كيف يبدو الممثلون من The Charmed Ones الآن

جنيفر أنيستون 51. ما سر الممثلة الدائمة؟

اليوغا والليمون وغيرهما من المتطفلين من نفس راشيل من الأصدقاء.

هولي ماري كومبس

الدور: بايبر هاليويل.

السحرة بعد 20 عامًا: كيف يبدو الممثلون من The Charmed Ones الآن

الصورة: Getty Images

بدأت الممثلة تصوير فيلم Charmed في سن 25 وتقدمت في البداية للحصول على عن دور Prue. لكن منتجي المسلسل أعطوها صورة بايبر ، التي كانت تتمتع بقدرات مذهلة على تفجير الأشياء وتجميدها. نتيجة لذلك ، تألق هولي في المسلسل حتى اكتماله في عام 2006. بعد المشاركة في مثل هذا المشروع الواسع النطاق ، ظهرت كومبس في Pretty Little Liars ، حيث لعبت دور والدة الشخصية الرئيسية. في عام 2011 ، طلقت الممثلة زوجها ديفيد دونوهو ، وأنجبت له ثلاثة أطفال.

في عام 2015 ، التقت هولي بصاحب المطعم مايك رايان. في سبتمبر من العام الماضي ، لعب الزوجان حفل زفاف متواضعًا ، وفي مقابلة ، قالت كومبس إنها تنوي البقاء معه لمدة 50 عامًا أخرى على الأقل. الآن اكتسبت الممثلة البالغة من العمر 46 عامًا وزنًا بسبب التغييرات المرتبطة بالعمر. الآن هي أقل عرضة للتمثيل في الأفلام ، وتكرس المزيد من الوقت لحياتها الشخصية. ظهرت العام الماضي في مسلسل Grey's Anatomy ، ولم يُعرف أي شيء عن الأفلام القادمة مع الممثل السابق Charmed One.

السحرة بعد 20 عامًا: كيف يبدو الممثلون من The Charmed Ones الآن

أجمل الممثلات هوليوود الثمانينيات والتسعينيات: الماضي والحاضر

كيف تغيرت الآيدولز خلال 30 عامًا؟

أليسا ميلانو

الدور : فيبي هاليويل.

السحرة بعد 20 عامًا: كيف يبدو الممثلون من The Charmed Ones الآن

الصورة: Getty Images

كانت ميلانو ممثلة مشهورة حتى قبل تشارمد ، لكنها لعبت دور أختها الصغرى فيبي منها نجم حقيقي. بالإضافة إلى التمثيل ، سجلت أليسا ألبومات موسيقية واستضافت برامج تلفزيونية. في عام 2007 ، التقت بالحب في شخص الوكيل الرياضي ديفيد باجلياري. في الآونة الأخيرة ، في إحدى المقابلات التي أجرتها ، قالت الممثلة إنها تعرضت للإجهاض في عام 2009 ، وفي التسعينيات غالبًا ما أجريت لها عمليات إجهاض. لقد كان خياري وأعتقد أنه صحيح تمامًا. تحتاج إلى أن تنضج لتربية طفل ، وفي سن العشرين لم أكن أعرف كيف أفعل ذلك - قال المؤدي لدور فيبي. الآن تقوم بتربية ابن وابنتها مع زوجها.

بالمناسبة ، بعد الولادة ، تعافت أليسا بشكل كبير ، لكنها استطاعت التخلص من 20 رطلاً إضافيًا بمساعدة نظام هوليوود الغذائي ، والذي يتمثل جوهره في تقليل تناول الكربوهيدرات. ومع ذلك ، اعترفت ميلانو بأنها لا تعاني من قيود غذائية ، ويمكننا أن نرى نتيجة العمل المثمر في صور جديدة على الشبكات الاجتماعية.

تشارك الممثلة بنشاط في الأعمال الخيرية. في الأساس ، تساعد Milano الأشخاص الذين يواجهون أمراضًا مستعصية. هي أيضا تناضل من أجل حقوق المرأة. على سبيل المثال ، لم تعجبها حقيقة أن عدة ولايات في الولايات المتحدة قد فرضت حظرًا على الإجهاض. اليوم ، تبدو الممثلة البالغة من العمر 47 عامًا رائعة ، وتستمر في الظهور في المسلسل. مثل كومز ، ظهرت في مشروع غريز أناتومي العام الماضي. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تواصل أليسا العمل في التلفزيون كمضيف لبرنامج Runway. كل النجوم.

السحرة بعد 20 عامًا: كيف يبدو الممثلون من The Charmed Ones الآن

النسوية هيرميون ، مجرم ومقاتل فنون القتال المختلطة. كيف يبدو الممثلون من هاري بوتر الآن

بعض نجوم الملحمة الأسطورية ببساطة لا يتعرفون!

Rose McGowan

الدور: بيج ماثيوز.

السحرة بعد 20 عامًا: كيف يبدو الممثلون من The Charmed Ones الآن

الصورة: Getty Images

بالنسبة إلى McGowan ، Charmed حقيقي اختراق ، ولكن بعد انتهاء التصوير ، كانت تطاردها مشاكل مستمرة في حياتها الشخصية. في عام 2007 ، بدأت في مواعدة مارلين مانسون ، ولكن بعد عامين ، انفصل الزوجان بسبب مشاكل المخدرات للموسيقي. كانت العلاقة التالية مع المخرج روبرت رودريغيز ، الذي منح روز الدور الرئيسي في فيلم Planet of Fear. لكن لم يأتِ الزفاف أبدًا ، وذهبت مسارات الشباب في طرق منفصلة. استمر زواج مكجوان الوحيد من الفنانة ديفي ديتيل عامين وانتهى بالطلاق.

العام الماضي ، ظهر اسم الممثلة في قضية هارفي وينشتاين. تحدثت روز عن الاغتصاب وكذلك عن مضايقات المنتج. لكن ماكجوان نفسها اتهمت أكثر من مرة بتعاطي المخدرات ، رغم أنها أنكرت كل شيء. هذا أثر بشكل كبير على حياتها المهنية. الآن نادرًا ما تظهر الممثلة في الأفلام والبرامج التلفزيونية ، ولم تظهر على الشاشة على مدار العامين الماضيين. بالمناسبة ، في سن 46 ، غيرت روز مظهرها وأسلوبها بشكل جذري. الآن لا يمكن التعرف عليها حتى بشعرها الأشقر القصيرولكن بقيت لمسة من الجرأة وشخصية رائعة بنجمة.

السحرة بعد 20 عامًا: كيف يبدو الممثلون من The Charmed Ones الآن

Biohacking: هل يمكنك اختراق جسدك والعثور على الشباب الأبدي؟ h2>

لا يزال الخبراء يناقشون ما إذا كان هذا الدواء يعمل أم يهدر أموالك.

Brian Krause

الدور: Leo White.

السحرة بعد 20 عامًا: كيف يبدو الممثلون من The Charmed Ones الآن

الصورة: Getty Images

لعب كراوس دور البطولة في دور البطولة في المسلسل سحرت ، حققت الممثل نجاحًا حقيقيًا. ومع ذلك ، بعد نهاية التصوير ، لم يتلق براين أي عروض كبيرة. بسبب الانكماش في مهنته التمثيلية ، أصيب بمشاكل في الكحول. في عام 2010 ، تسبب كروس في حالة سكر في فضيحة في المطار ، لكن بمرور الوقت كان لا يزال قادرًا على التوقف عن شرب الكحول والعودة إلى نمط حياة صحي. تألق الرجل في حلقات مسلسل Castle and Dynasty.

يسافر بريان اليوم كثيرًا ويستمتع بالجولف ونادرًا ما يظهر على شاشات التلفزيون. لكن يمكن رؤيته على المسرح. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، قرر إتقان مهنة البناء من أجل بناء منزل بيديه. رجل يحاول عدم الإعلان عن حياته الشخصية. لديه الابن الوحيد ، البالغ من العمر 23 عامًا ، والذي ولد قبل طلاقه من الممثلة بيث بروس في عام 2000.

السحرة بعد 20 عامًا: كيف يبدو الممثلون من The Charmed Ones الآن

أبدية خلاف. من هو الأكثر برودة: شوارزنيجر أو ستالون

لقد قارنا إنجازات الأساطير في الحياة وعلى الشاشة.

جوليان مكماهون

الدور: ب> كول تيرنر.

السحرة بعد 20 عامًا: كيف يبدو الممثلون من The Charmed Ones الآن

الصورة: Getty Images

أولاً ، تم توقيع عقد مع الممثل موسم واحد ، لكنه قرر فيما بعد تمديد مهمته في المسلسل. بعد تصوير فيلم Charmed ، لعب جوليان دور البطولة في موجة النجاح في فيلم شعبي آخر - أجزاء من الجسم. لقد خرجت حتى عام 2010 وجعلت من McMahon رمزًا جنسيًا حقيقيًا في ذلك الوقت.

على مدار الـ 17 عامًا الماضية ، كان الممثل على علاقة مع Kelly Panjagua. في عام 2014 ، تزوج الزوجان. يستمر جوليان في الظهور في الأفلام والمسلسلات التلفزيونية ، لكنه يلعب أدوارًا داعمة بشكل أساسي. الآن يمكن رؤية مكماهون في المسلسل الدرامي الأمريكي لمكتب التحقيقات الفدرالي ، حيث اعتاد على صورة العميل جيس لاكروا. ويبدو أن الرجل يتجنب بشكل عام التغييرات المرتبطة بالعمر.

Argon | Episode 2 (Arabic, Turkish and English Subtitles)

المنشور السابق أسلوب حياة صحي في البداية: قائمة مرجعية للأنشطة التي يجب القيام بها بعد الجائحة
القادم بوست ساعدت الرياضة مدونًا شهيرًا على الخروج من الاكتئاب. قصة آنا ديليا التحفيزية

Charmed Cast: Where Are They Now?

Witches 20 years later: what actors from the Charmed Ones look like now

In the early 2000s, the Charmed series gained great popularity among viewers in Russia and became truly cult. The female TV audience especially loved him. Almost 22 years after the release of the first episode, we decided to remember the main characters and heroines of the picture and show you how they look now.

Shannen Doherty

Role: Prue Halliwell.

Witches 20 years later: what actors from the Charmed Ones look like now

Photo: Getty Images

Doherty played the role of Prue's older sister, who died at the end of the third season. A month ago, the actress turned 49 years old. In 2015, she was diagnosed with breast cancer. For a while, Shannen managed to overcome the terrible disease with the help of several courses of chemotherapy and mastectomy, but in February of this year, the girl shared the sad news - she had a relapse. Doherty is constantly supported by her husband, film producer Kurt Isvarenko, whom she married in 2011. He became the third spouse of the actress.

And yet Shannon returned to filming, producing the film House of My Nightmares. She also played the role of the mother in the film Nobody Wanted to Talk, and in 2019 Doherty appeared in one episode of the famous TV series Riverdale. At the moment, the actress intends to carefully monitor her own health and, if possible, continue to act in films. But now Shannon on her Instagram encourages everyone to stay home.

Witches 20 years later: what actors from the Charmed Ones look like now

Jennifer Aniston 51. What's the secret of the ageless actress?

Yoga, lemon and other life hacks from the same Rachel from Friends.

Holly Mary Combs

Role: Piper Halliwell.

Witches 20 years later: what actors from the Charmed Ones look like now

Photo: Getty Images

The actress began acting in Charmed at age 25 and initially applied for for the role of Prue. But the producers of the series gave her the image of Piper, who had incredible abilities to explode and freeze objects. As a result, Holly starred in the series until its completion in 2006. After participating in such a large-scale project, Combs appeared in the film Pretty Little Liars, playing the role of the main character's mother. In 2011, the actress divorced her husband David Donoho, to whom she gave birth to three children.

Already in 2015, Holly met restaurateur Mike Ryan. In September last year, the couple played a modest wedding, and in an interview, Combs said that she intends to be with him for at least another 50 years. Now the 46-year-old actress has gained weight due to age-related changes. Now she is less likely to act in films, devoting more time to her personal life. Last year, she appeared on the series Grey's Anatomy, and nothing is known about upcoming films with the former Charmed One.

Witches 20 years later: what actors from the Charmed Ones look like now

Most Beautiful Actresses Hollywood 80s and 90s: Then and Now

How have idols changed in 30 years?

Alyssa Milano

Role : Phoebe Halliwell.

Witches 20 years later: what actors from the Charmed Ones look like now

Photo: Getty Images

Milano was a famous actress even before Charmed, but she played the role of her youngest sister Phoebe from her a real star. In addition to acting, Alissa has recorded music albums and hosted television shows. In 2007, she met love in the person of sports agent David Bagliari. Recently, in one of her interviews, the actress said that in 2009 she suffered a miscarriage, and in the 90s she often had abortions. It was my choice and I think it is absolutely correct. You need to mature in order to raise a child, and at the age of 20 I did not know how to do this, - said the performer of the role of Phoebe. Now she is raising a son and daughter with her husband.

By the way, after giving birth, Alissa recovered greatly, but was able to get rid of 20 extra pounds with the help of the Hollywood diet, the essence of which is to reduce the intake of carbohydrates. Nevertheless, Milano admitted that she did not suffer from dietary restrictions, and we can see the result of fruitful work in fresh pictures on social networks.

The actress is actively involved in charity work. Basically, Milano helps people who are faced with incurable diseases. She also fights for women's rights. For example, she didn’t like the fact that several states in the United States had introduced abortion bans. Today, the 47-year-old actress looks great, continuing to star in the series. Like Combs, she appeared on the Grey's Anatomy project last year. In addition, Alyssa continues to work in television as the host of the Runway show. All stars.

Witches 20 years later: what actors from the Charmed Ones look like now

Feminist Hermione, criminal and MMA fighter. What the actors from Harry Potter look like now

Some of the stars of the legendary saga just do not recognize!

Rose McGowan

Role: Paige Matthews.

Witches 20 years later: what actors from the Charmed Ones look like now

Photo: Getty Images

For McGowan, Charmed is real breakthrough, but after filming ended, she was haunted by constant problems in her personal life. In 2007, she began dating Marilyn Manson, but two years later the couple separated due to the musician's drug problems. The next relationship was with director Robert Rodriguez, who gave Rose the lead role in Planet of Fear. But it never came to the wedding, and the paths of the young people went their separate ways. McGowan's only marriage to artist Davey Dytale lasted two years and ended in divorce.

Last year, the actress's name appeared in the Harvey Weinstein case. Rose spoke about the rape, as well as the producer's harassment. But McGowan herself was more than once accused of drug use, although she denied everything. This greatly influenced her career. Now the actress rarely appears in films and TV shows, and for the last couple of years she has not appeared on the screen at all. By the way, at 46, Rose radically changed her appearance and style. Now she's not even recognizable with short blonde hair, but a touch of audacity and an excellent figure with a star remained.

Witches 20 years later: what actors from the Charmed Ones look like now

Biohacking: can you hack your body and find eternal youth? h2>

Experts are still debating whether this medicine works or wastes your money.

Brian Krause

Role: Leo White.

Witches 20 years later: what actors from the Charmed Ones look like now

Photo: Getty Images

Krause starred as the male lead in the series Charmed, she brought the actor real success. However, after the end of filming, Brian never received any major offers. Due to the downturn in his acting career, he developed alcohol problems. In 2010, a drunken Krause made a scandal at the airport, but over time he was still able to stop drinking alcohol and return to a healthy lifestyle. The man starred in episodes of the series Castle and Dynasty.

Today Brian travels frequently, enjoys golf and rarely appears on television screens. But he can be seen on the stage. In addition, he decided to master the profession of a builder in order to build a house with his own hands. A man tries not to advertise his personal life. He has an only son, 23-year-old Jaymen, who was born before his divorce from actress Beth Bruce in 2000.

Witches 20 years later: what actors from the Charmed Ones look like now

Eternal dispute. Who is cooler: Schwarzenegger or Stallone

We compared the achievements of legends in life and on screen.

Julian McMahon

Role: Cole Turner.

Witches 20 years later: what actors from the Charmed Ones look like now

Photo: Getty Images

First, a contract was signed with the actor for one season, but later decided to extend his stint on the series. After filming Charmed, Julian, on the wave of success, starred in another popular film - Parts of the Body. She came out until 2010 and made McMahon a real sex symbol of that time.

For the past 17 years, the actor has been in a relationship with Kelly Panjagua. In 2014, the couple got married. Julian continues to appear in films and TV series, but plays mainly supporting roles. Now McMahon can be seen in the American FBI drama series, where he got used to the image of Agent Jess Lacroix. And age-related changes seem to be generally avoided by a man.

CHARMED - Then and Now

Previous Post Healthy lifestyle at the start: a checklist of activities that must be done after a pandemic
Next Post Sports helped a popular blogger out of depression. Ana Delia's Motivating Story