أي فصل من فصول السنة تحب ولماذا؟

حكاية الشتاء: تذكر الحفل الختامي لأولمبياد سوتشي

قبل أربع سنوات ، انطفأت الشعلة الأولمبية في ملعب فيشت في سوتشي. انتهت الدورة الثانية والعشرون للألعاب الأولمبية الشتوية في سوتشي بفوز غير مشروط للرياضيين الروس. أقيم الحفل الختامي للأولمبياد في 23 فبراير 2014. نتذكر اللحظات الرئيسية للاحتفال في اختيارنا.

بدأ الحفل في الساعة 20:14 بتوقيت موسكو. ظهرت غابة LED وقارب مع ثلاثة أطفال ، عائمًا عبر مساحات لا نهاية لها ، على الساحة. ثم اعتلى المسرح فنانون بالملابس الفضية. في حركة مستمرة ، صوروا شخصيات مختلفة. في النهاية ، اصطف الفنانون بحيث رأى الجمهور خمس حلقات أولمبية في الحلبة. في الوقت نفسه ، لم تفتح إحدى الحلقات على الفور ، كما في حفل الافتتاح - أظهر المنظمون أن السخرية الذاتية ليست غريبة عليهم.

جنبًا إلى جنب مع رفع العلم الروسي ، انطلق نشيد الاتحاد الروسي في الملعب.

ظهر الطبالون على الساحة - طلاب مدرسة سوفوروف العسكرية. ثم بدأ موكب الرياضيين الذين ساروا في جدول واحد يرمز إلى الصداقة حول العالم.

بعد عرض الرياضيين ، بدأ حفل توزيع الجوائز للمتزلجين الذين لعبوا آخر مجموعات الجوائز. في سباق الماراثون بين النساء ، احتل النرويجيون المنصة بأكملها - ماريت بيورجن ، تيريزا جوهوج ، كريستين ستيرا ؛ في سباق 50 كم للرجال ، انتصر الرياضيون من روسيا - احتل ألكسندر ليجكوف ومكسيم فايلجانين وإيليا تشيرنوسوف المراكز الأولى والثانية والثالثة على التوالي.

في الجزء الفني من الحفل الختامي ، حاول المنظمون والممثلون نقل عظمة الفن الروسي: الرسم والموسيقى والباليه والأدب وفن السيرك.

بعد الجزء الرسمي ، حيث شكر رئيس اللجنة الأولمبية الدولية توماس باخ منظمي الأولمبياد ، ظهرت تمائم الألعاب في سوتشي في ملعب فيشت - بيلي ميشكا ، زيكا والفهد. ثم أطفأ حنف القدم الشعلة الأولمبية.

انتهى الحفل الختامي للألعاب الأولمبية في سوتشي بعرض احتفالي للألعاب النارية.

البرنامج النصي لحفلتي الافتتاح والختام للألعاب كونستانتين إرنست ب> قال: أردنا أن نظهر روسيا اليوم وغدا. لم يتوقع معظم الناس في العالم مثل هذا العرض عالي التقنية منا. انطلقت الألعاب الأولمبية في سوتشي بضجة كبيرة وبقيت في ذاكرة المتفرجين والمشاركين في هذا المهرجان الرياضي لفترة طويلة.

الاستديو المفتوح مع طارق القرني وخالد الخضيري 30_7_1439

المنشور السابق اللعب والمساعدة: بطولة الاسكواش الخيرية
القادم بوست بطل اليوم: 5 حقائق من سيرة كيريل كابريزوف

Luciano Pavarotti's Last Public Performance - Torino 2006 Opening Ceremony | Music Monday

Winter's Tale: Remembering the Closing Ceremony of the Sochi Olympics

Four years ago, the Olympic flame went out at the Fisht stadium in Sochi. The XXII Winter Olympic Games in Sochi ended with an unconditional victory for Russian athletes. The closing ceremony of the Olympics took place on February 23, 2014. We recall the main moments of the celebration in our selection.

The ceremony began at 20:14 Moscow time. An LED forest and a boat with three children, floating across endless spaces, appeared on the arena. Then the actors in silver costumes took the stage. Being in constant motion, they depicted various figures. In the end, the artists lined up in such a way that the audience saw five Olympic rings in the arena. At the same time, one of the rings did not open immediately, as at the opening ceremony - the organizers showed that they are not alien to self-irony.

Together with the raising of the Russian flag, the anthem of the Russian Federation sounded at the stadium.

Drummers appeared on the arena - cadets of the Suvorov Military School. Then a parade of athletes began, who walked in a single stream, symbolizing friendship around the world.

After the parade of athletes, the awards ceremony began for the skiers who played the last sets of awards. In the women's marathon race, the entire podium was taken by the Norwegians - Marit Bjorgen, Teresa Johaug, Christine Steira; in the men's 50 km race, athletes from Russia became the triumphant - Alexander Legkov, Maxim Vylegzhanin and Ilya Chernousov took first, second and third places, respectively.

In the artistic part of the closing ceremony, the organizers and performers tried to convey the greatness of Russian art: painting, music, ballet, literature, circus art.

After the official part, where IOC President Thomas Bach thanked the organizers of the Olympics, the mascots of the Games in Sochi appeared at the Fisht Stadium - Bely Mishka, Zayka and Leopard. Then the clubfoot blew out the Olympic flame.

The closing ceremony of the Olympic Games in Sochi ended with a festive fireworks.

The script for the opening and closing ceremonies of the Games Konstantin Ernst said: We wanted to show the Russia of today and tomorrow. Most people in the world did not expect such a high-tech show from us. The Sochi Olympics really went off with a bang and remained in the memory of the spectators and participants of this sports event for a long time.

Rio 2016 Closing Ceremony | Highlights

Previous Post Play and Help: Charity Squash Tournament
Next Post Hero of today: 5 facts from the biography of Kirill Kaprizov