J'AI PERDU 64 KILOS EN QUELQUES MOIS VOICI COMMENT CASSER LA GRAISSE DU VENTRE

Humeur hivernale. À quels événements sportifs assister avant la fin du mois?

Les vacances du Nouvel An se rapprochent, mais ce n'est pas une raison pour vous envelopper dans une couverture et passer en mode veille. Nous vous conseillons de passer 2019 activement et d'avoir le temps d'essayer les activités hivernales - et pas seulement -. Dans le calendrier traditionnel des événements du championnat, vous pouvez trouver un événement pour tous les goûts. Au cours du dernier mois de l'année sortante, vous pourrez assister à des compétitions de drift, aller à la boxe ou apprendre à faire du snowboard. Et si l'été est votre préférence, regardez un triathlon sous le toit.

Série d'entraînement hivernal chez Nike Box MSK

Quand? Du 9 au 15 décembre
Où? Park im. Gorky, Moscou

Humeur hivernale. À quels événements sportifs assister avant la fin du mois?

Photo: vk.com/nike

Si vous ne voulez pas abandonner un style de vie actif pendant l'hiver, Nike organisera une série d'entraînement spéciale dans le parc. Gorky. Jusqu'au 15 décembre, vous pouvez avoir le temps de jouer au hockey, au football féminin et masculin. En plus des activités principales, les participants recevront des conférences, des consultations d'experts, une formation fonctionnelle dans la salle et des courses de récupération. Les experts Nike vous expliqueront comment tirer le meilleur parti de votre sport, même pendant la saison froide. Peut-être sera-t-il possible à l'avenir d'assister à des cours de patinage artistique et de snowboard. Des informations à jour seront disponibles sur le site Web.

Une inscription préalable gratuite est requise.
En savoir plus.

Snowboard pour adultes et enfants sur Novy Arbat

Quand? 13 décembre 2019 - 12 janvier 2020
Où? st. Novy Arbat, 21 ans, Moscou

Humeur hivernale. À quels événements sportifs assister avant la fin du mois?

Photo: facebook.com/moscowseasons/

Un toboggan de 5,5 mètres de haut ouvrira à Moscou. Dans le cadre du festival Christmas Journey, des cours de snowboard ouverts aux enfants à partir de sept ans et aux adultes auront lieu ici. Les cours auront lieu tous les jours de 11h00 à 20h00. Tout l'équipement nécessaire peut être obtenu sur place. Pour les enfants de 3 à 6 ans, un parc de snowboard spécial pour enfants est organisé. Sous la direction d'instructeurs, ils pourront apprendre les éléments de base et rouler sur des personnages spéciaux qui imitent les toboggans.

Tout au long du festival, des snowboarders professionnels se produiront et dirigeront des master classes sur le toboggan adulte. Le jour de l'ouverture, les visiteurs pourront voir les figures exécutées par Pavel Kharitonov, médaillé d'argent du Championnat de Russie 2013 en demi-lune et médaillé d'argent de l'étape de la Coupe d'Europe.

Entrée gratuite.
Découvrez le programme détaillé des cours et master classes.

IRONSTAR & WORLD CLASS INDOOR

Quand? 14 décembre
Où? World Class Kashirsky, Moscou

Humeur hivernale. À quels événements sportifs assister avant la fin du mois?

Photo: iron-star.com

Le temps ne fait pas plaisir à Moscou avec la neige, mais le froid hivernal est déjà sont ressentis. Malgré cela (et hors saison), IRONSTAR et World Class ont décidé d'organiser la compétition de triathlon en salle. Les athlètes feront leurs preuves en natation, sur le vélo stationnaire et sur le tapis roulant. Vous pouvez participersur les deux - dans la compétition individuelle, et avec des amis et collègues - dans la course de relais pour trois personnes. Il n'y a pas de distance spécifique: le vainqueur est celui qui nage, monte et court le plus.

Ceux qui n'ont pas réussi à s'inscrire peuvent venir soutenir d'autres athlètes ou simplement regarder la compétition. Les fans doivent changer de chaussures et porter un survêtement pour accéder à la salle de fitness.

En savoir plus.

Humeur hivernale. À quels événements sportifs assister avant la fin du mois?

7 coureurs prometteurs à regarder maintenant

Certains d’entre eux ne vont pas encore à l’école, mais nous surprennent déjà avec des trucs puissants sur les pistes.

Humeur hivernale. À quels événements sportifs assister avant la fin du mois?

Vladimir Voloshin: le but de se tester ne motivera pas longtemps

Le triathlète sur ses défis extrêmes, sa gestion du temps et sa volonté de devenir ministre des Sports.

Une soirée de boxe professionnelle Combattez et gagnez

Quand? 14 décembre
Où? USK Krylia Sovetov, Moscou

Les fans de boxe, en particulier les combats féminins, pourront assister à l'Event 50 de SHAMO BOXING. Le combat principal de la soirée est le combat entre la Russe Anna Levina, 32 ans, et la Tanzanie Sarafina Julius, 26 ans, pour le titre de Championne du Monde IBA & WPBF. Ibrahim Iskandarov du Kazakhstan et Musa Ajibu du Malawi se rencontreront également sur le ring.

Vous devez acheter un billet.

Tournoi de dérive d'hiver

Quand? 14 décembre
Où? Parc technique des sports, Moscou

Humeur hivernale. À quels événements sportifs assister avant la fin du mois?

Photo: mos. ru

Pour ceux qui aiment le sport automobile ou qui veulent simplement assister à un spectacle spectaculaire, le parc des sports techniques accueillera une compétition de drift. 100 automobilistes sur différents modèles de voitures, ainsi que des blogueurs et des champions des séries régionales de drift y participeront. En plus des compétitions, dans le cadre du Winter Drift, des classes de maître et des conférences de stars du sport automobile auront lieu.

Inscription avec inscription préliminaire gratuite.
Plus.

Mad Fox Ultra Winter Ultra Trail Marathon

Quand? 14-15 décembre
Où? Musée-réserve Kremlin de Rostov, Rostov, région de Yaroslavl
Distance:
10 km / 41,14 km / 77,46 km / 155,8 km

Sur les terres de Rostov, sur les rives de l'ancien lac Nero, pour la troisième et dernière fois une course hivernale à grande échelle aura lieu. Les organisateurs proposent aux participants de choisir les distances en fonction de leur force et, bien sûr, de leur goût. La piste K10 est pour ceux qui veulent s'essayer à la course sur terrain naturel, la K40 est pour les amateurs avancés, la K70 est pour les vrais amateurs de l'extrême et la Valhalla Race est pour ceux qui sont prêts à avancer.à la limite des capacités humaines.

Une inscription payante et un certificat médical sont nécessaires pour participer.
Plus.

Tournoi panrusse Stars du sprint enfant WRF 2019

Quand ? 20 décembre
Où? st. Stromynka, 4с1, Moscou
Distance: 60 m

Bien qu'il semble que la saison de course soit terminée avec l'arrivée du temps froid, de nombreux marathons et compétitions avant le Nouvel An suggèrent le contraire. Le 20 décembre, le tournoi de course à pied pour enfants entièrement russe aura lieu dans la capitale. Les participants franchiront 60 m et concourront pour la victoire dans cinq catégories d'âge: de 4 à 5 ans, de 6 à 7 ans, de 8 à 9 ans, de 10 à 11 ans et de 12 à 13 ans. Les adultes pourront également participer en rejoignant la course de 60 m, en aidant les enfants.

Une inscription payante et un certificat médical sont requis pour participer.
Plus.

Sapin de Noël de classe mondiale pour enfants

Quand? 22 décembre
Où? Gradsky Hall, Moscou

World Class organise une fête annuelle du Nouvel An pour toute la famille ... Les visiteurs trouveront une représentation festive du théâtre Mikos: chanteurs professionnels, danseurs et artistes de cirque se produiront devant eux. Pendant le spectacle avec de la musique live, des tours de magie, des transformations, des performances LED et chimiques seront montrés, une discothèque aura lieu. Après cela, les enfants pourront assister à des master classes. Et les vacances se termineront par un buffet solennel.

Vous devez acheter un billet.

Humeur hivernale. À quels événements sportifs assister avant la fin du mois?

Comment préparer votre enfant pour la première course: 4 conseils aux parents

Comment faire aimer la course à pied à votre bébé dès son plus jeune âge? Nous nous inscrivons à la première course pour enfants.

Humeur hivernale. À quels événements sportifs assister avant la fin du mois?

Beautés dangereuses. Les filles les plus attrayantes et les plus spectaculaires du MMA

Alexandra Albu, Gina Carano, Anastasia Yankova et d'autres beautés qui feraient mieux de ne pas se mettre en colère.

Séance photo du Nouvel An

Quand? 22 décembre
Où? st. Vvedensky, 1с28, Moscou
Distance: 20 km

Vous pouvez combiner travail et plaisir et voir plusieurs beaux arbres du Nouvel An de Moscou à la fois en participant à une course d'orientation. Son parcours est construit de telle manière qu'il traverse les lieux festifs de la capitale. Et pour s'enregistrer au point de contrôle, le participant doit prendre une photo à côté de l'arbre. Ceux qui atteindront la ligne d'arrivée recevront non seulement des médailles commémoratives, mais pourront également les fabriquer eux-mêmes à l'aide d'un brûleur spécial.

Une inscription payante et un certificat médical sont nécessaires pour participer.
En savoir plus.

Tournoi Fight Nights

Quand? 28 décembre
Où? Adrenaline Stadium, Moscou

Humeur hivernale. À quels événements sportifs assister avant la fin du mois?

Photo: vk.com/fightnightsofficial

Pour ceux qui souhaitent terminer 2019, le premier prix russe dans le domaine des arts martiaux mixtes Russian MMA Awards aura lieu durement. Des experts de premier plan en MMA sélectionneront le combattant de l'année, le combat de l'année et le gant d'or de l'année (pour leurs contributions à l'industrie). Les téléspectateurs verront six combats de Fight Nights Global, dont le principal sera un duel entre le champion FNG en titre Dmitry Bikarev et le combattant Alexander Jankovic de Serbie. La soirée se terminera par la finale du concours Fight Nights Beauty: des filles de toute la Russie se disputeront l'opportunité de devenir le visage de la société de promotion.

Vous devez acheter un billet.

Marathon du réveillon du Nouvel An Pokrovskie Prudy

Quand? 29 décembre
Où? Moscou
Distances: 500 m / 1 km / 1 mile / 2 km / 3 km / 2 miles / 5 km / 10 km / 15 km / 21,1 km / 30 km / 42,2 km / 50 km

Humeur hivernale. À quels événements sportifs assister avant la fin du mois?

Photo: istockphoto.com

Quelques jours avant le Nouvel An, tous ceux qui aiment courir dehors, même en hiver, pourront participer au démarrage des étangs de Pokrovskie. Il n'est pas du tout nécessaire de surmonter le marathon: les participants se voient proposer plusieurs distances pour que chacun puisse choisir la plus confortable pour lui-même. Si vous ne voulez pas vous arrêter à un kilomètre précis, vous pouvez courir sans interruption pendant six heures. Les athlètes qui ont choisi ce format ne sont pas limités par la distance: dans le temps imparti, vous pouvez maîtriser autant de cercles que vous le souhaitez. Soit dit en passant, vous pouvez terminer une telle course et finir à tout moment après le départ.

Une inscription payante et un certificat médical sont requis pour participer.
Plus.

Humeur hivernale. À quels événements sportifs assister avant la fin du mois?

Expérience personnelle: 10 principales erreurs d'un débutant en course à pied

Comment éviter les conséquences désagréables après un entraînement ou une participation à une course?

LA PANDÉMIE ET L'ECONOMIE INTERNATIONALE (JMTV+)

Post précédent Drapeau neutre. Qui et pourquoi ont joué sous les symboles olympiques
Prochain article Musique de glace et de film. Performances exceptionnelles en patinage individuel féminin

Say goodbye to winter blues! 7 ways to increase your happiness

Winter mood. What sporting events to attend before the end of the month?

New Year's holidays are getting closer, but this is not a reason to wrap yourself in a blanket and go into sleep mode. We advise you to spend 2019 actively and have time to try winter - and not only - activities. In the traditional calendar of events from the Championship, you can find an event for every taste. In the last month of the outgoing year, you will be able to attend drift competitions, go to boxing or learn to snowboard. And if summer is your preference, watch a triathlon under the roof.

Winter Training Series at Nike Box MSK

When? December 9-15
Where? Park im. Gorky, Moscow

Winter mood. What sporting events to attend before the end of the month?

Photo: vk.com/nike

If you don't want give up an active lifestyle during the winter, Nike will conduct a special training series in the Park. Gorky. Until December 15, you can have time to play hockey, women's and men's football. In addition to the main activities, participants will receive lectures, expert consultations, functional training in the gym and recovery runs. Nike experts will tell you how to get the most out of your sport, even during the cold season. Perhaps in the future there will be an opportunity to attend figure skating and snowboarding classes. Up-to-date information will be on the website.

Free pre-registration is required.
More.

Snowboarding for adults and children on Novy Arbat

When? December 13, 2019 - January 12, 2020
Where? st. Novy Arbat, 21, Moscow

Winter mood. What sporting events to attend before the end of the month?

Photo: facebook.com/moscowseasons/

A 5.5-meter-high slide will open in Moscow. As part of the Christmas Journey festival, open snowboarding lessons for children from seven years old and adults will be held here. Classes will be held daily from 11:00 to 20:00. All necessary equipment can be obtained on site. For kids 3-6 years old, a special children's snowboard park is organized. Under the guidance of instructors, they will be able to learn the basic elements and ride on special figures that imitate slides.

Throughout the festival, professional snowboarders will perform and conduct master classes on the adult slide. On the opening day, visitors will see tricks performed by Pavel Kharitonov, silver medalist of the 2013 Russian Championship in halfpipe and silver medalist of the European Cup stage.

Free admission.
Find out the detailed schedule of lessons and master classes.

IRONSTAR & WORLD CLASS INDOOR

When? December 14
Where? World Class Kashirsky, Moscow

Winter mood. What sporting events to attend before the end of the month?

Photo: iron-star.com

The weather doesn't make Moscow happy with snow, but the winter cold is already are felt. Despite this (and off-season) IRONSTAR and World Class decided to host the triathlon indoor competition. Athletes will prove themselves in swimming, on the stationary bike and on the treadmill. You can participateabout both one - in the individual competition, and with friends and colleagues - in the relay race for three people. There is no specific distance: the winner is the one who swims, winds up and runs the most.

Those who did not have time to register for participation can come and support other athletes or just watch the competition. Changing shoes are required for fans, and a tracksuit is required to enter the fitness area.

Learn more.

Winter mood. What sporting events to attend before the end of the month?

7 promising riders to start watching now

Some of them don't go to school yet, but already hit us with powerful tricks on the slopes.

Winter mood. What sporting events to attend before the end of the month?

Vladimir Voloshin: the goal of testing himself will not motivate for a long time

The triathlete about his extreme challenges, time management and desire to become the Minister of Sports.

An evening of professional boxing Fight and win

When? December 14
Where? USK Krylya Sovetov, Moscow

Fans of boxing, especially women's fights, will be able to attend the Event 50 from SHAMO BOXING. The main fight of the evening is the fight between 32-year-old Russian Anna Levina and 26-year-old Sarafina Julius from Tanzania for the IBA & WPBF World Champion title. Ibrahim Iskandarov from Kazakhstan and Musa Ajibu from Malawi will also meet in the ring.

You must purchase a ticket.

Winter Drift Tournament

When? December 14
Where? Technical sports park, Moscow

Winter mood. What sporting events to attend before the end of the month?

Photo: mos. ru

For those who are fond of motorsport or just want to watch a spectacular show, a drift competition will be held in the technical sports park. They will be attended by 100 motorists on different car models, as well as bloggers and champions of regional drift series. In addition to the competitions, as part of the Winter Drift, master classes and lectures from motorsport stars will be held.

Entry with free preliminary registration.
More.

Mad Fox Ultra Winter Ultra Trail Marathon

When? December 14-15
Where? Museum-reserve Rostov Kremlin, Rostov, Yaroslavl region
Distance:
10 km / 41.14 km / 77.46 km / 155.8 km

On the Rostov land, on the shores of the ancient Lake Nero, for the third and last time a winter large-scale trail race will be held. The organizers offer the participants to choose the distances according to their strength and, of course, to their taste. The K10 track is for those who want to test themselves in running on natural terrain, the K40 is for advanced amateurs, the K70 is for true extreme lovers, and the Valhalla Race is for those who are ready to move forward onthe edge of human capabilities.

Paid registration and a medical certificate are required to participate.
More.

All-Russian tournament Stars of the children's sprint WRF 2019

When ? December 20
Where? st. Stromynka, 4с1, Moscow
Distance: 60 m

Although it seems that the running season ended with the onset of cold weather, numerous pre-New Year marathons and competitions suggest otherwise. On December 20, the all-Russian children's running tournament will take place in the capital. Participants will overcome 60 meters and compete for victory in five age categories: from 4 to 5 years old, from 6 to 7 years old, from 8 to 9 years old, from 10 to 11 years old and from 12 to 13 years old. Adults will also be able to participate by joining the 60m Run, helping children.

Paid registration and a medical certificate are required to participate.
More.

Children's World Class Christmas tree

When? December 22
Where? Gradsky Hall, Moscow

World Class hosts an annual New Years party for the whole family ... Visitors will enjoy a festive performance from the Mikos Theater: professional vocalists, dancers and circus performers will perform in front of them. During the show with live music, magic tricks, transformations, LED and chemical performances will be shown, a disco will be held. After it, children will be able to attend master classes. And the holiday will end with a solemn buffet.

You need to buy a ticket.

Winter mood. What sporting events to attend before the end of the month?

How to prepare a child for the first race: 4 advice to parents

How to make your baby fall in love with running from an early age? We are registering for the first children's race.

Winter mood. What sporting events to attend before the end of the month?

Dangerous beauties. The most attractive and spectacular girls in MMA

Alexandra Albu, Gina Carano, Anastasia Yankova and other beauties who better not to anger.

New Year's photo run

When? December 22
Where? st. Vvedenskogo, 1s28, Moscow
Distance: 20 km

You can combine business with pleasure and see several beautiful Moscow New Year trees at once by taking part in an orienteering race. Its route is built in such a way that it passes through the festive places of the capital. And in order to check in at the checkpoint, the participant needs to take a picture next to the tree. Those who reach the finish line will not only receive commemorative medals, but will also be able to make them on their own using a special burner.

Paid registration and a medical certificate are required to participate.
More.

Fight Nights Tournament

When? December 28
Where? Adrenaline Stadium, Moscow

Winter mood. What sporting events to attend before the end of the month?

Photo: vk.com/fightnightsofficial

For those wishing to end 2019, the first Russian award in the field of mixed martial arts Russian MMA Awards will be harshly held. Leading MMA experts will select Fighter of the Year, Fight of the Year and Gold Glove of the Year (for contributions to the industry). Viewers will see six Fight Nights Global fights, the main of which will be a duel between the reigning FNG champion Dmitry Bikarev and fighter Alexander Jankovic from Serbia. The evening will end with the final of the Fight Nights Beauty contest: girls from all over Russia will compete for the opportunity to become the face of the promotion company.

You need to buy a ticket.

New Year's Eve marathon run Pokrovskie Prudy

When? December 29
Where? Moscow
Distances: 500 m / 1 km / 1 mile / 2 km / 3 km / 2 miles / 5 km / 10 km / 15 km / 21.1 km / 30 km / 42.2 km / 50 km

Winter mood. What sporting events to attend before the end of the month?

Photo: istockphoto.com

A couple of days before the New Year, everyone who likes to run outside, even in winter, can take part in the start of Pokrovskie Ponds. It is not at all necessary to overcome the marathon: the participants are offered several distances so that everyone can choose a comfortable one for themselves. If you don't want to stop at a specific kilometer, you can run non-stop for six hours. Athletes who have chosen this format are not limited by distance: in the allotted time, you can master as many circles as you want. By the way, you can finish such a race and finish at any time after the start.

To participate, you need paid registration and a medical certificate.
More.

Winter mood. What sporting events to attend before the end of the month?

Personal experience: 10 main mistakes of a beginner in running

How to avoid unpleasant consequences after running training or participating in a race?

When Royal Inbreeding Went Horribly Wrong (And Other Royal Family Stories)

Previous Post Neutral flag. Who and why performed under the Olympic symbols
Next Post Ice and film music. Outstanding performances in women's single skating