The Graham Norton Show S26E06 Jennifer Aniston, Reese Witherspoon, Sir Ian McKellen and Dua Lipa

الشتاء قادم: 4 خيارات ملابس للأنشطة الداخلية والخارجية

تقاتل الملابس الرياضية منذ فترة طويلة من أجل الحق ليس فقط في الراحة ، ولكن الجمال والجمال. وتجدر الإشارة إلى أن معظم العلامات التجارية الرياضية الحديثة تفعل ذلك. يعتمد اختيار المعدات في الشتاء وأواخر الخريف بشكل مباشر على موقع التدريب الخاص بك. فكر وقرر بنفسك: كم مرة ستزور صالة الألعاب الرياضية أو تهرول في الملعب بالقرب من منزلك؟ أو ربما تحتاج فقط إلى إنشاء مجموعة أدوات رياضية أساسية من شأنها أن تصبح حلاً شاملاً لأنواع مختلفة من الأنشطة؟

بالنسبة للمواد ، قمنا مع زملائنا في متجر LEAP الرياضي متعدد العلامات التجارية بتحديد عدة خيارات معدات لجميع المناسبات. مارس الرياضة بملابس مريحة واشعر وكأنك على سجادة حمراء في هوليوود!

ابتكر مجموعة أساسية للرياضة

المجموعة: لباس ضيق ، تي شيرت ، سترة واقية ، أحذية جري بمداس جيد.

مناسبة لـ: الركض في الهواء الطلق وصالة الألعاب الرياضية.

ما يجب إضافته: إذا كنت ستتدرب في صالة الألعاب الرياضية ، فيمكن إزالة السترة العلوية ، ويمكن إضافة سترة رياضية (حمالة صدر) وجوارب قصيرة وعصابة رأس رياضية إلى المجموعة.

للركض في الهواء الطلق ، تتطلب هذه المجموعة الأساسية أضف سترة طويلة الأكمام أو الصوف كطبقة بين تي شيرت مصنوع من مادة رياضية خاصة للتنفس وسترة واقية ، وجوارب عالية (حتى لا تبرد عضلات الساق) وقبعة رفيعة (من الناحية المثالية من طبقتين ، بحيث تكون رقيقة ودافئة) ، يمكنك اختياريًا إضافة السراويل القصيرة كطبقة إضافية للجوارب.

الشتاء قادم: 4 خيارات ملابس للأنشطة الداخلية والخارجية

كل الأشياء الموجودة في الصورة - Under Armor

الصورة: ماريا تياجونوفا ، البطولة

نتدرب بغض النظر عن الطقس

المجموعة: بدلة رياضية دافئة وقميص مصنوع من مادة خاصة تسمح بمرور الهواء وأحذية رياضية للتدريب.

مناسبة لـ: التدريبات الخارجية وملابس الكروس فيت.

ما يجب إضافته: يمكن أن تكون قاعدة هذه المجموعة عبارة عن ملابس داخلية مضغوطة أو مجموعة قياسية: أكمام طويلة مصنوعة من مادة خاصة وجوارب طويلة. المادة ذاتها التي تُصنع منها الدعوى تحتفظ بالحرارة جيدًا ، ولكنها لا تحمي من هبوب الرياح القوية. لذلك ، إذا كان ملعبك يقع في منطقة جيدة التهوية ، فإننا نوصي بإضافة سترة واقية خفيفة كطبقة علوية.

الشتاء قادم: 4 خيارات ملابس للأنشطة الداخلية والخارجية

كل الأشياء الموجودة في الصورة ريبوك

الصورة: ماريا تياجونوفا ، بطولة

الجري إلى الملعب

المجموعة: لباس ضيق وقميص من النوع الثقيل وقميص مصنوع من مادة خاصة تسمح بمرور الهواء وأحذية رياضية وقفازات.

ما الغرض منه: للجري في الخارج في أي طقس ، ما عليك سوى استكمال المجموعة الأساسية بكل ما تحتاجه.

ما يجب إضافته: أولاً وقبل كل شيء ، استرشد بالطقس ، فقد يكون من الضروري إضافة طبقة طويلة الأكمام بينقميص من النوع الثقيل وقميص لمزيد من الطبقات ، أو قصر نفسك على سترة واقية من الرياح في الأعلى. الغطاء يحمي رأسك أثناء الركض في الخريف ؛ في درجات الحرارة المنخفضة ، نوصي بارتداء قبعة أو قبعة (في حالة تساقط الثلوج أو هطول الأمطار في الخارج). كطبقة علوية على الجوارب ، تحتاج إلى ارتداء السراويل القصيرة واختيار طولها حسب تفضيلاتك. لا تنس إضافة الجوارب العالية إلى المجموعة أيضًا.

مثير للاهتمام: تعد Under Armor علامة تجارية حديثة العهد نسبيًا. في عام 1996 ، تقاعد كيفين بلانك ، البالغ من العمر 23 عامًا ، والذي لعب لفريق كرة القدم بجامعة ماريلاند ، من مسيرته الرياضية وبدأ عمله الخاص. رأس المال الأولي للشركة 17 ألف دولار ، المختبر عبارة عن بدروم الجدة ، والفكرة هي صنع ملابس داخلية مقاومة للماء للرياضيين ، والتي لن تمتص العرق وتكون خفيفة ومريحة. كان العملاء الأوائل زملاء سابقين في الجامعة ، حيث اختبر بلانك النماذج الأولية لقمصانه HeatGear®.
الشتاء قادم: 4 خيارات ملابس للأنشطة الداخلية والخارجية

جميع العناصر الموجودة في الصورة هي Under Armor

الصورة: ماريا تياجونوفا ، البطولة

مجموعة للفتيات الحقيقيات

المجموعة: توب رياضي (حمالات صدر) وجوارب طويلة وقميص قصير من النوع الثقيل وأحذية رياضية للتدريب.

مناسب لـ: للتمارين الرياضية وورش عمل الرقص ودروس اللياقة البدنية الجماعية .

ما يجب إضافته: يمكنك إضافة عصابة رأس رياضية أو رباط معصم إلى المجموعة ، إذا لزم الأمر ، وكذلك استبدال اللباس الداخلي بأي من طرازات Nike Pants Studio التسعة ، كل منها والتي تعتبر مثالية لنوع النشاط الذي تخطط للقيام به (الجري أو ركوب الدراجات أو الملاكمة أو الرقص على سبيل المثال).

الشتاء قادم: 4 خيارات ملابس للأنشطة الداخلية والخارجية

كل الأشياء في الصورة - Nike

صورة: Marya Tyagunova ، Championship

للحصول على أفكار أكثر أناقة وإثارة للاهتمام لقوسك الرياضي ، ابحث في LEAP . ص>

كيفية خياطة معطف شتوي|Education sewing for beginners

المنشور السابق لعبة ليست مملة: 8 حقائق عن الاسكواش لا تناسب رأسك
القادم بوست تخفيف التوتر: أسطوانة تدليك ضد آلام الظهر

Winter Clothing Hacks You Need to Know

Winter is coming: 4 outfit options for indoor and outdoor activities

Sportswear has long been fighting for the right to be not only comfortable, but beautiful and aesthetic. And, it should be noted, most modern sports brands do it. The choice of equipment in winter and late autumn directly depends on your training location. Think and decide for yourself: how often will you visit the gym or jog in the stadium near your house? Or maybe you just need to create a basic sports kit that would become a universal solution for various activities?

For the material, we, together with colleagues from the LEAP multibrand sports store , have selected several options equipment for all occasions. Play sports in comfortable clothes and feel like you are on a red carpet in Hollywood!

Create a basic set for sports

Set: tights, T-shirt, windbreaker, running shoes with good tread.

Good for: Outdoor jogging, gym.

What to add: if you are going to train in the gym, then the top jacket can be removed, and a sports top (bra), short socks and a sports headband can be added to the set.

For jogging in the fresh air, this basic set requires add a long sleeve or fleece jacket as a layer between a T-shirt made of special breathable sports material and a windbreaker, high socks (in order not to chill the calf muscles) and a thin hat (ideally two-layer, so that it is thin and warm), optionally, you can add shorts as an extra layer to the tights.

Winter is coming: 4 outfit options for indoor and outdoor activities

All things in the photo - Under Armor

Photo: Marya Tyagunova, Championship

We train regardless of the weather

Set: warm tracksuit, T-shirt made of special breathable material and trainers for training.

Suitable for: outdoor workouts, crossfit.

What to add: The base for this set can be compression underwear or a standard set: long sleeve made of special material and tights. The very material from which the suit is made retains heat well, but does not protect against strong gusts of wind. Therefore, if your playground is located on a well-ventilated area, we recommend adding a light windbreaker as a top layer.

Winter is coming: 4 outfit options for indoor and outdoor activities

All things in the photo are Reebok

Photo: Marya Tyagunova, Championship

Running to the stadium

Set: tights, sweatshirt, T-shirt made of special breathable material, sneakers and gloves.

What is it for: For running outside in any weather, you just need to supplement the basic set with everything you need.

What to add: first of all, be guided by the weather, it may be necessary to add a long sleeve layer between ta sweatshirt and a T-shirt for even more layers, or limit yourself to a windproof windbreaker on top. The hood will protect your head while jogging in the fall; in colder temperatures, we recommend wearing a hat or cap (in case it is snowing or raining outside). As a top layer on tights, you need to put on shorts, choose their length depending on your preferences. Don't forget to add some high socks to the set.

Interesting: Under Armor is a relatively young brand. In 1996, 23-year-old Kevin Plank, who played for the University football team of Maryland, retired from his sports career and started his own business. The initial capital of the company is 17 thousand dollars, the laboratory is a grandmother's basement, the idea is to make waterproof underwear for athletes, which would not absorb sweat and be light and comfortable. The first clients were former varsity teammates on which Plank tested prototypes of his HeatGear® T-shirts.
Winter is coming: 4 outfit options for indoor and outdoor activities

All items in the photo are Under Armor

Photo: Marya Tyagunova, Championship

Kit for real girls

Kit: sports top (bras), tights, cropped sweatshirt and training sneakers.

Good for: for gym workouts, dance workshops and group fitness classes .

What to add: you can add a sports headband or wristband to the set, if necessary, and also replace the leggings with any of 9 Nike Pants Studio models, each of which are ideal for the type of activity you plan to do (running, cycling, boxing or, for example, dancing).

Winter is coming: 4 outfit options for indoor and outdoor activities

All things in the photo - Nike

Photo: Marya Tyagunova, Championship

For more stylish and interesting ideas for your sport bow, look in LEAP .

This Is Why You Need Climbing Trousers | Climbing Daily Ep.1026

Previous Post Not boring game: 8 facts about squash that do not fit into your head
Next Post Relieve tension: massage roller against back pain