如果您每天做200次俯卧撑会不会有结果?工人诚实的挑战

如今,挑战已经席卷全球。有些挑战困扰着我们,有些则激励我们变得更好。通常,运动员(在我们的情况下是健身博客)会设定目标并邀请订阅者一起表演。有些人许诺要慢跑一整年,而另一些人则整个月中每天要慢跑100次。今天的英雄是安东·马尔库克(Anton Marchuk)-一个年轻的运动员,挑战自己,每天做200次俯卧撑,一个月。这是怎么回事?

如何使俯卧撑有效?

俯卧撑被认为是保持身体健康的最简单,最有效的运动之一。您可以通过不同的方式进行练习:既可以根据特殊程序进行,也可以每天通过多种方法进行。

如何正确进行俯卧撑?

骨盆位置

您必须感觉到身体。与木板一样,它应该是平坦且细长的。任何变形都会导致不正确的加载。

90度法则

您应该放低自己,以使您的手臂与身体成90度角。同时,不要忘记练习的准确性-我们将双臂伸到最后。

如果您每天做200次俯卧撑会不会有结果?工人诚实的挑战

我在做什么错?俯卧撑的5个常见错误

克服这些缺点,进步不会让您久等。

头部位置

不要转头。将视线对准地板并集中注意力。

舒展的肩膀

如果您跌落在肩膀上,那么您将没有适当的负担。伸直,抬起肩膀并一直伸展。

骨盆的位置

保持背部挺直。

您可以在安东频道的视频中看到尾巴的详细说明。

目标每组200个代表

安东·马尔库克(Anton Marchuk)未能完成演出的挑战。据他介绍,为自己设定新目标需要挑战。

安东(Anton)在他的Instagram上发布了所有锻炼。他这样做仅仅是为了使人们不会半途放弃挑战,而是继续与他一起练习。不幸的是,并非所有人都在饲料中存活下来。让我们看一下其中之一:

Marchuk指出,俯卧撑需要与其他类型交替使用。他意识到用常规的经典握力法做200次重复是愚蠢的。

另外,健身博客提醒:肌肉通常的生长方式:例如,抽二头肌,我们首先要破坏它。此后,形成了微伤,但是当肌肉纤维恢复时,它们变得更宽。这就是泵抽肌肉的方式。

俯卧撑如何选择?如果您相信乌克兰运动员,那么凭直觉。一个简单的例子:还剩50个俯卧撑,但经典的握把不适合您。首先,这是错误的,就像我们在上面所写的那样,其次,这些肌肉绷紧了,不需要继续强奸自己的身体。

俯卧撑有什么好处吗?

这样的负担不会使您的健康受到影响吗?以充电的形式进行的日常体育活动可以很好地预防血液停滞和心脏病。但是,如果我们要谈论增加肌肉质量该怎么办?

如果您每天做200次俯卧撑会不会有结果?工人诚实的挑战

每天100个俯卧撑。会在一个月内改变您的挑战

在30天内您不会认出自己。

专业医生一致表示,我们恢复了非常肌肉的纤维。 Marchuk说,运动后,它会持续48小时或更长时间。这是什么意思?我们得出的结论是,俯卧撑不会增加肌肉质量。人体根本没有时间在这么短的时间内恢复。不建议每天进行重负荷,尤其是200次俯卧撑时。你开始摧毁自己。

我们的英雄不同意这个论点:

有结果吗?

安东说,他发现自己的胸部变得更大了。如果早些时候他可以做两次或三遍俯卧撑,现在他可以做10次重复。

如果我们谈论俯卧撑,最初他只能做25次重复,每组具有常规的经典握力,现在是数量增加到100。让我提醒您,他在13种方法中完成了前200个俯卧撑,而在挑战的最后一天,他仅用4种方法就完成了锻炼。 -50次,休息15秒,设置25次的3和4。 3-4-25套。

Anton Marchuk确认他一直在从事其他计划。尚不知道俯卧撑是否会改变年轻健身博客作者的身体。无论如何,挑战已经完成。但是目标从未实现-一次不能重复200次。

以前的帖子 对于家庭和身体:清洁时可以燃烧多少卡路里
下一篇文章 永不过时的教练Halle Berry知道如何提高锻炼效率

I DID 200 PUSH UPS A DAY FOR A MONTH!

Will there be a result if you do 200 push-ups every day? Worker's honest challenge

Challenges have taken over the world for several years now. Some challenges entertain us, others motivate us to get better. Often athletes, and in our case a fitness blogger, set a goal for themselves and invite subscribers to perform them together. Some promised to do jogging for a whole year, others pull up 100 times a day throughout the month. Our hero today is Anton Marchuk - a young athlete challenged himself and did push-ups every day 200 times for a whole month. What came of it? We will tell you now.

How to make push-ups effective?

Push-ups are considered one of the simplest and most effective exercises for keeping the body in shape. You can perform the exercise in different ways: both according to a special program, and daily for several approaches. Anton has repeatedly demonstrated both methods in his videos.

How to do push-ups correctly?

Pelvic position

You must feel the body. As is the case with a plank, it should be flat and elongated. Any distortion will result in incorrect loading.

Rule of 90 degrees

You should lower yourself so that your arms are at 90 degrees in relation to your body. At the same time, do not forget about the accuracy of the exercise - we extend our arms to the end.

Will there be a result if you do 200 push-ups every day? Worker's honest challenge

What am I doing wrong? 5 common mistakes in push-ups

Progress will not keep you waiting if you get rid of these shortcomings.

Head position

Don't turn your head around. Direct your gaze to the floor and concentrate.

Stretched shoulders

If you fall in the shoulders, then you will not have the proper load. Straighten, raise your shoulders and stretch them all the way.

Position of the pelvis

Keep your back straight. Your tailbone should not live a separate life, squeeze it and then the necessary muscles will be in tension.

You can see detailed instructions in the video on Anton's channel.

Goal 200 reps per set

Anton Marchuk does not fulfill the challenge for show. According to him, challenges are needed to set new goals for yourself.

Anton published every workout on his Instagram. He did this solely so that people did not give up the challenge half way and continued to do the exercise with him. Unfortunately, not all of them have survived in the feed. Let's take a look at one of them:

Marchuk points out that push-ups should be alternated with different types. He realized that doing 200 reps with the regular classic grip was stupid. In no case should this be done, since the same muscles will simply be used.

Also, the fitness blogger reminds,how muscles grow in general: pumping, for example, biceps, we first of all destroy it. After that, microtraumas are formed, but when the muscle fibers are restored, they become wider. This is how muscles are pumped.

How is the choice of push-ups? If you believe the Ukrainian athlete, then intuitively. A simple example: there are 50 push-ups left, but the classic grip will not work for you. Firstly, this is wrong, as we wrote about above, and secondly, these muscles tensed and there is no need to continue to rape their body. It's much easier to change the grip and finish off those repetitions.

Is there a benefit from push-ups?

Wouldn't your health suffer with such a serious load? Daily physical activity in the form of charging is a good prevention for blood stagnation and heart disease. But what if we are talking about gaining muscle mass?

Will there be a result if you do 200 push-ups every day? Worker's honest challenge

100 push-ups a day. The challenge that will change you in a month

In 30 days you will not recognize yourself.

Professional doctors unanimously say that the restoration of the very muscle fibers that we said Marchuk, after an active workout, it occurs for 48 hours or more. What does it mean? We come to the conclusion that push-ups from the floor do not bring an increase in muscle mass. The human body simply does not have time to recover in such a short time. It is not recommended to perform serious loads every day, especially when it comes to 200 push-ups. You start to destroy yourself.

Our hero disagrees with this thesis:

Is there a result?

Anton says that he sees how his chest has become much larger. If earlier he could do push-ups from the wall two or three times, now he can do 10 reps.

If we talk about push-ups, initially he could do only 25 reps with the usual classic grip per set, now it is the number increased to 100. Let me remind you that he completed the first 200 push-ups in 13 approaches, and on the last day of the challenge he finished the exercise in just four.

More about the numbers: 1 approach - 100 reps, one minute pause, the second - 50 reps, 15 seconds rest, sets 3 and 4 of 25 reps. 3-4 - 25 approaches.

Anton Marchuk confirmed that all this time he was engaged in other programs. It is not known if push-ups alone brought changes to the body of the young fitness blogger. In any case, the challenge was completed. But the goal was never achieved - 200 repetitions at a time could not be completed.

I did 100 PUSH UPS EVERY HOUR FOR 24 HOURS

Previous Post For home and body: how many calories can you burn when cleaning
Next Post Ageless coach Halle Berry knows how to add efficiency to her workouts