ويل سميث يبلغ من العمر 51 عامًا. وهو يزداد تعصبًا لكرة السلة

يحتفل اليوم الممثل السينمائي الأمريكي وفنان الهيب هوب بعيد ميلاده الـ 51. على الرغم من حقيقة أن ويل سميث الأكثر شهرة يظهر على شاشة التلفزيون ببدلة سوداء صارمة ، مع أسلحة في يديه ونية لإنقاذ العالم ، تمكن الممثل من إظهار نفسه بطرق مختلفة تمامًا. لقد لعب دور رجل نكران الذات في الدراما Seven Lives ، وهو أب أعزب مهتم في The Pursuit of Happyness ، وحتى علاء الدين الرائع. وسيتذكر المشجعون الأكثر ولاءً ويل باعتباره محمد علي الأسطوري في فيلم عام 2001.

بالإضافة إلى التمثيل والموسيقى ، فإن نجم الفيلم لديه إدمان آخر - كرة السلة. ويل سميث من أشد المعجبين بفيلادلفيا سيفينتي 76ers في الدوري الاميركي للمحترفين. علاوة على ذلك ، فقد صعد هو نفسه على الأرض كلاعب أكثر من مرة: سواء في مجموعة The Prince of Beverly Hills أو في الحياة الواقعية. اليوم ، احتفالًا بعيد ميلاد ويل ، سنتذكر أهم لحظات مسيرته المتعلقة بكرة السلة.

دور ويل سميث الأول في السلسلة: كرة السلة والهيب هوب والتسعينيات

تم عرض سلسلة عبادة The Prince of Beverly Hills على قناة NBC من عام 1990 إلى عام 1996. لعب يونغ ويل سميث دوره فيها: مراهق عادي من غرب فيلادلفيا ، يلعب كرة السلة ومولعًا بالهيب هوب. ولكن بسبب الصراع الذي حدث بمشاركة ويل ، أجبرت والدته على إرساله للعيش في بيل إير ، كاليفورنيا ، إلى عائلة أختها وزوجها الثرية.

بالطبع ، في الحياة الواقعية ، لم يلعب ويل سميث كرة السلة خلال أيام دراسته الثانوية ، لكن وفقًا لحبكة المسلسل التلفزيوني ، أصبح أفضل لاعب في أكاديمية بيل إير. يتصرف الممثل في المرتبة 14 ، ويظهر مهارات رياضية ممتازة. وفي إحدى الحلقات ، التي تصور حلم الأمير الحالم ، يتفوق على نجم الدوري الاميركي للمحترفين أشعيا توماس واحدًا على واحد.

Philadelphia Sixers. نادي واحد - حب واحد

لم يكن ويل سميث يكذب بقوله العبارة التي ولدت ونشأت في غرب فيلادلفيا في مقدمة أمير بيفرلي هيلز. لقد أمضى الممثل سنوات مراهقته في هذا الجزء من ولاية بنسلفانيا. ومن هنا جاء التفاني لفريق كرة السلة فيلادلفيا 76ers ، الذي كان داعمًا نشطًا له لسنوات عديدة.

ويل سميث يبلغ من العمر 51 عامًا. وهو يزداد تعصبًا لكرة السلة

الصورة: instagram.com/willsmith /

دعنا نقول فقط أنه منذ عام 2016 يمتلك ويل وزوجته جادا بينكيت سميث حصة في ناديه المفضل. في أكتوبر من نفس العام ، وقبل بداية الموسم ، أقام الفنان عشاءً للاعبي 76 ، ظهر فيه بقميص يحمل رقم سيرجيو رودريغيز.

ويل سميث يبلغ من العمر 51 عامًا. وهو يزداد تعصبًا لكرة السلة

10 أسئلة وأجوبة محرجة في لعبة streetball

كل ما تريد معرفته ولكنك كنت خجولًا جدًا من طرحه. فتيات فريق ماتريوشكا يجيبن على البطولة.

خطاب ويل سميث التحفيزيوقبل مباراة الدوري الاميركي للمحترفين

وفي عام 2018 شارك سميث في إنشاء المقطع الدعائي هل تشعر به ؟! تم تصوير الفيديو قبل فيلادلفيا 76ers وبوسطن سلتكس في الدور نصف النهائي من مؤتمر الدوري الاميركي للمحترفين الشرقي.

سيلقي خطابًا تحفيزيًا مع نجوم فيلادلفيا آخرين: لاعب كرة السلة جويل إمبييد ، ومدافع كرة القدم الأمريكية مالكولم جنكينز ، والممثل كيفن ، مغني الراب ليل ديكي والمغنون من Boyz II Men.

لعب في المركز 33 ضد Red Hot Chili Peppers

عرض برنامج Rock N 'Jock الترفيهي على MTV والذي جمع الممثلين والموسيقيين والمحترفين الرياضيين حتى يجتمعوا في مبارزة رياضية. عندما أقيم العرض الأول للمشروع ، لعب المشاركون الكرة اللينة فقط. بعد عام ، في عام 1991 ، بدأت مباريات كرة السلة تقام كجزء من العرض ، ومباريات كرة القدم من عام 1997 ، وانضم إليهم البولينج في عام 1999.

أحد أعضاء الفريق في أول مباراة لكرة السلة على قناة MTV Rock N أصبح Jock B-Ball Jam في لوس أنجلوس ويل سميث. لعب رقم 33. ومن بين الفنانين الآخرين في المجموعة مارك ودوني والبيرج ، وجليل وايت ، وإم سي لايت ، وبرغوث أوف ذا ريد هوت تشيلي بيبرز. كما تم تخفيف فرق المخالفين والماسونيين من قبل لاعبي كرة السلة المحترفين. حضر المباراة ماجيك جونسون ، جون سالي ، رون هاربر ، ريجي ميلر وآخرون.

للأسف ، فريق ويل سميث هُزم الماسونيون ، لكن المباراة كانت لا تزال رائعة.

في مركز الزلزال في الدوري الاميركي للمحترفين

حضر ويل سميث مسابقة NBA Overhead Shooting في عام 1994. هذه المرة ، شاهد المنافسة مع الجمهور. ومع ذلك ، بسبب حبه لكرة السلة ، لم يستطع الممثل الجلوس: لقد بذل قصارى جهده لجذب انتباه الجمهور وإيقاظ النشاط فيه.

علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك أنت نفسك سماع أغنية سميث بوم! هز الغرفة أثناء تقديم الأعضاء في الدقائق الأولى من البث.

عن الدور. كيف لعب ويل سميث دور حكم كرة سلة أعمى

في عام 2013 ، ظهر المقطع الدعائي الرسمي للحكم المكفوفين الذي يظهر ويل على الإنترنت. في الفيديو ، لعب الدور الرئيسي لحكم كرة سلة أعمى ، والذي يمتلئ عمله بالحرج المستمر واللحظات الكوميدية.

غالبًا ما يُطلق على هذا الفيديو اسم وهمية ، لأن فيلمًا كامل الطول لم يُعرض بعده. ولا ينبغي أن يفعل. The Blind Referee هي تجربة فكاهية أخرى من The Jimmy Kimmel Show ، والتي وافق ويل سميث على المشاركة فيها.

بثلاثة مؤشرات مباشرة

مرة واحدة زار ويل سميث أيضًا التلفزيون المكسيكي. ظهر في العرض الكوميدي Otro Rollo على Televisa في عام 2015. جنبا إلى جنب مع Adal Ramonez ، أجروا محادثة تقليدية بين المضيف والضيف. لكن السمة المميزة للإصدار كانت لعبتهم لكرة السلة في الاستوديو مباشرةً.

اخترنا اللعبة الأكثر شهرةفي رأينا ، هذه هي اللحظات التي تربط ويل سميث برياضته المفضلة. بالطبع ، هذا ليس كل شيء. نعتقد أن ويل سيستمر في إظهار نفسه ليس فقط كفنان غير مسبوق ، ولكن أيضًا كشخص لديه اهتمام كبير بالرياضات الاحترافية.

ويل سميث يبلغ من العمر 51 عامًا. وهو يزداد تعصبًا لكرة السلة

بطل من الملصق: كيف يبدو نجوم السينما في التسعينيات الآن

أي منهم كان قادرًا على الحفاظ على لياقته؟ لم ينجح الجميع.

ويل سميث يبلغ من العمر 51 عامًا. وهو يزداد تعصبًا لكرة السلة

كن مثل Statham. كيف يتدرب الممثل الأكثر وحشية

يكون جايسون دائمًا في حالة جيدة. ولكن كيف يفعل ذلك؟

المنشور السابق اتجاه جديد على Instagram. من هم مشاهير الرياضيين؟
القادم بوست Dziuba الموصل و Ovechkin الساعي. 5 مفاجآت وعروض ترويجية غير عادية من نجوم الرياضة

Deontay Wilder THREATENS A BODY BAG: \

Will Smith is 51. And he is getting more and more basketball fanatic

Today, the American film actor and hip-hop artist celebrates his 51st birthday. Despite the fact that the most familiar Will Smith is seen on TV in a strict black suit, with weapons in hand and the intention to save the world, the actor managed to show himself in completely different ways. He played a selfless man in the drama Seven Lives, a caring single father in The Pursuit of Happyness, and even the fabulous Aladdin. And the most devoted fans remember Will as the legendary Mohammed Ali in the 2001 film.

In addition to acting and music, the movie star has another addiction - basketball. Will Smith is an ardent fan of the NBA's Philadelphia Seventi Sixers. Moreover, he himself has stepped on the floor more than once as a player: both on the set of The Prince of Beverly Hills and in real life. Today, in honor of Will's birthday, we will remember the most significant moments of his career related to basketball.

Will Smith's first role in the series: basketball, hip-hop and the 90s

The cult series The Prince of Beverly Hills was shown on NBC from 1990 to 1996. Young Will Smith played himself in it: an ordinary teenager from the west of Philadelphia, playing basketball and fond of hip-hop. But because of the conflict that took place with Will's participation, his mother is forced to send him to live in Californian Bel-Air, in the wealthy family of her sister and her husband.

Of course, in real life, Will Smith did not play basketball during his school days, but according to the plot of the TV series, he becomes the best player at Bel Air Academy. Acting at number 14, the actor demonstrates excellent athletic skills. And in one of the episodes, which depicts the dream of a dreamy Prince, he beats the NBA star Isaiah Thomas one on one.

Philadelphia Sixers. One club - one love

Will Smith was not cheating at all, uttering the phrase born and raised in West Philadelphia in the intro to The Prince of Beverly Hills. The actor did spend his teenage years in this part of Pennsylvania. Hence the dedication to the Philadelphia 76ers basketball team, for which he has been an active supporter for many years.

Will Smith is 51. And he is getting more and more basketball fanatic

Photo: instagram.com/willsmith /

Let's just say that since 2016 Will, along with his wife Jada Pinkett Smith, owns a stake in his favorite club. In October of the same year, before the start of the season, the artist hosted a dinner for 76s players, at which he appeared in a jersey with Sergio Rodriguez's number.

Will Smith is 51. And he is getting more and more basketball fanatic

10 awkward streetball questions and answers

Everything you wanted to know but were too shy to ask. The girls from the Matryoshka team answer the Championship.

Will Smith's motivational speechand before the NBA match

And in 2018, Smith participated in the creation of the trailer. Do you feel it ?! The video was filmed ahead of the Philadelphia Sixers and Boston Celtics games in the NBA Eastern Conference semifinals.

Will gave a motivation speech along with other Philadelphia stars: basketball player Joel Embiid, defender in American football Malcolm Jenkins, actor Kevin , rapper Lil Dicky and vocalists from Boyz II Men.

He was number 33 against the Red Hot Chili Peppers

MTV's Rock N 'Jock entertainment show brought together actors, musicians and professional athletes so that they come together in a sports duel. When the premiere screening of the project took place, the participants played only softball. A year later, in 1991, basketball matches began to be held within the framework of the show, football matches from 1997, and bowling joined them in 1999.

A team member of the first MTV Rock N basketball match 'Jock B-Ball Jam in Los Angeles became Will Smith. He played number 33. Other artists on set included Mark and Donnie Wahlberg, Jaleel White, MC Lyte and Flea of ​​the Red Hot Chili Peppers. Also teams of Violators and Masons were diluted by professional basketball players. The match was attended by Magic Johnson, John Sally, Ron Harper, Reggie Miller and others.

Alas, Will Smith's team The Masons were defeated, but the match was still great.

In the NBA's epicenter

Will Smith attended the NBA Overhead Shooting competition in 1994. This time, he watched the competition with the audience. However, due to his love for basketball, the actor could not sit idly by: he did his best to attract the attention of the crowd and awaken activity in it.

In addition, you yourself can hear Smith's song Boom! Shake The Room while introducing the members in the first minutes of the broadcast.

For the role. How Will Smith played a blind basketball referee

In 2013, the official Blind Referee trailer featuring Will appeared online. In the video, he played the main role of a blind basketball referee, whose work is filled with continuous embarrassment and comic moments.

This video is often called fake, because a full-length film never came out after it. And he shouldn't have. The Blind Referee is another humorous experiment from The Jimmy Kimmel Show, in which Will Smith agreed to participate.

Live three-pointer

Once Will Smith also visited Mexican television. He appeared in the comedy show Otro Rollo on Televisa in 2015. Together with Adal Ramonez, they held a traditional conversation between the host and the guest. But the hallmark of the release was their basketball game right in the studio.

We chose the most famousIn our opinion, these are the moments that connect Will Smith with his favorite sport. Of course, this is not all. We believe that Will will continue to show himself not only as an unsurpassed artist, but also as a person with a keen interest in professional sports.

Will Smith is 51. And he is getting more and more basketball fanatic

Hero from the poster: what the movie stars of the 90s look like now

Which of them was able to keep fit? Not everyone succeeded.

Will Smith is 51. And he is getting more and more basketball fanatic

Be like Statham. How the most brutal actor trains

Jason is always in great shape. But how does he do it?

KD (Durant) doesn’t really get a read of the team pregame: “I only focus on myself”

Previous Post New trend on Instagram. Who are famous athletes like?
Next Post Dziuba the conductor and Ovechkin the courier. 5 unusual surprises and promotions from sports stars