ماذا لو انقطعت عن النوم لأسبوع؟

لماذا لن تكون قادرًا على النوم قبل عام؟

حوالي ثلث الحياة كلها ، يكون جسم الإنسان في حالة نعاس. ومع ذلك ، في المتوسط ​​10٪ إلى 30٪ من السكان لا يزالون يعانون من الحرمان من النوم. بالفعل في هذه الإجازات الطويلة كان لدينا ما يكفي من الوقت للحصول على نوم جيد. ويبدو أننا الآن جاهزون بالتأكيد لأسبوع العمل. لكن هل من الممكن أن تنام في المستقبل ، وكيف تفعل ذلك؟ دعنا نحاول معرفة ذلك.

لماذا النوم على الإطلاق؟

إذا كنت تعتقد أن النوم مجرد وقت راحة ، فأنت مخطئ بشدة. عندما ننام ، تنخفض سرعة جميع أعضاء الجسم. إنها عملية معقدة لتوتر واسترخاء العضلات ، وزيادة ونقصان في معدل النبض ، وزيادة وانخفاض ضغط الدم. يمكن أن يؤدي تجاهل هذه الحاجة الطبيعية إلى عواقب غير سارة. على سبيل المثال ، إذا بدأت في النوم في منتصف اليوم ، ولكنك لا تستطيع النوم لبضع دقائق على الأقل ، سينخفض ​​أداؤك بشكل ملحوظ. إذا تخطيت ساعات الراحة لفترة طويلة ، سيتعرض الجسم لضغط خطير سيؤثر على صحتك.

لماذا لن تكون قادرًا على النوم قبل عام؟

الصورة: istockphoto. com

ما هو مقدار النوم الذي تحتاجه؟

إن الحاجة إلى النوم ليست هي نفسها ولا تعتمد فقط على درجة التعب ولكن أيضًا على العمر. تقدم مؤسسة النوم الوطنية التوصيات التالية:

* من 0 إلى 3 أشهر - 14-17 ساعة ؛
* من 4 إلى 11 شهرًا - 12-15 ساعة ؛
* من عام إلى عامين - 11-14 ساعة ؛
* من 3 إلى 5 سنوات - 10-13 ساعة ؛
* من 6 إلى 15 عامًا - 9-11 ساعة ؛
* من 14 إلى 17 عامًا - 8-10 ساعات ؛
* من 18 إلى 64 عامًا - 7-9 ساعات ؛
* 65 عامًا وأكثر - 7-8 ساعات.

لماذا لن تكون قادرًا على النوم قبل عام؟

الصورة: istockphoto.com

هل يمكنني الحصول على قسط من النوم مقدمًا؟

بشكل مفاجئ ، نعم. يمكنك النوم في الحجز قبل أسبوع عمل شاق. ويؤكد ذلك الباحثون الحديثون. يقول اختصاصي علم النوم ميخائيل بولوكتوف: خلال الأسبوع ، زاد الناس من وقت نومهم بشكل مصطنع بمقدار ساعتين ، وفي الأسبوع التالي تحملوا قيود النوم المختلفة بسهولة أكبر من أولئك الذين لم يفعلوا ذلك. أي أنه قد ثبت أنه ، على الأقل في المنظور الأسبوعي ، يمكنك الحصول على قسط كاف من النوم في المستقبل. وهذا ما نفعله كل أسبوع. ومع ذلك ، يجب أن نفهم أن إهمال النوم على المدى الطويل يمكن أن يؤدي إلى انخفاض مؤقت في الأداء وزيادة التهيج ، وإلى عواقب صحية خطيرة.

يجب أن يغمرها القدر الهائل من الإجهاد. هناك شيء واحد واضح بشكل لا لبس فيه وهو أن النوم الجيد قبل حدث مهم يقلل من احتمالية النوم عليه.

يُسمح بالنوم بالقدر الذي يتطلبه جسمك

5 قوى خـارقـة وغير طبيعية تمتلكها انت .. ولكنك لاتعلمها !!

المنشور السابق قطرة في بحر: كيف تقاتل العلامات التجارية الرياضية من أجل البيئة
القادم بوست كيف تتعرف على الاكتئاب وماذا تفعل حيال ذلك؟

James Bay - Let It Go

Why won't you be able to sleep off a year ahead?

About a third of all life, the human body is in a sleepy state. However, on average, between 10% and 30% of the population still suffer from sleep deprivation. Already on these long holidays, we had enough time to get a good sleep. And it seems that now we are definitely ready for the working week. But is it possible to sleep for the future, and how to do it? Let's try to figure it out.

Why sleep at all?

If you think that sleep is just a time of rest, you are deeply mistaken. When we fall asleep, the speed of all organs in the body decreases. It is a complex process of tension and relaxation of muscles, an increase and decrease in heart rate, and an increase and decrease in blood pressure. Ignoring this natural need can lead to unpleasant consequences. For example, if in the middle of the day you began to fall asleep, but you cannot fall asleep for at least a few minutes, your performance will significantly decrease. If you skip rest hours for a long time, the body will experience a serious stress, which will affect your health.

Why won't you be able to sleep off a year ahead?

Photo: istockphoto. com

How much sleep do you need?

The need for sleep is not the same and depends not only on the degree of fatigue, but also on age. The National Sleep Foundation gives the following recommendations:

* from 0 to 3 months - 14-17 hours;
* from 4 to 11 months - 12-15 hours;
* from 1 to 2 years - 11-14 hours;
* From 3 to 5 years old - 10-13 hours;
* From 6 to 15 years old - 9-11 hours;
* From 14 to 17 years old - 8-10 hours ;
* from 18 to 64 years old - 7-9 hours;
* 65 years old and more - 7-8 hours.

Why won't you be able to sleep off a year ahead?

Photo: istockphoto.com

Can I get some sleep in the future?

Surprisingly, yes. You can sleep in reserve before a hard working week. And modern researchers confirm this. Somnologist Mikhail Poluektov says: During the week, people artificially increased their sleep time by two hours, and the next week they tolerated various sleep restrictions more easily than those who did not. That is, it has been proven that, at least in the weekly perspective, you can get enough sleep. And that's what we do every week. ' However, it should be understood that long-term neglect of sleep can lead to both a temporary decrease in performance and increased irritability, and to serious health consequences.

That is, in the short term, you can get enough sleep for the future, but at the same time your body does not must be overwhelmed by the extreme amount of stress. One thing is unambiguously clear that quality sleep before an important event reduces the likelihood that you will fall asleep on it.

Sleeping as much as your body requires is allowed

John Legend, The Roots - Wake Up Everybody (Video) ft. Melanie Fiona, Common

Previous Post A drop in the bucket: how sports brands are fighting for the environment
Next Post How to recognize depression and what to do about it?