15 y/o Russian Girl - SHOCKS Jazz Song w/ Vocal Coach

为什么克拉斯诺达尔被称为锻炼之都?

8月19日至20日,克拉斯诺达尔(Krasnodar)举办了一场令人难忘的#DATSUNPICNIC活动,该活动专门针对街头运动,尤其是锻炼运动。我们设法与克拉斯诺达尔赛事的组织者之一,专业运动员兼健身教练阿列克谢·科比亚科夫(Alexei Kobyakov)进行了会谈,讨论了他的体育生涯如何开始,这项运动在他的家乡生活中扮演了什么角色,您可以加入运动和初学者最常见的错误

-阿列克谢,请告诉我您是如何以及何时开始锻炼的?
-我从2012年开始锻炼,在什么时候它对您来说不仅仅是一种业余爱好?起初,我们只是在夏天和朋友出去玩,玩着著名的梯子,学会了拉起。那一刻,我仍然无能为力。之后,我们开始交流经验并学习一些新的简单元素。自然,我们什至不知道它们的名字。然后,过了一段时间,他们开始在YouTube上学习视频,观看并重复注视着他们的人。我真的很想朝这个方向前进:我再次从互联网上获取信息,因为我没有任何导师。

为什么克拉斯诺达尔被称为锻炼之都?

照片:来自Alexey Kobyakov的个人档案

-您现在参加任何比赛吗?
-是的,我主要尝试参加区域性,区域性活动。在春季,我设法参加了名为“巴特尔之战”的国际比赛。在那次比赛中,我获得了第三名,对我来说,那些比赛对我来说是最强大,最重要的。坦白说,这并不容易,因为有16个运动员分别来自不同国家/地区比赛:俄罗斯,德国,马来西亚,美国和其他国家。所有人都在同一地点战斗并接受了高水平的训练

我几乎从不参加城市比赛,因为我几乎永远都是他们的组织者。从外部看,这似乎是错误的:如果我同时组织和参与。通常我会去附近的地方比赛:北奥塞梯,达吉斯坦(马哈奇卡拉),顿河畔罗斯托夫。我也参加了很多次莫斯科比赛

-您认为最困难的因素是什么?
-目前对我来说最困难的因素是地平线是一个痛苦的话题。我已经学习了很长一段时间的元素,但是赋予了我很大的分量。也许没有倾向,也许我真的不想。但是,从训练到训练,我都会尝试继续训练他。
-在克拉斯诺达尔,有多少人这样做?这是一个难题,因为锻炼是一项大运动,而且可能每个人都有自己的定义e。因此,很难确切地说出有多少人参与其中。原则上,您甚至可以给知道如何上拉的工人打电话,而且这种人很多。至于锻炼的发展,我相信克拉斯诺达尔在这一方面处于俄罗斯领先地位,因为我们不断举办各种锦标赛和节日。

为什么克拉斯诺达尔被称为锻炼之都?

照片:来自Alexey Kobyakov的个人档案

-您所在的城市有足够的单杠和真正好的站点吗?
-我们城市中没有那么多好的站点,也许可以用一只手的手指数一下。缺少专业网站!我们的主管部门和其他从事此工作的组织放置了最简单的平台,单杠,双杠,它们不能满足专业运动员或仅想保持体形的人的要求。因此,我当然希望看到优质站点的数量在增加。

-假设我是一个初学者,想在克拉斯诺达尔进行街头健身,我应该在哪里和谁联系?
-给我们!通常,现在我们在182/1 Stasova街的FlyZone活动区接受培训。这是蹦床大厅,是全市的第三个大厅,它有一定的专业区,专业区,跑酷运动场,健身运动场,攀岩墙和专业蹦床。也就是说,您不仅可以跳转,还可以注册一个部分。

为什么克拉斯诺达尔被称为锻炼之都?

照片:来自Alexey Kobyakov的个人档案

通常,我们的健身专家分为两种类型。首先是那些开始在大街上训练的人,他们还没有准备好,例如,花钱买一个好的体育馆,他们习惯于在侧身的情况下进行训练。还有第二个人-刚刚进入我们学科领域的人,他们想向他们解释所有事情,以精确地咀嚼如何练习,如何正确地进行培训。我直接上课。我接受过教练教育,并且还曾担任健身教练四年。我已经积累了足够的知识来教授该学科。您每周可以参加三次培训:星期一,星期三和星期五的晚上7点。您还可以遇到在街上训练的人。例如,在奥林匹斯山(Olympus)附近场地上的城市公园中,换句话说,是Chistyakovskaya Grove中的死水。

-初学者到该场地时经常犯什么错误?同时,您会给他们什么建议:从哪里开始呢?
-首先,他们经常忽略热身,然后逐渐转身。年轻的运动员不必费心去加热关节,伸展肌肉。他们立即来到现场,不仅让自己,而且使周围的人感到惊讶。煤烟的确,那些学习时间更长的人没有这样的目标,因为他们可以做很多事情并表现出来,他们看不到向别人展示自己的意义。

其次,如果您开始学习一些东西,那么一定要完成到最后!您不必半途而废-您应该始终努力按照计划进行,尝试进步

第三,应该始终有一个适当组成的培训过程

您可以从基础的引体向上,俯卧撑开始地板,高低杠上的俯卧撑。然后继续进行更复杂的练习变体:两只手出去,翻身举起,倒立俯卧撑。其他一切-仅当一个人已经具有良好的基础时,并且在锻炼中,地面上大约有25-30次引体向上,不平坦的杠上70-60次俯卧撑50-60次。自然,所有这一切都是为了获得一种高质量,无堆积和不必要的惯性的方法。只有积累了这样的基础,人才能轻松学习动力要素。同样,这些都是个人的:值得依靠身高和体重,因为工作是在承受自己身体的重量。每个人的进步都不一样。

为什么克拉斯诺达尔被称为锻炼之都?

图片:来自Alexey Kobyakov的个人档案

-克拉斯诺达尔的达特森野餐怎么样?您最记得的是什么?
-我认为这次活动是在相当高的水平上举行的,有来自莫斯科的嘉宾-举办大师班的著名人士和一定比例的人,我敢肯定,他们的动机是

最令人难忘的当然是比赛。从我们的评委,莫斯科的来宾,组织者那里,我听说克拉斯诺达尔的专业人员比例可能最高,与其他城市相比却最高。当然,这很高兴听到。这意味着我们几年来所做的所有工作都没有白费!

-您自己将如何激励一个人成为您的运动的一部分?
-我尝试激励以身作则。当我来到现场时,当我看到一个运动员,一个订婚的人,眼睛发红的时候,我试图问:他学习了多长时间,找到了一种通用语言。也许可以提出一些建议和建议,并展示该学科的所有多样性。毕竟,您不仅可以进行引体向上和俯卧撑,还可以进行其他技巧。或者,如果一个人只是想保持良好的身材,那么我准备向他展示他以前不知道的许多有趣的练习。

总的来说,这些家伙的动机是各种各样的比赛,他们可以在城市周围骑自行车并获得奖金。的地方。

为什么克拉斯诺达尔被称为锻炼之都?

图片:摘自Alexey Kobyakov的个人档案

-您认为在克拉斯诺达尔进行锻炼需要做些什么
-我认为一切都取决于基础架构。当一个好的基础设施出现时,人们自己就会伸出援手。

克拉斯诺达尔排名前三的站点

出席会议的人还会来,尝试一些感兴趣的事情。
1)Zaton-奥林匹斯体育馆附近城市海滩上的游乐场
2)City Garden公园内的游乐场
3)Panorama住宅区的庭院内的游乐场

按功能
1)在大街上。 Kenguru.pro公司的俄语。直到最近,它还是南部联邦区最大的。它距市中心很远,参与的人数比旧的苏联站点少了几倍。
2)斯拉维扬斯基微区的一个站点。
3)再一次是Panorama住宅区庭院中的一个站点。由于它直接位于房屋中,因此居住在其中的人通常是在那里居住的。

減少夜尿次數!專家教你「骨盆底肌運動」改善頻尿、下背痛!健康2.0

以前的帖子 先生,你的稀饭:关于早餐的五个误解
下一篇文章 维多利亚·舒比娜(Victoria Shubina):教练的工作是一项重大责任

Local’s opinion: is the North Caucasus dangerous for international travellers? Information and tips

Why Krasnodar can be safely called the workout capital?

On August 19 and 20, Krasnodar hosted a bright and memorable # DATSUNPICNIC event dedicated to street athletics in general and workout movement in particular. We managed to meet and talk with one of the organizers of the event in Krasnodar, a professional athlete and workout coach Alexei Kobyakov, about how his career in workout began, what role this sport plays in the life of his hometown, where you can join movement and the most common mistakes of beginners.

- Alexey, please tell me how and when did you start working out? At what point did it become for you something more than just a hobby?
- I started working out in 2012. At first we just went out in the summer with friends, played the well-known ladder, learned to pull up. At that moment, I still could not do anything. After that, we began to exchange experiences and learn some new, simple elements. Naturally, we didn't even know what they were called. Then, after some time, they began to study videos on YouTube, watch and repeat after those guys who starred in them. I really wanted to progress in this direction: I started taking information, again, from the Internet, because I didn't have any mentor. Basically what they saw, then they repeated.

Why Krasnodar can be safely called the workout capital?

Photo: From the personal archive of Alexei Kobyakov

- Do you take part in any competitions now?
- Yes, I mostly try to attend regional, regional events. In the spring I managed to attend international competitions called Battle of the Bars. There I took third place, those competitions were the most powerful and the most important for me at that moment of my career. It was not easy, to be honest, because 16 athletes competed from different countries: Russia, Germany, Malaysia, the USA and others. All fought on the same site and had a high level of training.

I almost never participate in city competitions, as I am almost always the organizer of them. From the outside it would have looked wrong: if I had both organized and participated at the same time. Usually I go to compete somewhere nearby: to North Ossetia, Dagestan (Makhachkala), Rostov-on-Don. I also took part in Moscow competitions many times.

- What element can you call the most difficult one that you can do?
- The most difficult element for me at the moment is The horizon is a sore subject. An element that I have been learning for a long time, but it is given to me with great weight. Perhaps there is no predisposition, perhaps I do not really want to. Nevertheless, from training to training I try to continue to train him.

- How developed is the workout movement in your city? How many guys do it in Krasnodar?
- It's a difficult question, since workout is a big movement, and, probably, everyone has their own definitione. Therefore, it is rather difficult to say exactly how many people are engaged. In principle, you can even call a worker who knows how to pull up, and there are many such people. As for the development of the workout, I believe that Krasnodar in this regard is in one of the leading positions in Russia, since we constantly hold various championships and festivals. There is a regular movement.

Why Krasnodar can be safely called the workout capital?

Photo: From the personal archive of Alexey Kobyakov

- Are there enough horizontal bars and really good playgrounds in your city?
- There are not so many good playgrounds in our town, they can literally be counted on the fingers of one hand, probably. It is the specialized sites that are lacking! Our administration and other organizations that are engaged in this, put the simplest platforms, horizontal bars, parallel bars, and they do not meet the requirements of professional athletes or people who just want to keep themselves in shape. So, of course, I would like to see the number of quality sites increase. We try to do everything possible for this.

- Suppose I am a beginner and want to do street workout in Krasnodar, where and who should I contact?
- To us! As a rule, now we have trainings in the FlyZone activity area at Stasova Street, 182/1. This is a trampoline hall, the third in the city, and it has a certain pro-zone, a professional zone, a parkour playground, a workout playground, a climbing wall, and professional trampolines. That is, you can not only jump, but also sign up for a section.

Why Krasnodar can be safely called the workout capital?

Photo: From the personal archive of Alexey Kobyakov

In general, our workout guys are divided into two types. The first are those who began to train on the street, and they are not ready, for example, to pay money for a good gym, they are used to training in the conditions that they have sideways. And there are the second ones - guys who are just coming to our discipline and want to be explained everything to them, to chew on exactly how to practice, how to properly conduct their training process. Classes are conducted directly by me. I have a coaching education, and I also worked as a fitness trainer for four years. I have accumulated enough knowledge to teach this discipline. You can come to our trainings three times a week: on Monday, Wednesday and Friday at 7 pm. And you can also meet guys who train on street grounds. For example, in a city park on a site near Olympus, in other words, a backwater, in Chistyakovskaya Grove.

- What mistakes do beginners often make when coming to the site? And at the same time, what advice would you give them: where to start?
- First, they often neglect the warm-up, and then it goes sideways. Young athletes don't bother to warm up their joints and stretch their muscles. They immediately come to the site and try to surprise not only themselves, but also those around them. Sootsurely those people who study longer, they do not have such a goal, because they can do a lot and show themselves, they do not see any sense in showing themselves to someone.

Secondly, if you started to learn something, then be sure to finish it to the end! You do not need to quit halfway - you must always strive to do what you have planned, try to progress.

Thirdly, there must always be a correctly composed training process.

You can start with elementary pull-ups, push-ups from floor, push-ups on the uneven bars. Then move on to more complex variations of the exercises: going out on two hands, lifting with a roll over, push-ups in a handstand. Everything else - only when a person already has a formed good base, and that in a workout is about 25-30 pull-ups, 50-60 push-ups on the uneven bars, 70-100 - from the floor. Naturally, all this is for an approach, in good quality, without buildup and unnecessary inertia. Only after accumulating such a base can a person easily learn the power elements. Again, this is all individual: it is worth relying on height, weight, because work is going on with the weight of your own body. Everyone's progress is different. The most basic is the base.

Why Krasnodar can be safely called the workout capital?

Photo: From the personal archive of Alexey Kobyakov

- How was the Datsun-picnic in Krasnodar? What do you remember the most?
- I think that the event was held at a fairly high level, there were guests from Moscow - famous guys who held master classes and a certain percentage of people, I am sure, motivated their an example, especially of novice athletes.

The most memorable, of course, are the competitions. From our judges, guests of Moscow, organizers, I heard that Krasnodar had probably the largest percentage of professionals, the highest level in comparison with other cities. This is, of course, good to hear. This means that all the work that we have been doing for several years is not in vain!

- How would you yourself motivate a person to become a part of your movement?
- I try to motivate people by example. When I come to the site, when I see an athlete, a person who is engaged, whose eyes are burning, I try to ask: how long has he been studying, to find a common language. Perhaps, something to suggest and advise, as well as show all the diversity of this discipline. After all, you can not only do pull-ups and push-ups, but also do other tricks. Or if a person just wants to be in great shape, then I am ready to show him a number of interesting exercises that he did not know before.

By and large, the motivation for the guys is various competitions, when they can ride in cities and take prize money places. It is always a storm of emotions and impressions, as well as invaluable experience.

Why Krasnodar can be safely called the workout capital?

Photo: From the personal archive of Alexey Kobyakov

- What, in your opinion, needs to be done to make the workout in Krasnodareven more accessible and would it be more comfortable to do it?
- I think that everything depends on the infrastructure. When a good infrastructure appears, the people themselves will reach out. Seeing a large number of people on the site, the guys will also come up, try something, be interested.

TOP-3 SITES IN KRASNODAR

By attendance
1) Zaton - a playground on the city beach near the Olympus sports complex.
2) A playground in the City Garden park.
3) A playground in the courtyard of the Panorama residential complex.

By functionality
1) Site on the street. Russian from the Kangaroo.pro company. Until recently, it was the largest in the Southern Federal District. It is located far from the center, and the number of people involved in it is several times less than on some old Soviet site.
2) A site in the Slavyansky microdistrict.
3) And again a site in the courtyard of the Panorama residential complex. Since it is located directly in the houses, most often it is those who live in them who are engaged there.

Krasnodar Higher Military Aviation School named after Serov

Previous Post Your porridge, sir: five misconceptions about breakfast
Next Post Victoria Shubina: the work of a coach is a big responsibility