السلامة والصحة المهنية في العمل

لماذا يمكن تسمية كراسنودار بأمان عاصمة التمرين؟

في 19 و 20 أغسطس ، استضافت كراسنودار حدثًا مشرقًا لا يُنسى # DATSUNPICNIC مخصص لألعاب القوى في الشوارع بشكل عام وحركة التمرين بشكل خاص. تمكنا من الالتقاء والتحدث مع أحد منظمي الحدث في كراسنودار ، وهو رياضي محترف ومدرب تمرين أليكسي كوبياكوف ، حول كيف بدأت مسيرته في التمرين ، وما الدور الذي تلعبه هذه الرياضة في حياة مسقط رأسه ، حيث يمكنك الانضمام الحركة والأخطاء الأكثر شيوعًا للمبتدئين.

- أليكسي ، أخبرني من فضلك كيف ومتى بدأت التمرين؟ في أي مرحلة أصبح الأمر بالنسبة لك أكثر من مجرد هواية؟
- بدأت العمل في عام 2012. في البداية خرجنا للتو في الصيف مع الأصدقاء ، ولعبنا السلم المعروف جيدًا ، وتعلمنا الانسحاب. في تلك اللحظة ، ما زلت لا أستطيع فعل أي شيء. بعد ذلك ، بدأنا في تبادل الخبرات وتعلم بعض العناصر الجديدة والبسيطة. بطبيعة الحال ، لم نكن نعرف حتى ما أطلقوا عليه. ثم ، بعد مرور بعض الوقت ، بدأوا في دراسة مقاطع الفيديو على YouTube ومشاهدتها وتكرارها بعد هؤلاء الرجال الذين لعبوا دور البطولة فيها. أردت حقًا التقدم في هذا الاتجاه: بدأت في أخذ المعلومات ، مرة أخرى ، من الإنترنت ، لأنه لم يكن لدي أي معلم. في الأساس ، ما رأوه ، كرروه.

لماذا يمكن تسمية كراسنودار بأمان عاصمة التمرين؟

الصورة: من الأرشيف الشخصي لأليكسي كوبياكوف

- هل تشارك في أي مسابقات الآن؟
- نعم ، أحاول غالبًا حضور الأحداث الإقليمية والإقليمية. تمكنت في الربيع من حضور مسابقات دولية تسمى Battle of the Bars. هناك احتلت المركز الثالث ، وكانت تلك المسابقات هي الأقوى والأكثر أهمية بالنسبة لي في تلك اللحظة من مسيرتي. لم يكن الأمر سهلاً ، بصراحة ، لأن 16 رياضيًا تنافسوا من دول مختلفة: روسيا وألمانيا وماليزيا والولايات المتحدة وغيرها. قاتلوا جميعًا في نفس الموقع وحصلوا على مستوى عالٍ من التدريب.

لم أشارك أبدًا في مسابقات المدينة ، لأنني دائمًا ما أكون منظمهم. من الخارج كان سيبدو الأمر خاطئًا: لو كنت قد نظمت وشاركت في نفس الوقت. عادة أذهب للتنافس في مكان قريب: إلى أوسيتيا الشمالية وداغستان (ماخاتشكالا) وروستوف أون دون. شارك أيضًا في مسابقات موسكو عدة مرات.

- ما هو العنصر الذي يمكنك تسميته أصعب عنصر يمكنك القيام به؟
- أصعب عنصر بالنسبة لي في الوقت الحالي هو الأفق موضوع مؤلم. عنصر كنت أتعلمه منذ فترة طويلة ، لكنه يمنحني وزنًا كبيرًا. ربما لا يوجد استعداد ، ربما لا أريد ذلك حقًا. ومع ذلك ، من التدريب إلى التدريب أحاول الاستمرار في تدريبه.

- ما مدى تطور حركة التمرين في مدينتك؟ كم عدد اللاعبين الذين يمارسونها في كراسنودار؟
- إنه سؤال صعب ، لأن التمرين حركة كبيرة ، وربما لكل شخص تعريفه الخاصهـ- لذلك ، من الصعب تحديد عدد الأشخاص المنخرطين بالضبط. من حيث المبدأ ، يمكنك حتى استدعاء العامل الذي يعرف كيفية الانسحاب ، وهناك العديد من هؤلاء الأشخاص. فيما يتعلق بتطوير التمرين ، أعتقد أن كراسنودار في هذا الصدد هي واحدة من المناصب الرائدة في روسيا ، حيث أننا نقيم باستمرار بطولات ومهرجانات مختلفة. هناك حركة منتظمة.

لماذا يمكن تسمية كراسنودار بأمان عاصمة التمرين؟

الصورة: من الأرشيف الشخصي لأليكسي كوبياكوف

- هل يوجد عدد كافٍ من الحانات الأفقية والملاعب الجيدة حقًا في مدينتك؟
- لا يوجد الكثير من الملاعب الجيدة في مدينتنا ، ربما يمكن عدها فعليًا بأصابع يد واحدة. إنها المواقع المتخصصة التي ينقصها! تضع إدارتنا والمنظمات الأخرى المنخرطة في هذا الأمر أبسط المنصات ، والقضبان الأفقية ، والقضبان المتوازية ، وهي لا تلبي متطلبات الرياضيين المحترفين أو الأشخاص الذين يريدون فقط الحفاظ على لياقتهم. لذلك ، بالطبع ، أود أن أرى زيادة عدد المواقع عالية الجودة. نحن نحاول القيام بكل ما هو ممكن من أجل ذلك.

- لنفترض أنني مبتدئ وأريد أن أمارس تمارين الشوارع في كراسنودار ، أين يمكنني الاتصال بمن يجب أن أتصل به؟
- إلينا! كقاعدة عامة ، لدينا الآن تدريبات في منطقة نشاط FlyZone في شارع Stasova ، 182/1. هذه قاعة الترامبولين ، الثالثة في المدينة ، ولها منطقة احترافية معينة ، ومنطقة احترافية ، وملعب باركور ، وملعب للتمرين ، وجدار تسلق ، وترامبولين احترافي. وهذا يعني أنه لا يمكنك القفز فحسب ، بل يمكنك أيضًا الاشتراك في قسم.

لماذا يمكن تسمية كراسنودار بأمان عاصمة التمرين؟

الصورة: من الأرشيف الشخصي لأليكسي كوبياكوف

بشكل عام ، ينقسم رجال التمرين لدينا إلى نوعين. الأول هم أولئك الذين بدأوا التدريب في الشارع ، وهم ليسوا مستعدين ، على سبيل المثال ، لدفع المال مقابل صالة رياضية جيدة ، فهم معتادون على التدريب في الظروف التي لديهم جانبية. وهناك الآخرون - الرجال الذين يأتون للتو إلى نظامنا ويريدون أن يتم شرح كل شيء لهم ، لمضغ كيفية التدريب بالضبط ، وكيفية إجراء عملية التدريب الخاصة بهم بشكل صحيح. يتم إجراء الفصول الدراسية مباشرة من قبلي. لديّ تعليم في مجال التدريب ، وعملت أيضًا كمدرب لياقة بدنية لمدة أربع سنوات. لقد تراكمت لدي معرفة كافية لتدريس هذا التخصص. يمكنك الحضور إلى دوراتنا التدريبية ثلاث مرات في الأسبوع: أيام الإثنين والأربعاء والجمعة الساعة 7 مساءً. ويمكنك أيضًا مقابلة الرجال الذين يتدربون في الشوارع. على سبيل المثال ، في حديقة مدينة على موقع بالقرب من أوليمبوس ، بعبارة أخرى ، منطقة منعزلة في Chistyakovskaya Grove.

- ما الأخطاء التي يرتكبها المبتدئون غالبًا عند القدوم إلى الموقع؟ وفي الوقت نفسه ، ما هي النصيحة التي ستعطيها لهم: من أين يبدأون؟
- أولاً ، غالبًا ما يتجاهلون عملية الإحماء ، ثم يذهبون بشكل جانبي. لا يكلف الرياضيون الشباب عناء تدفئة مفاصلهم وإطالة عضلاتهم. يأتون على الفور إلى الموقع ويحاولون مفاجأة ليس فقط أنفسهم ، ولكن أيضًا من حولهم. السخامصحيح أن هؤلاء الأشخاص الذين يدرسون لفترة أطول ، ليس لديهم مثل هذا الهدف ، لأنهم يستطيعون فعل الكثير وإظهار أنفسهم ، فهم لا يرون الهدف من إظهار أنفسهم لشخص ما.

ثانيًا ، إذا بدأت تتعلم شيئًا ما ، إذن تأكد من الانتهاء منه حتى النهاية! لست بحاجة إلى الإقلاع في منتصف الطريق - يجب أن تسعى دائمًا لتنفيذ ما خططت له ، وحاول التقدم.

ثالثًا ، يجب أن تكون هناك دائمًا عملية تدريب مكونة بشكل صحيح.

يمكنك البدء بعمليات سحب أولية ، وعمليات دفع الأرضية ، تمرين الضغط على القضبان غير المستوية. ثم انتقل إلى أشكال أكثر تعقيدًا من التمارين: الخروج بيدين ، والرفع بتمرير ، والضغط على اليدين. كل شيء آخر - فقط عندما يكون لدى الشخص بالفعل قاعدة جيدة ، ويكون ذلك في التمرين حوالي 25-30 عملية سحب ، 50-60 عملية دفع على القضبان غير المستوية ، 70-100 - من الأرض. بطبيعة الحال ، كل هذا من أجل نهج ، بجودة جيدة ، دون تراكم وقصور ذاتي غير ضروري. فقط بعد تجميع مثل هذه القاعدة يمكن لأي شخص أن يتعلم بسهولة عناصر القوة. مرة أخرى ، كل هذا فردي: الأمر يستحق الاعتماد على الطول والوزن ، لأن العمل يجري مع وزن جسمك. تقدم كل شخص مختلف. الأساس هو الأساس.

لماذا يمكن تسمية كراسنودار بأمان عاصمة التمرين؟

الصورة: من الأرشيف الشخصي لأليكسي كوبياكوف

- كيف كانت نزهة داتسون في كراسنودار؟ ما أكثر ما تتذكره؟ مثال ، خاصة للرياضيين المبتدئين.

أكثر المسابقات التي لا تنسى بالطبع. سمعت من حكامنا ، ضيوف موسكو ، المنظمين ، أن كراسنودار كانت على الأرجح أكبر نسبة من المحترفين ، وهي أعلى مستوى مقارنة بالمدن الأخرى. من الجيد سماع هذا بالطبع. هذا يعني أن كل العمل الذي كنا نقوم به منذ عدة سنوات لم يذهب سدى!

- كيف تحفز أنت شخصًا ما ليصبح جزءًا من حركتك؟
- أحاول تحفيز الناس بالقدوة. عندما أذهب إلى الموقع ، عندما أرى رياضيًا ، شخصًا يمارس الرياضة ، وعيناه تحترقان ، أحاول أن أسأل: منذ متى كان يدرس ، للعثور على لغة مشتركة. ربما هناك شيء تقترحه وتنصح به ، بالإضافة إلى إظهار التنوع الكامل لهذا التخصص. بعد كل شيء ، لا يمكنك القيام بعمليات السحب والضغط فحسب ، بل يمكنك أيضًا القيام بحيل أخرى. أو إذا كان الشخص يريد فقط أن يكون في حالة جيدة ، فأنا مستعد لأعرض عليه عددًا من التمارين الشيقة التي لم يكن يعرفها من قبل.

بشكل عام ، يكون الدافع لدى الرجال هو المسابقات المختلفة ، حيث يمكنهم ركوب المدن والحصول على جوائز مالية أماكن. إنها دائمًا عاصفة من المشاعر والانطباعات ، فضلاً عن الخبرة التي لا تقدر بثمن.

لماذا يمكن تسمية كراسنودار بأمان عاصمة التمرين؟

الصورة: من الأرشيف الشخصي لأليكسي كوبياكوف

- ما الذي يجب ، في رأيك ، القيام به لإجراء التمرين في كراسنوداريمكن الوصول إليها بشكل أكبر وهل سيكون الأمر أكثر راحة؟
- أعتقد أن كل شيء يعتمد على البنية التحتية. عندما تظهر بنية تحتية جيدة ، سيصل الناس أنفسهم. عند رؤية عدد كبير من الأشخاص على الموقع ، سيأتي الرجال أيضًا ، ويجربون شيئًا ما ، ويكونون مهتمين.

أفضل 3 مواقع في KRASNODAR

بالحضور
1) زاتون - ملعب على شاطئ المدينة بالقرب من مجمع أوليمبوس الرياضي.
2) ملعب في حديقة سيتي جاردن.
3) ملعب في ساحة مجمع بانوراما السكني.

حسب الوظيفة
1) موقع في الشارع. الروسية من شركة Kenguru.pro. حتى وقت قريب ، كانت الأكبر في المنطقة الفيدرالية الجنوبية. إنه يقع بعيدًا عن المركز ، وعدد الأشخاص المتورطين فيه أقل بعدة مرات من بعض المواقع السوفيتية القديمة.
2) موقع في منطقة سلافيانسكي الصغيرة.
3) ومرة ​​أخرى موقع في فناء مجمع بانوراما السكني. نظرًا لأنه يقع مباشرة في المنازل ، فغالبًا ما يكون أولئك الذين يعيشون فيها هم من يعملون هناك.

49 تعبير في اللغة الإنجليزية يستخدم كل يوم: درس مهم جدااااا وسهل

المنشور السابق عصادتك يا سيدي: خمسة مفاهيم خاطئة عن الفطور
القادم بوست فيكتوريا شبينا: عمل المدرب مسؤولية كبيرة

Local’s opinion: is the North Caucasus dangerous for international travellers? Information and tips

Why Krasnodar can be safely called the workout capital?

On August 19 and 20, Krasnodar hosted a bright and memorable # DATSUNPICNIC event dedicated to street athletics in general and workout movement in particular. We managed to meet and talk with one of the organizers of the event in Krasnodar, a professional athlete and workout coach Alexei Kobyakov, about how his career in workout began, what role this sport plays in the life of his hometown, where you can join movement and the most common mistakes of beginners.

- Alexey, please tell me how and when did you start working out? At what point did it become for you something more than just a hobby?
- I started working out in 2012. At first we just went out in the summer with friends, played the well-known ladder, learned to pull up. At that moment, I still could not do anything. After that, we began to exchange experiences and learn some new, simple elements. Naturally, we didn't even know what they were called. Then, after some time, they began to study videos on YouTube, watch and repeat after those guys who starred in them. I really wanted to progress in this direction: I started taking information, again, from the Internet, because I didn't have any mentor. Basically what they saw, then they repeated.

Why Krasnodar can be safely called the workout capital?

Photo: From the personal archive of Alexei Kobyakov

- Do you take part in any competitions now?
- Yes, I mostly try to attend regional, regional events. In the spring I managed to attend international competitions called Battle of the Bars. There I took third place, those competitions were the most powerful and the most important for me at that moment of my career. It was not easy, to be honest, because 16 athletes competed from different countries: Russia, Germany, Malaysia, the USA and others. All fought on the same site and had a high level of training.

I almost never participate in city competitions, as I am almost always the organizer of them. From the outside it would have looked wrong: if I had both organized and participated at the same time. Usually I go to compete somewhere nearby: to North Ossetia, Dagestan (Makhachkala), Rostov-on-Don. I also took part in Moscow competitions many times.

- What element can you call the most difficult one that you can do?
- The most difficult element for me at the moment is The horizon is a sore subject. An element that I have been learning for a long time, but it is given to me with great weight. Perhaps there is no predisposition, perhaps I do not really want to. Nevertheless, from training to training I try to continue to train him.

- How developed is the workout movement in your city? How many guys do it in Krasnodar?
- It's a difficult question, since workout is a big movement, and, probably, everyone has their own definitione. Therefore, it is rather difficult to say exactly how many people are engaged. In principle, you can even call a worker who knows how to pull up, and there are many such people. As for the development of the workout, I believe that Krasnodar in this regard is in one of the leading positions in Russia, since we constantly hold various championships and festivals. There is a regular movement.

Why Krasnodar can be safely called the workout capital?

Photo: From the personal archive of Alexey Kobyakov

- Are there enough horizontal bars and really good playgrounds in your city?
- There are not so many good playgrounds in our town, they can literally be counted on the fingers of one hand, probably. It is the specialized sites that are lacking! Our administration and other organizations that are engaged in this, put the simplest platforms, horizontal bars, parallel bars, and they do not meet the requirements of professional athletes or people who just want to keep themselves in shape. So, of course, I would like to see the number of quality sites increase. We try to do everything possible for this.

- Suppose I am a beginner and want to do street workout in Krasnodar, where and who should I contact?
- To us! As a rule, now we have trainings in the FlyZone activity area at Stasova Street, 182/1. This is a trampoline hall, the third in the city, and it has a certain pro-zone, a professional zone, a parkour playground, a workout playground, a climbing wall, and professional trampolines. That is, you can not only jump, but also sign up for a section.

Why Krasnodar can be safely called the workout capital?

Photo: From the personal archive of Alexey Kobyakov

In general, our workout guys are divided into two types. The first are those who began to train on the street, and they are not ready, for example, to pay money for a good gym, they are used to training in the conditions that they have sideways. And there are the second ones - guys who are just coming to our discipline and want to be explained everything to them, to chew on exactly how to practice, how to properly conduct their training process. Classes are conducted directly by me. I have a coaching education, and I also worked as a fitness trainer for four years. I have accumulated enough knowledge to teach this discipline. You can come to our trainings three times a week: on Monday, Wednesday and Friday at 7 pm. And you can also meet guys who train on street grounds. For example, in a city park on a site near Olympus, in other words, a backwater, in Chistyakovskaya Grove.

- What mistakes do beginners often make when coming to the site? And at the same time, what advice would you give them: where to start?
- First, they often neglect the warm-up, and then it goes sideways. Young athletes don't bother to warm up their joints and stretch their muscles. They immediately come to the site and try to surprise not only themselves, but also those around them. Sootsurely those people who study longer, they do not have such a goal, because they can do a lot and show themselves, they do not see any sense in showing themselves to someone.

Secondly, if you started to learn something, then be sure to finish it to the end! You do not need to quit halfway - you must always strive to do what you have planned, try to progress.

Thirdly, there must always be a correctly composed training process.

You can start with elementary pull-ups, push-ups from floor, push-ups on the uneven bars. Then move on to more complex variations of the exercises: going out on two hands, lifting with a roll over, push-ups in a handstand. Everything else - only when a person already has a formed good base, and that in a workout is about 25-30 pull-ups, 50-60 push-ups on the uneven bars, 70-100 - from the floor. Naturally, all this is for an approach, in good quality, without buildup and unnecessary inertia. Only after accumulating such a base can a person easily learn the power elements. Again, this is all individual: it is worth relying on height, weight, because work is going on with the weight of your own body. Everyone's progress is different. The most basic is the base.

Why Krasnodar can be safely called the workout capital?

Photo: From the personal archive of Alexey Kobyakov

- How was the Datsun-picnic in Krasnodar? What do you remember the most?
- I think that the event was held at a fairly high level, there were guests from Moscow - famous guys who held master classes and a certain percentage of people, I am sure, motivated their an example, especially of novice athletes.

The most memorable, of course, are the competitions. From our judges, guests of Moscow, organizers, I heard that Krasnodar had probably the largest percentage of professionals, the highest level in comparison with other cities. This is, of course, good to hear. This means that all the work that we have been doing for several years is not in vain!

- How would you yourself motivate a person to become a part of your movement?
- I try to motivate people by example. When I come to the site, when I see an athlete, a person who is engaged, whose eyes are burning, I try to ask: how long has he been studying, to find a common language. Perhaps, something to suggest and advise, as well as show all the diversity of this discipline. After all, you can not only do pull-ups and push-ups, but also do other tricks. Or if a person just wants to be in great shape, then I am ready to show him a number of interesting exercises that he did not know before.

By and large, the motivation for the guys is various competitions, when they can ride in cities and take prize money places. It is always a storm of emotions and impressions, as well as invaluable experience.

Why Krasnodar can be safely called the workout capital?

Photo: From the personal archive of Alexey Kobyakov

- What, in your opinion, needs to be done to make the workout in Krasnodareven more accessible and would it be more comfortable to do it?
- I think that everything depends on the infrastructure. When a good infrastructure appears, the people themselves will reach out. Seeing a large number of people on the site, the guys will also come up, try something, be interested.

TOP-3 SITES IN KRASNODAR

By attendance
1) Zaton - a playground on the city beach near the Olympus sports complex.
2) A playground in the City Garden park.
3) A playground in the courtyard of the Panorama residential complex.

By functionality
1) Site on the street. Russian from the Kangaroo.pro company. Until recently, it was the largest in the Southern Federal District. It is located far from the center, and the number of people involved in it is several times less than on some old Soviet site.
2) A site in the Slavyansky microdistrict.
3) And again a site in the courtyard of the Panorama residential complex. Since it is located directly in the houses, most often it is those who live in them who are engaged there.

Krasnodar Higher Military Aviation School named after Serov

Previous Post Your porridge, sir: five misconceptions about breakfast
Next Post Victoria Shubina: the work of a coach is a big responsibility