سبعة حقائق لا تعرفها عن مسلسل صراع العروش

لماذا المصارعة مثل Game of Thrones؟ قواعد الحياة

المصارعة مسرح وليست رياضة بأي حال. هذا هو السبب في أن المصارعة لا تعتبر منافسة حقيقية للرياضيين. هنا الفائز ليس هو الأسرع أو الأعلى أو الأقوى ، بل من يفعلها بشكل جميل ووفقًا للسيناريو ، بحيث يكون للقصة التي يخبرنا بها المصارعون استمرار معقول أو نتيجة منطقية. هذا هو السبب في أن المصارعة تشبه إلى حد كبير Game of Thrones ، وليس UFC.

المصارعة ليست مشهدًا من فيلم ، إنها فيلم في حد ذاته. لا يتعلق الأمر برجال متعرقين عضليًا يتظاهرون بضرب بعضهم البعض ؛ تدور المصارعة حول كيفية سرد قصة كاملة من خلال مواجهة اثنين من الرياضيين (والمصارعين بالطبع رياضيين بارزين) ، وكشف شخصيات الشخصيات ، ونقل مجموعة كاملة من المشاعر.

والأهم من ذلك ، المصارعة لا تنتهي أبدًا. إنه ليس مثل برنامج تلفزيوني محبوب له عدد محدود من المواسم - المصارعة على مدار السنة والشخصيات تتطور دائمًا. في هذا ، تشبه المصارعة الحياة نفسها. هذا يعني أن هناك العديد من الأشياء لتتعلمها في المصارعة.

تحتاج إلى مساعدة شريكك

هذا هو أحد المبادئ الأساسية للمصارعة. الموزعون هم فقط خصوم في المؤامرة ، لكنهم في الواقع شركاء يثقون ببعضهم البعض في حياتهم وصحتهم ، والشركاء ، كما تعلمون ، بحاجة إلى المساعدة. الأمر بسيط للغاية: لن تقوم بأي حركة إذا لم يساعدك خصمك. وقبل كل شيء ، عليك أن تحاول ألا تجعلك تبدو أفضل ، ولكن أن تجعل خصمك يبدو أقوى وأكثر تقنية وإعجابًا. إذن ستبدو أنت بنفسك.

لماذا المصارعة مثل Game of Thrones؟ قواعد الحياة

الصورة: RIA Novosti

أنا تحتاج إلى عدو لتجد السلام

المصارعة لا يمكن تصورها بدون معارضة. كل بطل يحتاج إلى شرير. لن يكون سوبرمان شيئًا بدون دكتور لوثر ، ولم يكن روكي ليصبح محبوبًا جدًا لولا إيفان دراجو ، وكان هولمز قد فقد الكثير في جاذبيته بدون موريارتي. الإنسان المعاصر موجه نحو الداخل أكثر من العالم من حوله ، لذلك يحتاج الإنسان إلى محفز خارجي ، عدو خارجي ، لكي يبتعد عن التفكير الشامل. كل شيء يشبه أغنية دولفين. العدو ضروري لجعل كل شيء بلا معنى يصبح قابلاً للتفسير.

لتصبح رجلاً ، يجب أن تهزم رجلًا

أصبحت عبارة الصيد الأسطورية هذه من ريك فلور الأسطوري هو الأساس المنطقي الرئيسي لكيفية تقدم المصارعين السلم الوظيفي والحصول على الألقاب العالمية. لكي يصبح المصارع من كبار المقاتلين ، يجب عليه أولاً أن يهزم أحد كبار المقاتلين ؛ وبعد ذلك سيتم اعتباره بالفعل شيئًا خطيرًا. لذلك في الحياة: أن تكون الرجل الذي يجب أن تهزم الرجل.

في بعض الأحيان الهزيمة تجعلك أقوى فقط

نعم ، يبدو الأمر وكأنه مبتذل بشكل رهيب ، ولكن في المصارعة (وفي الحياة ) لا يزال يعمل في بعض الأحيان. هزيمة مستحقة تقوي المصارع في عيون الجماهير. لذلك ، بعد الخسارة أمام بريت هارت في Wrestlemania XIV ، أصبح الأسطوري ستيف أوستن نجماً حقيقياً. استلقى أوستن المنهك في بركة من دمه بغزارةعرق مميت ورغوة في الفم ، ورفض الاستسلام من خصم مؤلم.

خسر أوستن ، فقد وعيه ، لكنه في الوقت نفسه اكتسب احترامًا كبيرًا من الجماهير وبعد عام أصبح بطل العالم. من الأمثلة الأكثر حداثة دانيال برايان ، الذي فقد لقبه في Wrestlemania XXVIII في معركة استمرت 18 ثانية فقط. بعد ذلك ، أصبح المشجعون أكثر دعمًا لبريان ، معتقدين أن الكتاب عاملوه بشكل غير عادل ، وسرعان ما أصبح دانيال أشهر مصارع WWE. بعد أن اكتسب حبًا شرسًا للجماهير ، تمكن براين من إقناع الإدارة وحصل على فرصة ليصبح بطل العالم مرة أخرى.

السقوط أمر لا بد منه

لا يمكن تخيل المصارعة دون الوقوع على ظهره - ما يسمى بالمصدات ؛ بدونهم ، لن تنجح حيلة واحدة. النتوء الذي تم تنفيذه بشكل صحيح ، النتوء الذي يتم تنفيذه في الوقت المناسب ، يضيف فقط التشويق ويسمح للمشاهد بالاستعداد لهجوم مضاد. السقوط ضروري أيضًا في الحياة: يسقط المزاج ويضيف الخبرة ؛ لا يوجد نجاح بدون السقوط.

ليست النتيجة هي المهمة ، ولكن العملية

كتب جرانتلاند رايس ، مؤسس الصحافة الرياضية الأمريكية ، أنه عندما يأتي المعادل العظيم ، سيعرض مع علامة ليست نتيجة المباراة ، ولكن سيكتب كيف لعبت فيه وأظهرت نفسك. الفكرة مثالية للغاية ، ولكن بعد كل شيء ، السعادة هي في الحقيقة عملية وليست نتيجة نهائية ، لذلك لا يجب أن تقيم حياتك فقط من خلال الإنجازات والانتصارات. كيف يحاول الشخص تحقيق أحلامه لا يقل أهمية. لا يُقاس إرث المصارعة (بالإضافة إلى الإرث البشري) بالمباريات والألقاب التي تم الفوز بها وحدها - والأهم من ذلك هو التأثير الذي تركه المصارع على الأجيال القادمة. مات أوزبورن ، المصارع الذي لعب منذ عام 1978 واشتهر في النصف الثاني من الثمانينيات ، ولعب دور مهرج جوزي في WWF ، جرب مجموعة من الحيل خلال مسيرته ، لكنه لم يفز بلقب واحد مهم. بشكل مباشر وصادق ، لم يتمتع أوزبورن بثقة الإدارة وأرغموه مرارًا وتكرارًا على الأداء في الحيل ، معظمها غبي ، لكن مات ، بفضل موهبته الطبيعية وجاذبيته وموقفه تجاه المصارعة ، لا يزال يحظى بشعبية نسبية بين المشجعين والأجيال القادمة بمساعدة بصرية لا تستسلم وحتى من أكثر الشخصيات عبثية التي قدمها له كتاب السيناريو ، لنحت شيء يستحق العناء. وهذا الاعتراف أهم بكثير من أي ألقاب عالمية.

عليك أن تحب ما تفعله

المصارعة ليست مهنة تتطلب أموالاً طائلة أو شهرة كبيرة. عدد قليل جدًا من المصارعين يكسبون أموالًا جيدة حصريًا من المصارعة وعدد قليل جدًا من المصارعين أصبحوا مشهورين حقًا خارج المجتمع الضيق جدًا من عشاق هذا الترفيه الرياضي. ثم إن المصارعة أكثر ضررًا من نفعها ، لأن القيام بها ليس مؤلمًا فحسب ، بل مؤلمًا بشدة ، وسقوط مستمر على الظهر والرقبة ، وضربات على الرأس ، ولا تذهب سدى. يجب أن يكون مفهوما أن المصارعين في كثير من الأحيان لديهم خبرة متبادلةألم حقيقي ، يطارد المزيد من الإثارة والشدة ، على الرغم من أن المصارعة ليست حقيقية. ومع ذلك ، هناك الكثير من الرياضيين حول العالم الذين تتمثل مهنتهم في لعب المعارك المسرحية في الحلبة ؛ وهذا على الرغم من حقيقة أنهم يعرفون على وجه اليقين أن المال والشهرة ليسا ما يعد به المسار المختار. وصدقني ، لكي تصارع لسنوات عديدة ، عليك أن تحب ما تفعله بشكل خيالي. وهو ما أتمناه للجميع.

25 حقيقة لا تعرفها عن ممثلين مسلسل Game of Thrones \

المنشور السابق خمس حقائق عن أدوات Apple الجديدة
القادم بوست Gran Fondo Russia: بنهاية الموسم

CAN YOU PASS THIS GAME OF THRONES DEATH QUIZ?

Why is wrestling like Game of Thrones? Rules of life

Wrestling is a theater, and by no means a sport. That is why wrestling is not positioned as a real competition for athletes. Here the winner is not the one who is faster, higher or stronger, but the one who does it beautifully and according to the script, so that the story that the wrestlers tell us has a reasonable continuation or a logical conclusion. That is why wrestling is much more like Game of Thrones, not the UFC.

Wrestling is not a scene from a movie, it is a movie in itself. It's not about muscular sweaty men pretending to beat each other; wrestling is about how, through the confrontation of two athletes (and wrestlers are, of course, outstanding athletes) a whole story is told, the characters of the characters are revealed, the whole spectrum of emotions is conveyed.

And, importantly, wrestling never ends. It's not like a favorite TV show that has a limited number of seasons - wrestling is on all year round and characters are always evolving. In this, wrestling is very similar to life itself. This means that there are many things to learn in wrestling.

You need to help your partner

This is one of the basic tenets of wrestling. Reslers are only opponents in the plot, but in reality they are partners who trust each other with their lives and health, and partners, as you know, need to be helped. It's very simple: you will not perform a move if your opponent does not help you. And first of all, you need to try not to make you look better yourself, but to make your opponent seem stronger, more technical and impressive. Then you yourself will look the same.

Why is wrestling like Game of Thrones? Rules of life

Photo: RIA Novosti

Me you need an enemy to find peace

Wrestling is unthinkable without opposition. Every hero needs a villain. Superman would be nothing without Dr. Luthor, Rocky would not have become so loved if not for Ivan Drago, and Holmes would have lost much in his attractiveness without Moriarty. Modern man is more directed inward than at the world around him, so a person needs an external stimulus, an external enemy, in order to move away from all-consuming reflection. Everything is like in Dolphin's song. The enemy is needed to make everything meaningless become explicable.

To become a man, you must defeat a man

This legendary catch phrase from the equally legendary Rick Fleur became the main rationale for how wrestlers are moving up the career ladder and receive world titles. For a wrestler to become a top fighter, he must first defeat a top fighter; and then it will already be considered as something serious. So in life: to be the man you gotta beat the man.

Sometimes defeat only makes you stronger

Yes, it sounds like a terribly worn cliché, but in wrestling (and in life ) it still works sometimes. A worthy defeat strengthens the wrestler in the eyes of the fans; so, it was after losing to Bret Hart at Wrestlemania XIV that the legendary Steve Austin became a real superstar. Exhausted Austin lay in a pool of his own blood, copiouslymortal sweat and frothing at the mouth, refusing to surrender from a painful opponent.

Austin lost, as he lost consciousness, but at the same time gained tremendous respect from the fans and a year later became the world champion. More recent examples include Daniel Brian, who lost his Wrestlemania XXVIII title in a fight that lasted only 18 seconds. After that, fans became even more supportive of Brian, believing that the writers treated him unfairly, and soon Daniel became the most popular WWE wrestler. Having gained the fierce love of the fans, Brian managed to convince the management and still got him a chance to become world champion again.

Falling is a must

Wrestling cannot be imagined without falling on his back - the so-called bumpers ; without them, not a single trick would have worked. A properly executed bump, a bump performed at the right time, only adds suspense and allows the viewer to prepare for a counterattack. In life, falling is also necessary: ​​falls temper and add experience; there is no success without falls.

It is not the result that is important, but the process

Grantland Rice, the founder of American sports journalism, wrote that when the Great Equalizer comes, he will display with a marker not the result of your match, but will write how you played in it and showed yourself. The idea is very idealistic, but after all, happiness is really a process, not an end result, so you should not evaluate your life solely by achievements and victories. How a person tried to achieve their dreams is equally important. Wrestling heritage (as well as human) is not measured by matches and titles won - more importantly, what impact the wrestler will have on future generations. Matt Osborne, a wrestler who played since 1978 and best known in the second half of the 80s, playing the role of a nutty clown in WWF, has tried a bunch of gimmicks during his career, but has not won a single significant title. Too direct and honest, Osborne did not enjoy the trust of the management and they repeatedly forced him to perform in mostly stupid gimmicks, but Matt, thanks to his natural talent, charisma and attitude towards wrestling, still achieved relative popularity among fans and left posterity with a visual aid, how do not give up and even from the most absurd characters given to him by the scriptwriters, to sculpt something worthwhile. And such recognition is much more important than any world titles.

You have to love what you do

Wrestling is not an occupation that requires big money or big fame. Very few wrestlers really make good money exclusively from wrestling and very few wrestlers become truly popular outside of the very narrow community of fans of this sporting entertainment. Moreover, wrestling is more harmful than beneficial, because doing it is not just painful, but wildly painful, and constant falls on the back, on the neck, blows to the head and are not in vain. It should be understood that wrestlers quite often experience mutualtrue pain, chasing more spectacularity and intensity, although wrestling is kind of not real. However, there are a lot of athletes around the world whose profession is to play theatrical fights in the ring; and this despite the fact that they know for sure that money and fame are not what the chosen path promises. And, believe me, to wrestle for many years, you have to fantastically love what you do. Which is what I wish everyone.

Man vs 16,384 Push Ups

Previous Post Five facts about Apple's new gadgets
Next Post Gran Fondo Russia: at the end of the season