أهم 100 سؤال في أمن المعلومات - الجزء الثاني

لماذا الدعاية تفعل هذا؟ المشاركة في منافسات powerflifting. خبرة شخصية

خبير مدرب العافية للبطولة أندريه سيميشوف - لماذا يجب عليك بالتأكيد المشاركة في المسابقات:

حتى نوفمبر 2018 ، لم أشارك في المسابقات الرياضية بالضبط صفر مرات. وكان هذا خطأي الكبير. أصلحتها. لديك فرصة كبيرة لعدم تكرار ذلك!

لماذا الدعاية تفعل هذا؟ المشاركة في منافسات powerflifting. خبرة شخصية

الصورة: فاليريا بارينوفا ، بطولة

النضال من أجل التحفيز

بصراحة ، من الصعب علي تحديد عدد السنوات التي أمارس فيها رياضات القوة. حوالي 15 عامًا ، على الأرجح. ربما أكثر قليلاً ، وربما أقل قليلاً. لكنني أتذكر بالضبط تلك البهجة والتوقع لكل تمرين في العامين الأولين ، عندما كان هناك عامل جديد في كل شيء: في رد فعل الجسم للحمل ، وفي المعرفة الجديدة ، وفي الأصدقاء الجدد.

ثم بدأ تأثير الجدة في التراجع. لحسن الحظ ، بحلول ذلك الوقت ، أصبح الذهاب إلى صالة الألعاب الرياضية عادة. ولكن هذا هو الشيء - بمجرد أن يصبح نوع من الحمل مألوفًا لجسمنا ، فإنه يتكيف معه. وهو يحاول بكل قوته الحفاظ على الوضع الراهن.

ويبدو الأمر كما يلي: أتيت إلى صالة الألعاب الرياضية ، في البداية (1-2-3 سنوات) تتقدم بثقة تامة ، خاصةً إذا قمت في نفس الوقت بترتيب مسألة التغذية. وعلى مدى العشرين عامًا القادمة ، إذا حدثت تغييرات ، فسيكون ذلك على نطاق غير محسوس تقريبًا.

لماذا الدعاية تفعل هذا؟ المشاركة في منافسات powerflifting. خبرة شخصية

الصورة: فاليريا بارينوفا ، بطولة

التحول إلى الجانب المظلم: الستيرويدات الابتنائية وعلب البروتين

في هذه المرحلة ، يتحول بعض الرجال (وأحيانًا الجنس العادل) إلى ما يسمى بالجانب المظلم - الابتنائية منشطات. اشرح لنفسك أنهم قد استنفدوا إمكاناتهم الجينية. على الرغم من أنه في الغالبية العظمى من الحالات ، لا يتعلق الأمر على الإطلاق بالوراثة ، بل يتعلق بالحاجة إلى تعديل وتكثيف الحمل ، ومراجعة النظام الغذائي ، ونظام الراحة وغير ذلك الكثير. لكن التغيير دائمًا صعب ، لذلك نحن لا شعوريًا نميل إلى تجنبه.

ومع ذلك ، فإن الغالبية تتحلى بالحكمة وتفضل عدم الخوض في الخلفية الهرمونية. يذهبون إلى صالة الألعاب الرياضية ، ويشترون علب البروتين ويبقون ، زائد أو ناقص ، في نفس الظروف. وهو في حد ذاته جيد ، ولكن ...

لماذا الدعاية تفعل هذا؟ المشاركة في منافسات powerflifting. خبرة شخصية

الصورة: فاليريا بارينوفا ، بطولة

لماذا بحق الجحيم سأذهب إلى صالة الألعاب الرياضية؟ في نفس الفرق؟ نعم ، بمجرد أن كان هناك إثارة لجني مائة متر مربع ، إذن - 120. ثم هدأ المصهر بشكل كبير. حسنًا ، أضغط على 150 أو 170 ، أو لنقل 115 - ما الذي يتغير؟ لا شيء على الإطلاق ، راجعت. إذن ، أين يمكنني الحصول على الدافع ، والتغلب على نفسي في كل مرة ، ومحاولة الضغط أكثر قليلاً في كل تمرين؟ لا يمكنك الخروج من رأسك: أنت لست 20 أو 30 عامًا ، لقد شفيت كتفك مؤخرًا ، وأصدقاؤك يقفلون من shtلن يضغط ngi من صدرك ، فلماذا تقتل هكذا؟

لحسن حظي ، قابلت في إحدى القاعات فلاديسلاف خادجييف - البطل والفائز في مختلف البطولات في رفع الأثقال والضغط على مقاعد البدلاء. كان يستعد للتو للمنافسة التالية وفي نفس الوقت قاد صفوفًا جماعية. جئت إلى تمرين واحد ، والثاني. ثم نقرت في رأسي: ما الذي يمنعني من تحديد هدف والأداء في المسابقات؟
لماذا الدعاية تفعل هذا؟ المشاركة في منافسات powerflifting. خبرة شخصية

الصورة: من أرشيف فلاديسلاف الشخصي خادجييف

المسابقات: عندما تنفد أسباب الشفقة على الذات

اتضح أنه بالنسبة لأشخاص مثلي ، الهواة هناك مجموعة من الاتحادات في اتجاهات مختلفة - من كمال الأجسام بين الأعضاء ، على سبيل المثال ، شبكة من نوادي اللياقة البدنية ، وتنتهي برفع kettlebell. أنت تختار دورة ، وتدفع رسوم الدخول (المبالغ غالبًا ما تكون إنسانية جدًا) وتبدأ في التحضير.

صدقني ، مدركًا أنه في غضون شهرين سأدخل إلى المركز التنافسي (واخترت ، بالطبع ، في الانضباط البطيء - ضغط مقاعد البدلاء) عظيم. وأفكار الشعور بالأسف على نفسك ، أو الاهتزاز بشكل أقل أو عدم الحضور للتدريب على الإطلاق ، لا تظهر في رأسي. هل كنت خائفة من التقدم للمسابقة الأولى في حياتي؟ للغاية! لكن كما يحدث في كثير من الأحيان ، كانت كل هذه المخاوف حصرية في رأسي ، ولا علاقة لها بالواقع.

في بطولات الهواة ، يشارك نفس المشاة العاديين في مراكز اللياقة البدنية ، لقد اكتشفوا السر الرئيسي قبل ذلك بقليل: المسابقات هي حافز ممتاز لأولئك الذين ، على سبيل المثال ، فقدوا بالفعل الوزن أو تضخوا. لا توجد تحديات في الحياة اليومية. أنت بالفعل أنحف من أي شخص آخر في اجتماع زملائك في الفصل ، وعضلاتك ذات الرأسين أكبر من أولئك الذين يشغلون كراسي التشمس المجاورة على الشاطئ.
لذا حان الوقت لإلقاء تحدٍ جديد على نفسك والدخول في المسابقات الأولى.

الأمر بسيط جدًا للعدائين - كل شخص تقريبًا تجاوز بضع جولات في الصيف ، بينما يكون الطقس جيدًا ، اشترك عاجلاً أم آجلاً في المشاركة في سباقات الماراثون. لذلك ، يجب على أولئك الذين اختاروا التدريب باستخدام الحديد لأنفسهم تبني هذه التجربة. صدقني ، لن تندم!

نصائح للمبتدئين من فلاديسلاف خادجييف

  • أهم شيء هو اختيار رياضتك. إذا كنت قد حققت نجاحًا مبهرًا في كمال الأجسام ، فيمكنك العثور على بطولات مفتوحة لنوادي اللياقة البدنية في كمال الأجسام الشاطئي والبيكيني الرياضي. أحب أن أضغط على الشريط - بالتأكيد في الشهرين المقبلين في مدينتك سيقيم شخص ما مثل هذه البطولة. يمكنك التنافس بشكل منفصل في تمرين القرفصاء ، والرافعة المميتة ، وحتى تمارين العضلة ذات الرأسين.
  • خطط لإعدادك مسبقًا. ستحتاج على الأقل 1.5 إلى شهرين للوصول إلى الذروة.
لماذا الدعاية تفعل هذا؟ المشاركة في منافسات powerflifting. خبرة شخصية

الصورة: من الأرشيف الشخصي لفلاديسلاف خادجييف

  • ابحث عن مدرب. لن تتمكن من تقييم مستوى الأحمال بشكل مناسب في المرة الأولى ، اختر فترة زمنية ،أن تأخذ قسطًا من الراحة شخصيًا ولا تحترق قبل البدء. من الجيد أن يكون الاختصاصي المناسب في غرفتك. إذا لم يكن كذلك ، فلا بأس. اليوم ، حتى المشاركون المؤيدون للبطولة يستعدون للبداية ، ويستشيرون مدربًا حصريًا عبر الإنترنت
  • تذكر أن خصمك الرئيسي هو نفسك. لا توجد مهمة لتظهر للعالم كله أنك الأقوى أو الأكثر جفافاً على المسرح. هدفك هو إظهار أفضل شكل لك وإثبات لنفسك أنك قادر على أكثر مما كنت تعتقد حتى الآن.

شكرًا لك على مساعدتك في تنظيم تصوير متجر اللياقة البدنية Crocus Fitness في Zemlyanoy Val.

شرح اعدادات صفحات الفيسبوك بالتفصيل من الألف الى الياء - facebook pages settings

المنشور السابق التجربة: تناول المدون إريك لامكين 40 ألف سعرة حرارية في 24 ساعة ونجا
القادم بوست تمرين قوي في 15 دقيقة: قم ببناء مجموعتك وبناء عضلاتك

Nenad Njaradi / 1on1 Physical Performance Interviews / Episode 13 /

Why is pitching doing this? Participation in powerflifting competitions. Personal experience

Expert of the Championship wellness coach Andrey Semeshov - why you should definitely participate in competitions:

Until November 2018, I participated in sports competitions exactly zero times. And that was my big mistake. I fixed it. You have a great opportunity not to repeat it!

Why is pitching doing this? Participation in powerflifting competitions. Personal experience

Photo: Valeria Barinova, Championship

Struggle for motivation

Frankly, it's hard for me to say how many years I've been involved in strength sports. About 15 years, probably. Maybe a little more, maybe a little less. But I remember exactly that delight and anticipation of each workout in the first couple of years, when there was a factor of novelty in everything: in the body's reaction to the load, in new knowledge, and in new friends.

Then the effect of novelty began to subside. Fortunately, by that time, going to the gym had become a habit. But here's the thing - as soon as some kind of load becomes familiar to our body, it adapts to it. And he is trying with all his might to maintain the status quo.

And it looks like this: you come to the gym, at first (1-2-3 years) you progress quite confidently, especially if you simultaneously tidy up the issue of nutrition. And for the next twenty years, if changes will take place, then on an almost imperceptible scale.

Why is pitching doing this? Participation in powerflifting competitions. Personal experience

Photo: Valeria Barinova, Championship

Switch to the dark side: anabolic steroids and cans of protein

At this stage, some guys (and sometimes the fair sex), by the way, turn to the so-called dark side - anabolic steroids. Explaining to yourself that they have exhausted their genetic potential. Although in the overwhelming majority of cases, it is not at all about genetics, but about the need to modify and intensify the load, revise the diet, rest regimen and much more. But change is always difficult, so we subconsciously tend to avoid it.

However, the majority shows prudence and prefer not to get into the hormonal background. They go to the gym, buy cans of protein, and stay, plus or minus, in the same condition. Which is just fine in itself, but ...

Why is pitching doing this? Participation in powerflifting competitions. Personal experience

Photo: Valeria Barinova, Championship

Why the hell am I going to the gym?

... But I once asked myself a question: why the hell have I been going to the gym for years, but if you look at the results, for example, in the bench press, then they fluctuate approximately in the same bands? Yes, once there was an excitement to reap a hundred square meters, then - 120. Then the fuse subsided considerably. Well, I press 150 or 170, or, say, 115 - what does that change? Absolutely nothing, I checked. So where can I get motivation, overpower myself every time, try to squeeze out a little bit more at each workout? You can't get out of your head: You are not 20 or 30 years old, you just recently healed your shoulder, your friends lock from shtThe ngi won't squeeze out of your chest, so why are you so killed?

Fortunately for me, in one of the halls I met Vladislav Khadzhiev - the champion and winner of various tournaments in powerlifting and bench press. He was just preparing for the next competition and at the same time led group classes. I came to one workout, the second. And then it clicked in my head: What prevents me from setting a goal and performing at the competitions?

Why is pitching doing this? Participation in powerflifting competitions. Personal experience

Photo: From Vladislav's personal archive Khadzhiev

Competitions: when the reasons for self-pity run out

It turned out that for people like me, amateurs there are a bunch of federations in various directions - from bodybuilding among members, for example, a network of fitness clubs, and ending with kettlebell lifting. You choose a tournament, pay the entrance fee (the amounts are, most often, very humane) and start preparing.

Believe me, the realization that in a couple of months I will enter the competitive post (and I chose, of course, the most lazy discipline - bench press) is great. And thoughts of feeling sorry for yourself, shaking less or not showing up for training at all do not even arise in my head. Was I scared to apply for the first competition in my life? Very! But as it often happens, all these fears were exclusively in my head, nothing to do with reality.

In amateur championships, exactly the same ordinary walkers to fitness centers participate, they just figured out the main secret a little earlier: competitions are an excellent motivation for those who, for example, have already lost weight or pumped up. There are no challenges in everyday life. You are already slimmer than everyone at a classmate meeting, and your biceps are larger than those who occupy the neighboring loungers on the beach.
So it's time to throw a new challenge to yourself and enter the first competitions.

It is quite simple for joggers - almost everyone who went beyond a couple of runs in the summer, while the weather is good, sooner or later sign up for participation in marathons. So those who have chosen training with iron for themselves should rather adopt this experience. Believe me, you won't regret it!

Tips for beginners from Vladislav Khadzhiev

  • The most important thing is to choose your sport. If you have achieved impressive success in bodybuilding, then you can find open championships of fitness clubs in beach bodybuilding and fitness bikini. Love to press the bar - surely in the next couple of months someone will hold such a tournament in your city. You can compete separately in squats, deadlifts, and even bicep curls.
  • Plan your preparation in advance. You will probably need at least 1.5-2 months to get to peak form.
Why is pitching doing this? Participation in powerflifting competitions. Personal experience

Photo: From the personal archive of Vladislav Khadzhiev

  • Find a coach. You will hardly be able to adequately assess the level of loads the first time, choose a periodization,to have a rest in person and not to burn out before the start. It is good if the appropriate specialist is in your room. If not, it's okay. Today, even pro-tournament participants prepare for the starts, consulting with a coach exclusively via the Internet.
  • Remember that your main rival is yourself. There is no task to show the whole world that you are the strongest or driest on stage. Your goal is to show your best shape and prove to yourself that you are capable of more than you previously thought.

Thank you for your help in organizing the shooting of the Crocus Fitness fitness boutique on Zemlyanoy Val.

Why I quit bodybuilding | Gavin Townsend PT

Previous Post Experiment: blogger Eric Lamkin ate 40,000 calories in 24 hours and survived
Next Post Powerful Workout in 15 Minutes: Build Your Combination and Build Your Muscles