متى يبدأ الجسم بحرق الدهون مع اخصائية التغذية الدكتورة دانا حموي

لماذا لا تبدأ بالجري غدا؟

هل تشتري عضوية في صالة الألعاب الرياضية لمدة ثلاثة أشهر وتذهب ثلاث مرات على الأكثر؟ حدد موعدًا للركض اليومي في الحديقة بالقرب من منزلك ولا تخرج أبدًا؟ ابدأ في فقدان الوزن في نفس يوم الإثنين ، أيهما لن يأتي لسبب ما؟ لقد قطع كل منا على الأقل وعدًا لأنفسنا لا يمكننا الوفاء به. ما هو السبب في أن مثل هذا الهدف المرغوب والصحيح وفقًا لجميع قوانين النوع لا يكاد يحققه (اقرأ: إذا كان حتى يصل إلى مرحلة التنفيذ)؟ الخبيرة ، عالمة النفس ماريا ماكاروفا .

لماذا لا تبدأ بالجري غدا؟

الوقت ضدنا

هل سبق لك الركض؟ لكن غدًا ستبدأ بالتأكيد ، ولسبب ما ، يجب أن تبدأ في الصباح وقبل العمل. وبالتالي ، فإنك تعرض جسمك عن قصد لضغط إضافي. لماذا ا؟ لأنه ، أولاً ، للركض في الصباح ، ستحتاج إلى الاستيقاظ قبل ساعة على الأقل من الوقت المعتاد ، أي أننا نقوم بتقصير الوقت الذي عادة ما يكمل فيه جسمنا التعافي من النوم ، وهو أمر خاطئ تمامًا ، نترك النظام فجأة ، الذي تم استخدامه لسنوات.

كيف تحدد هذا الهدف بشكل صحيح؟
من أجل الانتقال التدريجي للركض إلى الصباح دون إجهاد غير ضروري وإلحاق ضرر بالجسم ، يجب أن يتم الانتقال إليها والنهوض المبكر بشكل تدريجي. جرب الجري في المساء بعد العمل بوتيرة مريحة لك. أدخل رياضة الركض المسائي في طقوسك اليومية ، قم بتشغيله على الأقل 2-3 مرات في الأسبوع - سيكون هذا كافياً لبدء تكوين عادة صحية جديدة. ثم دعونا نلقي نظرة على نظامك. كل يوم لمدة 10 أيام ، حاول الذهاب إلى الفراش قبل 5-10 دقائق من المعتاد ، وبناءً عليه ، استيقظ قبل 5-10 دقائق - قريبًا جدًا ، بفضل هذا الإجراء البسيط ، ستتمكن من ضبط روتينك اليومي وإخلاء نصف ساعة من الوقت المطلوب للجري الصباحي.

لماذا لا تبدأ بالجري غدا؟

للجميع ما عدا أنا

أنا أفقد وزني لزوجي أو أفقد وزني لأن زوجتي قالت إن علي الحضور الشكل - يقول الناس مثل هذه العبارات ليس فقط عند تعيين طبيب نفساني ، ولكن أيضًا في الحياة. بالنسبة للبعض ، يمكن أن تكون بمثابة حافز جيد ، كل شيء هنا فردي للغاية ودقيق. لكن بالنسبة لمعظم الناس ، لا يعمل هذا الحافز. لأن العبارة التي أفقدها الوزن من أجل شخص ما تبدو غبية ، لوعينا في البداية تمت صياغتها بشكل غير صحيح ، تسمع دماغنا: لا أعتبر نفسي سمينًا ، ولكن نظرًا لضرورة ذلك ، سأحاول من أجله فقدان الوزن. لكن إذا أنكرت أنت وجود هذه المشكلة أو تلك ، فسيصبح من الصعب عدة مرات الخروج من الأرض.

كيف تحدد هذا الهدف بشكل صحيح؟ افهم نفسك ، وافهم ما تريده بنفسك: ربما تكون لديك صورك في وزن / شكل مثالي - انظر إليها كثيرًا. إن استعادة الجسد الذي تشعر فيه بالراحة ، وليس الجسم الذي يريد الآخرون أن يراك فيه ، هو أكثر وضوحًا وصياغة بشكل صحيحأنا الهدف.

لماذا لا تبدأ بالجري غدا؟

في ظروف غير متكافئة

بالتأكيد سمع كل واحد منكم مرة واحدة على الأقل في حياتك عبارات في الأسلوب: ها هي - من الواضح لماذا أصبح بطلاً ، كان لديه مدرب جيد .. أو الكثير من المال ، والفرص الأخرى ومليون سبب آخر يبرر حقيقة أن شخصًا ما نجح ، ولكن ليس أنت. من المهم جدًا أن ترى وتلاحظ المورد المحيط بك. ربما يفصلك كسلك فقط عن التمرين الأول؟ لأن البدء في الجري مجاني تمامًا. نعم ، قد يقول خبراء ألعاب القوى أنه من أجل الذهاب للركض ، عليك اختيار حذاء الجري المناسب والصحيح ، والحيرة بشأن شراء المعدات المناسبة ، وتجهيز نفسك بسوار لياقة أو أي جهاز تعقب آخر باهظ الثمن ومهم للغاية. في الواقع ، كل شيء أبسط قليلاً: يمكنك شراء عضوية الصالة الرياضية الأغلى ثمناً وأغلى المعدات الممكنة وتركها تتراكم الغبار على رف في الخزانة.

كيف تتوقف عن النظر إلى الآخرين؟ قد يبدو هذا وقحًا ، لكنني أقول دائمًا في مثل هذه الحالات: أوقف تشغيل Instagram وتوقف عن قراءة المجلات اللامعة. إنهم يشوهون فقط فكرتك الحقيقية عن العالم ، لأنه غالبًا ما يتضح أن الشخص ينظر إلى حساب نموذج لياقة بدنية ناجح ويقول لا شعوريًا لنفسه: حسنًا ، بالتأكيد لن ينجح معي. لا يمكن لأي شخص قراءة مقال وتحدي نفسه على الفور ، ويقرر تكرار مثل هذه الصعوبات الصعبة والمليئة بالعديد من الصعوبات على مسار الشخص الذي قرأ عنه للتو. نصيحتي بسيطة: حدد سبب رغبتك في البدء في التدريب ، والهدف الذي تريد الوصول إليه ، ثم ابحث عن شخص يمكنه السير في هذا المسار معك بشكل مثالي. تعتبر الرعاية والدعم البشريين ضروريين عندما نكون على وشك الخروج من منطقة الراحة لدينا والبدء في إعادة بناء أنفسنا.

ثلاث أحداث .ان حدث احداها فكن مستعد

المنشور السابق البحث عن طريق المعرف. 10 محاسن من مدرجات كأس القارات
القادم بوست الأدوات الحديثة وتطبيقات الهاتف لمساعدتك على التحسن

Marilyn Manson - DON'T CHASE THE DEAD (Official Audio)

Why don't you start running tomorrow?

Buy a subscription to a gym for three months and go three times at most? Schedule daily runs in the park near your house and never go out? Start losing weight on the same Monday, which for some reason will not come? Each of us has at least once made a promise to ourselves that we just can't keep. What is the reason that such a desired and correct goal according to all the laws of the genre hardly achieves its realization (read: if it even lives up to the stage of implementation). Our expert psychologist Maria Makarova .

Why don't you start running tomorrow?

Time is against us

Have you ever run? But tomorrow you will certainly start, and for some reason, you must start in the morning and before work. Thus, you knowingly expose your body to additional stress. Why? Because, firstly, to jog in the morning, you will need to get up at least an hour before the usual time, that is, we greatly shorten the time during which our body usually completed recovery from sleep, and, which is absolutely wrong, we abruptly exit the regime, to which has been used for years.

How to set this goal correctly?
In order to gradually shift jogging into the morning without unnecessary stress and damage to the body, the transition to them and an earlier rise must be done gradually. Try running in the evening after work at a pace that is comfortable for you. Introduce evening jogging into your daily ritual, run at least 2-3 times a week - this will be enough to start forming a new healthy habit. Then let's take a look at your regimen. Every day for 10 days try to go to bed 5-10 minutes earlier than the usual time and, accordingly, get up 5-10 minutes earlier - very soon, thanks to this simple procedure, you will be able to adjust your daily routine and free up half an hour of time required for a morning run.

Why don't you start running tomorrow?

For everyone but myself

I'm losing weight for my husband or I'm losing weight because my wife said that I need to come to form - people say such phrases not only at a psychologist's appointment, but also in life. For some, they can really serve as a good motivation, everything here is very individual and subtle. But for most, this motivator doesn't work. Because the phrase I’m losing weight for the sake of someone sounds stupid, for our consciousness it is initially incorrectly formulated, our brain hears: I don’t consider myself fat, but since I have to, then for his / her sake I’ll try to lose weight. But if you yourself deny the existence of this or that problem, then it becomes several times more difficult to get off the ground.

How to set this goal correctly? Understand yourself, understand what you yourself want: maybe you have your photos in ideal weight / shape - look at them more often. To regain a body in which you are comfortable yourself, and not the one in which others want to see you, is much clearer and correctly formulatedI am a goal.

Why don't you start running tomorrow?

In unequal conditions

Surely each of you at least once in your life heard phrases in the style: Here it is - it is clear why he became a champion, he had a good coach .. Or a lot of money, other opportunities and a million more reasons that justify the fact that someone succeeded, but not you. It is very important to see and notice the resource that is around you. Perhaps only your own laziness separates you from the first workout? Because starting to run is absolutely free. Yes, athletics experts might say that in order to go for a run, you need to choose the right and right running shoes, get puzzled about buying the right equipment, equip yourself with a fitness bracelet or some other expensive and highly important tracker. In fact, everything is a little simpler: you can buy the most expensive gym membership and the most expensive equipment possible and leave them collecting dust on a shelf in the closet.

How to stop looking at others? It may sound rude, but in such cases I always say: turn off Instagram and stop reading glossy magazines. They only distort your real idea of ​​the world, because it often turns out that a person looks at the account of a successful fitness model and subconsciously says to himself: well, it certainly won't work for me. Not everyone can read an article and immediately challenge themselves, decide to repeat such a difficult and full of different difficulties the path of the person he just read about. My advice is simple: decide why you want to start practicing, what goal you want to reach, and then ideally find a person who could walk this path with you. Human care and support are essential when we are about to step out of our comfort zone and start rebuilding ourselves.

Azure Spend - Wim Matthyssen

Previous Post Find by ID. 10 beauties from the stands of the Confederations Cup
Next Post Trendy gadgets and phone apps to help you get better