每天運動卻瘦不下來?3大重點讓減肥成功不是夢!

为什么明天不开始跑步?

购买3个月的健身会员资格,最多参加3次?在您家附近的公园安排每日跑步,永不出门?在同一个星期一开始减肥,出于某种原因不会出现?我们每个人至少对自己做出一次承诺,就是我们无法遵守。根据体裁的所有定律,这样一个理想且正确的目标很难实现的原因是什么(请阅读:即使它可以实现到实施阶段)?我们的专家,心理学家玛丽亚·马卡洛娃

为什么明天不开始跑步?

时间对我们不利

你曾经跑步吗?但是明天您一定会开始,由于某种原因,有必要在早上和下班之前。因此,您有意识地使身体承受额外的压力。为什么?因为,首先,要在早晨慢跑,您需要在通常的时间之前至少起床一个小时,也就是说,我们大大缩短了我们的身体通常从睡眠中恢复的时间,并且,这是绝对错误的,我们突然退出了治疗,已经使用了多年了。

如何正确设置这个目标?
为了逐渐将慢跑运动转移到早晨,而又不会对身体造成不必要的压力和损害,必须逐步过渡到它们并早日上升。下班后晚上尝试以适合自己的速度跑步。将慢跑运动引入您的日常习惯,每周至少跑步2-3次-这足以开始养成新的健康习惯。然后,让我们看看您的养生方法。每天连续10天,尝试比平常早5-10分钟上床睡觉,因此,早起5-10分钟-很快,借助此简单的程序,您将能够调整日常工作,并腾出半个小时的晨跑时间。

为什么明天不开始跑步?

除了我自己以外的所有人

我正在为丈夫减肥,或者正在减肥,因为我的妻子说我需要参加形式-人们不仅在心理学家的任命中说过这样的短语,而且在生活中也这样说。对于某些人来说,他们确实可以成为一个很好的动力,这里的一切都是非常个人和微妙的。但是对于大多数人来说,这种激励手段是行不通的。因为我为了某人而减肥这句话听起来很愚蠢,因为我们的意识最初是错误地制定的,所以我们的大脑会听到:我不认为自己肥胖,但是既然有必要,那么我将为他/她而努力减肥。但是,如果您自己否认存在这个或那个问题,那么动手就困难了好几倍。

如何正确设置此目标?了解自己,了解自己想要的东西:也许您的照片具有理想的重量/形状-经常查看。重拾一个能让自己感到舒适的身体,而不是让别人希望看到你的身体,这将变得更加清晰和正确我是目标。

为什么明天不开始跑步?

在不平等的条件下

当然,你们每个人中至少有一次听到过这样的短语: -很明显,他为什么要成为冠军,他有一个好的教练..或者很多钱,其他机会以及超过一百万的理由证明有人成功了,但你却没有。看到并注意到您周围的资源非常重要。也许只有您自己的懒惰才能使您与第一次锻炼分开?因为开始运行是完全免费的。是的,体育专家可能会说,要跑步,您需要选择合适的跑步鞋,对购买合适的设备感到困惑,为自己配备健身手链或其他昂贵且非常重要的跟踪器。实际上,一切都变得简单了一些:您可以购买最昂贵的健身房会员资格和最昂贵的设备,然后将灰尘收集在柜子的架子上。

如何停止看待别人?听起来可能很粗鲁,但在这种情况下我总是说:关闭Instagram并停止阅读有光泽的杂志。他们只会扭曲您对世界的真实想法,因为经常会发现一个人看着一个成功的健身模型并下意识地对自己说:嗯,这肯定对我不起作用。并非每个人都能读一篇文章并立即挑战自己,决定重复这样一个困难而又充满不同困难的道路。我的建议很简单:决定为什么要开始练习,要达到什么目标,然后理想地找到可以与您一起走这条路的人。当我们要走出舒适区并开始自我重建时,人文关怀和支持至关重要。

慢跑30天會瘦嗎?五大心得分享給你!【30天挑戰】

以前的帖子 按ID查找。联合会杯看台上的10位美女
下一篇文章 时尚的小工具和电话应用程序可帮助您变得更好

Marilyn Manson - DON'T CHASE THE DEAD (Official Audio)

Why don't you start running tomorrow?

Buy a subscription to a gym for three months and go three times at most? Schedule daily runs in the park near your house and never go out? Start losing weight on the same Monday, which for some reason will not come? Each of us has at least once made a promise to ourselves that we just can't keep. What is the reason that such a desired and correct goal according to all the laws of the genre hardly achieves its realization (read: if it even lives up to the stage of implementation). Our expert psychologist Maria Makarova .

Why don't you start running tomorrow?

Time is against us

Have you ever run? But tomorrow you will certainly start, and for some reason, you must start in the morning and before work. Thus, you knowingly expose your body to additional stress. Why? Because, firstly, to jog in the morning, you will need to get up at least an hour before the usual time, that is, we greatly shorten the time during which our body usually completed recovery from sleep, and, which is absolutely wrong, we abruptly exit the regime, to which has been used for years.

How to set this goal correctly?
In order to gradually shift jogging into the morning without unnecessary stress and damage to the body, the transition to them and an earlier rise must be done gradually. Try running in the evening after work at a pace that is comfortable for you. Introduce evening jogging into your daily ritual, run at least 2-3 times a week - this will be enough to start forming a new healthy habit. Then let's take a look at your regimen. Every day for 10 days try to go to bed 5-10 minutes earlier than the usual time and, accordingly, get up 5-10 minutes earlier - very soon, thanks to this simple procedure, you will be able to adjust your daily routine and free up half an hour of time required for a morning run.

Why don't you start running tomorrow?

For everyone but myself

I'm losing weight for my husband or I'm losing weight because my wife said that I need to come to form - people say such phrases not only at a psychologist's appointment, but also in life. For some, they can really serve as a good motivation, everything here is very individual and subtle. But for most, this motivator doesn't work. Because the phrase I’m losing weight for the sake of someone sounds stupid, for our consciousness it is initially incorrectly formulated, our brain hears: I don’t consider myself fat, but since I have to, then for his / her sake I’ll try to lose weight. But if you yourself deny the existence of this or that problem, then it becomes several times more difficult to get off the ground.

How to set this goal correctly? Understand yourself, understand what you yourself want: maybe you have your photos in ideal weight / shape - look at them more often. To regain a body in which you are comfortable yourself, and not the one in which others want to see you, is much clearer and correctly formulatedI am a goal.

Why don't you start running tomorrow?

In unequal conditions

Surely each of you at least once in your life heard phrases in the style: Here it is - it is clear why he became a champion, he had a good coach .. Or a lot of money, other opportunities and a million more reasons that justify the fact that someone succeeded, but not you. It is very important to see and notice the resource that is around you. Perhaps only your own laziness separates you from the first workout? Because starting to run is absolutely free. Yes, athletics experts might say that in order to go for a run, you need to choose the right and right running shoes, get puzzled about buying the right equipment, equip yourself with a fitness bracelet or some other expensive and highly important tracker. In fact, everything is a little simpler: you can buy the most expensive gym membership and the most expensive equipment possible and leave them collecting dust on a shelf in the closet.

How to stop looking at others? It may sound rude, but in such cases I always say: turn off Instagram and stop reading glossy magazines. They only distort your real idea of ​​the world, because it often turns out that a person looks at the account of a successful fitness model and subconsciously says to himself: well, it certainly won't work for me. Not everyone can read an article and immediately challenge themselves, decide to repeat such a difficult and full of different difficulties the path of the person he just read about. My advice is simple: decide why you want to start practicing, what goal you want to reach, and then ideally find a person who could walk this path with you. Human care and support are essential when we are about to step out of our comfort zone and start rebuilding ourselves.

Azure Spend - Wim Matthyssen

Previous Post Find by ID. 10 beauties from the stands of the Confederations Cup
Next Post Trendy gadgets and phone apps to help you get better