10 خدع سحرية مذهلة يمكنك تنفيذها فى المنزل بسهولة !

لماذا المضيفات ضئيلة جدا؟ الحيل الخارقة تستحق الانتباه

شخصية رفيعة وابتسامة ساحرة ومكياج مثالي وتسريحة شعر من الشعر إلى الشعر. لقد سافر المضيفون في جميع أنحاء العالم ، وهم يعيشون حرفيًا في السماء ويجعلونك تشعر بالراحة أثناء الطيران. هؤلاء الفتيات جاهزات لأي حالات طارئة ويبدون دائمًا في حالة ممتازة. كيف يفعلون ذلك؟

معايير المضيفات

لن يتم قبول أي فتاة كمضيفة طيران ، فهذه المهنة لها معاييرها الخاصة. تختلف باختلاف شركة الطيران: في مكان ما يمكن أن تكون صارمة للغاية ، وفي مكان ما مع الانغماس. سوف نشارك المبادئ العامة.

لماذا المضيفات ضئيلة جدا؟ الحيل الخارقة تستحق الانتباه

الصورة: istockphoto.com

موظف فتيات لا تزيد أعمارهن عن 35 عامًا ، وليسن منمنمات ولا طويلات جدًا (160-175 سم) ، حتى يتمكنوا من مساعدة الركاب على وضع حقائبهم اليدوية على الرفوف وفي نفس الوقت لا تشعر بعدم الراحة في مقصورة الطائرة. الوزن مهم أيضًا ، لأنه في الرحلة عليك المناورة في ممر ضيق. لذلك ، عادةً ما ترتدي المضيفة مقاسًا لا يزيد عن 46. في هذه الحالة ، لا تنظر شركات الطيران إلى الأحجام ، ولكن في مؤشر كتلة الجسم. إذا سمنت الفتاة ، فقد لا يُسمح لها بالطيران أو حتى تُطرد. بطبيعة الحال ، لن يتم توظيف النساء اللواتي لديهن وشم وثقب وندوب وإصابات أخرى في أماكن بارزة. كما يُحظر استخدام الماكياج الجريء والأظافر الاصطناعية أو ، على سبيل المثال ، الشعر الوردي والمجوهرات الضخمة.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يلزم مقاومة الإجهاد والكلام الصحيح والود وعدم وجود مشاكل مع القانون. يقومون أيضًا بفحص الصحة: ​​الجسدية والعقلية ، وليس فقط عند التقدم للحصول على وظيفة. يجب إكمال الفحص الطبي كل ستة أشهر.

لماذا المضيفات ضئيلة جدا؟ الحيل الخارقة تستحق الانتباه

الأسماك أو اللحوم أو الدجاج: ماذا نأكل أثناء السفر؟

الراحة - ليس سببًا للتخلي عن الطعام الصحي.

10 أسرار لشخص نحيف

لدى مضيفات الرحلة جدول زمني محموم وغير متوقع تمامًا ، فهم يسافرون حرفيًا من الشتاء إلى الصيف والعودة ويتغيرون باستمرار المناطق الزمنية. تحتاج الفتيات إلى الحفاظ على لياقتهن من أجل إرضاء الركاب والحفاظ على صحتهم. معظم نصائح المضيفات مناسبة ليس فقط لزملائهم ، ولكن أيضًا لجميع الأشخاص الذين يهتمون بشكلهم وسلامتهم.

الحفاظ على توازن الماء

حتى رحلة واحدة الإجهاد على الجلد ، وإذا كنت تقضي اليوم كله في السماء - أكثر من ذلك. يولي مضيفو الرحلة الكثير من الاهتمام لترطيبه ، وعلى متن الطائرة يشربون الكثير من الماء ، لكنهم فقط معبأون. أولا ، مفيد ويعيد توازن الماء في الجسم. ثانيًا ، هناك سر آخر يمنع الفتيات من تناول المشروبات الساخنة على متن الطائرة. الحقيقة هي أن الخزانات غالبًا لا يتم تنظيفها جيدًا ، ويمكن أن يكون الماء الناتج عنها متسخًا ويحتوي على بكتيريا ضارة.

لماذا المضيفات ضئيلة جدا؟ الحيل الخارقة تستحق الانتباه

صور : istockphoto.com

النوم الكافي

يعد الحصول على قسط جيد من النوم أمرًا حيويًا للحفاظ على لياقتك. بدونها ، لن يكون لديك طاقة كافية لذلكالعمل النشط والمجهد ، ويريد الجسم تجديده بالحلويات الضارة. إذا كنت ترغب في إنقاص الوزن ، فلا يمكنك الاستغناء عن 7-8 ساعات من النوم.

الرياضات المنتظمة

المضيفات بعيدين عن الفتيات الصغيرات. من المفترض أن يكونوا أقوياء ودائمين من خلال مهنتهم. لذلك ، تعد الأنشطة الرياضية المنتظمة شرطًا أساسيًا تقريبًا ، وإلا فلن تكون قادرًا على تحمل مثل هذا العمل. يمكن أن يكون هذا صالة رياضية أو حمام سباحة أو بيلاتيس أو يوجا. يركز العديد من الأشخاص على تقوية عضلاتهم الأساسية لأنهم يساعدون في الحفاظ على الموقف.

لماذا المضيفات ضئيلة جدا؟ الحيل الخارقة تستحق الانتباه

أعداء الوضع الجيد. ثلاث عادات تفسد مظهرك

نرتكب هذه الأخطاء كل يوم ، ولا ندري كيف تؤثر على ظهرك.

تمرين

تقضي المضيفات الكثير من الوقت خارج المنزل ، لكنهن يحاولن أيضًا الدراسة في رحلات عمل. ستساعدك التمارين الصباحية العادية أو تمارين الإطالة على الحفاظ على رشاقة وإثارة عضلاتك المزدحمة بعد يوم شاق.

الإفطار هو رأس كل شيء

الإفطار هو الأهم والأكثر تناول الطعام عالي السعرات الحرارية للمضيفات. هذه النصيحة تستحق أن تأخذ في الاعتبار لكل من يهتم بالشكل. إذا كان العشاء يجب أن يكون خفيفًا ، فبإمكانك في الصباح تحمل القليل من المال - كرواسون أو لوح شوكولاتة. يفضل مضيفو الرحلات في رحلات العمل إفطارًا شهيًا وصحيًا.

لماذا المضيفات ضئيلة جدا؟ الحيل الخارقة تستحق الانتباه

الصورة: istockphoto.com

للعمل - ليس على معدة فارغة

إذا كنت تستطيع خلال رحلة قصيرة أن تقتصر على حفنة من المكسرات ، فقبل الرحلة ، يجب تناول الطعام ، لأن المضيفات تنفق الكثير من الطاقة في العمل ... الأطعمة الغنية بمضادات الأكسدة والفيتامينات والكالسيوم والغنية بالبروتين هي الأفضل. سيحتاج جسمك إلى كل هذا من أجل إعادة جدولة رحلتك بشكل صحيح والبقاء في حالة تأهب.

وجبات خفيفة صحية في متناول اليد

احتفظ بوجبة خفيفة صحية في متناول اليد لتجديد احتياطيات الطاقة : تفاح ، زبادي ، كيس مكسرات أو فواكه مجففة. هذا ليس بديلاً عن وجبة كاملة ، لكنه سيساعد على تنويع النظام الغذائي والصمود حتى الغداء أو العشاء. هذا الاختراق الحياتي مناسب بشكل خاص للأشخاص الذين لديهم عمل مستقر ، حيث يوجد إغراء دائم لإقامة حفل شاي مع الحلويات والسندويشات.

لماذا المضيفات ضئيلة جدا؟ الحيل الخارقة تستحق الانتباه

لا يوجد نظام غذائي وجوع : القواعد الغذائية الـ 11 لـ Vera Brezhneva

المغنية متأكدة أن الرقم الجيد هو 70٪ من جدارة عملها ، وليس علم الوراثة.

لا يوجد طعام ثقيل ب>

أثناء الرحلة ، يحاول المضيفون عدم تناول الطعام على الإطلاق ، لكن هذا مستحيل في الرحلات الطويلة. في الحنك ، الاختلاف في الضغط يجعل من الصعب على الجسم هضم الطعام. لذلك ، فإن النظام الغذائي للمضيفات يشمل الفواكه والسلطات الخفيفة ولحوم الدجاج ، التي يسهل هضمها من قبل الجسم ، ولا تسبب ثقلًا في المعدة وهي مفيدة أيضًا للبشرة.

أقل من الملح والسكر

في طائرة ، خاصةً xيخرج حلو أو مالح ، وهذا هو سبب سعادتنا عندما نقدم لنا عصير الفول السوداني أو الطماطم. لكن المضيفات يحاولن تجنب مثل هذه المنتجات. يبطئ السكر من امتصاص الكالسيوم والملح - يحتفظ بالماء. بالطبع ، لا تحتاج إلى التخلي تمامًا عن الحلويات والمالحة ، لكن لا يجب أن تسيء استخدامها أيضًا. إذا كنت تريد حقًا تناول الملح ، فتناول بعض الجبن أو الزيتون.

لماذا المضيفات ضئيلة جدا؟ الحيل الخارقة تستحق الانتباه

الصورة: istockphoto.com

ليس غريبًا

إذا لم تكن من محبي التجارب ولا تجتهد في تجربة كل شيء جديد وغير معتاد ، فحاول في البلدان الغريبة اختيار طعامك المعتاد. يفرض الانتقال المفاجئ إلى أطباق جديدة ضغطًا إضافيًا على الجسم. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، غالبًا ما تؤدي الأطعمة والتوابل غير المألوفة إلى عسر الهضم. بالنسبة للمضيفة ، هذه القاعدة إلزامية ، ويجب على الباقين التفكير مرة أخرى فيما إذا كان الأمر يستحق تعريض أنفسهم لخطر التسمم. أيضًا في البلدان الغريبة ، من الأفضل شرب المياه المعبأة فقط.

7 ألغاز بسيطة لن يحلها إلا العباقرة #2

المنشور السابق Dior x Nike Air Jordan 1. الوافد الجديد الأكثر صعوبة في الوصول لعام 2020
القادم بوست لماذا يأكل الرياضيون الموز وهل هي مفيدة جدًا؟ إجابات التغذية

10 Awesome School Hacks Students Should Know

Why are flight attendants so slim? Life hacks worth taking note of

Slim figure, charming smile, perfect make-up and hair-to-hair hairstyle. Flight attendants have flown all over the world, they literally live in the sky and make you comfortable in flight. These girls are ready for any emergency situations and always look perfect. How do they do it?

Standards of flight attendants

Any girl will not be accepted as flight attendants, this profession has its own standards. They differ depending on the airline: somewhere they can be extremely strict, and somewhere with indulgences. We'll cover the general principles.

Why are flight attendants so slim? Life hacks worth taking note of

Photo: istockphoto.com

Employed girls no older than 35 years old, not miniature and not too tall (160-175 cm), so that they can help passengers to put their hand luggage on the shelves and at the same time do not feel discomfort in the aircraft cabin. Weight is also important, because in flight you have to maneuver in a narrow passage. Therefore, stewardesses usually wear a size no larger than 46. In this case, airlines are not looking at volumes, but at body mass index. If a girl gets fat, she may not be allowed to fly or even fired. Naturally, women with tattoos, piercings, scars and other injuries in prominent places will not be hired. Daring makeup, false nails or, say, pink hair and massive jewelry are also prohibited.

In addition, stress resistance, correct speech, friendliness, and no problems with the law are required. They also check health: both physical and mental, and not only when applying for a job. Medical examination must be completed every six months.

Why are flight attendants so slim? Life hacks worth taking note of

Fish, meat or chicken: what to eat while traveling?

Rest - not a reason to give up healthy food.

10 secrets of a slim figure

Flight attendants have a frantic and completely unpredictable schedule, they literally fly from winter to summer and back and constantly change Time Zones. Girls need to keep fit in order to please passengers and maintain their own health. Most of the advice of flight attendants will apply not only to their colleagues, but also to all people who care about their shape and well-being.

Maintaining water balance

Even one flight is stress for the skin, and if you spend all day in the sky - even more so. Flight attendants pay a lot of attention to moisturizing it, and on the plane they drink a lot of water, but only bottled. Firstly, it is beneficial and restores water balance in the body. Secondly, there is another secret why girls do not take hot drinks on board. The fact is that tanks are often not thoroughly cleaned, and the water from them can be dirty and contain harmful bacteria.

Why are flight attendants so slim? Life hacks worth taking note of

Photo : istockphoto.com

Adequate sleep

Good sleep is vital to staying fit. Without it, you won't have enough energy toactive and stressful work, and the body wants to replenish it with harmful sweets. If you want to lose weight, you can't do without 7-8 hours of sleep.

Regular sports

Stewardesses are far from little girls. They are supposed to be strong and enduring by their profession. Therefore, regular sports activities are almost a prerequisite, otherwise you will not be able to withstand such work. This could be a gym, swimming pool, Pilates, or yoga. Many people focus on strengthening core muscles because they help maintain posture.

Why are flight attendants so slim? Life hacks worth taking note of

Enemies of good posture. Three habits that spoil your appearance

We make these mistakes every day, not knowing how they affect the back.

Exercise

Stewardesses spend a lot of time outside the home, but they also try to study on business trips. Banal morning exercises or stretching exercises will help you keep slim and stretch your buzzing muscles after a hard day.

Breakfast is the head of everything

Breakfast is the main and most high-calorie food intake for flight attendants. This advice should be taken into account by everyone who cares about the figure. If dinner should be light, then in the morning you can afford a little extra - a croissant or a chocolate bar. Flight attendants on business trips prefer a hearty and healthy breakfast.

Why are flight attendants so slim? Life hacks worth taking note of

Photo: istockphoto.com

To work - not on an empty stomach

If during a short flight you can limit yourself to a handful of nuts, then before the flight, eating is obligatory, because flight attendants spend a lot of energy at work ... Foods that are rich in antioxidants, vitamins, and calcium, and high in protein are best. Your body will need all of this to make it through your flight and stay awake.

Healthy snacks close at hand

Keep a healthy snack on hand to replenish energy reserves : apple, yogurt, bag of nuts or dried fruits. This is not a substitute for a full meal, but it will help to diversify the diet and hold out until lunch or dinner. This life hack is especially suitable for people with a sedentary job, where there is a constant temptation to have a tea party with sweets and sandwiches.

Why are flight attendants so slim? Life hacks worth taking note of

No diet or hunger : Vera Brezhneva's 11 nutritional rules

The singer is sure that a good figure is 70% due to her work, not genetics.

No heavy food

During the flight, the flight attendants try not to eat at all, but this is impossible on long flights. In the palate, the difference in pressure makes it much harder for the body to digest food. Therefore, the diet of flight attendants includes fruits, light salads and chicken meat, which is easily digested by the body, does not create heaviness in the stomach and is also good for the skin.

Less salt and sugar

In an airplane, especially xit comes out sweet or salty, which is why we are so happy when we are offered peanuts or tomato juice. But flight attendants try to avoid such products. Sugar slows down the absorption of calcium, salt - retains water. Of course, you do not need to completely abandon sweet and salty, but you should not abuse it either. If you really want salty, eat some cheese or olives.

Why are flight attendants so slim? Life hacks worth taking note of

Photo: istockphoto.com

No exotic

If you are not a fan of experiments and do not strive to try everything new and unusual, in exotic countries try to choose your usual food. A sudden transition to new dishes imposes additional stress on the body. In addition, unfamiliar foods and spices often lead to indigestion. For a flight attendant, this rule is mandatory, and the rest should think once again whether it is worth exposing themselves to the danger of poisoning. Also in exotic countries it is better to drink only bottled water.

Travel Hacks | From a WORLD Traveler | Top 5 Tips and Tricks

Previous Post Dior x Nike Air Jordan 1. 2020's Most Inaccessible New Arrival
Next Post Why do athletes eat bananas and are they so useful? Nutritionist answers