ودع النحافة قبل فتح الفيديو | كيفية زيادة الوزن | علاج النحافة دكتور كريم رضوان

لماذا أصاب بالدهون في الحجر الصحي؟ 7 أسباب رئيسية لاكتساب الوزن

اضطر الكثيرون إلى تغيير أسلوب حياتهم المعتاد بشكل جذري بسبب العزلة الذاتية. عندما ينتشر فيروس جديد خارج النافذة ، وأنت جالس داخل أربعة جدران كل يوم ، فمن الصعب أن تظل نشطًا وقويًا ومخلصًا للعادات المفيدة. لكن مثل هذا الموقف الكسول يمكن أن يؤدي على الفور إلى زيادة الوزن. جنبًا إلى جنب مع اختصاصي التغذية ومدرب العافية وخبير البطولة Andrey Semeshov ، سوف نفهم سبب ظهور الوزن الزائد في الحجر الصحي ، والأهم من ذلك ، كيفية منعه.

انخفاض النشاط

هناك طريقة للخروج: التنقل في الشقة مرات أكثر وترتيب التدريبات المنزلية.

يؤدي البقاء في المنزل باستمرار إلى انخفاض في النشاط. إذا كان بإمكانك في وقت سابق الذهاب إلى العمل سيرًا على الأقدام ، والمشي في الشارع والذهاب إلى مركز اللياقة البدنية ، فقد أصبحت هذه الفرص غير متاحة مؤقتًا. تم استبدالهم بمسارات قصيرة من السرير إلى المطبخ والعكس. في مثل هذه الظروف ، ينفق الجسم طاقة أقل بكثير للحفاظ على الحياة ، وبالتالي يحرق سعرات حرارية أقل بكثير. ولكن هناك طرقًا تساعد في الحفاظ على مستوى ثابت من النشاط حتى في الحجر الصحي.

أ.: أعرف أمثلة عندما يتبع الأشخاص بشكل منضبط قاعدة الخطوات (10-12 ألفًا) من زاوية إلى زاوية من الشقة. يستمعون إلى الموسيقى أو الكتب ، ويشاهدون المسلسلات التلفزيونية. تقدم منظمة الصحة العالمية أيضًا مثل هذا الاختراق للحياة - لجعله قاعدة لإجراء جميع المحادثات الهاتفية تمامًا أثناء التنقل. نظرًا لأن عدد ومدة هذه الاتصالات ، وفقًا لمشغلي الهواتف المحمولة ، قد زاد بشكل كبير ، فإن هذا سيعطي أيضًا زيادة جيدة في النشاط البدني. هناك أيضًا خطة ب. كل ساعة أثناء استيقاظك ، خصص 5-10 دقائق للتمارين البسيطة: القرفصاء ، والاندفاع ، والضغط ، والتمارين الرياضية. اضبط مؤقتًا حتى لا تفوتك الجلسات المصغرة.

لماذا أصاب بالدهون في الحجر الصحي؟ 7 أسباب رئيسية لاكتساب الوزن

الصورة: istockphoto.com

الإفراط في الأكل والنظام الغذائي غير اللائق

هناك مخرج: إعطاء الأفضلية للوجبات الكاملة المحضرة من المنتجات الصحية.

في ظروف العزلة الذاتية ، يظهر عامل خطير آخر من عوامل الانسجام - توفر الثلاجة على مدار الساعة. بالعمل من المنزل ، يمكنك الآن في أي وقت تقريبًا الوصول إلى الوجبة الخفيفة التالية ، والتي يمكنك الاستغناء عنها. علاوة على ذلك ، قد لا تتكون من منتجات صحية ، ولكن من الحلويات الحلوة أو الوجبات الخفيفة المالحة التي تضر بالشكل.

ج: السؤال في الغالب ليس ذلك نحن نأكل وكم نأكل. كل شيء يقرره المبلغ الإجمالي الذي يتم تناوله. في ظروف العزلة الذاتية ، تنشأ حتمًا العصبية والملل. أسهل طريقة للانفصال مؤقتًا عن التجارب هي فتح باب الثلاجة. يجب السيطرة على هذه اللحظة إذا كانت هناك حاجة لتغيير المظهر. لا أتعب أبدًا من تكرار هذا الحجر الصحي تقريبًا هو الظروف المثالية لتغيير عادات الأكل. مساحة مغلقة ، القدرة على التحكم بنسبة مائة بالمائة في محتويات الثلاجة وعملية الطهي - كانت كذلكإذا رغبت فقط.

لماذا أصاب بالدهون في الحجر الصحي؟ 7 أسباب رئيسية لاكتساب الوزن

10 مفاهيم خاطئة عن الطعام ستصبح عقبة أمام الجسم المثالي

حول الأخطاء الغذائية الشائعة بين الناس من أجل إنقاص الوزن ، أو زيادة كتلة العضلات ، أو مجرد الحفاظ على لياقتك.

لماذا أصاب بالدهون في الحجر الصحي؟ 7 أسباب رئيسية لاكتساب الوزن

لا داعي للذعر. كيف تحمي نفسك من فيروس كورونا

القواعد التي يجب أن يعرفها الجميع.

عدم شرب كمية كافية من السوائل

هناك طريقة للخروج: اشرب الماء النظيف بمجرد شعورك بالعطش ، أو ضع تذكيرات على هاتفك.

الماء هو الوسيلة الرئيسية التي تزيل السموم والدهون من الجسم. إذا كنت تشرب القليل من الماء يوميًا ، فإن عملية التمثيل الغذائي في الجسم تتباطأ ويمكن أن يزحف سهم الميزان. لذلك ، يجب أن تنتبه جيدًا إلى عطشك وأن ترويه في الوقت المناسب.

لماذا أصاب بالدهون في الحجر الصحي؟ 7 أسباب رئيسية لاكتساب الوزن

الصورة: istockphoto.com

AS: يوجد مركز عطش في دماغنا ، والذي يعمل بالنسبة للغالبية العظمى من الناس دون انقطاع. بمجرد انخفاض مستويات السوائل في الجسم ، فإنه يتحول على الفور إلى سلوك الشرب. علاوة على ذلك ، نحصل على الماء حتى من الطعام. صدر الدجاج نفسه ، على سبيل المثال ، يحتوي على حوالي 70٪ ماء. علاوة على ذلك ، يصنع الجسم حوالي 10٪ من احتياجاتنا اليومية من الرطوبة بشكل مستقل في عملية أكسدة الطعام ، حوالي 100 مل لكل ألف سعرة حرارية يتم تناولها. ولكن لإغلاق 50٪ أخرى من الاحتياجات اليومية ، يجب أن تشرب الماء النظيف. ولا يعاني أي شخص من مشاكل خاصة في الحصول على هذه الكمية.

يرجى ملاحظة أنه في هذا الصدد ، لا يمكن لأي سائل آخر أن يحل محل الماء. العصائر السكرية والقهوة وحتى الشاي ، خاصة بكميات كبيرة ، لن تساهم في إنقاص الوزن. وللحصول على المزيد من السوائل من الطعام ، يجب إعطاء الأفضلية للمنتجات الطبيعية.

قلة النوم الكافي

هناك طريقة للخروج: راقب جدول نومك واذهب إلى الفراش مبكرًا للحصول على قسط كافٍ من النوم .

يجدر بك التخلص من عادة التفكير في أن قلة النوم أمر طبيعي. في الواقع ، يؤدي إلى نقص الحيوية ، وإيقاظ الشهية ، وتغيرات في مستويات الهرمونات ، وانخفاض عمليات التمثيل الغذائي ، وزيادة مستويات السكر في الدم ، وتراكم السوائل في الجسم. كل هذه العوامل - مجتمعة ومنفصلة - تؤثر على الوزن.

أ.: كانت هناك العديد من الدراسات ذات الاستنتاج الموجب أو الناقص: من ينام قليلاً يدخل في مجموعة مخاطر السمنة. للتخلص من قلة النوم ، عليك أولاً تحديد مقدار النوم الذي تحتاجه. ثم حاول أن تخصص هذا الوقت لنفسك كل يوم. والكرز في الأعلى يحاول الذهاب إلى الفراش والاستيقاظ في أيام مختلفة. تبين أن هذه الخطوة هي الأصعب بالنسبة للكثيرين. بحلول منتصف الليل ، اتضح أن هذه الطريقة ، وأصبحت الشبكات الاجتماعية أكثر إثارة للاهتمام ، ولا يمكنك الابتعاد عن الكتب والمسلسلات.

لماذا أصاب بالدهون في الحجر الصحي؟ 7 أسباب رئيسية لاكتساب الوزن

الصورة: istockphoto.com

الحالة المجهدة

هناك مخرج: تحديد السبب النفسي للتوتر ومحاولة التخلص منه ، والزفير.

الإجهاد يضرنا ليس فقط على المستوى النفسي ، ولكن أيضًا على المستوى الفسيولوجي. أي حالة عصبية تخلق صراعًا داخليًا ، تدفعنا إلى حالة من التوتر والقلق. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن أن تؤدي الظروف المجهدة إلى اختلالات هرمونية. كل هذه العواقب غالبًا ما تجعلنا نستولي على أعصابنا. لكن الأصح بكثير محاولة العثور على السبب الأصلي للقلق والتخلص منه ، حتى لو كان ذلك تدريجيًا ، وربما بمساعدة أحد المتخصصين.

لماذا أصاب بالدهون في الحجر الصحي؟ 7 أسباب رئيسية لاكتساب الوزن

انسَ على المنبه: قلة النوم تؤدي إلى زيادة الوزن

كيف تؤثر قلة النوم على عملية التمثيل الغذائي ومستويات الهرمونات والعدد على الميزان.

لماذا أصاب بالدهون في الحجر الصحي؟ 7 أسباب رئيسية لاكتساب الوزن

وضع الشرب. كيف تحسب معيارك؟

استعدوا للصيف معًا واكتشفوا كمية المياه التي تشربوها يوميًا.

تناول الأدوية

هناك حل: استشر طبيبك الذي يصف أدويتك.

يمكن أن يؤدي تناول كمية كبيرة من المضادات الحيوية ومعدلات المناعة إلى تقلبات في الوزن بسبب انخفاض وظيفة إزالة السموم في الجسم ، وضعف نشاط الإنزيم وضعف امتصاص الطعام. هذا هو السبب في أنه لا ينبغي بأي حال من الأحوال وصف الأدوية الخطيرة لنفسه وشربها دون إشراف طبي.

أ.: يمكن أن يؤدي تناول عدد من الأدوية إلى إحداث تغييرات في أداء الجسم ، في بما في ذلك التسبب في زيادة الوزن الزائد. لكن هذه العملية لا تزال أكثر قابلية للإدارة مما يعتقد عمومًا. وقانون حفظ الطاقة (السعرات الحرارية المتناولة - السعرات الحرارية المستهلكة) لا يلغي. يتطلب الأمر فقط مزيدًا من الاهتمام وتأكد من استشارة الطبيب الذي وصف أدويتك.

لماذا أصاب بالدهون في الحجر الصحي؟ 7 أسباب رئيسية لاكتساب الوزن

الصورة: istockphoto.com

التغيرات الهرمونية

هناك طريقة للخروج: راجع طبيبك بانتظام لمراقبة المستويات الهرمونية.

في بعض الحالات ، تؤدي التغيرات الهرمونية إلى لإبطاء عملية التمثيل الغذائي. على سبيل المثال ، عند النساء أثناء انقطاع الطمث ، يزداد الوزن وزيادة حجم الورك والبطن بسبب انخفاض مستويات هرمون الاستروجين. أيضا ، يجب أن تكون الفتيات أكثر حذرا بشأن الدورة الشهرية. قبل الأيام الحرجة ، يزداد الوزن أيضًا بشكل طفيف بسبب تراكم السوائل في الجسم والتغيرات في مستوى الهرمونات.

تعتبر الأمراض التي تؤثر على مستويات الهرمونات خطيرة لكلا الجنسين. لكل من الرجال والنساء ، يمكن أن يتأثر الوزن الزائد بقصور الغدة الدرقية (نقص هرمونات الغدة الدرقية) ، وزيادة مستويات الكورتيزول (هرمون التوتر) والألدوستيرون (هرمون قشرة الغدة الكظرية). لذلك ، فإن الفحوصات المنتظمة مع الطبيب هي الطريقة الوحيدة المؤكدة للحفاظ على صحتك وشكلك.

لماذا أصاب بالدهون في الحجر الصحي؟ 7 أسباب رئيسية لاكتساب الوزن

لا داعي للذعر. كيف تحمي نفسك من فيروس كورونا

القواعد التي يجب أن يعرفها الجميع.

لماذا أصاب بالدهون في الحجر الصحي؟ 7 أسباب رئيسية لاكتساب الوزن

كيف تحافظ على الخير المزاج عندما يكون كل شيء مرهقًا؟

عدة طرق لعدم الخضوع للذعر العام.

القولون العصبي.. أسباب وأعراض وطرق العلاج مع الدكتور عماد فياض

المنشور السابق مهنة رومانتسيف وحياة فيرغسون: ما تقرأ السير الذاتية أثناء العزلة الذاتية
القادم بوست الفائزون في مسابقة ملكة الجمال السابقة: الماضي والحاضر

Why am I getting FAT in QUARANTINE? Quarantine 15 Fake or Real? FIGURING OUT FITNESS

Why am I getting fat in quarantine? 7 main reasons for gaining weight

Many had to radically change their usual way of life due to self-isolation. When a new virus is spreading outside the window, and you are sitting within four walls every day, it is difficult to remain active, vigorous and faithful to useful habits. But such a lazy attitude can immediately lead to weight gain. Together with a nutritionist, wellness coach and an expert of the Championship Andrey Semeshov , we will understand why extra pounds appear in quarantine and, most importantly, how to prevent it.

Decreased activity

There is a way out: move around the apartment more often and arrange home workouts.

Constantly staying at home leads to a decrease in activity. If earlier you could get to work on foot, take walks on the street and go to the fitness center, now these opportunities have become temporarily unavailable. They were replaced by short routes from bed to kitchen and back. In such conditions, our body spends much less energy to maintain life and, accordingly, burns much less calories. But there are ways that help maintain a stable level of activity even in quarantine.

A.S .: I know examples when people disciplinedly follow the norm of steps (10-12 thousand) from corner to corner of the apartment. They listen to music or books, watch TV series. WHO also offers such a life hack - to make it a rule to conduct absolutely all telephone conversations on the go. Since, according to cellular operators, the number and duration of such communications has increased significantly, this will also give a good increase in physical activity. There is also plan B. Every hour while you are awake, set aside 5-10 minutes for simple exercises: squats, lunges, push-ups, burpees. Set a timer so you don't miss mini sessions.

Why am I getting fat in quarantine? 7 main reasons for gaining weight

Photo: istockphoto.com

Overeating and improper diet

There is a way out: give preference to full meals prepared from healthy products.

In conditions of self-isolation, another dangerous factor for harmony appears - round-the-clock availability of the refrigerator. Working from home, now you can almost at any time reach for the next snack, which you could do without. Moreover, it may not consist of healthy products, but of sweet desserts or salty snacks that harm the figure.

A.S .: The question is mostly not that we eat, and how much we eat. Everything is decided by the total amount eaten. In conditions of self-isolation, nervousness and boredom inevitably arise. The easiest way to temporarily disconnect from experiences is to open the refrigerator door. This moment must be taken under control if there is a need to change the appearance. I never tire of repeating that quarantine is almost the ideal conditions to change eating habits. Closed space, the ability to one hundred percent control the contents of the refrigerator and the cooking process - wasif only desire.

Why am I getting fat in quarantine? 7 main reasons for gaining weight

10 misconceptions about food that will become an obstacle to your ideal body

About dietary mistakes common among people in order to lose weight, gain muscle mass or just keep fit.

Why am I getting fat in quarantine? 7 main reasons for gaining weight

Don't panic. How to protect yourself from coronavirus

Rules that everyone should know.

Not drinking enough fluid

There is a way out: drink clean water as soon as you feel thirsty, or set yourself reminders on your phone.

Water is the main vehicle that removes toxins and fats from the body. If you drink a little water per day, then the metabolism in the body slows down and the arrow of the scale can creep up. Therefore, you should pay attention to your thirst and quench it in a timely manner.

Why am I getting fat in quarantine? 7 main reasons for gaining weight

Photo: istockphoto.com

AS: There is a thirst center in our brain, which for the vast majority of people works without interruptions. As soon as the body's fluid levels decrease, it immediately turns on drinking behavior. Moreover, we get water even from food. The same chicken breast, for example, is about 70% water. Moreover, the body synthesizes about 10% of the daily moisture requirement for us on its own in the process of food oxidation, about 100 ml for each thousand calories eaten. But to close another 50% of the daily requirement, you need to drink clean water. And no one has any special problems with obtaining this amount.

Please note that in this regard, no other liquid can replace water. Sugary juices, coffee and even tea, especially in large quantities, will not contribute to weight loss. And in order to get more fluid from food, you should give preference to natural products.

Lack of adequate sleep

There is a way: stay up to sleep and go to bed early to get enough sleep .

It is worth breaking the habit of thinking that lack of sleep is normal. In fact, it leads to a deficit of vitality, awakening of appetite, changes in hormonal levels, a decrease in metabolic processes, an increase in blood sugar levels and the accumulation of fluid in the body. All these factors - together and separately - affect weight.

A.S .: There have been many studies with plus or minus one conclusion: whoever sleeps little, gets into a risk group for obesity. To get rid of a lack of sleep, you first need to determine the amount of sleep you need. Then try to allocate this time for yourself every day. And the cherry on top is trying to go to bed and wake up on different days. This step turns out to be the most difficult for many. By midnight, it turns out that way, and social networks become more interesting, and you can't get away from books and TV shows.

Why am I getting fat in quarantine? 7 main reasons for gaining weight

Photo: istockphoto.com

Stressful state

There is a way out: identify the psychological cause of stress and try to get rid of it, exhale.

Stress harms us not only on a psychological level, but also on a physiological one. Any nervous situation creates an internal conflict, brings us into a state of tension and anxiety. In addition, stressful conditions can lead to hormonal imbalances. All of the above consequences often make us seize up our nerves. But it is much more correct to try to find the original cause of anxiety and get rid of it, even if gradually and, perhaps, with the help of a specialist.

Why am I getting fat in quarantine? 7 main reasons for gaining weight

Forget on the alarm clock: lack of sleep leads to weight gain

How lack of sleep affects metabolism, hormone levels and the number on the scale.

Why am I getting fat in quarantine? 7 main reasons for gaining weight

Drinking mode. How to calculate your norm?

Let's prepare for the summer together and find out how much water to drink per day.

Taking medications

There is a solution: consult with your doctor who prescribes your medications.

A large number of antibiotics and immunomodulators taken can lead to weight fluctuations due to a decrease in the body's detoxification function, impaired enzyme activity and impairment of food absorption. That is why serious medications should in no case be prescribed to yourself and drunk without medical supervision.

A.S .: Taking a number of medications can make changes in the work of the body, in including provoking excess weight gain. But this process is still more manageable than is commonly believed. And the law of conservation of energy (calories eaten - calories spent) does not cancel. It just requires more attention and be sure to consult with the doctor who prescribed your medications.

Why am I getting fat in quarantine? 7 main reasons for gaining weight

Photo: istockphoto.com

Hormonal changes

There is a way out: see your doctor regularly to monitor hormonal levels.

In some cases, hormonal changes lead to slow down the metabolism. For example, in women during menopause, weight gain and hip and abdominal volume increase due to decreased estrogen levels. Also, girls should be more careful about the menstrual cycle. Before the critical days, weight also increases slightly due to the accumulation of fluid in the body and changes in hormone levels.

Diseases that affect hormonal levels are dangerous for both sexes. For both men and women, extra pounds can be affected by hypothyroidism (a lack of thyroid hormones), increased levels of cortisol (stress hormone) and aldosterone (adrenal cortex hormone). Therefore, regular check-ups with a doctor are the only sure way to maintain your own health and shape.

Why am I getting fat in quarantine? 7 main reasons for gaining weight

Don't panic. How to protect yourself from the coronavirus

Rules everyone should know.

Why am I getting fat in quarantine? 7 main reasons for gaining weight

How to keep the good mood when everything around is stressful?

Several ways not to succumb to general panic.

Why You Are Getting Fat In Quarantine

Previous Post Romantsev's career and Ferguson's life: what autobiographies to read during self-isolation
Next Post Past beauty pageant winners: then and now