٨ تمارين بسيطة للحصول على جسم رشيق ومثالي في 30 يوما

الجسم كله في 30 دقيقة. تمرين فعال في المنزل

يصبح الجو أكثر برودة بالخارج ويصبح الخروج من المنزل أصعب فأصعب. أريد أن أتخطى ليس العمل فقط ، بل التدريب أيضًا. في مثل هذا الطقس ، في بعض الأحيان لا يكون من المغري على الإطلاق القيادة في جميع أنحاء المدينة ، ولا يحالف الحظ الجميع في وجود مركز للياقة البدنية مقابل المنزل. ومع ذلك ، هذا ليس سببًا للتخلي عن الرياضة. يمكنك أيضًا الحفاظ على لياقتك في المنزل ، دون إضاعة الكثير من الوقت. جنبًا إلى جنب مع المدون ومؤلف برامج التمارين المنزلية Maria Smirnova ، سنخبرك بكيفية الحفاظ على شخصيتك أو ترتيبها باستخدام أربعة تمارين فعالة. على الرغم من اقتراب فصل الشتاء ، فقد حان الوقت لبدء الاستعداد لفصل الصيف!

ما الذي أحتاجه للتمرين المنزلي؟

للحفاظ على جسدي في حالة جيدة ، يكفي ممارسة الرياضة لمدة 20-30 دقيقة في اليوم. ما عليك سوى القليل من المساحة الحرة واثنين من الدمبل ، 2-3 كجم لكل منهما. يمكن استبدالها بأدوات مناسبة في متناول اليد. يجب إجراء كل تمرين في ثلاث مجموعات من 15-20 تكرارًا ، حسب لياقتك.

الجسم كله في 30 دقيقة. تمرين فعال في المنزل

الصورة: istockphoto.com

من الأفضل أن تبدأ تمرينك بالإحماء. 3-5 دقائق كافية: بهذه الطريقة تقوم بإحماء العضلات وتهيئة المفاصل والأوتار للتوتر. يقلل الإحماء من خطر الإصابة ، ويساعد على التناغم الأخلاقي مع التدريب وتسريع أنظمة الجسم بسلاسة. بعد الإحماء ، يمكنك البدء في ممارسة الرياضة.

الجسم كله في 30 دقيقة. تمرين فعال في المنزل

5 تمارين إطالة أساسية من Alina Balashova

نحن ندخل الخدمة تقنيات الدراجين المحترفين.

تمرين القرفصاء مع الدمبل الرفع

تمرن عضلات الفخذ والعضلات الدالية والعضلة ذات الرأسين.

وضع البداية: الأرجل متباعدة ، أصابع القدم مائلة للجانبين 180 درجة تقريبًا ، والظهر مستقيماً.

اخفض الحوض ببطء لأسفل حتى يصبح الوركين موازيين للأرض. في هذه الحالة ، يتم نشر الركبتين ، كرر اتجاه أصابع القدم. إصلاح الموقف. اثنِ ذراعيك بالدمبلز عند المرفقين بزاوية قائمة وارفعهما أمامك بحيث يكون كتفيك متوازيين تقريبًا مع الأرض. من هذا الوضع ، ارفع ذراعيك إلى الأعلى ، ثم ارفع ذراعيك إلى موضعه الأصلي.

القرفصاء في الحركة

تمرن على محيط الفخذ وعضلات الألوية.

وضع البداية: الوقوف على ساق واحدة ، والأخرى مائلة للخلف قليلاً ، وإصبع قدمها يلامس الأرض.

أثناء القرفصاء ، ابعد رجلك الخلفية قليلاً عن عرض الكتفين ، وأدر أصابع قدميك قليلاً إلى الجانبين. اخفض جسدك حتى تنثني ركبتيك بزوايا قائمة تقريبًا. أثناء الاستقامة ، ارفع ساقك الأخرى للأعلى والظهر. ارجع إلى موضع البداية وكرر التمرين.

الجسم كله في 30 دقيقة. تمرين فعال في المنزل

ماذا يحدث إذا مارست 100 تمرين قرفصاء يوميًا؟

تجربة الفيديو التي فجرت موقع YouTube السويدي.

تمرين الضغط مع التصفيق على الكتف

تمرين العضلة الثلاثية

وضع البداية: الذراعين متباعدتان بمقدار عرض الكتفين ، مع ثنيهما قليلاً عند المرفقين (لتحميل العضلة ثلاثية الرؤوس) ، وتمتد الأرجل إلى الخلف قدر الإمكان والضغط على بعضها البعض.

الحفاظ على وضع مستقيم للجسم ، إن أمكن ، أنزل نفسك ببطء دون أن تلمس الأرض ، واستمر في هذه المرحلة. عُد إلى وضع البداية ، واضرب إحدى يديك على كتفك باليد الأخرى. غيّر اليدين أثناء التمرين.

لتحميل العضلة ثلاثية الرؤوس بشكل كافٍ ، من المهم إبقاء المرفقين دائمًا مثنيين قليلاً ، وليس ممتدين بالكامل. أيضًا من الجدير بالذكر أنه أثناء التمرين يجب حملهما على طول الجسم وعدم التباعد بينهما.
الجسم كله في 30 دقيقة. تمرين فعال في المنزل

100 ضغطة في اليوم. تحدي سيغيرك في غضون شهر

خلال 30 يومًا لن تتعرف على نفسك.

رفع الجذع المزدوج

تمرن على ب> عضلات البطن.

وضع البداية: مستلقية على ظهرك ، وسيقان مستقيمة مرفوعة بزاوية 90 درجة ، وكتفيًا عن الأرض ، وذراعان مثنيتان عند المرفقين ورفعتهما بحيث تكون الساعدان فوق الوجه.

انشر رجليك على الجانبين ، وفي الوقت نفسه ، ضم يديك ومدهما إلى الأمام. العودة إلى وضع البداية. قم بالتمدد للأمام مرة أخرى ، ولكن هذه المرة حافظ على ساقيك معًا ومد ذراعيك على طول الجسم. ارجع إلى وضع البداية مرة أخرى.

بالطبع ، فإن مقارنة نصف ساعة من التمرين بساعتين كاملتين في صالة الألعاب الرياضية لا يستحق ذلك. ومع ذلك ، فإن هذه التمارين ستكون مفيدة أيضًا. إنها مناسبة تمامًا لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الحفاظ على لياقتهم البدنية وعدم قضاء الكثير من الوقت في ذلك. الشيء الرئيسي هو أن تفعل كل شيء بشكل صحيح ، لا أن تكون كسولًا وتتدرب بانتظام.

الجسم كله في 30 دقيقة. تمرين فعال في المنزل

تدريب وظيفي. شد الجسم في 15 دقيقة في اليوم

برنامج شامل لجميع مجموعات العضلات ، على أساس 4 تمارين فقط.

تدريب رياضي مدته 10 دقائق لتغير شكل الجسم بدون نادي رياضي أو معدات .

المنشور السابق أنا لست جدتك: المتقاعد الذي يبلغ 63 من العمر سيعطي احتمالات لأي شخص
القادم بوست اخسر وزنك واكسب: كيفية استبدال الجنيهات الإضافية بالمال

Intense 30 Minute Full Body HIIT // No Equipment Workout

Whole body in 30 minutes. Effective workout at home

It's getting colder outside, and getting out of the house is getting harder and harder. I want to skip not only work, but also training. In such weather, sometimes it is not at all tempting to travel around the city, and not everyone is lucky to have a fitness center opposite the house. However, this is not a reason to give up sports. You can also keep yourself in good shape at home, without wasting too much time. Together with the blogger and author of home workout programs Maria Smirnova , we will tell you how to keep your figure or tidy it up using four effective exercises. Even though winter is just around the corner, it's time to start preparing for the summer!

What do I need for a home workout?

To keep my body in good shape, it is enough to exercise for 20-30 minutes a day. You only need a little free space and two dumbbells, 2-3 kg each. They can be replaced with suitable tools at hand. Each exercise should be performed in three sets of 15-20 repetitions, depending on your physical fitness.

Whole body in 30 minutes. Effective workout at home

Photo: istockphoto.com

It is best to start your workout with a warm-up. 3-5 minutes is enough: this way you warm up the muscles and prepare the joints and tendons for stress. Warming up reduces the risk of injury, helps to morally tune in to training and smoothly accelerate body systems. After warming up, you can start exercising.

Whole body in 30 minutes. Effective workout at home

5 basic stretching exercises from Alina Balashova

We take into service techniques of pro riders.

Squat-plie with lifting dumbbells

Exercise on the adductors of the thigh, deltoid muscles, biceps.

Starting position: legs wide apart, toes turned out to the sides almost 180 degrees, back straight.

Slowly lower the pelvis down until the hips are parallel to the floor. In this case, the knees are spread apart, repeat the direction of the toes. Fix the position. Bend your arms with dumbbells at the elbows at a right angle and raise them in front of you so that your shoulders are almost parallel to the floor. From this position, raise your arms up, unbending, and return to their original position.

Squats in motion

Exercise on thigh circumference, gluteal muscles.

Starting position: standing on one leg, the second is slightly turned back, its toe touches the floor.

While squatting, take your back leg a little further than shoulder-width apart, turn the toes slightly to the sides. Lower yourself down so that your knees are bent almost at right angles. As you straighten, lift and roll your other leg back. Return to starting position and repeat the exercise.

Whole body in 30 minutes. Effective workout at home

What happens if you do 100 squats every day?

The video experiment that blew up Swedish YouTube.

Push-ups with a clap on the shoulder

Triceps exercise

Starting position: arms shoulder-width apart, slightly bent at the elbows (to load the triceps), legs extended as far back as possible and pressed against each other.

Keeping a straight body position , if possible, slowly lower yourself down without touching the floor, and linger at this point. Return to the starting position, slap one hand on the shoulder with the other. Change hands as you exercise.

In order to load the triceps sufficiently, it is important to always keep the elbows slightly bent, not fully straightening. Also it is worth remembering that during exercise they should be held along the body and not spread apart.
Whole body in 30 minutes. Effective workout at home

100 push-ups a day. The challenge that will change you in a month

After 30 days you will not recognize yourself.

Double torso lifts

Exercise on abdominals.

Starting position: lying on your back, straight legs raised at an angle of 90 degrees, shoulders off the floor, arms bent at the elbows and raised so that the forearms are above the face.

Spread your legs to the sides, at the same time, join your hands and stretch them forward. Return to starting position. Stretch forward again, but this time keep your legs together and your arms extended along the body. Return to the starting position again.

Of course, comparing a half-hour workout with two full hours in the gym is not worth it. However, these exercises will also prove useful. They are well suited for those who want to keep themselves in good shape and not spend too much time on it. The main thing is to do everything correctly, not to be lazy and train regularly.

Whole body in 30 minutes. Effective workout at home

Functional training. Tightened body in 15 minutes a day

Universal program for all muscle groups, based on only 4 exercises.

30 MINUTE FULL BODY WORKOUT(NO EQUIPMENT)

Previous Post I'm not your grandmother: a pensioner who at 63 will give odds to anyone
Next Post Lose weight and earn: how to exchange extra pounds for money