谁去索契的英雄竞赛?冠军抽奖结果

10月6日,索契将举办俄罗斯最大的障碍赛-英雄竞赛。让我们提醒您,我们与英雄联盟,Rosa Khutor渡假胜地和Reebok公司一起举办了一场比赛,在比赛期间,我们抽出了一组参赛队伍,提供参赛,装备和免费住宿。参赛者必须讲述自己的故事:他们的团队为什么要参加比赛。是时候总结了。

因此,我们已经收到50多个邮寄申请。几天来,我们阅读了您感人和鼓舞人心的故事。坦白说,这很难选择。但是我们凝聚了力量,突出显示了26封最令人印象深刻的电子邮件。随机数发生器帮助我们确定了获胜者。

我们来谈谈最重要的事情。柜台显示出令人垂涎的数字18,而获胜者是*鼓* * Govorov Andrey Viktorovich !我们衷心祝贺队长和他的团队Rip and Throw取得胜利,并祝他们比赛中一切顺利。

谁去索契的英雄竞赛?冠军抽奖结果

测试:可以覆盖英雄竞赛的距离吗?

它是什么:完美

同时,让我们与您分享安德烈的来信摘录:

OCR竞赛充实了我们的生活:

  • 我们每周要花数十个小时进行培训,尽管事实上我们仍然有时间工作并有时间与亲人在一起!
  • 我们的旅行不是由舒适的海滩决定的,而是由优质的OCR比赛决定的。
  • 通过对OCR比赛的共同兴趣,新的有趣而活跃的人们走进了我们的生活!
  • 在训练过程中,我们为自己的小胜利而感到高兴:我拉起了两倍大的力量,以10分钟2分钟的速度跑了10公里...
  • 在OCR比赛中,对我们来说最主要的是障碍的清晰传递。 #rip_and_扫除队的每名战士都咬到地面,绳索,码头,石头和其他障碍物,在完成切割之前要先将手镯切掉150%!
  • 我们团队的姑娘们不哭,美丽的眼睛里的水分不是眼泪,而是汗珠……这在整个地球上都是没有代价的,因为我们看到了姑娘们在努力取得运动成果方面的努力!

链接到具有参与者编号的文档

链接到随机数生成器的结果

以前的帖子 试驾您的设备:如何选择要训练的衣服
下一篇文章 科学方法:使我们变得更好的10种新产品

Dream VS Technoblade (Minecraft Championship)

Who will go to the Race of Heroes in Sochi? Results of the draw from the Championship

On October 6, Sochi will host the largest obstacle race in Russia - Race of Heroes . Let us remind you that we, together with the League of Heroes, the Rosa Khutor resort and the Reebok company, held a competition, where we raffled off a team slot for participation, equipment and free accommodation for the period of the competition. The participants had to tell their story: why should their team take part in the race. It's time to summarize.

So, we have received more than 50 applications by mail. For several days we have been reading your touching and inspiring stories. Frankly, it was very difficult to choose. But we rallied our strength to highlight 26 of the most impressive emails. The Random Number Generator helped us determine the winner.

We come to the most important thing. The counter showed the coveted number 18, and the winner was * drum roll * Govorov Andrey Viktorovich ! We sincerely congratulate the captain and his Rip and Throw team with triumph and wish them the best in their race. See you in Sochi!

Who will go to the Race of Heroes in Sochi? Results of the draw from the Championship

Test: can you cover the Race of Heroes distance?

What is it: perfect plan for the weekend or fun for the madmen?

In the meantime, let's share with you excerpts from Andrey's letter:

OCR races fill our lives:

  • We devote tens of hours a week to training, and this despite the fact that we still have time to work and find time to be with loved ones!
  • Our travels are not determined by a comfortable beach, but by quality OCR races.
  • New interesting and active people come into our lives through common interest in OCR races!
  • We rejoice at our small victories in the course of training: I pulled up twice as much, ran 10 km 2 minutes faster ...
  • In OCR races, the main thing for us is clean passing of obstacles. Each fighter of the # rip_and_ sweep team bites into the ground, ropes, docks, stones and other elements of obstacles, laid out 150% before going to cut off the bracelet at the finish!
  • The girls of our team do not cry, the moisture from their beautiful eyes is not tears, but beads of sweat ... Which have no price on the whole Earth, because we see what efforts the girls achieve their sports results!

Link to document with participant numbers.

Link to result from a random number generator.

SUPER-SHOWDOWN-BOWL! - TOON SANDWICH

Previous Post Test drive your equipment: how to choose clothes for training
Next Post Scientific Approach: 10 New Gadgets That Make Us Better