Nick Murphy | Creating and Directing The Last Kingdom

بينما تضرب الساعة الثانية عشرة: كيف التقى نجوم الرياضة بالعقد الجديد

يُعتقد أن السنة الجديدة هي عطلة عائلية ، لكن الجميع يلتقي بها بطريقته الخاصة. يفضل شخص ما حقًا قضاء هذا الوقت مع أسرته ودائمًا ما يتوافق مع جميع التقاليد العائلية: شجرة عيد الميلاد الكبيرة ، أوليفييه وفقًا لوصفة وهدايا الجدة الخاصة في موعد لا يتجاوز صباح الأول من يناير. ويسعى آخرون في منتصف الشتاء للهروب من البرد (أو المطر) بالقرب من البحر والشمس ، وبالنسبة للبعض ، حتى رأس السنة الجديدة ليس سببًا لأخذ يوم عطلة في العمل. سنخبرك كيف التقى الرياضيون المشهورون عام 2020 ، ومعه العقد الجديد.

أرتيوم دزيوبا ​​

كابتن سانت بطرسبرغ زينيث والمنتخب الروسي لكرة القدم هو رجل عائلي. احتفل بعام 2020 في المنزل مع العائلة والأصدقاء. اجتمع جميع الضيوف على طاولة احتفالية كبيرة والتقطوا صورة مشتركة بقبعات مضحكة مع وجوه الفئران - رمز العام الجديد.

Alexander Ovechkin

احتفل مهاجم واشنطن كابيتالز أيضًا بالعام الجديد مع أسرته. نشر على إنستغرام صورة مع زوجته أناستاسيا وابنه سيرجي البالغ من العمر عامين على خلفية شجرة رأس السنة الجديدة. من بين جميع أفراد عائلتهم ، تمنى Ovechkins لمشتركيها الصحة والحب والنجاح في عام 2020.

Pavel Mamaev

على الرغم من أن بافيل نفسه ليس نشطًا جدًا على الشبكات الاجتماعية ، فقد شاركت زوجته ألانا صورًا من ليلة رأس السنة على Instagram. سافرت عائلة لاعب كرة القدم إلى دبي للاحتفال بعام 2020 بعيدًا عن الشتاء الروسي الممطر.

Alina Zagitova

احتفلت Alina Zagitova ، إحدى أشهر المتزلجين الروس الموهوبين ، بالعام الجديد في المنزل. نشرت الفتاة صورة لطيفة مع كلبها المحبوب Masaru ، ومثل الكثيرين ، تلخص العام. اتضح أن عام 2019 كان مليئًا بالأحداث بالنسبة لها: فازت المتزلجة بالميدالية الذهبية في بطولة العالم في اليابان ، وأصبحت أول امرأة روسية تحصل على جميع الألقاب في التزلج على الجليد ، كما أعلنت تعليق مسيرتها الرياضية.

بينما تضرب الساعة الثانية عشرة: كيف التقى نجوم الرياضة بالعقد الجديد

Zagitova vs Medvedeva: كيف يبدو المتزلجون في الحياة الواقعية

اعتدنا على رؤيتها في الصور التي تم إعدادها بأدق التفاصيل. ما الذي يخفي وراء مستحضرات التجميل والبدلات الجميلة؟

ماريا شارابوفا

ولكن يبدو أن أول مضرب سابق في العالم ، حتى في العام الجديد ، لا يمكنه إلهاء نفسه تمامًا عن العمل. عشية العطلة ، سافرت ماريا إلى أستراليا ، على الأرجح للتحضير لبطولة أستراليا المفتوحة 2020 القادمة. كما كتبت لاعبة التنس على Instagram ، احتفلت بالعام الجديد بملابس النوم وبعد رحلة شاقة.

كريستيانو رونالدو

أمضى مهاجم يوفنتوس الإيطالي إجازة الشتاء مع عائلته. أولاً ، احتفل كريستيانو بعيد الميلاد مع زوجته وأطفاله على شاطئ البحر ، واحتفل بالعام الجديد في منزل والديه ، حيث تجمعت العائلة الكبيرة بأكملها.

ديفيد بيكهام

يعتبر ديفيد بيكهام أيضًا أن السنة الجديدة هي عطلة عائلية. التقى به في دائرة أقربائه: زوجته فيكتوريا وأطفالهم الأربعة.

بينما تضرب الساعة الثانية عشرة: كيف التقى نجوم الرياضة بالعقد الجديد

الكاميرا ، المحرك! نجوم الرياضة في الإعلانات للعلامات التجارية الشهيرة

يعلم رونالدو اليابانيين الابتسام ، يلعب أوفيشكين دور جاسوس ، ويحاول بيكهام العيش في نفس المنزل مع كيفن هارت.

نيمار

إذا حكمنا من خلال إنستغرام للمهاجم باريس سان جيرمان ، فإن عطلاته أكثر من نشاط. احتفل نيمار مع أصدقائه بالعام الجديد على الساحل الساخن لموطنه الأصلي البرازيل.

كونور مكجريجور

حاد في الحلبة ، في الحياة لا يبدو كونور مكجريجور مخيفًا جدًا. مثل الكثيرين ، أمضى ليلة عيد الميلاد في المنزل مع زوجته وأطفاله ووالديه. وقد جربت حتى بعض القبعات المضحكة: تاج عيد الميلاد الورقي ليس قبعة بالطبع ، ولكنه سيعمل أيضًا.

لم يحرم بابا نويل بالتأكيد عائلة مكجريجور هذا العام. كان المنزل كله مليئًا بالهدايا. حصل كل من الأطفال والكبار على سيارات جديدة تمامًا.

بينما تضرب الساعة الثانية عشرة: كيف التقى نجوم الرياضة بالعقد الجديد

الكل في الأب. كيف يبدو أطفال نجوم الرياضة: ميسي ، مكجريجور ، رونالدو وغيرهم

إنهم يشبهون والديهم كثيرًا. حتى أن بعضهم أصبح رياضيين.

ستيفن كاري

عيد الميلاد هو وقت الأعمال الصالحة ، لذلك حاول نجم غولدن ستايت ووريورز ستيفن كاري وزوجته عائشة على المشاهير صور سينمائية. ارتدى ستيفن ملابس غرينش - الشخص الذي سرق عيد الميلاد ، وعائشة - في زي سيندي لو هو - الفتاة التي أنقذت عيد الميلاد. استضاف كاري برنامجًا احتفاليًا كجزء من مشروع Eat الخيري. تعلم. العب (أكل وتعلم والعب).

يقولون كيف ستقابل العام الجديد - لذلك سوف تنفقه. ولكن حتى إذا كنت تحلم بقضاء عام 2020 بنشاط أكبر من أي وقت مضى ، فأنت بحاجة إلى الحصول على وقت للراحة خلال عطلة رأس السنة الجديدة. كما اتضح ، يحتاج حتى أكثر الرياضيين نجاحًا واجتهادًا وغيرهم إلى وقت للراحة والتعافي قبل عام مليء بالأحداث الجديدة.

بينما تضرب الساعة الثانية عشرة: كيف التقى نجوم الرياضة بالعقد الجديد

خارقة للحياة من اختصاصي تغذية: كيف لا تتصل بالعام الجديد؟

خمس قواعد بسيطة تسمح لك بتدليل نفسك على طاولة الأعياد دون الإضرار بشخصيتك.

بينما تضرب الساعة الثانية عشرة: كيف التقى نجوم الرياضة بالعقد الجديد

رياضة مشي النورديك. ما مدى سهولة الاحتفاظ بالرقم في عطلة رأس السنة الجديدة؟

تدرب بالعصي في طريق الزيارة.

كيف تتعامل مع “نموذج الوتد” باحترافية؟

المنشور السابق 8 ماركات رياضية نخطئ في تفسيرها
القادم بوست خارقة الحياة من اختصاصي التغذية: كيف لا تتصل بالعام الجديد؟

The Best Wonderkids of the Decade

While the clock strikes twelve: how sports stars met the new decade

It is believed that New Year is a family holiday, but everyone meets it in their own way. Someone really prefers to spend this time with their family and always in compliance with all family traditions: a big Christmas tree, Olivier according to a special grandmother's recipe and gifts not earlier than the morning of January 1. Others, in the midst of winter, seek to escape from the cold (or rain) closer to the sea and the sun, and for some, even the New Year is not a reason to take a day off at work. We will tell you how famous athletes met 2020, and with it the new decade.

Artyom Dzyuba

The captain of the St. Petersburg Zenith and the Russian national football team is a family man. He celebrated 2020 at home with family and friends. All the guests gathered at a large festive table and took a joint photo in funny hats with rat faces - a symbol of the new year.

Alexander Ovechkin

The Washington Capitals striker also celebrated the New Year with his family. On his instagram, he posted a photo with his wife Anastasia and two-year-old son Sergei against the background of the New Year tree. From their entire family, the Ovechkins wished their subscribers health, love and success in 2020.

Pavel Mamaev

Although Pavel himself is not very active on social networks, his wife Alana shared photos from New Year's Eve on Instagram. The football player's family flew to Dubai to celebrate 2020 away from the rainy Russian winter.

Alina Zagitova

One of the most talented Russian figure skaters Alina Zagitova celebrated New Year at home. The girl posted a cute photo with her beloved dog Masaru and, like many, summed up the year. 2019 turned out to be very eventful for her: the skater won gold at the World Championships in Japan, became the first Russian woman to receive all titles in single figure skating, and also announced the suspension of her sports career.

While the clock strikes twelve: how sports stars met the new decade

Zagitova vs Medvedeva: how skaters look in real life

We are used to seeing them in images worked out to the smallest detail. What is hidden behind cosmetics and beautiful suits?

Maria Sharapova

But the former first racket of the world, it seems, even in the New Year cannot completely distract himself from work. On the eve of the holiday, Maria flew to Australia, probably to prepare for the upcoming Australian Open 2020. As the tennis player wrote on Instagram, she met the New Year in pajamas and with a jet lag after a hard flight.

Cristiano Ronaldo

The Italian Juventus striker spent the winter holidays with his family. First, Cristiano celebrated Christmas with his wife and children on the seashore, and he celebrated New Year at his parents' house, where the whole big family gathered.

David Beckham

David Beckham also considers New Year to be a family holiday. He met him in the circle of his closest ones: his wife Victoria and their four children.

While the clock strikes twelve: how sports stars met the new decade

Camera, motor! Sports stars in advertising for famous brands

Ronaldo teaches the Japanese to smile, Ovechkin plays a spy, and Beckham tries to live in the same house with Kevin Hart.

Neymar

Judging by the instagram of striker Paris Saint-Germain, his holiday holidays are more than active. Together with his friends, Neymar celebrated the New Year on the hot coast of his native Brazil.

Conor McGregor

Severe in the ring, in life Conor McGregor does not seem so frightening. Like many, he spent Christmas Eve at home with his wife, children and parents. And I even tried on some funny hats: a Christmas paper crown is not a hat, of course, but it will work too.

Santa has definitely not deprived the McGregor family this year. The whole house was littered with gifts. Both children and adults got brand new cars.

While the clock strikes twelve: how sports stars met the new decade

All in the father. What children of sports stars look like: Messi, McGregor, Ronaldo and others

They are very similar to their parents. Some of them even became athletes.

Stephen Curry

Christmas is a time for good deeds, so the Golden State Warriors star Stephen Curry and his wife Ayesha tried on the famous cinematic images. Stephen dressed in the Grinch costume - the one who stole Christmas, and Ayesha in the Cindy Lou Who costume - the girl who saved Christmas. Curry hosted a festive program as part of their Eat charity project. Learn. Play (Eat. Learn. Play).

They say how you will meet the New Year - so you will spend it. But even if you dream of spending 2020 more actively than ever, you need to have time to rest during the New Year holidays. As it turned out, even the most successful and hardworking athletes and others need time to rest and recover before a year full of new events.

While the clock strikes twelve: how sports stars met the new decade

Life hacks from a nutritionist: how not to dial in the New Year?

Five simple rules that will allow you to pamper yourself at the holiday table without harming your figure.

While the clock strikes twelve: how sports stars met the new decade

Nordic walking. How easy is it to keep the figure on the New Year holidays?

We train with sticks on the way to visit.

The Darkest Episodes From '90s TV Shows

Previous Post 8 sports brands we mispronounce
Next Post Life hacks from a nutritionist: how not to dial in the New Year?