2012 廣播金鐘 央廣奪2項大獎

十二点钟敲响:体育明星如何迎接新十年

人们认为新年是家庭度假,但每个人都以自己的方式满足。有人真的更喜欢和家人一起度过这段时间,并确保遵守所有家庭传统:一棵大圣诞树,一位特别的祖母的食谱以及不早于1月1日早晨的礼物。其他人则在冬季中寻求逃离更靠近大海和阳光的寒冷(或雨水),对于某些人来说,即使是新年也不是放假一天的理由。我们将告诉您著名的运动员如何迎接2020年以及新的十年。

Artyom Dziuba

圣彼得堡Zenith和俄罗斯国家足球队的队长都是有家可归的人。他与家人和朋友一起庆祝2020年。

Alexander Ovechkin

华盛顿首都前锋还与家人庆祝了新年。在他的Instagram上,他以新年树为背景,与妻子Anastasia和两岁的儿子Sergei发布了一张照片。 Ovechkins希望他们的家人在2020年的健康,爱心和成功。

帕维尔·马马耶夫(Pavel Mamaev)

尽管帕维尔本人并不十分活跃,但他的妻子Alana在Instagram上分享了除夕的照片。这位足球运动员的家人飞往俄罗斯杜拜,庆祝俄罗斯在多雨的冬天过后的2020年。 Zagitova

俄罗斯最有才华的花样滑冰运动员之一Alina Zagitova在家庆祝新年。这个女孩与她心爱的狗Masaru贴了一张可爱的照片,并像许多人一样总结了这一年。事实证明,2019年对她来说是非常多事的选手:这位滑冰运动员在日本世界锦标赛上夺得金牌,成为第一位获得单人花样滑冰所有冠军头衔的俄罗斯女子,并且宣布退出体育事业。 _instagram js-social-embed“ data-embed =” B6wQHLSpJzL“>

十二点钟敲响:体育明星如何迎接新十年

Zagitova vs Medvedeva:滑冰运动员在现实生活中的样子

我们习惯于在精心制作的图像中看到它们的细节。化妆品和漂亮服装背后隐藏着什么?

玛丽亚·莎拉波娃(Maria Sharapova)

但是,即使在新年之际,世界前第一球拍似乎也无法完全分散他的精力。假期的前夕,玛丽亚(Maria)飞往澳大利亚,可能是为即将到来的2020年澳大利亚公开赛做准备。正如网球运动员在Instagram上写道,她穿着睡衣庆祝新年,并且经过一次艰苦的飞行后差点赶上了时光。

克里斯蒂亚诺·罗纳尔多

意大利尤文图斯前锋与家人度过了寒假。首先,克里斯蒂亚诺(Cristiano)和他的妻子和孩子在海边庆祝圣诞节,并在除夕夜在他的父母的屋子举行庆祝活动,整个大家庭都聚集在这里。

大卫·贝克汉姆

大卫·贝克汉姆也认为新年是家庭度假。他在最亲密的圈子里遇到了他:他的妻子维多利亚和他们的四个孩子。

十二点钟敲响:体育明星如何迎接新十年

相机,电机!

罗纳尔多(Ronaldo)教日本人微笑,奥维奇金(Ovechkin)扮演间谍,贝克汉姆(Beckham)试图与凯文·哈特(Kevin Hart)住在一起。

内马尔

康纳·麦格雷戈(Conor McGregor)的生活严峻,似乎并不那么可怕。像许多人一样,他在平安夜与妻子,孩子和父母一起在家里度过。我什至尝试了一些有趣的帽子:当然,圣诞节纸冠不是帽子,但它也可以使用。

圣诞老人今年绝对没有剥夺McGregor一家。整个房子到处都是礼物。小孩和成人都获得了全新的汽车。

十二点钟敲响:体育明星如何迎接新十年

都是父亲。体育明星的孩子是什么样的:梅西,麦格雷戈,罗纳尔多和其他人

他们与父母非常相似。

Stephen Curry

圣诞节是个好时机,所以金州勇士队的明星Stephen Curry和他的妻子Ayesha尝试了著名的电影图像。斯蒂芬打扮得像格林奇(Grinch)(偷圣诞节的那个人)和艾耶莎(Ayesha)一样,打扮成拯救圣诞节的女孩辛迪·鲁·沃(Cindy Lou Who)的服装。 Curry举办了节日节目,作为其Eat慈善项目的一部分。学习。玩(吃。学玩)。

他们说您将如何迎接新年-所以你会花掉它。但是,即使您梦想比以往任何时候都更积极地度过2020年,您仍需要在新年假期中有时间休息。事实证明,即使是最成功,最努力的运动员和其他人,也需要时间休息和恢复,直到一年来充满新事件。

十二点钟敲响:体育明星如何迎接新十年

营养学家的生活骇客:如何在新年不拨电话?

五个简单的规则可让您在节日的餐桌上尽情放松,而又不损害自己的身材。

十二点钟敲响:体育明星如何迎接新十年

北欧式行走。在新年假期保持身材有多容易?

我们在参观途中用棍子训练。

以前的帖子 我们误读了8个运动品牌
下一篇文章 营养学家的生活技巧:新年如何不拨电话?

The Best Wonderkids of the Decade

While the clock strikes twelve: how sports stars met the new decade

It is believed that New Year is a family holiday, but everyone meets it in their own way. Someone really prefers to spend this time with their family and always in compliance with all family traditions: a big Christmas tree, Olivier according to a special grandmother's recipe and gifts not earlier than the morning of January 1. Others, in the midst of winter, seek to escape from the cold (or rain) closer to the sea and the sun, and for some, even the New Year is not a reason to take a day off at work. We will tell you how famous athletes met 2020, and with it the new decade.

Artyom Dzyuba

The captain of the St. Petersburg Zenith and the Russian national football team is a family man. He celebrated 2020 at home with family and friends. All the guests gathered at a large festive table and took a joint photo in funny hats with rat faces - a symbol of the new year.

Alexander Ovechkin

The Washington Capitals striker also celebrated the New Year with his family. On his instagram, he posted a photo with his wife Anastasia and two-year-old son Sergei against the background of the New Year tree. From their entire family, the Ovechkins wished their subscribers health, love and success in 2020.

Pavel Mamaev

Although Pavel himself is not very active on social networks, his wife Alana shared photos from New Year's Eve on Instagram. The football player's family flew to Dubai to celebrate 2020 away from the rainy Russian winter.

Alina Zagitova

One of the most talented Russian figure skaters Alina Zagitova celebrated New Year at home. The girl posted a cute photo with her beloved dog Masaru and, like many, summed up the year. 2019 turned out to be very eventful for her: the skater won gold at the World Championships in Japan, became the first Russian woman to receive all titles in single figure skating, and also announced the suspension of her sports career.

While the clock strikes twelve: how sports stars met the new decade

Zagitova vs Medvedeva: how skaters look in real life

We are used to seeing them in images worked out to the smallest detail. What is hidden behind cosmetics and beautiful suits?

Maria Sharapova

But the former first racket of the world, it seems, even in the New Year cannot completely distract himself from work. On the eve of the holiday, Maria flew to Australia, probably to prepare for the upcoming Australian Open 2020. As the tennis player wrote on Instagram, she met the New Year in pajamas and with a jet lag after a hard flight.

Cristiano Ronaldo

The Italian Juventus striker spent the winter holidays with his family. First, Cristiano celebrated Christmas with his wife and children on the seashore, and he celebrated New Year at his parents' house, where the whole big family gathered.

David Beckham

David Beckham also considers New Year to be a family holiday. He met him in the circle of his closest ones: his wife Victoria and their four children.

While the clock strikes twelve: how sports stars met the new decade

Camera, motor! Sports stars in advertising for famous brands

Ronaldo teaches the Japanese to smile, Ovechkin plays a spy, and Beckham tries to live in the same house with Kevin Hart.

Neymar

Judging by the instagram of striker Paris Saint-Germain, his holiday holidays are more than active. Together with his friends, Neymar celebrated the New Year on the hot coast of his native Brazil.

Conor McGregor

Severe in the ring, in life Conor McGregor does not seem so frightening. Like many, he spent Christmas Eve at home with his wife, children and parents. And I even tried on some funny hats: a Christmas paper crown is not a hat, of course, but it will work too.

Santa has definitely not deprived the McGregor family this year. The whole house was littered with gifts. Both children and adults got brand new cars.

While the clock strikes twelve: how sports stars met the new decade

All in the father. What children of sports stars look like: Messi, McGregor, Ronaldo and others

They are very similar to their parents. Some of them even became athletes.

Stephen Curry

Christmas is a time for good deeds, so the Golden State Warriors star Stephen Curry and his wife Ayesha tried on the famous cinematic images. Stephen dressed in the Grinch costume - the one who stole Christmas, and Ayesha in the Cindy Lou Who costume - the girl who saved Christmas. Curry hosted a festive program as part of their Eat charity project. Learn. Play (Eat. Learn. Play).

They say how you will meet the New Year - so you will spend it. But even if you dream of spending 2020 more actively than ever, you need to have time to rest during the New Year holidays. As it turned out, even the most successful and hardworking athletes and others need time to rest and recover before a year full of new events.

While the clock strikes twelve: how sports stars met the new decade

Life hacks from a nutritionist: how not to dial in the New Year?

Five simple rules that will allow you to pamper yourself at the holiday table without harming your figure.

While the clock strikes twelve: how sports stars met the new decade

Nordic walking. How easy is it to keep the figure on the New Year holidays?

We train with sticks on the way to visit.

The Darkest Episodes From '90s TV Shows

Previous Post 8 sports brands we mispronounce
Next Post Life hacks from a nutritionist: how not to dial in the New Year?