متى تعود المطارات إلى نشاطها الطبيعي؟ │صباح النور

إلى أين نذهب حتى تفتح الحدود؟ 13 فكرة للسفر في روسيا

ربما يرى الكثير من الروس هذا العام لأول مرة جمال الطبيعة الروسية. لا تزال مواعيد فتح الحدود غير معروفة ، مما يعني أن الأمر يستحق إلقاء نظرة فاحصة على الاتجاهات الروسية الداخلية. لقد جمعنا ونوّعنا العديد من الأفكار لأولئك الذين يتوقون إلى تجارب جديدة بعد إجازات طويلة في المنزل.

لتسمير البحر

سوتشي

في الصيف تقع مدينة سوتشي تقليديًا في قمة أكثر المنتجعات زيارة في روسيا. لكن هذا لا يعني أن حشود السياح في انتظارك. نعم ، في حالة إجازة الميزانية ، فمن المرجح أن يحدث سحق على الشاطئ. لكن الإجازة في عام 2020 هي الحالة ذاتها عندما يكون الاستثمار في فندق واختيار خيار أكثر راحة يستحق كل هذا العناء.

لا تتعجل في الشعور بالضيق إذا لم تتمكن من توفير المال لقضاء الإجازة. تتعهد سلطات المدينة بتوسيع شواطئ المدينة لاستيعاب التدفق الكامل للسياح. بالمناسبة ، يكون البحر أكثر دفئًا في شهري يوليو وأغسطس ، عندما ترتفع درجة حرارة المياه إلى +28 درجة.

بالنسبة لأولئك الذين ما زالوا في حيرة من أمرهم بسبب كثرة السياح ، اخترنا عددًا قليلاً من الوجهات الأقل شهرة.

إلى أين نذهب حتى تفتح الحدود؟ 13 فكرة للسفر في روسيا

الصورة: istockphoto.com

شبه جزيرة القرم

للحصول على قسط من الراحة في شبه جزيرة القرم ، ليس عليك السفر بالطائرة. مع افتتاح جسر القرم ، يمكن للسياح الآن الذهاب بأمان في رحلة في سيارتهم الخاصة ، ليس فقط من أوكرانيا ، ولكن أيضًا من روسيا. في غضون أيام قليلة فقط ، ومن أي ركن من أركان روسيا ، يمكنك الوصول إلى شبه الجزيرة عن طريق البر.

لا تقل وسائل الترفيه على شاطئ البحر. المشي على متن يخت في عرض البحر ، والإبحار على طول الساحل ، والتزلج على الماء ، وصيد الأسماك ، والغوص ، والقفز بالمظلات. ليلة واحدة فقط جسر يالطا مع العديد من الأضواء والموسيقيين والمؤسسات التي تستحضر لكم نكهات لذيذة من المأكولات البحرية.

إلى أين نذهب حتى تفتح الحدود؟ 13 فكرة للسفر في روسيا

أين تذهب بعد الحجر الصحي؟ اختبار

سنكتشف ما يناسبك أكثر: الشواطئ البطيئة أو المشي في أوروبا.

Gelendzhik

خيار رائع كل الرجال الرائعين وصديقاتهم. هناك العديد من الشواطئ في Gelendzhik. بدءًا من Primorye وحتى Tonky Cape ، توجد مناطق منازل داخلية. هم عادة للسياح الذين يأتون للعلاج بالمنتجع الصحي. يتم الدفع مقابل مدخل البشر البحتين ، ولكن سيكون لديك كراسي استلقاء للتشمس ومرحاض مجهز وبرنامج الرسوم المتحركة للأطفال تحت تصرفك. الشواطئ المحيطة بالمنازل الداخلية مغطاة بالحصى ، والبحر صافٍ ونظيف ، وعادة ما لا يوجد الكثير من السياح ، كما تعلم.

للأجواء الأوروبية

سانت بطرسبرغ ب>

أولئك الذين يفتقدون الشوارع الأوروبية والشرفات الرومانسية والهندسة المعمارية الجميلة يجب عليهم ترتيب عطلة نهاية الأسبوع في سانت بطرسبرغ. الأشياء الذي ينبغي فعلها؟ المشي على أسطح المنازل ومشاهدة المدينة من الأعلى ، وترتيب موعد على ضفاف نهر نيفا ، ومشاهدة غروب الشمس في خليج فنلندا ، والسير على طول الشوارع ذات الأجواء الرائعة ، والنظر إلى كل فناء - فهي لا تزال أعمالًا فنية.

إلى أين نذهب حتى تفتح الحدود؟ 13 فكرة للسفر في روسيا

الصورة: istockphoto.com

كالينينجراد

لطالما اجتذبت هذه المدينة السياح نظرًا لقربها من عالم يبدو مختلفًا. اعتمدت هندستها المعمارية ميزات أوروبية وأصبح تباينها الآن جذابًا بشكل خاص. بعد صيف عاصف ، من الجدير الانغماس في المناظر الطبيعية الهادئة والشاعرية المحسوبة في كونيغسبيرغ السابقة.

يوشكار-أولا

لقد فوجئنا أيضًا ، لكن السد في يوشكار أولا يبدو مثل مدينة خبز الزنجبيل الحقيقية. شيء يذكر حتى أمستردام. تعتبر ساحة باتريارشايا واحدة من أجمل ساحات يوشكار-أولا ، حيث تضم مجمعًا معماريًا رائعًا من 12 رسولًا وقلعة نويشفانشتاين ، نعم ، كما هو الحال في بافاريا.

إلى أين نذهب حتى تفتح الحدود؟ 13 فكرة للسفر في روسيا

في سانت بطرسبرغ - للمشي: طريق للمشي في العاصمة الشمالية

نزهة سياحية: حول كيفية حرق السعرات الحرارية وحرقها للتو في سانت بطرسبرغ.

قازان

تقع العاصمة الثالثة لروسيا على حدود العالمين الشرقي والغربي ، مما يجعل هذه المدينة مثيرة للاهتمام بشكل خاص. تم الجمع بين العديد من الثقافات بشكل مدهش هنا ، حيث تتعايش الحداثة والقديمة. من الجدير بالتأكيد زيارة قازان ، إذا كنت ترغب فقط في الاستمتاع بالكرملين ، والمشي على طول شارع بومان ، واختيار أكثر العروض اللذيذة من المؤسسات ، والركض على طول الجسر على طول كازانكا. بالمناسبة ، قازان مدرجة في أفضل 30 مدينة رياضية في العالم في التصنيف الدولي للمدن الرياضية المطلقة

للجمال الطبيعي

بايكال

الحجج هنا ستكون زائدة عن الحاجة. أعمق بحيرة في العالم تستحق المشاهدة بالفعل ، وحقيقة أن المناطق المحيطة بها تعج بالصخور والكهوف والخلجان والجزر والخلجان والشلالات يجب أن تجعلك تحزم حقائبك في دقائق. هنا يمكنك تنفس الهواء النقي ، ورؤية الفقمات الحقيقية ، وفي الشتاء - اشرب لقطة دافئة مباشرة من جليد بايكال.

إلى أين نذهب حتى تفتح الحدود؟ 13 فكرة للسفر في روسيا

الصورة: istockphoto .com

Elton

توجد بحيرة أخرى جذبت انتباهنا في منطقة فولجوجراد. تكمن خصوصيتها في أنه على الرغم من حجمها الهائل ، نادراً ما يتجاوز عمق البحيرة في الصيف 7 سم. يتعلق الأمر كله بالملح ، والذي يتكون منه الخزان بشكل أساسي. المناظر الطبيعية على إلتون تشبه المريخ ، ويبدو أن كل شيء حولك قد اندثر وبقيت بمفردك في الكون.

كاريليا

هذه منطقة من التايغا حيث يمكنك العثور على مجموعة متنوعة من الأشجار والمتنزهات الصخرية والأنهار والشلالات والبراكين. ذروة الزيارات إلى هذه الأماكن في الصيف ، لكن الطبيعة الشمالية الشتوية لا تقل جمالًا. متى ذهبت ، لا تنس الكاميرا.

إلى أين نذهب حتى تفتح الحدود؟ 13 فكرة للسفر في روسيا

مدن فارغة. كيف تبدو المشاهد المزدحمة ذات مرة أثناء الحجر الصحي

مشهد رائع!

ألتاي

تقع مدينة ألتاي حول الجبال و الهضاب والوديان والسهوب والبحيرات والأنهار الجبلية والمتنزهات الوطنية. يبدو أنه سيبيريا خالصيخترق الهواء الأنف مباشرة من الصور. تتوفر قطع من الجمال حتى لو كنت لا ترغب في المشي لمسافات طويلة. لكن أليس هذا هو سبب وصولك إلى هذه الأرض البعيدة؟ بالطبع ، الحمام الموجود في وسط الجبال سيكون بمثابة دافع ممتاز للتسلق.

ما وراء أقصى الحدود

كامتشاتكا

تمثل شبه الجزيرة هذه تجسيدًا لعنصر متمرد مع السخانات والبراكين. أولئك الذين يفتقرون إلى الأدرينالين يصعدون إلى براكين أفاتشينسكي وغوريلي وموتنوفسكي وكورياكسكي وإلى كليوتشفسكايا سوبكا - أعلى نقطة في شبه الجزيرة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك في كامتشاتكا التجديف على طول نهري أوبال وبيسترايا ، كما يمكنك الذهاب للصيد هناك.

إلى أين نذهب حتى تفتح الحدود؟ 13 فكرة للسفر في روسيا

الصورة: istockphoto.com

القوقاز

المناطق الجبلية المتعرجة في القوقاز محبوبة لمحبي رياضة المشي لمسافات طويلة والتزلج والتزلج على الجليد. أصبحت الأنهار المضطربة أماكن مفضلة للتجديف الشديد. تساعدك جولات ركوب الخيل التي تستغرق عدة أيام على الاقتراب من الطبيعة. هناك الكثير من الخيارات.

[S1 - Eps.92] CROSSING INTO RUSSIA

المنشور السابق ماذا سيحدث للسياحة بعد الوباء؟ إجابات الخبراء
القادم بوست تشغيل بلا حدود: الجري لدعم البارالمبيين

Where can you travel right now

Where to go until the borders open? 13 ideas for traveling in Russia

Perhaps this year many Russians will see for the first time all the beauty of Russian nature. The dates of the opening of the borders are still unknown, which means that it is worth taking a closer look at the internal Russian directions. We have collected and diversified several ideas for those who, after long home vacations, yearn for new experiences.

For a sea tan

Sochi

In the summer Sochi is traditionally in the top of the most visited resorts in Russia. But this does not mean that crowds of tourists are waiting for you. Yes, in the case of a budget vacation, a crush on the beach is more likely to occur. But vacation in 2020 is the very case when it’s worth investing in a hotel and choosing a more comfortable option.

Do not rush to get upset if you couldn’t save money for the rest. The city authorities promise to expand city beaches to accommodate the entire flow of tourists. By the way, the sea is warmest in July and August, when the water warms up to +28 degrees.

For those who are still confused by the abundance of tourists, we have selected a few more slightly less popular destinations.

Where to go until the borders open? 13 ideas for traveling in Russia

Photo: istockphoto.com

Crimea

To have a rest in Crimea, you don't have to fly by plane. With the opening of the Crimean bridge, tourists can now safely go on a journey in their own car, not only from Ukraine, but also from Russia. Just a few days, and from any corner of Russia you can get to the peninsula by land.

There are no less entertainment on the seaside. Walking on a yacht in the open sea, cruising along the coast, jet skiing, fishing, diving, parachuting. Just one evening Yalta embankment with many lights, musicians and establishments that invoke you with delicious aromas of seafood.

Where to go until the borders open? 13 ideas for traveling in Russia

Where to go after quarantine? Test

Let's find out what suits you best: lazy beaches or walking Europe.

Gelendzhik

A great option for all the wonderful men and their girlfriends. There are many beaches in Gelendzhik. Beginning from Primorye and up to Tonky Cape there are zones of boarding houses. They are usually for tourists who come for spa treatment. The entrance for mere mortals is paid, but you will have sun loungers, an equipped toilet and a children's animation program at your disposal. The beaches around the boarding houses are pebbly, the sea is clear and clean, and there are usually not so many tourists, as you know.

For the European atmosphere

St. Petersburg

Those who miss European streets, romantic verandas and beautiful architecture should arrange a weekend in St. Petersburg. Things to do? Walking on the rooftops and see the city from above, arrange a date on the banks of the Neva, watch the sunset in the Gulf of Finland and just walk along the atmospheric streets, looking into every courtyard - they are still works of art.

Where to go until the borders open? 13 ideas for traveling in Russia

Photo: istockphoto.com

Kaliningrad

This city has always attracted tourists with its proximity to a seemingly different world. Its architecture has adopted European features and now its contrast is especially attractive. After a stormy summer, it is worth plunging into the measured calm and poetic landscapes of the former Königsberg.

Yoshkar-Ola

We were also surprised, but the embankment in Yoshkar-Ola looks like like a real gingerbread town. Something even reminds of Amsterdam. Patriarchal Square is considered one of the most beautiful in Yoshkar-Ola, with an impressive architectural complex of 12 Apostles and Neuschwanstein Castle, yes, like in Bavaria.

Where to go until the borders open? 13 ideas for traveling in Russia

In St. Petersburg - to walk: a walking route through the Northern capital

A tourist walk: about how we burned calories and just burned them in St. Petersburg.

Kazan

The third capital of Russia is located right on the border of the eastern and western worlds, which makes this city especially interesting. Several cultures are surprisingly combined here, modernity and archaism coexist. It is definitely worth visiting Kazan, if only to admire the Kremlin, walk along Bauman Street, choosing the most delicious offer from institutions, and run along the embankment along Kazanka. By the way, Kazan is included in the TOP-30 sports cities of the world in the international rating of Ultimate Sports Cities

For natural beauty

Baikal

The arguments are here will be superfluous. The deepest lake in the world is already worth seeing, and the fact that its surroundings are teeming with rocks, caves, coves, islands, bays and waterfalls should make you pack your bags in minutes. Here you can breathe crystal clear air, see real seals, and in winter - drink a warming shot straight from the Baikal ice.

Where to go until the borders open? 13 ideas for traveling in Russia

Photo: istockphoto .com

Elton

Another lake that caught our attention is located in the Volgograd region. Its peculiarity is that, despite its enormous size, in summer the depth of the lake rarely exceeds 7 centimeters. It's all about salt, of which, basically, the reservoir consists. The landscapes on Elton resemble Mars, it seems that everything around has died out and you are left alone in the Universe.

Karelia

This is a taiga region where you can find a variety of trees , rocky parks, rivers, waterfalls and volcanoes. The peak of visits to these places is in the summer, but the winter northern nature is no less beautiful. Whenever you go, don't forget your camera.

Where to go until the borders open? 13 ideas for traveling in Russia

Empty cities. What once crowded sights look like during quarantine

An impressive sight!

Altai

Altai is about mountains and plateau, about valleys and steppes, lakes, mountain rivers and national parks. Seems to be pure Siberianair pricks the nose right from the photographs. Pieces of beauty are available even if you don't feel like going on a hike. But isn't that why you came to such a distant land? Of course, a bathhouse right in the middle of the mountains will serve as an excellent motivation for climbing.

Beyond the extreme

Kamchatka

This peninsula is the personification of a rebellious element with geysers and volcanoes. Those who lack adrenaline make ascents to Avachinsky, Gorely, Mutnovsky and Koryaksky volcanoes and to Klyuchevskaya Sopka - the highest point of the peninsula. In addition, in Kamchatka, you can raft along the Opal and Bystraya rivers, and you can also go fishing there.

Where to go until the borders open? 13 ideas for traveling in Russia

Photo: istockphoto.com

Caucasus

Mountain winding areas of the Caucasus are loved by lovers of hiking, skiing and snowboarding. Restless rivers have become favorite places for extreme rafting. Multi-day horseback riding tours help you get closer to nature. There are plenty of options.

Cooperation indispensable in ending poverty

Previous Post What will happen to tourism after the pandemic? Expert answers
Next Post Run Without Borders: Running in Support of the Paralympians