لن تصدق كيف عاقب الله الفنانه الهام شاهين بعد تركها للاسلام!!

أين وكيف نحتفل بنهاية الصيف الذي لم يكن لدينا

إذا لم يرضيك موسم الصيف المنتهية ولايته بطقس دافئ أو عطلة نهاية أسبوع نشطة ، فلحسن الحظ ، لا يزال هناك وقت لتعويض الوقت الضائع. اختر حدثًا مثيرًا للاهتمام لنفسك واسرع لقضاء نهاية الصيف وتلبية بداية الخريف مع الاستفادة.

بطولة ريد بُل بمب تراك

الموعد: 7 سبتمبر
الموقع: Seti-park ، Izhevsk.

إذا كنت تحب ركوب الدراجات ، فإن إيجيفسك مع المرحلة الروسية من بطولة Red Bull Pump Track في انتظارك في أول خريف يوم السبت. كجزء من المسابقة المؤهلة ، سيواجه المتسابقون للوصول إلى النهائي الكبير ، الذي سيقام في سويسرا في أكتوبر. ولكن الأهم من ذلك ، أنه لا يمكنك المشاهدة فحسب ، بل يمكنك أيضًا المشاركة. ريد بُل بمب تراك مفتوح للجميع!

التسجيل مطلوب للمشاركة.

المزيد

مهرجان كرة القدم العالمي

متى: 30 أغسطس - 1 سبتمبر.
الموقع: حديقة كراسنايا بريسنيا.

ستتمكن في نهاية هذا الأسبوع من حضور مهرجان World of Football العائلي الأول. ستتحول حديقة كراسنايا بريسنيا بالعاصمة مؤقتًا إلى نموذج أولي لمنطقة مشجعي يورو 2020. سيتمكن ضيوف المهرجان من مقابلة لاعبي كرة القدم المشهورين والمدونين وحضور دروس كرة القدم والسباحة الحرة ، وخوض بحث موضوعي والاسترخاء مع برنامج عرض موسيقي.

دخول مجاني.

قراءة المزيد

Red Bull Music Festival موسكو 2019

الموعد: 30 أغسطس - 1 سبتمبر.
المواقع: STRELKA ، مساحة فنية ريختر ، رصيف كوتوزوفسكي ، نادي موتابور ، مسبح تشيكا.

سيُقام مهرجان موسيقي دولي كبير من Red Bull في موسكو في نهاية الأسبوع الماضي. سوف يكسر RBMF الصورة النمطية للحفلات الرئيسية المنتظمة ويقدم للزوار تنسيقات وأفكار موسيقية غير عادية. من الحفلة الموسيقية التي استمرت 24 ساعة لفرقة Biggest Simple Number إلى أول حفل موسيقي تحت الماء في روسيا مع المشروع البريطاني Wet Sounds ، ما ينتظرك في Red Bull Music Festival ومضمون مفاجأة لك

يجب عليك شراء تذكرة.

المزيد

أين وكيف نحتفل بنهاية الصيف الذي لم يكن لدينا

الحرارة في المدينة. ألمع الفتيات في مهرجان ألفا المستقبل

صور غير عادية ومتحدية للمشاركين في وكالة فرانس برس 2019. كانت هذه الجمالات دافئة رغم الطقس.

مهرجان ثقافة الشارع إيقاع مدينتي 2019

الموعد: 26 أغسطس - 7 سبتمبر
الموقع: VDNKh.

تجري الآن الأسابيع الأخيرة من مهرجان ثقافة الشارع إيقاع مدينتي في حديقة VDNKh في موسكو. كجزء من أسبوع Street Dance ، من 26 أغسطس إلى 1 سبتمبر ، يمكنك التعرف على المزيد حول اتجاهات الرقص في الشوارع: حضور دروس رئيسية في مختلف أنواع الرقص الحديث.ومشاهدة عروض الرقص. وفي أسبوع الخريف الأول - ستريت ميوزيك - سيشاهد الضيوف عروض موسيقيين وفرصة لتجربة أنفسهم كمنسقي دي جي.

دخول مجاني.

المزيد

مهرجان بيتر ، أنا أحب you

الموعد: 31 أغسطس.
الموقع: ميناء سيفكابل.

سيؤدى المشاركون في الموسم الخامس من العرض خلال المهرجان DANCES على TNT ، تقدم أرقامًا وعروضًا جديدة مع تصميم جرافيك. كما تنتظر الحفلات الموسيقية الكاملة لأوركسترا دونافسكي وفرقة سويت هوت جاز زوار الحدث. ولأصغر الضيوف ، أعد المنظمون ملعبًا.

دخول مجاني.

المزيد

المهرجان الدولي للأفكار والتقنيات Rukami

الزمان: 31 أغسطس - 1 سبتمبر.
الموقع: VDNKh.

سيكون Rukami في العاصمة لأول مرة في نهاية هذا الأسبوع. سينغمس ضيوف المهرجان في عالم المستقبل التكنولوجي ، لأن الموضوع الرئيسي للحدث هو التطور الرقمي. سيتمكن الزائرون من إنشاء أجهزة مذهلة في الفصول الدراسية الرئيسية ، والاستماع إلى محاضرات من المتحدثين ، ومشاهدة عصر الاختراق البيولوجي ، وحتى تجربة اختبار السيليكون العصبي.

الدخول مجاني. التسجيل مطلوب.

معرفة المزيد

Deutsch lernen (B1): Ganzer Film auf Deutsch - \

المنشور السابق نمط المدينة. اختيار أحذية رياضية للسقوط
القادم بوست سيدات الحديد: أجمل لاعبات الترياتثل من إنستغرام

Mark Eric - \

Where and how to mark the end of the summer that we did not have

If the outgoing summer season did not please you with warm weather or active weekends, then, fortunately, there is still time to catch up. Choose an interesting event for yourself and hurry to spend the end of summer and meet the beginning of autumn with benefit.

Red Bull Pump Track Championship

When: September 7.
Location: Seti-park, Izhevsk.

If you love cycling, then Izhevsk together with the Russian stage of the Red Bull Pump Track Championship are waiting for you on the first autumn Saturday. As part of a qualified competition, riders will face off to reach the grand final, which will be held in Switzerland in October. But most importantly, you can not only watch, but also participate. Red Bull Pump Track is open to everyone!

Registration is required to participate.

More

World Football Festival

When: August 30 - September 1.
Location: Krasnaya Presnya Park.

This coming weekend you will be able to attend the first World of Football family festival. The capital's park Krasnaya Presnya will temporarily turn into a prototype of the Euro 2020 fan zone. Guests of the festival will be able to meet famous football players, bloggers, attend football and freestyle master classes, go through a thematic quest and relax with a musical show program.

Free admission.

Read more

Red Bull Music Festival Moscow 2019

When: August 30 - September 1.
Locations: STRELKA, Richter art space, Kutuzovsky pier, Mutabor club, Chaika pool.

A major international music festival from Red Bull will take place in Moscow last summer weekend. RBMF will break the stereotype of regular headlining line-up parties and present visitors with unusual music formats and ideas. From the 24-hour concert of the Biggest Simple Number group to the first underwater concert in Russia together with the British project Wet Sounds, what awaits you at the Red Bull Music Festival and is guaranteed to surprise you.

You must purchase a ticket.

More

Where and how to mark the end of the summer that we did not have

Heat in the city. The brightest girls at the Alfa Future People festival

Unusual and defiant images of the participants at AFP 2019. These beauties were warm, despite the weather.

Street culture festival The rhythm of my city 2019

When: August 26 - September 7.
Location: VDNKh.

Right now, the final weeks of the street culture festival Rhythm of my city are taking place in Moscow's VDNKh park. As part of Street Dance week, from August 26 to September 1, you can get to know more about street dance trends: attend master classes on various modernand see dance performances. And in the first autumn week - Street Music - guests will see performances of musicians and the opportunity to try themselves as DJs.

Free admission.

More

Festival Peter, I love you

When: August 31.
Location: Sevkabel Port.

Participants of the fifth season of the show will perform during the festival DANCES on TNT, will present new numbers and performances with graphic design. Full-scale concerts of the Dunaevsky Orchestra and Sweet Hot Jazz Band are also waiting for the visitors of the event. And for the youngest guests, the organizers have prepared a playground.

Free admission.

More

International Festival of Ideas and Technologies Rukami

When: August 31 - September 1.
Location: VDNKh.

Rukami will be in the capital for the first time this weekend. Guests of the festival will plunge into the world of a technological future, because the main theme of the event is Digital Evolution. Visitors will be able to create amazing devices at master classes, hear lectures from speakers, witness the era of biohacking and even try themselves in neuroscience.

Entry is free. Registration required.

Learn More

Mark Holton, aka \

Previous Post City Style. Choosing sneakers for fall
Next Post Iron Ladies: the most beautiful triathletes from Instagram