ما الأفضل شرب الماء قبل الوجبة أو خلالها أم بعدها

متى يمكنك شرب الماء: قبل أو بعد أو أثناء الوجبات؟

يساعد الماء أجسامنا على العمل بانسجام. ومع ذلك ، هناك أفكار ومعتقدات مختلفة فيما يتعلق باستهلاكها. شخص ما يشرب الماء قبل وجبات الطعام حتى يسهل هضم الطعام. وعلى العكس من ذلك ، فإن شخصًا ما مقتنع بأنه أمر خطير ، لأن الماء يخفف من عصير المعدة وبالتالي يبطئ عملية الهضم. قررنا حل هذه المشكلة الصعبة.

متى يمكنك شرب الماء: قبل أو بعد أو أثناء الوجبات؟

الصورة: istockphoto.com

يوميًا المعيار

يجب حساب كمية المياه التي تشربها وفقًا لعدة عوامل: الرطوبة ودرجة حرارة الهواء ودرجة حرارة جسم الإنسان والوزن والعمر والجنس والنشاط البدني والأمراض المحتملة أو الاستعداد لها. من المستحيل عمليا تشكيل قواعد مشتركة بين الجميع. لذلك ، يجب على كل واحد منا أن يستمع بعناية لجسمنا وأن يسترشد بإشاراته. من المهم أن تتعلم التعرف على عطشك مبكرًا. حاول تتبع احتياجاتك. للقيام بذلك ، خذ رشفة من الماء كل 30-60 دقيقة واشرب طالما أردت واشرب بسرور.

متى يمكنك شرب الماء: قبل أو بعد أو أثناء الوجبات؟

صورة : istockphoto.com

متى يجب أن تشرب الماء؟

من المهم أيضًا الحفاظ على التوازن بين الماء والطعام. لا يخفف الماء من عصارة المعدة ولا يقلل الحموضة. هذه أسطورة راسخة. يمكنك الشرب قبل وبعد وأثناء الوجبات. كل هذا يتوقف على أهدافك.

إن شرب الماء على معدة فارغة يتركه سريعًا: 300 مل - في مدة أقصاها 15 دقيقة. بالطبع ، عليك أن تشربه بحكمة. لتر من الماء المشروب يترك المعدة لفترة أطول ، ومع الطعام الذي يتم تناوله ، يمكن أن يمد جدرانها ، مما يؤدي إلى إحساس مزعج إلى حد ما.

يجوز تناول السوائل أثناء الأكل ، خاصة إذا كان الطعام جافًا. سيؤدي ذلك إلى تحسين نفاذية بلعة الطعام وتليين الطعام. الماء بعد الوجبات هو القاعدة أيضًا ، إذا كان جسمك يحتاج إليه. لا توجد قواعد وصيغ واضحة هنا. ركز على رغباتك واحتياجاتك. تعلم الاستماع إلى جسدك.

هل بإمكانك شرب الماء أثناء تناول الطعام؟

المنشور السابق يمكنك تعلم اليوجا طوال حياتك. سنخبرك من أين تبدأ
القادم بوست صباح الاثنين: 7 منتجات جديدة يجب الانتباه لها

How Long Should You Wait To Drink Water Before And After Meals

When can you drink water: before, after or during meals?

Water helps our body to function harmoniously. However, there are different ideas and beliefs regarding its consumption. Someone drinks water before meals so that food is easier to digest. And someone, on the contrary, is convinced that it is dangerous, since water dilutes the gastric juice and thereby slows down the digestion process. We decided to sort out this difficult issue.

When can you drink water: before, after or during meals?

Photo: istockphoto.com

Daily norm

The amount of water you drink must be calculated in relation to several factors: humidity and air temperature, human body temperature, weight, age and gender, physical activity, possible diseases or predisposition to them. It is almost impossible to form common norms for all. Therefore, each of us should carefully listen to our body and be guided by its signals. It's important to learn to recognize your thirst early on. Try to track your needs. To do this, take a sip of water every 30-60 minutes and drink as long as you want and drink with pleasure.

When can you drink water: before, after or during meals?

Photo : istockphoto.com

When should you drink water?

It is also important to maintain a balance between water and food. Water does not dilute gastric juices or reduce acidity. This is a well-established myth. You can drink before, after, and during meals. It all depends on your goals.

Water, drunk on an empty stomach, leaves it pretty quickly: 300 ml - in a maximum of 15 minutes. Of course, you need to drink it wisely. A liter of water drunk leaves the stomach longer, and together with the food eaten, it can stretch its walls, which will lead to rather unpleasant sensations.

It is permissible to consume liquid while eating, especially if the food is dry. This will improve the permeability of the food bolus and soften the food. Water after meals is also the norm, if your body requires it. There are no clear rules and formulas here. Focus on your wants and needs. Learn to listen to your body.

Should You Be Drinking Water During A Meal? | Drinking Water Before And After Meals - Remedies One

Previous Post You can learn yoga all your life. We will tell you where to start
Next Post Monday morning: 7 new products to watch out for