【邱醫來了】 餐前餐後喝水減肥,會不會對胃不好?

您何时可以喝水:饭前,饭后或饭中?

水有助于我们的身体和谐地运转。然而,关于其消费有不同的想法和信念。有人在饭前喝水,以便食物更容易消化。相反,有人相信这很危险,因为水会稀释胃液,从而减慢消化过程。我们决定解决这个难题。

您何时可以喝水:饭前,饭后或饭中?

照片:istockphoto.com

每日准则

您应该根据几个因素计算出您的饮水量:湿度和气温,人体温度,体重,年龄和性别,体育活动,可能的疾病或易感性。几乎不可能为所有人形成共同的规范。因此,我们每个人都应该认真聆听我们的身体,并以其信号为指导。重要的是要学会早日识别自己的口渴。尝试跟踪您的需求。为此,每30-60分钟喝一口水,然后喝多久就喝多少。

您何时可以喝水:饭前,饭后或饭中?

图片:istockphoto.com

什么时候应该喝水?

保持水和食物之间的平衡也很重要。水不会稀释胃液或降低酸度。这是一个公认的神话。您可以在饭前,饭后和饭后喝酒。一切都取决于您的目标。

空腹喝醉的水很快就会离开:300毫升-最多15分钟。当然,您需要明智地饮用它。喝一升水会更长久地离开胃,与所吃的食物一起,它会伸展其壁,这会导致相当不愉快的感觉。

允许在进食时饮用液体,尤其是在食物干燥的情况下。这将改善食物团的渗透性并软化食物。如果您的身体需要,饭后喝水也是常态。这里没有明确的规则和公式。专注于您的需求。学会听你的身体。

饭前喝水的好处多到不可言喻,饭后消化吸收全靠它!

以前的帖子 您可以终生学习瑜伽。我们会告诉你从哪里开始
下一篇文章 星期一早上:7种新产品值得关注

How Long Should You Wait To Drink Water Before And After Meals

When can you drink water: before, after or during meals?

Water helps our body to function harmoniously. However, there are different ideas and beliefs regarding its consumption. Someone drinks water before meals so that food is easier to digest. And someone, on the contrary, is convinced that it is dangerous, since water dilutes the gastric juice and thereby slows down the digestion process. We decided to sort out this difficult issue.

When can you drink water: before, after or during meals?

Photo: istockphoto.com

Daily norm

The amount of water you drink must be calculated in relation to several factors: humidity and air temperature, human body temperature, weight, age and gender, physical activity, possible diseases or predisposition to them. It is almost impossible to form common norms for all. Therefore, each of us should carefully listen to our body and be guided by its signals. It's important to learn to recognize your thirst early on. Try to track your needs. To do this, take a sip of water every 30-60 minutes and drink as long as you want and drink with pleasure.

When can you drink water: before, after or during meals?

Photo : istockphoto.com

When should you drink water?

It is also important to maintain a balance between water and food. Water does not dilute gastric juices or reduce acidity. This is a well-established myth. You can drink before, after, and during meals. It all depends on your goals.

Water, drunk on an empty stomach, leaves it pretty quickly: 300 ml - in a maximum of 15 minutes. Of course, you need to drink it wisely. A liter of water drunk leaves the stomach longer, and together with the food eaten, it can stretch its walls, which will lead to rather unpleasant sensations.

It is permissible to consume liquid while eating, especially if the food is dry. This will improve the permeability of the food bolus and soften the food. Water after meals is also the norm, if your body requires it. There are no clear rules and formulas here. Focus on your wants and needs. Learn to listen to your body.

Should You Be Drinking Water During A Meal? | Drinking Water Before And After Meals - Remedies One

Previous Post You can learn yoga all your life. We will tell you where to start
Next Post Monday morning: 7 new products to watch out for