1 من 100 دولار الى مليون دولار في 90 يوم Undercover Billionaire

ما الرائع في طائرة كريستيانو رونالدو الخاصة؟ لا يوجد سوى 250 طائرة من هذا القبيل في العالم.

في نهاية عام 2015 ، اشترى كريستيانو رونالدو لنفسه طائرة خاصة من Gulfstream G200. تكلفة طائرة رجال الأعمال من شركة إسرائيلية لصناعة الطائرات تبلغ 19 مليون يورو ، وحتى في ذلك الوقت كانت بعيدة كل البعد عن الطراز الجديد ، لأن غلف ستريم G200 أنتج منذ عام 1999 ، لكنها لا تزال فاخرة للغاية. دعنا نخبرك بما يميزه.

ما الرائع في طائرة كريستيانو رونالدو الخاصة؟ لا يوجد سوى 250 طائرة من هذا القبيل في العالم.

صديقة رونالدو تضخ ساقيها وأردافها في عزلة ذاتية. من الواضح أن جورجينا لا تفقد شكلها

شاركت رفيقة لاعبة كرة القدم سر تدريباتها على الشبكات الاجتماعية.

معدات داخلية

تم تزيين الجزء الداخلي بالجلد ومزين بالخشب النفيس ... يوجد مطبخ وميكروويف وثلاجة وخزانة ملابس وهاتف وفاكس وإنترنت وحمامات خاصة للطاقم والركاب على متن الطائرة. وأيضًا نظام ترفيهي كامل ، لكن كريستيانو يفضل اللعب مع ابنه كرة السلة العادية ، والتي يمكن للكثيرين تحملها.

ما الرائع في طائرة كريستيانو رونالدو الخاصة؟ لا يوجد سوى 250 طائرة من هذا القبيل في العالم.

تعثر: ما الذي ينفق عليه الرياضيون ملايين الدولارات؟

هم أيضًا لا يستطيعون مقاومة نقاط ضعفهم.

أداء مذهل

تحلق طائرة Gulfstream G200 بسرعة 900 كيلومتر في الساعة. مع أربعة ركاب ، يمكن أن تغطي ما يصل إلى 6300 كيلومتر ، وهو ما يزيد عن موسكو إلى خاباروفسك أو إلى الكونغو. السعة القصوى 10 أشخاص. عندما لعب رونالدو مع ريال مدريد وتلقى مكالمة مع المنتخب الوطني ، كان يصطحب معه زملائه بشكل دوري في رحلات جوية: على سبيل المثال ، زميله بيبي.

ما الرائع في طائرة كريستيانو رونالدو الخاصة؟ لا يوجد سوى 250 طائرة من هذا القبيل في العالم.

عزيزي لا يعني الخير. 5 سيارات من مرآب لويس هاميلتون

نحدد ما هو موجود في مجموعة المتسابق ولماذا ندم على شراء سيارة فورد.

التفرد

لا يوجد سوى طائرات من هذا الطراز 250 قطعة في جميع أنحاء العالم. لكن لا يمكن الخلط بين طائرة رونالدو وطائرة أخرى: فمن السهل تمييزها عن طريق شعار العلامة التجارية CR7 على جلد جسم الطائرة. هناك أيضًا صورة ظلية للبرتغالي في وضع علامته التجارية: يستيقظ فيها ، ويحتفل بالأهداف.

ما الرائع في طائرة كريستيانو رونالدو الخاصة؟ لا يوجد سوى 250 طائرة من هذا القبيل في العالم.

سعر السؤال: كم هي صور كريستيانو رونالدو

أحد لاعبي كرة القدم الرئيسيين في العالم لا يدخر المال مقابل الأسلوب.

بمجرد تعرض طائرة رونالدو لحادث

في عام 2016 ، تعرضت طائرة كريستيانو عالية السرعة لحادث. حدث ذلك في برشلونة ، في مطار إلبرات. عند الهبوط ، لم يعمل جهاز الهبوط بشكل صحيح ، وانحرفت السفينة إلى جانبها. لقد تضررت ، ولكن ربما لم تكن حرجة. لا أحد على متن الطائرةعانى ، ورونالدو نفسه لم يكن على متن الطائرة في ذلك الوقت.

لاعب كرة قدم مؤخرًا في منزله في ماديرا ، البرتغال. في غضون ذلك ، استؤنفت تدريبات يوفنتوس ، وقد دعا النادي بالفعل أعضاء الفيلق إلى العودة إلى تورينو. ومع ذلك ، كانت هناك مشكلة: لقد علقت طائرة رجال الأعمال رونالدو في مدريد بسبب قيود الطيران. يجب أن يتعامل المهاجم مع هذا التعقيد في الأيام المقبلة.

***
ملاحظة. وفقًا للعديد من تقارير وسائل الإعلام الأوروبية ، عاد رونالدو بالفعل إلى تورين ، على الرغم من عدم وجود تأكيد رسمي حتى الآن.

#شيء_تك: Karmic Koben دراجة هوائية الكترونية تقود معك

المنشور السابق ماذا يحدث للجسم إذا كنت تأكل الزبدة بانتظام
القادم بوست سأكون ناجحًا إذا كنت نحيفًا. كيف تعيش راقصات الباليه المحترفات

Ronaldo takes fans on a tour of his house

What's so cool about Cristiano Ronaldo's private jet? There are only 250 such aircraft in the world.

At the end of 2015, Cristiano Ronaldo bought himself a Gulfstream G200 private jet. A business jet from the Israeli concern Israel Aircraft Industries cost the Portuguese € 19 million. Even at that time it was far from a new model, because the Gulfstream G200 was produced since 1999, but it is still very luxurious. Let's tell you what's special about it.

What's so cool about Cristiano Ronaldo's private jet? There are only 250 such aircraft in the world.

Ronaldo's girlfriend is pumping her legs and buttocks in self-isolation. Georgina is clearly not losing her shape

The footballer's companion shared the secret of her training on social networks.

Interior equipment

The interior is trimmed with leather and trimmed with precious woods ... There is a kitchen, microwave, refrigerator, wardrobe, telephone, fax, internet and private bathrooms for crew and passengers on board. And also a whole system of entertainment, but Cristiano prefers to play with his son regular table basketball, which many can afford.

What's so cool about Cristiano Ronaldo's private jet? There are only 250 such aircraft in the world.

Got blown: what are the athletes spending millions of dollars on?

They, too, cannot resist their weaknesses.

Impressive performance

The Gulfstream G200 jet flies at 900 kilometers per hour. With four passengers, it can cover up to 6,300 kilometers, which is more than from Moscow to Khabarovsk or to Congo. Maximum capacity is 10 people. When Ronaldo played for Real Madrid and received a call to the national team, he periodically took his colleagues with him on flights: for example, teammate Pepe.

What's so cool about Cristiano Ronaldo's private jet? There are only 250 such aircraft in the world.

Dear doesn't mean good. 5 cars from Lewis Hamilton's garage

We tell what is in the collection of the racer and why he regretted buying a Ford.

Uniqueness

There are only jets of this model 250 pieces in the world. But Ronaldo's plane cannot be confused with others: it is easy to distinguish it by the CR7 brand logo on the fuselage skin. There is also a silhouette of a Portuguese in his trademark pose: he gets up in it, celebrating goals.

What's so cool about Cristiano Ronaldo's private jet? There are only 250 such aircraft in the world.

The price of the question: how much are the images of Cristiano Ronaldo

One of the main football players in the world spares no money for style.

Once Ronaldo's plane had an accident

In 2016, Cristiano's high-speed jet had an accident. It happened in Barcelona, ​​at the El Prat airport. When landing, the landing gear did not work properly, and the vessel skewed to its side. It got damaged, but probably not critical. No one on boardsuffered, and Ronaldo himself was not on the plane then.

Recently, a football player is at home in Madeira, Portugal. In the meantime, Juventus' training resumes, and the club has already called on the legionnaires to return to Turin. However, there was a problem: Ronaldo's business jet got stuck in Madrid due to flight restrictions. The attacker must deal with this complexity in the coming days.

***
Note. According to several European media reports, Ronaldo has already returned to Turin, although there is no official confirmation yet.

The luxury way How Cristiano Ronaldo CR7 spends his BILLIONS

Previous Post What happens to the body if you regularly eat butter
Next Post I will be successful if I am thin. How professional ballerinas live