ما عدد السعرات الحرارية التي ينبغي عليك استهلاكها لفقدان الوزن؟

ماذا تأكل في الحرارة لتشعر بتحسن؟ توصيات التغذية

في الطقس الحار ، لا يرغب الكثيرون في تناول الأطعمة الثقيلة. يتجنب معظم الناس اللحوم والأطعمة الدهنية. تقول Arina Skoromnaya - إن كل هذا فسيولوجي تمامًا ، كما تقول Arina Skoromnaya - المقدمة التلفزيونية لعناوين اللياقة البدنية على قناة الجمعة ، ومدربة اللياقة البدنية وأخصائية التغذية والتغذية وضيف شرف المهرجان الدولي للرياضة وأنماط الحياة الصحية SN PRO EXPO FORUM.

ماذا تأكل عندما لا تشعر بالرغبة في الأكل؟

الجسم هو نظام ذاتي التنظيم ، ويعرف دائمًا ما هو الأفضل له. إذا شعرت أنك لا تريد أن تأكل ، فأنت لست بحاجة إلى اغتصابه والحصول على KBZHU. يمكن تضمين الأطعمة البديلة للحصول على السعر. على سبيل المثال ، تعتبر المأكولات البحرية والأسماك مصدرًا ممتازًا للبروتينات والدهون ، والتي يسهل تناولها في الحرارة.

يجب إعطاء أكبر قدر من التفضيل خلال هذه الفترة للفواكه والخضروات والأعشاب والتوت. نظرًا لأن هذه المنتجات ، بالإضافة إلى الخصائص المفيدة والموسمية ، تحتوي على رطوبة إضافية ، وهو أمر ضروري جدًا في الحرارة.

ماذا تأكل في الحرارة لتشعر بتحسن؟ توصيات التغذية

الصورة: istockphoto. com

السلطات هي الوجبة المثالية في الصيف. يمكن أن تكون متنوعة تمامًا ، بما في ذلك اللحوم. من الأسهل والأكثر متعة تناوله بهذه الطريقة. يمكن أن تكون السلطة مع البيض والمأكولات البحرية والدجاج ولحم البقر والمكسرات. أهم شيء هو كثرة الخضراوات والخضر.

ما هي أفضل المشروبات للشرب في الحرارة؟

تذكر أن أهم مشروب في الحرارة هو ماء الشرب النظيف! يجب شربه على الأقل من 1.5 إلى 2 لتر يوميًا.

ماذا تأكل في الحرارة لتشعر بتحسن؟ توصيات التغذية

خلاص الصيف: المشروبات التي تروي العطش حقًا في الحر

هناك خيارات أكثر إثارة للاهتمام في القائمة من الماء العادي.

في نفس الوقت ، من المهم أن نفهم أن وفرة المشروبات الباردة مع الثلج ، على العكس من ذلك ، يمكن أن تضعف عمليات الهضم. هذا ينطبق بشكل خاص على القهوة. إنه يخلق الوهم بإرواء العطش ، ولكن في الواقع ، على العكس من ذلك ، يزيل السوائل من الجسم إلى جانب المواد المفيدة. قد يكون المشروب باردًا ، لكن ليس مثلجًا. ومن الأفضل عمومًا ألا تشرب القهوة أكثر من مرة يوميًا. من الأفضل التخلص من العصائر والمشروبات الغازية السكرية تمامًا. إذا كنت تحب الفاكهة ، يمكنك شرب الماء المنقوع بالليمون أو عصائر الخضروات.

ماذا تأكل في الحرارة لتشعر بتحسن؟ توصيات التغذية

الصورة: istockphoto.com

وقت الاستقبال

بالإضافة إلى اختيار الأطعمة والمشروبات التي ترضيك ، من المهم أيضًا مراعاة وقت الاستقبال. يوصى بتناول الطعام في الأوقات الباردة. أي وجبة فطور مبكرة (الساعة 7 صباحًا) وغداء (الساعة 11:00) ، ثم استراحة طويلة وعشاء بعد الساعة 18:00. بهذه الطريقة لن تفرط في تحميل جسمك.

ماذا تأكل في الحرارة لتشعر بتحسن؟ توصيات التغذية

ماذا يحدث للجسم بعد صيام قصير المدى؟ رأي العلماء

في يوم بدون طعام ، لا يمكنك فقط إنقاص الوزن ، ولكن أيضًا إبطاء الشيخوخة.

المنتجات المثالية في الحرارة

  • تان أو عيران. لديهم محتوى منخفض من السعرات الحرارية ، يرضي تمامًا الشعور بالجوع وعلى أي حال ، تطهير الجسم ، وتحسين الهضم.
  • الكفير. يحتوي على الأحماض الأمينية الأساسية والكالسيوم والبوتاسيوم ، ويحسن الهضم ، ويرضي الجوع والعطش.
  • الموز. يحتوي على نسبة عالية من البوتاسيوم يساعد في دعم صحة القلب والأوعية الدموية. عظيم لإرضاء الجوع.
  • الحبوب. هذا مصدر للطاقة طوال اليوم ، بالإضافة إلى الفيتامينات والمعادن المفيدة.
  • المأكولات البحرية والأسماك. مصدر مثالي للدهون والبروتينات الصحية.

تأكد من الاستماع إلى جسدك وتتبع منطقه. لست مضطرًا لتناول الطعام بالقوة ، حتى لو كان لديك أهداف لبناء الشكل. سيتفاعل الجسم بالتأكيد مع هذا.

خبير التغذية د.محمد القضاة والحديث عن غذاء مرضى سرطان القولون 2/2/2015anb

المنشور السابق الإسبريسو والكابتشينو واللاتيه: كيف تختلف أنواع القهوة الأكثر شيوعًا
القادم بوست إرنستين شيبرد هي أقدم لاعبة كمال أجسام. الآن تبلغ من العمر 84 عامًا

What Will Happen If You Start Eating Oats Every Day

What's in the heat to make you feel better? Nutritionist recommendations

In hot weather, many do not want to eat heavy food. Most people avoid meat and fatty foods. All this is absolutely physiological, says Arina Skoromnaya - TV presenter of the fitness heading on Friday channel, fitness trainer, nutritionist-nutritionist and guest of honor of the International Festival of Sports and Healthy Lifestyle SN PRO EXPO FORUM.

What to eat when you don't feel like eating?

The body is a self-regulating system, and it always knows what is best for it. If you feel that you do not want to eat, then you do not need to rape him and get KBZHU. Alternative foods can be included to get the rate. For example, seafood and fish are an excellent source of proteins and fats, which are much easier to eat in the heat.

The greatest preference during this period should be given to fruits, vegetables, herbs, berries. Since these products, in addition to useful properties and seasonality, have additional moisture, which is so necessary in the heat.

What's in the heat to make you feel better? Nutritionist recommendations

Photo: istockphoto. com

Salads are the perfect summer meal. They can be completely varied, including with meat. It's much easier and more enjoyable to eat it this way. The salad can be with eggs, seafood, chicken, beef, nuts. The most important thing is a lot of vegetables and herbs.

What drinks are best for hot weather?

Remember that the most important drink in hot weather is clean drinking water! It should be drunk at least 1.5-2 liters a day.

What's in the heat to make you feel better? Nutritionist recommendations

Summer salvation: drinks that really quench thirst in the heat

There are more interesting options on the list than regular water.

At the same time, it is important to understand that an abundance of cold drinks with ice, on the contrary, can impair the digestive process. This is especially true for coffee. It creates the illusion of quenching thirst, but in fact, on the contrary, removes fluid from the body along with useful substances. The drink may be cool, but not icy. And it's generally better to drink coffee no more than once a day. It is better to eliminate carbonated sugary drinks and juices completely. If you feel like fruit, you can drink lemon-infused water or vegetable juices.

What's in the heat to make you feel better? Nutritionist recommendations

Photo: istockphoto.com

Time of reception

In addition to the choice of foods and drinks to your liking, it is also important to consider the time of reception. It is recommended to eat during cooler times. That is, an early breakfast (at 7 am) and lunch (at 11:00), then a big break and dinner after 18:00. This way you will not overload your body.

What's in the heat to make you feel better? Nutritionist recommendations

What happens to the body after a short-term fast? Scientists' opinion

In a day without food, you can not only lose weight, but also slow down aging.

Products that are ideal in the heat

  • Tan or Ayran. They have a low calorie content, perfectly satisfy hunger andanyway, cleanse the body, improve digestion.
  • Kefir. Contains essential amino acids, calcium, potassium, improves digestion, satisfies hunger and thirst.
  • Bananas. High in potassium helps support cardiovascular health. Great for satisfying hunger.
  • Cereals. This is an energy resource for the whole day, as well as useful vitamins and minerals.
  • Seafood and fish. Ideal source of healthy fats and protein.

Be sure to listen to your body and track its logic. You don't have to eat forcibly, even if you have form-building goals. The body will definitely react to this.

8 Habits That Will Make You Look and Feel Better | HUM Nutrition

Previous Post Espresso, cappuccino and latte: how the most popular types of coffee differ
Next Post Ernestine Shepard is the oldest female bodybuilder. Now she is 84 years old