د. فخري الفقي يكشف حقيقة ارتفاع سعر الدولار بسبب كورونا

ماذا سيحدث للسياحة بعد الوباء؟ إجابات الخبراء

بالطبع جلسنا بالفعل في المنزل وانتظرنا فتح الحدود وفرصة السفر مرة أخرى. في غضون ذلك ، نقضي بقية الأسبوع في عزلة ذاتية ، وتحدثنا مع مدير وكالة السفر Laguna Tour Dmitry Anpilogov حول ما ينتظرنا بعد نهاية الوباء وما الاتجاه الذي نختاره للرحلة الأولى بعد استراحة طويلة.

كيف تسير الأمور في قطاع السياحة الآن؟ يبدو أن ذوبان الجليد قادم.

لا توجد سياحة على هذا النحو الآن. منذ منتصف شهر مارس ، تم فرض حظر على أي نشاط لشركات السفر ، لذا فهي تنتظر عودة تدريجية. من الصعب القيام بأي تنبؤات في الوضع الحالي. في بعض الأماكن ، يكون الذوبان محسوسًا حقًا. في الواقع ، في جمهورية التشيك ، تمت إزالة جميع القيود بالفعل ، وبدأت الفنادق وشركات الطيران في العمل. كما تستعد تركيا بنشاط لبدء الموسم السياحي الذي يخططون له في يونيو. أما بالنسبة لروسيا ، فنحن الآن في المركز الثاني من حيث عدد الحالات. ما إذا كانت الدول الأخرى ستسمح للروس بالدخول هو سؤال كبير. وهل ستفرج علينا سلطاتنا إلى دول أخرى؟

ماذا سيحدث للسياحة بعد الوباء؟ إجابات الخبراء

الصورة: istockphoto.com

متطلبات جديدة للفحص

بعد الهجوم الإرهابي في 11 سبتمبر ، أدخلت جميع المطارات في العالم متطلبات صارمة وفحصًا شاملًا وحظرًا على إدخال مستلزمات وسوائل تجميل الأظافر إلى الصالون. لقد كان حداثة للناس ، ومع ذلك ، تحولت جميع المطارات في العالم إلى قواعد تشغيل جديدة. بسبب الوباء ، من المتوقع أيضًا حدوث تغييرات في المستقبل القريب. ربما ، سيتم إجراء اختبارات سريعة للعدوى.

هل نتوقع ارتفاع الأسعار بعد الجائحة؟

يؤكد الخبراء أنه ستكون هناك زيادات في الأسعار. أصبحت متطلبات الفنادق والمصحات أكثر صرامة. يحتاج الناس إلى السكن في غرف واحدة تلو الأخرى ، بحيث تكون الغرفة المجاورة فارغة. في المطاعم ، يجب أن يجلس شخص واحد فقط على طاولة ، ويلزم وجود تعقيم ونسبة عالية من الكلور في حمامات السباحة. وفي حالة الإصابة بالأمراض ، يتحول مرفق الإقامة إلى مرصد. السؤال الذي يطرح نفسه: كم يجب أن يكلف كل هذا؟ وهل سيرغب الناس في المخاطرة بصحتهم من أجل أموالهم؟

ماذا سيحدث للسياحة بعد الوباء؟ إجابات الخبراء

الصورة: istockphoto.com

ما الذي يجب أن يفعله أولئك الذين اشتروا جولات بالفعل؟

كان يتم حجز الصيف بنشاط كبير خلال أشهر الشتاء. أسعار جيدة ، ترقيات ، نظام الحجز المبكر نجح ، ثم حدث ما حدث. ونتيجة لذلك ، دفع السائحون أموالًا لمنظمي الرحلات السياحية ، وقاموا بدورهم بالدفع للأطراف المضيفة وشركات الطيران. لسوء الحظ ، ليس من الممكن استرداد الأموال بعد إلغاء الرحلة. العملاء لديهم الفرصة لاستخدام هذه الجولات نفسها بعد انتهاء الوباء أو إعادة حجزهم إلى وجهات جديدة.

ولكن هناك أيضًا لحظة إيجابية: أولئك الذين اشتروا جولات في الشتاء دفعوا أسعارًا مناسبة. ويتم الاحتفاظ بجميع أموال الشركات لدفع ثمن الجولات الأجنبية بالعملة الأجنبية. وفقًا لذلك ، ستكون الرحلة المستقبلية مربحة للغاية.لها.

شركات السفر تغلق؟

الآن ليس لوكالات السفر الحق في الإغلاق ، فقد تم فرض حظر على الإفلاس. منذ مارس / آذار ، أُجبرت العديد من الشركات على إجراء تحويلات مجانية. بالمناسبة ، تجدر الإشارة إلى أن الغالبية العظمى من السياح يتصرفون بتفاهم ، بل وحتى تعاطف.

ألا تستطيع البلدان فتح حدودها في عام 2020؟

تتصرف كل دولة بشكل مختلف في تعتمد على الموقف. اتضح أن هناك قطبين: هناك تلك الحالات التي تجاوزها فيروس كورونا أو كان لها عواقب قليلة ، وتلك التي عانت كثيرًا. كلاهما يخافان من بعضهما البعض. ومع ذلك ، تقول جمهورية التشيك والجبل الأسود وتركيا وإسبانيا إنها ستفتح حدودها في المستقبل القريب. بالطبع ، مع تدابير أمنية أكثر صرامة. لا تزال نوايا الآخرين غير معروفة.

ماذا سيحدث للسياحة بعد الوباء؟ إجابات الخبراء

الصورة: istockphoto.com

سيتم تمديد التأشيرات ؟

قالت العديد من الدول ، وخاصة من منطقة شنغن ، إنه بالنسبة للسائحين الذين أصدروا بالفعل تأشيرات ولم يتمكنوا من استخدامها ، سيتم تمديد الشروط للرحلة التالية. لكن هذا لا ينطبق على جميع البلدان. ​​

إلى أين سيطير الروس بعد عزل أنفسهم؟

بالطبع ، من المتوقع زيادة الحجوزات بعد فتح الحدود. سؤال آخر هو أن الكثيرين يفقدون بالفعل الدافع والرغبة في السفر ، لأن الأزمة الاقتصادية ليست بعيدة. ومن المحتمل جدًا ألا تكون السياحة الجماعية بهذه الضخامة.

ماذا سيحدث للسياحة بعد الوباء؟ إجابات الخبراء

إلى أين تتجه حتى يتم فتح الحدود؟ 13 فكرة للسفر في روسيا

في البحر أو في الجبال أو أبعد من ذلك - الأمر متروك لك.

تطوير السياحة الداخلية

حاليًا ، السياح يريدون الذهاب إلى أي مكان ، لكنهم الآن لا يستطيعون الذهاب إلى أي مكان. لذلك ، عندما يتم رفع القيود ، أولاً وقبل كل شيء ، سيبدأ تطوير السياحة الداخلية. أول من رفع القيود على السفر في جميع أنحاء البلاد. بادئ ذي بدء ، سيذهب الناس إلى ساحل البحر الأسود ، ثم إلى مناطق أخرى. دعنا نتعرف على شكل بلدنا الكبير.

قبل الشتاء والموجة الثانية.. كيف تقوي مناعتك ضد كورونا؟

المنشور السابق شاهد نهاية كأس العالم 2018: 5 أحداث تنتظرها بالفعل
القادم بوست إلى أين نذهب حتى تفتح الحدود؟ 13 فكرة للسفر في روسيا

How to restart tourism during a pandemic? | COVID-19 Special

What will happen to tourism after the pandemic? Expert answers

Of course, we have already sat at home and have been waiting for the opening of the borders and the opportunity to travel again. In the meantime, we spend the rest of the week in self-isolation, we talked with the director of the travel agency Laguna Tour Dmitry Anpilogov about what awaits us after the end of the pandemic and what direction to choose for the first trip after a long break.

How are things in the tourism sector now? It seems that a thaw is coming.

There is no tourism as such now. Since mid-March, a ban has been introduced on any activity of travel companies, so they are waiting for a gradual return. It is difficult to make any predictions in the current situation. In some places, the thaw is really felt. In the Czech Republic, in fact, all restrictions have already been removed, hotels and airlines are starting to work. Turkey is also actively preparing for the start of the tourist season, which they plan to start in June. As for Russia, we are now in second place in terms of the number of cases. Whether other countries will let Russians in is a big question. And will our authorities release us to other countries?

What will happen to tourism after the pandemic? Expert answers

Photo: istockphoto.com

New requirements for screening

After the terrorist attack on September 11, all airports in the world introduced stringent requirements, thorough screening and a ban on bringing manicure supplies and liquids into the salon. It was a novelty for people, nevertheless, all airports in the world have switched to new operating rules. Due to the pandemic, changes are also expected in the near future. Perhaps, quick tests for infection will be created.

Should we expect price increases after a pandemic?

Experts assure that there will be price increases. The requirements for hotels and sanatoriums have become stricter. People need to be populated into rooms one at a time, so that the neighboring one is empty. In restaurants, only one person should sit at the table, sanitization and high chlorine content in the pools are required. And in case of morbidity, the accommodation facility turns into an observatory. The question arises: how much should it all cost? And would people want to risk their health so much for their money?

What will happen to tourism after the pandemic? Expert answers

Photo: istockphoto.com

What should those who have already bought tours do?

Summer was very actively booked during the winter months. Good prices, promotions, early booking system worked, and then what happened happened. As a result, tourists paid money to tour operators, and they, in turn, paid to the host parties and airlines. Unfortunately, it is not yet possible to get a refund after the trip is canceled. Clients have the opportunity to use the same tours after the end of the pandemic or rebook them to new destinations.

But there is also a positive moment: those who bought tours in winter paid at a favorable rate. And all the funds of companies for paying for foreign tours are kept in foreign currency. Accordingly, the future trip will be much profitable.her.

Travel companies are closing?

Now travel agencies have no right to close, a moratorium on bankruptcy has been introduced. Since March, many of the companies have been forced to carry out transfers for free. By the way, it is worth noting that the vast majority of tourists behave with understanding, even sympathy.

Can countries not open their borders in 2020?

Each country acts differently in depending on the situation. It turns out that there are two poles: there are those states that the coronavirus has bypassed or with minimal consequences, and those that have suffered greatly. Both are afraid of each other. Nevertheless, the Czech Republic, Montenegro, Turkey and Spain say they will open their borders in the near future. Of course, with stricter security measures. The intentions of others are still unknown.

What will happen to tourism after the pandemic? Expert answers

Photo: istockphoto.com

Visas will be extended ?

Many countries, primarily from the Schengen area, said that for tourists who have already issued visas and could not use them, the terms will be extended for the next trip. But this does not apply to all countries.

Where will the Russians fly after self-isolation?

Of course, a surge in reservations is expected after the opening of the borders. Another question is that many are already losing their motivation and desire to travel, because the economic crisis is not far off. And it is quite possible that mass tourism will no longer be so massive.

What will happen to tourism after the pandemic? Expert answers

Where to go until the borders are opened? 13 ideas for traveling in Russia

At sea, in the mountains or beyond the extreme - it's up to you.

Development of domestic tourism

Currently, tourists they want to go anywhere, but now they cannot go anywhere. Therefore, when the restrictions are lifted, first of all, the development of domestic tourism will begin. The first to remove restrictions on travel around the country. First of all, people will go to the Black Sea coast, and then to other regions. Let's find out what our big country looks like.

Is it safe to travel? Travel experts answer your questions about the future of travel after COVID19

Previous Post Make it to the end of the 2018 World Cup: 5 events where you are already waiting
Next Post Where to go until the borders open? 13 ideas for traveling in Russia