أسرع 7 مباريات مصارعة في تاريخ الـ WWE هزمه في 3 ثواني !!

ماذا ترى؟ أفضل 5 أفلام عن الانتصارات الرياضية الأسطورية

قدم لنا العام الماضي الكثير من العروض الأولى للأفلام القيمة. ومن بين هذه الدراما الأكثر ربحًا في كرة السلة تتحرك لأعلى. ما زلنا نتذكر وجوه المتفرجين وهم يغادرون القاعات والدموع في عيونهم. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين استلهموا من تاريخ الأبطال ، استدعينا خمسة أفلام تستند إلى أحداث حقيقية حول انتصارات رياضية لا تصدق.

علي (2001 ، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية)

دراما رياضية قبل 18 عامًا مع ويل سميث في دور البطولة يكشف قصة الملاكم الأمريكي محمد علي. بسبب عدد لا يحصى من الانتصارات ، والميدالية الذهبية لدورة الألعاب الأولمبية 1960. جريء وواثق ، أعاد كتابة التاريخ للأمريكيين من أصل أفريقي في الرياضة ، ودافع عن المظلومين وحارب من أجل الحقوق المدنية.

المدرب كارتر (2005 ، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية ، ألمانيا)

بناء على قصة حقيقية ، الذي حدث في 1999 في ريتشموند. يمكن تغيير حياة الغيتو الأمريكي النموذجي ، كما أثبت المدرب كارتر ، الذي تمكن من أسر الشباب بلعبة كرة السلة. تعد مونولوجاته بمثابة تعليمات منفصلة يمكن للجميع التكيف معها مع حياتهم الخاصة.

Soul Surfer (2011 ، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية)

بالنسبة لأولئك الذين سئموا من الانجراف الثلجي ويريدون الانغماس في الصيف مرة أخرى ، - فيلم Soul Surfer. هذه ليست مجرد قصة ، ولكنها قصة ذاتية عن حياة راكبة الأمواج بيثاني هاميلتون ، التي فقدت ذراعها في سن 13 نتيجة لهجوم سمكة قرش. يدور الفيلم حول فتاة تحاول ، بعد صدمة نفسية وجسدية رهيبة ، أن تجد القوة للعودة إلى الرياضة التي كانت ولا تزال معنى حياتها. وأيضًا عن المحيط بالطبع.

السباق (2013 ، المملكة المتحدة ، ألمانيا ، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية)

تدور القصة التي شكلت أساس الفيلم على مدى ست سنوات. يعيش سائقان شابان ، جيمس هانت ونيكي لاودا ، من خلال السعي لتجاوز بعضهما البعض ، وبالطبع ، لاتخاذ الخطوة الأولى على منصة التتويج للفائزين بالفورمولا 1. من سينجح؟

Eddie Eagle (2016 ، المملكة المتحدة ، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية ، ألمانيا)

لقد فاتك الكثير إذا لم تشاهد فيلم مايكل إدواردز ، المعروف أيضًا باسم Eddie Eagle Edwards ، - الخاسر الأكثر نجاحًا في تاريخ الرياضة العالمية. مثله؟ لفهم ذلك ، يجب أن تشاهد فيلمًا ، وفي نفس الوقت تستلهم من قصة السيرة الذاتية لشخص لم يأخذه أحد على محمل الجد.

إذا كانت روحك تتطلب شيئًا جديدًا ، فلا تفوت العرض الأول لـ Creed-2 ، أحد أكثر الإصدارات الرياضية المتوقعة.

في وسط الحبكة تدور المواجهة بين الملاكمين فيكتور دراغو (ابن إيفان دراغو ، شخصية من الملحمة الأسطورية عن روكي) وأدونيس كريد. الموازنة بين الظروف الشخصية والقتال في الحلبة والدراما والتحدي وسيلفستر ستالون ودولف لوندغرين الذين ما زالوا عالقين. وعود بأن تكون صاخبًا!

في دور العرض اعتبارًا من 10 يناير.

مترجم | جميع كان يظن ان راندي اورتن يعتزل و لكن شاهد ماذا فعل ؟؟

المنشور السابق يوصي فريق التحرير بما يلي: 4 كتب عن الرياضة تستحق القراءة
القادم بوست أكثر من مجرد لعبة: الذهاب للهوكي مع ابننا

Top 5 Legendary Petr Cech Saves | Chelsea Tops

What to see? Top 5 films about legendary sports victories

Last year gave us a lot of worthwhile movie premieres. Among them is the highest-grossing basketball drama Moving Up. We still remember the faces of spectators leaving the halls with tears in their eyes. For those who are inspired by the history of champions, we recalled five real-life films about incredible sports victories.

Ali (2001, USA)

Sports drama 18 years ago with Will Smith in the title role reveals the story of the American boxer Mohammed Ali. On account of his countless number of victories, the gold medal of the 1960 Olympic Games. Bold and confident, he rewrote history for African Americans in sports, defended the oppressed and fought for civil rights.

Coach Carter (2005, USA, Germany)

Based on a true story , which took place in 1999 in Richmond. The life of a typical American ghetto can be changed, as Coach Carter proves, who manages to captivate young guys with basketball. His monologues are a separate instruction that everyone can adapt to their own life.

Soul Surfer (2011, USA)

For those who are tired of raking snow and want to plunge into summer again, - the film Soul Surfer. This is not just a story, but a biopic about the life of surfer Bethany Hamilton, who at the age of 13 lost her arm as a result of a shark attack. The film is about a girl who, after a terrible psychological and physical trauma, is trying to find the strength to return to the sport, which was and remains the meaning of her life. And also about the ocean, of course.

Race (2013, UK, Germany, USA)

The story that formed the basis of the film took place over six years. Two young drivers James Hunt and Niki Lauda live by striving to overtake each other and, of course, to take the very top step of the podium of Formula 1 winners. Who will succeed?

Eddie Eagle (2016, UK, USA, Germany)

You missed a lot if you haven't seen the movie about Michael Edwards, aka Eddie Eagle Edwards , - the most successful loser in the history of world sports. Like this? To understand, you need to watch a movie, and at the same time be inspired by the biographical story of a person whom no one took seriously.

If your soul requires something new, do not miss the premiere of Creed-2, one of the most anticipated sports releases.

In the center of the plot is the confrontation between boxers Victor Drago (son of Ivan Drago, a character from the legendary saga about Rocky) and Adonis Creed. Balancing personal circumstances and fighting in the ring, drama, challenge and Sylvester Stallone and Dolph Lundgren who are still hoo. Promises to be loud!

In theaters from January 10th.

The 5 Superstars who defeated Goldberg – 5 Things

Previous Post The editors recommend: 4 books about sports that are worth reading
Next Post More than just a game: going to hockey with our son