金曲31特輯 EP4『最佳國語男歌手獎』入圍者得獎預測分析 The 31th GMA:Best Male Vocalist (feat. Sudio Elva)【吉米哥聊音樂吧】

夏天要做什么?您不必离开屋子的活动清单

在长时间的自我隔离期间,在线格式已成为我们生活中不可或缺的一部分。而现在,当限制逐渐解除时,互联网上仍在举行大量活动。讲座,培训,现场信息广播-如果您真的不想离开房屋,那么所有这些仍然可以用于使周末多样化。

初学者Nike Running Stream

何时? 6月20日

耐克将在其官方VK社区上发布一系列常规直播节目。

与品牌的朋友,运动员和公众人物一起,您可以进行培训,探索创新并谈论体育的未来。

明天16:00开始首播。在其中,主持人承诺会与说唱艺术家Big Russian Boss诚实而有趣地谈论初学者的跑步。但这还不是全部!这样一来,您就不会忘了为何与广播,奥运冠军,俄罗斯国家田径队总教练,耐克跑步俱乐部教练尤里·博尔扎科夫斯基以及运动员和博主玛丽亚·马列谢娃(Maria Malysheva)会分享他们在培训和起步方面的专家见解。

夏天要做什么?您不必离开屋子的活动清单

喜欢跑步。

国际阿迪达斯瑜伽日

什么时候? 6月21日

夏天要做什么?您不必离开屋子的活动清单

图片:adidas Press Service

国际瑜伽日将在星期日举行。为此,阿迪达斯团队和体育工作室ZARYAD为所有人准备了一些在线活动。其中包括与工作室Ulyana Kondratenko的联合创始人进行一个小时的练习,以及制作轻巧冰沙弓的大师班,这将是夏季的绝佳早餐。为了准确设置当天的和谐节奏,该计划将在品牌大使Natalia Osmann的冥想和声音康复中结束。

您可以在Instagram上的@adidasrussia帐户中加入活动。所有活动将现场直播。从10:00开始,不要睡过头!

大脑与健身项目

理工博物馆和世界一流的健身连锁店已经联手,通过科学教育您,当然也一起锻炼。 Polytech的YouTube频道定期发布视频,其中包含许多人可能根本没有想到的有效练习和讲座。例如,您猜猜为什么运动员跳得更高,跑得更快吗?他们如何在比赛中创下新纪录?大脑与健身项目负责人将讲述我们身体无尽的能力和技术进步。

夏天要做什么?您不必离开屋子的活动清单

不仅女孩:5名有名的练习男人瑜伽

莎拉波娃和钢铁侠的前男友会遇到困难的体式。

国际奥林匹克日

什么时候? 23六月

世界各地的体育迷将在下周庆祝国际奥林匹克日。在线和离线活动都将在俄罗斯组织。奥林匹克委员会大楼附近将设有坡道,篮球场和滑板公园,在那里将举行小型比赛,国家队成员将参加比赛。

此外,在中华民国的官方网站上,将举行马拉松比赛,根据比赛的规则,冠军将回答现场观众的提问,参加训练和智力探索,并奖励最活跃的互联网用户。里约玛格丽塔·玛蒙(Rio Margarita Mamun)奥运会的获胜者将在Instagram上进行有关@Olympics和@Olympic_russia的在线培训。该课程将成为大规模国际行动的一部分,并将持续一整天。

夏天要做什么?您不必离开屋子的活动清单

业余时间听什么?刺激的有关体育运动和健康生活方式的播客

为每种口味选择情节并使其更响亮。

莫斯科季节进行锻炼和烹饪

莫斯科季节项目也不是远离在线趋势。每天,这些家伙都会在社交网络上向跟随者展示瑜伽练习,这将帮助他们保持良好状态并举办烹饪大师班。经验丰富的厨师,糕点厨师和博客作者成为主持人:安德烈·本比希(Andrey Bunbich),尤里·尼兹尼克(Yuri Knizhnik),叶卡捷琳娜·科科列娃(Ekaterina Kokoreva)和马克西姆·利西茨基(Maxim Lissitsky)。如果您长期以来一直想学习如何烹饪不寻常但不是很复杂的菜肴,那么现在该是尝试的时候了!

英语健康与安全课程

对于说英语的人来说,麻省理工学院和哈佛大学早在2012年就建立了一个平台,提供来自世界领先教育机构的在线课程。顺便说一句,还有一个“健康与安全”部分,您可以在其中找到与身心健康相关的程序,这是一种积极的生活方式。大多数课程都是绝对免费的,除非您想获得听众的证书-那么您必须支付49美元。

无上神帝1896-1967章 听书

以前的帖子 大码模特Nika Jimenez是足球迷。这是一个严肃的爱好
下一篇文章 医生应该受到尊重:身穿比基尼的图拉(Tula)护士已成为运动品牌的代名词

20 FUN SUMMER ACTIVITIES YOU MUST TRY

What to do in the summer? List of activities for which you don't have to leave the house in the heat

During the long period of self-isolation, the online format has become an integral part of our life. And now, when the restrictions are gradually being lifted, a huge number of events continue to be held on the Internet. Lectures, trainings, live information broadcasts - all of this can still be used to diversify the weekend if you don't want to leave the house in the heat at all. We'll tell you what internet activities await us in the near future.

Beginner Nike Running Stream

When? June 20

Nike is launching a series of regular live streams on its official VK community. Together with brand friends, athletes and public figures, you can train, explore innovations and talk about the future of sports.

The first broadcast starts tomorrow at 16:00. In it, the presenters promise to talk honestly and funny about running for beginners together with rap artist Big Russian Boss. But that's not all! So that, in a fit of jokes, you don't forget why you connected to the broadcast, the Olympic champion, head coach of the Russian national athletics team and Nike Run Club instructor Yuri Borzakovsky, as well as athlete and blogger Maria Malysheva will share their expert opinion on trainings and starts.

What to do in the summer? List of activities for which you don't have to leave the house in the heat

Enjoy running. How to make the first start comfortable for a beginner

Life hacks from an experienced athlete to teach you how to enjoy running.

International adidas Yoga Day

When? June 21

What to do in the summer? List of activities for which you don't have to leave the house in the heat

Photo: adidas Press Service

International Yoga Day will take place on Sunday. In honor of this, the adidas team and the sports studio ZARYAD have prepared several online activities for everyone. These will include an hour-long practice with the co-founder of the studio Ulyana Kondratenko and a master class on making a light smoothie bow, which will be a great breakfast in the summer. And in order to precisely set a harmonious rhythm for the day, the program will end with meditation and sound healing with brand ambassador Natalya Osmann.

You can join the event on your @adidasrussia Instagram account. All events will take place live. Start at 10:00, don't oversleep!

Brain & fitness project

The Polytechnic Museum and the World Class fitness chain have teamed up to educate you about sports from a scientific point of view and, of course, work out together. The Polytech's YouTube channel regularly publishes videos with effective exercises and lectures on topics that many of us probably did not even think about. For example, have you guessed why athletes jump higher and run faster? How do they manage to set new records in competitions? Brain & fitness project leaders will tell about the endless abilities of our body and technological progress.

What to do in the summer? List of activities for which you don't have to leave the house in the heat

Not only girls: 5 famous men who practice yoga

Ex-boyfriend Sharapova and Iron Man can take difficult asanas.

International Olympic Day

When? 23 June

Sports fans around the world will celebrate International Olympic Day next week. Both online and offline activities will be organized in Russia. There will be ramps, a basketball court and a skate park near the building of the Olympic Committee, where mini-contests with the participation of members of the national team will be held. And on the official website of the ROC, a marathon will take place, according to the rules of which champions will answer questions from viewers live, take part in training and an intellectual quest, and will also award the most active Internet users.

In addition, a professional gymnast and the winner of the Games in Rio Margarita Mamun will conduct an online training session on @Olympics and @Olympic_russia on Instagram. The lesson will become part of a large-scale international action that will continue throughout the day. Every hour, athletes from different countries will go live and show viewers basic exercises to keep fit.

What to do in the summer? List of activities for which you don't have to leave the house in the heat

What to listen to in your spare time ? Motivating podcasts about sports and healthy lifestyle

Choose episodes for every taste and make it louder.

Exercise and cooking with Moscow seasons

Moscow Seasons project is also not stayed away from the trend online. Every day, the guys show their followers on social networks yoga exercises that will help them stay in good shape, and hold culinary master classes. Experienced chefs, pastry chefs and bloggers become their hosts: Andrey Bunbich, Yuri Knizhnik, Ekaterina Kokoreva and Maxim Lissitsky. If you have long wanted to learn how to cook unusual, but not very complicated dishes, then now is the time to try!

Health & Safety courses in English

For confident English speakers, MIT and Harvard University back in 2012 founded a platform with online courses from the world's leading educational institutions. By the way, there is also a section Health & Safety, where you can find programs in areas related to physical and mental health, an active lifestyle. Most of the courses are completely free, unless you want to get a certificate of the listener - then you will have to pay $ 49.

28 WOMEN'S HACKS THAT WILL SURPRISE YOU

Previous Post Plus-size model Nika Jimenez is a football fan. And this is a serious hobby
Next Post Doctors deserve respect: a Tula nurse in a bikini has become the face of a sports brand