Lecture 10 : المبيدات مخاطرها والاستخدامات الآمنة لها / Dr. Sameer Bsharat

ماذا تفعل في الصيف؟ قائمة بالأنشطة التي لا يتعين عليك مغادرة المنزل من أجلها في الحرارة

خلال الفترة الطويلة من العزلة الذاتية ، أصبح التنسيق عبر الإنترنت جزءًا لا يتجزأ من حياتنا. والآن ، عندما يتم رفع القيود تدريجياً ، يستمر عقد عدد كبير من الأحداث على الإنترنت. المحاضرات والدورات التدريبية وبث المعلومات الحية - كل هذا لا يزال من الممكن استخدامه لتنويع عطلة نهاية الأسبوع إذا كنت لا ترغب في مغادرة المنزل في الحر على الإطلاق. سنخبرك ما هي أنشطة الإنترنت التي تنتظرنا في المستقبل القريب.

Beginner Nike Running Stream

متى؟ 20 يونيو

تطلق Nike سلسلة من البث المباشر المنتظم على مجتمع VK الرسمي. جنبًا إلى جنب مع أصدقاء العلامة التجارية والرياضيين والشخصيات العامة ، يمكنك التدريب واستكشاف الابتكارات والتحدث عن مستقبل الرياضة.

يبدأ البث الأول غدًا في الساعة 16:00. في ذلك ، يعد المضيفون بالتحدث بصدق ومضحك عن الجري للمبتدئين مع فنان الراب Big Russian Boss. لكن هذا ليس كل شيء! لذلك ، في نوبة من النكات ، لا تنسى سبب اتصالك بالبث ، سيشارك البطل الأولمبي ، والمدرب الرئيسي للفريق الوطني الروسي لألعاب القوى ومدرب Nike Run Club ، يوري بورزاكوفسكي ، بالإضافة إلى الرياضية والمدونة ماريا ماليشيفا ، رأيهم الخبير حول التدريب والبدء.

ماذا تفعل في الصيف؟ قائمة بالأنشطة التي لا يتعين عليك مغادرة المنزل من أجلها في الحرارة

استمتع بالجري. كيف تجعل البداية مريحة للمبتدئين

خارقة للحياة من رياضي متمرس سيعلمك كيفية الاستمتاع بالجري.

يوم اليوغا الدولي في adidas

متى؟ 21 يونيو

ماذا تفعل في الصيف؟ قائمة بالأنشطة التي لا يتعين عليك مغادرة المنزل من أجلها في الحرارة

الصورة: adidas Press Service

سيقام يوم اليوجا العالمي يوم الأحد. تكريما لهذا ، أعد فريق adidas واستوديو الرياضة ZARYAD العديد من الأنشطة عبر الإنترنت للجميع. سيشمل ذلك تدريبًا لمدة ساعة مع المؤسس المشارك للاستوديو Ulyana Kondratenko وفصلًا رئيسيًا حول صنع قوس خفيف ، والذي سيكون وجبة فطور رائعة في الصيف. ومن أجل تحديد إيقاع متناغم لهذا اليوم بدقة ، سينتهي البرنامج بالتأمل والشفاء الصوتي مع سفيرة العلامة التجارية ناتاليا أوسمان.

يمكنك الانضمام إلى الحدث على حساب adidasrussia @ على Instagram. ستقام جميع الأحداث مباشرة. ابدأ الساعة 10:00 ، لا تفرط في النوم!

مشروع الدماغ واللياقة البدنية

تعاون متحف البوليتكنيك وسلسلة اللياقة العالمية لتثقيفك حول الرياضة علميًا وبالطبع ممارسة التمارين معًا. تنشر قناة Polytech على YouTube بانتظام مقاطع فيديو مع تمارين ومحاضرات فعالة حول مواضيع ربما لم يفكر بها الكثير منا. على سبيل المثال ، هل خمنت لماذا يقفز الرياضيون أعلى ويركضون أسرع؟ كيف تمكنوا من وضع أرقام قياسية جديدة في المسابقات؟ سيخبر قادة مشروع الدماغ واللياقة البدنية عن القدرات اللانهائية لجسمنا والتقدم التكنولوجي.

ماذا تفعل في الصيف؟ قائمة بالأنشطة التي لا يتعين عليك مغادرة المنزل من أجلها في الحرارة

ليست الفتيات فقط: 5 رجال مشهورون يمارسون الرياضة اليوغا

يمكن للصديق السابق لشارابوفا والرجل الحديدي أن يأخذ الوضعيات الصعبة.

اليوم الأولمبي الدولي

متى؟ 23 June

سيحتفل عشاق الرياضة من جميع أنحاء العالم باليوم الأولمبي العالمي الأسبوع المقبل. سيتم تنظيم كل من الأنشطة عبر الإنترنت وغير المتصلة في روسيا. ستكون هناك منحدرات وملعب كرة سلة ومنتزه تزلج بالقرب من مبنى اللجنة الأولمبية ، حيث ستقام مسابقات مصغرة بمشاركة أعضاء المنتخب الوطني. وعلى الموقع الرسمي لجمهورية الصين ، سيقام ماراثون ، وفقًا للقواعد التي سيجيب الأبطال على أسئلة المشاهدين مباشرة ، ويشاركون في التدريب والبحث الفكري ، وأيضًا تكريم مستخدمي الإنترنت الأكثر نشاطًا.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لاعب جمباز محترف وسيجري الفائز في دورة الألعاب في ريو مارغريتا مامون جلسة تدريبية عبر الإنترنت علىOlympics وOlympic_russia على Instagram. سيصبح الدرس جزءًا من عمل دولي واسع النطاق سيستمر طوال اليوم. كل ساعة ، سيبدأ الرياضيون من مختلف البلدان بثًا مباشرًا ويعرضون للمشاهدين تمارين أساسية للحفاظ على لياقتهم.

ماذا تفعل في الصيف؟ قائمة بالأنشطة التي لا يتعين عليك مغادرة المنزل من أجلها في الحرارة

ما يجب الاستماع إليه في أوقات فراغك ؟ تحفيز ملفات البودكاست حول الرياضة ونمط الحياة الصحي

اختر حلقات تناسب كل ذوق واجعلها أعلى صوتًا.

ممارسة التمارين والطهي مع مواسم موسكو

مشروع مواسم موسكو ليس كذلك ابتعدت عن الاتجاه على الإنترنت. كل يوم ، يُظهر الرجال أتباعهم على الشبكات الاجتماعية تمارين اليوغا التي ستساعدهم على البقاء في حالة جيدة ، وعقد دروس الطهي الرئيسية يصبح الطهاة ذوو الخبرة وطهاة المعجنات والمدونون مضيفيهم: أندري بونبيتش ويوري كنيجنيك وإيكاترينا كوكوريفا وماكسيم ليسيتسكي. إذا كنت ترغب منذ فترة طويلة في تعلم كيفية طهي أطباق غير عادية ولكنها ليست معقدة للغاية ، فقد حان الوقت الآن لتجربتها!

دورات الصحة والسلامة باللغة الإنجليزية

بالنسبة لمتحدثي اللغة الإنجليزية الواثقين ، أسس معهد ماساتشوستس للتكنولوجيا وجامعة هارفارد في عام 2012 نظامًا أساسيًا به دورات عبر الإنترنت من المؤسسات التعليمية الرائدة في العالم. بالمناسبة ، يوجد أيضًا قسم للصحة والسلامة حيث يمكنك العثور على برامج في المجالات المتعلقة بالصحة البدنية والعقلية ونمط الحياة النشط. معظم الدورات مجانية تمامًا ، إلا إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على شهادة مستمع - فعليك أن تدفع 49 دولارًا.

اللقاء الثالث عشر (مراجعة) لمقرر الاتجاهات الحديثة الفصل الثاني 1441هـ

المنشور السابق عارضة الأزياء نيكا خيمينيز هي من مشجعي كرة القدم. وهذه هواية جادة
القادم بوست يستحق الأطباء الاحترام: أصبحت ممرضة تولا بالبيكيني وجه علامة تجارية رياضية

20 FUN SUMMER ACTIVITIES YOU MUST TRY

What to do in the summer? List of activities for which you don't have to leave the house in the heat

During the long period of self-isolation, the online format has become an integral part of our life. And now, when the restrictions are gradually being lifted, a huge number of events continue to be held on the Internet. Lectures, trainings, live information broadcasts - all of this can still be used to diversify the weekend if you don't want to leave the house in the heat at all. We'll tell you what internet activities await us in the near future.

Beginner Nike Running Stream

When? June 20

Nike is launching a series of regular live streams on its official VK community. Together with brand friends, athletes and public figures, you can train, explore innovations and talk about the future of sports.

The first broadcast starts tomorrow at 16:00. In it, the presenters promise to talk honestly and funny about running for beginners together with rap artist Big Russian Boss. But that's not all! So that, in a fit of jokes, you don't forget why you connected to the broadcast, the Olympic champion, head coach of the Russian national athletics team and Nike Run Club instructor Yuri Borzakovsky, as well as athlete and blogger Maria Malysheva will share their expert opinion on trainings and starts.

What to do in the summer? List of activities for which you don't have to leave the house in the heat

Enjoy running. How to make the first start comfortable for a beginner

Life hacks from an experienced athlete to teach you how to enjoy running.

International adidas Yoga Day

When? June 21

What to do in the summer? List of activities for which you don't have to leave the house in the heat

Photo: adidas Press Service

International Yoga Day will take place on Sunday. In honor of this, the adidas team and the sports studio ZARYAD have prepared several online activities for everyone. These will include an hour-long practice with the co-founder of the studio Ulyana Kondratenko and a master class on making a light smoothie bow, which will be a great breakfast in the summer. And in order to precisely set a harmonious rhythm for the day, the program will end with meditation and sound healing with brand ambassador Natalya Osmann.

You can join the event on your @adidasrussia Instagram account. All events will take place live. Start at 10:00, don't oversleep!

Brain & fitness project

The Polytechnic Museum and the World Class fitness chain have teamed up to educate you about sports from a scientific point of view and, of course, work out together. The Polytech's YouTube channel regularly publishes videos with effective exercises and lectures on topics that many of us probably did not even think about. For example, have you guessed why athletes jump higher and run faster? How do they manage to set new records in competitions? Brain & fitness project leaders will tell about the endless abilities of our body and technological progress.

What to do in the summer? List of activities for which you don't have to leave the house in the heat

Not only girls: 5 famous men who practice yoga

Ex-boyfriend Sharapova and Iron Man can take difficult asanas.

International Olympic Day

When? 23 June

Sports fans around the world will celebrate International Olympic Day next week. Both online and offline activities will be organized in Russia. There will be ramps, a basketball court and a skate park near the building of the Olympic Committee, where mini-contests with the participation of members of the national team will be held. And on the official website of the ROC, a marathon will take place, according to the rules of which champions will answer questions from viewers live, take part in training and an intellectual quest, and will also award the most active Internet users.

In addition, a professional gymnast and the winner of the Games in Rio Margarita Mamun will conduct an online training session on @Olympics and @Olympic_russia on Instagram. The lesson will become part of a large-scale international action that will continue throughout the day. Every hour, athletes from different countries will go live and show viewers basic exercises to keep fit.

What to do in the summer? List of activities for which you don't have to leave the house in the heat

What to listen to in your spare time ? Motivating podcasts about sports and healthy lifestyle

Choose episodes for every taste and make it louder.

Exercise and cooking with Moscow seasons

Moscow Seasons project is also not stayed away from the trend online. Every day, the guys show their followers on social networks yoga exercises that will help them stay in good shape, and hold culinary master classes. Experienced chefs, pastry chefs and bloggers become their hosts: Andrey Bunbich, Yuri Knizhnik, Ekaterina Kokoreva and Maxim Lissitsky. If you have long wanted to learn how to cook unusual, but not very complicated dishes, then now is the time to try!

Health & Safety courses in English

For confident English speakers, MIT and Harvard University back in 2012 founded a platform with online courses from the world's leading educational institutions. By the way, there is also a section Health & Safety, where you can find programs in areas related to physical and mental health, an active lifestyle. Most of the courses are completely free, unless you want to get a certificate of the listener - then you will have to pay $ 49.

28 WOMEN'S HACKS THAT WILL SURPRISE YOU

Previous Post Plus-size model Nika Jimenez is a football fan. And this is a serious hobby
Next Post Doctors deserve respect: a Tula nurse in a bikini has become the face of a sports brand