أمراض سببها قلة النوم

ما هي مخاطر قلة النوم؟ يجيب علم النفس

يعد الأرق واضطرابات النوم وببساطة عدم وجود وقت كافٍ للنوم مشكلة شائعة في المجتمع الحديث. ما هي المخاطر التي يتعرض لها جسمك ، كما تقول الطبيبة أوستيو بولو ، أخصائية علم النوم في عيادة أوستيو بولو ، وطبيبة الأعصاب أولغا إيفانوفنا بيغاشيفا .

يشعر كل شخص تقريبًا في اليوم التالي بعد ليلة بلا نوم بالتعب وانخفاض المزاج وخفة الحركة و السرعة وخاصة الذاكرة والتركيز. إذا لم تظهر هذه المشاعر ، فأنت محظوظ حقًا.

يواجه الأشخاص الذين يقومون بعمل شاق معظم المشاكل. يمكن أن يستعيد رافع الأثقال أدائه خلال 4 ساعات من النوم ، ولا ينبغي للاعب الشطرنج أن يلعب أي لعبة على الإطلاق إذا كان ينام بشكل سيئ أو قليل.

ما هي مخاطر قلة النوم؟ يجيب علم النفس

الصورة: istockphoto.com

ما هي اضطرابات النوم التي تعتمد عليها

الضغط الانقباضي يعتمد على مدة النوم. من السهل تحديد احتمال خطر الإصابة بأمراض القلب والأوعية الدموية وارتفاع ضغط الدم.

يمكن أن يكون الأرق من ثلاثة أنواع :

  • تحدث اضطرابات النوم لدى الأشخاص من مختلف المهن والأعمار. تم العثور على البروفات الأولى للأرق في سن المدرسة. بالنسبة للرياضيين المحترفين ، غالبًا ما تحدث اضطرابات النوم عند ممثلي الرياضات الجمالية ، ثم عند الاحتكاك ، وغالبًا ما تحدث عند الرياضيين الفريقين ورماة السهام ، وكذلك في سائقي سيارات السباق أو لاعبي التنس.

    تحدث اضطرابات النوم بشكل أقل تكرارًا في أولئك الذين يواجهون مستويات عالية من المخاطر ، مثل متسلقي الصخور. يمكن تفسير هذه الحقيقة من خلال حقيقة أن الأشخاص الذين يمارسون الرياضات الخطرة يعيشون بوعي ويراقبون أنفسهم ومواعيد نومهم. في الرياضات التي تتطلب الاحتكاك الجسدي ، تؤثر الأحمال العالية مع إجهاد المجال النفسي والعاطفي من خلال إطلاق الكورتيزول سلبًا على النوم.

    ما هي مخاطر قلة النوم؟ يجيب علم النفس

    الصورة: istockphoto.com

    ما يؤثر على جودة النوم

    تعتمد المناعة والذاكرة على نوعية النوم. في الحلم يستعيد الجسد. في المرحلة البطيئة ، وهذا هو النوم الأعمق في الثلث الأول من الليل ، يتم إفراز الهرمون الموجه للجسد - هرمون النمو مع النشاط الابتنائي ، والذي يتجلى في تحسين وظائف الجسم البروتينية. يتبع النوم العميق النوم السريع. غالبًا ما توجد وفرة من الأحلام الحية والحيوية مع الأرق. هو الأكثر صعوبة لمن يغمرهم القلق ، وفي هذه الحالة يصبح من الصعب النوم. مع الاكتئاب ، يلاحظ الاستيقاظ المبكر.

    ماذا يحدث من قلة النوم

    إذا لم تنم في الليل وأثناء اليوم التالي ، فلن يحدث شيء مميز ، بشرط أن يكون النوم بعد ذلك كافياًدقيق ومنتظم. يستخدم هذا النهج أحيانًا في علاج الأشخاص المصابين بالاكتئاب الخفيف. تسمى هذه التقنية بالحرمان من النوم وتسمح لك بالحصول على مزيد من النوم بعد تخطي ليلة. ولكن إذا كانت هذه الانتهاكات طويلة ومنتظمة ، علاوة على ذلك ، مصحوبة بصعوبة في التنفس ، تحدث متلازمة التمثيل الغذائي. في هذه الحالة ، يمكن مقارنة نوم الشخص بعمل عامل منجم في منجم للتغلب على اضطرابات الجهاز التنفسي. في الصباح ، قد يرتفع ضغط الدم ، على مر السنين ، تزداد مقاومة الأنسجة للأنسولين ، وهناك خطر الإصابة بداء السكري والسمنة وتصلب الشرايين المبكر. لتصحيح الموقف ، يتم استخدام علاج ضغط المجرى الهوائي الإيجابي المستمر في إحداث ضغط إيجابي ثابت في الجهاز التنفسي العلوي ، مما يمنع جدران البلعوم من الانهيار أثناء النوم.

    إذا اضطر الشخص إلى العمل بشكل مكثف وعدم النوم لعدة ليال ، في حالات نادرة ، يتم إجراء عملية واحدة معممة نوبة تشنجية لا تتكرر بعد ذلك. هناك مرض خطير في agrypnia - الأرق المؤلم. في الأساس ، يعاني مرضى الاضطرابات العقلية والمرضى الذين يعانون من إدمان الكحول في المرحلة الأخيرة من هذا المرض. يمكن حساب مدة هذا الأرق بالأيام - تظهر الهلوسة والمخاوف والكوابيس والأفكار الوهمية وفقدان الاتصال بالواقع.

    ما هي مخاطر قلة النوم؟ يجيب علم النفس

    الصورة: istockphoto .com

    ماذا يحدث إذا بقيت مستيقظًا لعدة أيام؟

    ينتمي سجل الأرق إلى راند جاردنر ، الذي ظل مستيقظًا لمدة 264 ساعة و 30 دقيقة ، أي 11 يومًا. بعد عام 1963 ، عندما أدت هذه التجربة إلى ضرر عقلي شديد للموضوع ، تم حظر مثل هذه الاختبارات.

    تحتاج الخلايا العصبية إلى النوم ، ويجب على الدماغ تحرير نفسه من النفايات ، وتجميع الناقلات العصبية ، ووضع خطة عمل للمستقبل ، وتذكر الصور يوم. يحتاج الجسم إلى الراحة. لقد ثبت أن حالات السرطان أكثر شيوعًا بين المضيفات والممرضات الذين يعملون في نوبات ليلية.

    يوم بلا نوم. الشعور بالتوتر والعصبية والقلق. التعب الجسدي والعقلي في فترة ما بعد الظهر. بإفراز هرمونات التوتر ، وخاصة الكورتيزول ، يمكن أن يرتفع ضغط الدم. تبقى الكفاءة.

    يومين بلا نوم. ضعف تركيز الانتباه ، والتعب الجسدي والعقلي الملحوظ. يحدث استنزاف في وسطاء الجهاز العصبي المركزي.

    ما هي مخاطر قلة النوم؟ يجيب علم النفس

    الصورة: istockphoto.com

    ثلاثة أيام بدون نوم. ضعف محتمل في الذاكرة ، شعور في المكان والزمان ، هلوسة. في هذه المرحلة ، يمكن عكس التغييرات أثناء النوم لمدة 24 ساعة. ومع ذلك ، قد يكون من الصعب النوم. انخفاض معدل الأيض الأساسي.

    أربعة أيام بدون نوم. ربما يحدث خلل في الأعضاء الداخليةتفاقم القرحة الهضمية أو أمراض القلب. المقاطعات في معالجة النبضات الحساسة ، بالإضافة إلى الهلوسة ، قد تظهر أفكار وهمية تتطلب تصحيحًا طبيًا عاجلاً.

    خمسة أيام بلا نوم. هناك انتهاك لتبادل النواقل العصبية في المناطق الجدارية والزمانية والجبهة ، الاتصالات داخل المخ تضيع. في هذه المرحلة ، قد تكون التغييرات لا رجعة فيها. ضعف الكلام ، لا يتعرف الشخص على صورة شيء ما ويمكنه أن يأخذ إشارة طريق لشخص ما ، تتأثر جميع أنواع الذاكرة والتفكير.

    يحتاج كل شخص إلى نوم عالي الجودة وكافٍ وكافٍ. طبيب النوم مسؤول عن تشخيص الاضطرابات وعلاجها. من الضروري تحديد التشخيص الصحيح وإجراء دراسة كاملة وبدء العلاج في الوقت المحدد.

    ما هي مخاطر قلة النوم؟ يجيب علم النفس

    لا وقت للنوم: 7 أشخاص رائعين يتبعون روتينًا يوميًا غير معتاد

    كم من الوقت يستغرق النوم لصنع التاريخ؟

    ما هي مخاطر قلة النوم؟ يجيب علم النفس

    5 أطعمة غير متوقعة تجعلك نعسان

    ما الذي يجب استبعاده من نظامك الغذائي إذا شعرت بالنعاس بعد العشاء؟

    ما هي مخاطر قلة النوم؟ يجيب علم النفس

    ماذا يحدث إذا مارست 100 تمرين ضغط كل يوم؟

    التحدي الذي يحل محل صالة الألعاب الرياضية الخاصة بك. تجربة Sam Stryker الشخصية.

    الأرق و اضطراب النوم لفترات مستمرة يصبح مشكلة صحية لابد من معالجتها

    المنشور السابق سباق الدراجات الجليدية. لم يغادر الجميع جبل الجحيم
    القادم بوست صباح الاثنين: أحداث الصيف لا ينبغي تفويتها

Survival of the Fittest (or just the most rested) | Professor Adrian Williams | TEDxMoorgate

What is the risk of lack of sleep? Somnologist answers

Insomnia, sleep disturbances, and simply not having enough time to get to bed are a common problem in modern society. What is the risk for your body, says the doctor Osteo Polu Сlinic somnologist, neurologist Olga Ivanovna Begasheva .

Almost every person the next day after a sleepless night feels tired, decreased mood, agility and speed, and especially memory and concentration. If these feelings do not arise, you are really lucky.

People who do hard work experience the most problems. A weightlifter can regain his performance in 4 hours of sleep, and a chess player shouldn't play a game at all if he slept poorly or little.

What is the risk of lack of sleep? Somnologist answers

Photo: istockphoto.com

What sleep disorders depend on

Systolic pressure depends on the duration of sleep. It is easy to determine the likelihood of the risk of cardiovascular disease and high blood pressure.

Insomnia can be of three types :

  • Sleep disorders occur in people of different professions and ages. The first rehearsals of insomnia are found at school age. As for professional athletes, most often sleep disturbances occur in representatives of aesthetic sports, then in contact ones, less often in team athletes and archers, as well as in race car drivers or tennis players.

    those who face high levels of risk, such as rock climbers. This fact can be explained by the fact that people involved in dangerous sports live consciously, monitor themselves and their sleep schedule. In contact sports, high loads with overstrain of the psycho-emotional sphere through the release of cortisol negatively affect sleep.

    What is the risk of lack of sleep? Somnologist answers

    Photo: istockphoto.com

    What affects the quality of sleep

    Immunity and memory depend on the quality of sleep. In a dream, the body is restored. In the slow stage, and this is the deepest sleep in the first third of the night, somatotropic hormone is released - growth hormone with anabolic activity, which is manifested in the improvement of the protein-synthetic functions of the body. Deep sleep is followed by rapid sleep. An abundance of vivid and vivid dreams is often found with insomnia. It is most difficult for those overwhelmed by anxiety, in which case it becomes difficult to fall asleep. With depression, early awakenings are noted.

    What happens from lack of sleep

    If you have not managed to sleep at night and during the next day, nothing special will happen, provided that sleep after this is sufficientaccurate and regular. This approach is sometimes used in the treatment of people with mild depression. This technique is called sleep deprivation (sleep deprivation) and allows you to get more sleep after you skip a night. But if such violations are of a long and regular nature and, moreover, are accompanied by difficulty in breathing, metabolic syndrome occurs. In this case, a person's sleep can be compared to the labor of a miner in a mine to overcome respiratory disorders. In the morning, blood pressure may rise, over the years, tissue resistance to insulin increases, there is a risk of diabetes mellitus, obesity and early vascular atherosclerosis are formed. To correct the situation, CPAP therapy is used to create constant positive pressure in the upper respiratory tract, which prevents the walls of the pharynx from collapsing during sleep.

    If a person is forced to work intensively and not sleep for several nights, in rare cases, a single generalized convulsive seizure, which then does not recur. There is a serious illness called agrypnia - painful insomnia. Basically, patients with mental disorders and patients with alcoholism in the last stage suffer from this disease. The duration of such insomnia can be counted in days - hallucinations, fears, nightmares, delusional ideas appear, connection with reality is lost.

    What is the risk of lack of sleep? Somnologist answers

    Photo: istockphoto .com

    What happens if you stay awake for several days?

    The record for insomnia belongs to Rand Gardner, who was awake for 264 hours and 30 minutes, which is 11 days. After 1963, when this experiment led to severe mental damage to the subject, such tests were forbidden.

    Nerve cells need sleep, the brain must free itself of waste products, accumulate neurotransmitters, develop a plan of action for the future, remember images day. The body needs rest. It has been proven that among flight attendants and nurses working on night shifts, cases of cancer are more common.

    Day without sleep. Feeling of tension, nervousness, anxiety. Physical and mental fatigue in the afternoon. Due to the release of stress hormones, mainly cortisol, blood pressure can rise. Efficiency remains.

    Two days without sleep. Impaired concentration of attention, marked physical and mental fatigue. Depletion of central nervous system mediators occurs.

    What is the risk of lack of sleep? Somnologist answers

    Photo: istockphoto.com

    Three days without sleep. Possible memory impairment, feeling in space and time, hallucinations. At this stage, changes during a 24-hour sleep can be reversible. However, over-excitement can be difficult to fall asleep. Basal metabolic rate decreases.

    Four days without sleep. Internal organs malfunction, maybeexacerbate peptic ulcer or heart disease. Interruptions in the processing of sensitive impulses, in addition to hallucinations, delusional ideas may arise that require urgent medical correction.

    Five days without sleep. There is a violation of the exchange of neurotransmitters in the parietal, temporal and frontal areas, intracerebral connections go astray. At this stage, the changes may be irreversible. Speech is impaired, a person does not recognize the image of an object and can take a road sign for a person, all types of memory and thinking are affected.

    Every person needs high-quality, full and sufficient sleep. A somnologist is responsible for the diagnosis and treatment of disorders. It is necessary to establish the correct diagnosis, conduct a full study and start treatment on time.

    What is the risk of lack of sleep? Somnologist answers

    No time for sleep: 7 great people with an unusual daily routine

    How much sleep does it take to make history?

    What is the risk of lack of sleep? Somnologist answers

    5 unexpected foods that make you drowsy

    What to exclude from your diet if you feel sleepy after dinner?

    What is the risk of lack of sleep? Somnologist answers

    What happens if you do 100 push-ups every day?

    The challenge that replaces your gym. Sam Stryker's personal experience.

    AS Research & Development Update, Part 1

    Previous Post Glacier bike race. Not everyone has left Hell's Mountain
    Next Post Monday morning: summer events not to be missed