12 أمر يخبره البراز عن صحتك

ما هو اللاصق وكيف يمكن أن يساعد الجسم؟

الشريط هو شريط مرن يشبه اللاصق. كان يستخدم في الأصل لتخفيف آلام العضلات والتشنجات والتورم. أصبح التسجيل الآن شائعًا بين أولئك الذين يفقدون الوزن. شرائط متعددة الألوان تناسب الجسم بإحكام وتبدأ عمليات حرق الدهون. بالاقتران مع التدريب ، يصبح اللاصق فقدانًا صحيًا للوزن وله نتائج طويلة المدى.

كيف تم اختراع الشريط؟

تم إنشاء رسم الخرائط بواسطة طبيب أمريكي من أصل ياباني كينزو كاسي. كانت والدته مريضه الأول. استخدمت Kase الشريط الرياضي (الجص الصلب) لتخفيف الألم في مفاصل معصمها. ومع ذلك ، فإن الإجراء أدى فقط إلى تفاقم حالة المريض. أدرك كينزو كاسي أنه من الضروري تطوير رقعة لا تضغط على المنطقة المتضررة ، بل على العكس تحفز حركة السوائل تحت الجلد.

بعد ست سنوات من التجارب السريرية ، قدم Kase شريط الحركة الأصلي في أولمبياد سيول عام 1988. ثم خرج فريق الكرة الطائرة النسائي الياباني ليلعب بشرائط خاصة على الجسم. كان المجتمع العالمي مهتمًا على الفور بتقنية Kenzo Kase ، وانتشرت أشرطة الحركة الخاصة به أولاً في جميع أنحاء الولايات المتحدة ، ثم عبر أوروبا وروسيا.

ما هو اللاصق وكيف يمكن أن يساعد الجسم؟

الصورة: istockphoto .com

لماذا تعمل؟

قال طبيب الأعصاب والطبيب الرياضي أنطون إيبيفانوف على قناته على YouTube إنه تم نشره في عام 2019 بحث ضخم حول التسجيل. أثبتت التجارب السريرية أن هذا الشريط يعمل على آلام الرقبة والظهر وأسفل الظهر ، ولكن على المدى القصير مثل العديد من الأدوية. لا يكون للشريط تأثير إلا عند استخدامه بشكل صحيح ، ولن يكون للشريط الحركي أي تأثير على العضلات السليمة.

يتكون الجلد من العديد من المستقبلات التي تنقل المعلومات إلى الجهاز العصبي حول مكان وجود الجسم ، ودرجة الحرارة حوله ، والعضلات التي يجب إجهادها إلخ بسبب الإصابات ، لا يستطيع الجلد أداء العمل بكفاءة ، مما يعني أن الجهاز العصبي يتلقى بيانات مشوهة. نتيجة لذلك ، نجد صعوبة في التحرك.

يتم توزيع الطبقة اللاصقة على الشريط على شكل موجات بحيث يكون الضغط على الجلد غير متساو. هذا ينظم تدفق النبضات العصبية ويطبيع وظيفة العضلات.

ما هو اللاصق وكيف يمكن أن يساعد الجسم؟

الجري اختياري. لماذا يعتبر المشي مفيدًا للصحة وإنقاص الوزن

اكتشف علماء من الولايات المتحدة هذا في عام 2016. اليوم نظريتهم لها مؤيدون كثيرون.

ما هي الأشرطة؟

الأشرطة تخفف التورم وتزيل الألم بعد الإصابات. يمكن استخدامها أيضًا للتحكم في الموقف. لن يسمح لك الشريط اللاصق جيدًا بالجلوس في وضع مريح ولكنه خاطئ للعمود الفقري. وظيفة أخرى لهذه التقنية هي تخفيف التشنج. يمكنك زيادة أو تقليل قوة العضلات. وأثناء الحمل ، يحل اللاصق محل الأدوية غير المرغوب فيها.

يتم وضع الرياضيين على أشرطة الحركة بعد تمزق الأربطة والعمليات الجراحية ، حتى يخضعوا لإعادة التأهيل بشكل أفضل. ومع ذلك ، فإن مثل هذه الوظائفالأداة لا تحل محل الفقرات ولا تساعد في الالتهاب ولا تتخلص من الجنف (انحناء العمود الفقري).

ما هو اللاصق وكيف يمكن أن يساعد الجسم؟

الصورة: istockphoto.com

كيفية إنقاص الوزن بالشريط اللاصق؟

يعمل الشريط اللاصق على تحسين عمليات التمثيل الغذائي والتدفق الليمفاوي (ينظف الليمف الجسم من السموم والسموم ، ويعزز حرق الدهون). إذا كان لديك بطن رخو وعلامات تمدد بعد فقدان الوزن أو الولادة بسرعة ، فيمكن أن تساعدك البقع متعددة الألوان. يتم شد الجلد الناتج عن هذا الإجراء والحصول على مظهر صحي.

ما هو اللاصق وكيف يمكن أن يساعد الجسم؟

مثبت علميًا. هل من الممكن إنقاص الوزن في 10 دقائق من الركض في اليوم

اكتشف العلماء مدى قلة النشاط البدني الذي يؤثر على الجسم.

تعزز الأشرطة تأثير التدليك المضاد للسيلوليت بسبب التأثيرات الإضافية على الجلد. ترتفع وتتكون مساحة حيث يمكن للسائل أن يتحرك بحرية. يترك الماء الزائد ويخلص الجسم من نواتج الركود والتعفن. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تعمل الأشرطة على تحسين تأثير الضغط والشد للجلد أثناء الحركة. أنت تفعل الأشياء المعتادة والموجزات تعمل.

ما هو اللاصق وكيف يمكن أن يساعد الجسم؟

الصورة: istockphoto.com

كيف يتم تطبيق الأشرطة بشكل صحيح؟

يمكن أن يكون الشريط غير متماثل أو حتى يصل إلى ملليمتر. سيتم نصح أحد التطبيقات المختصة من قبل متخصص ، لذلك لا داعي للتركيز على الصور الجميلة على الشبكة. إذا قررت لصق الشريط بنفسك ، فاقرأ التعليمات الموجودة على العبوة بعناية. فيما يلي بعض نصائح الاستخدام العامة.

  • تحضير الجلد. قبل وضع الشريط اللاصق ، تحتاج إلى تطهير المنطقة بالكحول أو بسائل خاص وتجفيفها وحلق الشعر الزائد.
  • اختيار النظام. استشر متخصصًا أو تعلم كيفية تطبيق الأشرطة لتحقيق النتائج. يمكن لصق الأشرطة على الفخذين والذراعين والساقين وحتى الوجه ، لذا فإن اختيار التقنية يستحق الاهتمام.
  • وضع الشريط. ضع رقعة ملونة في اتجاه العضلات والأوتار. بعد إزالة ورق الدعم ، ضع نهاية الشريط على الجلد دون شد وقم بتمرير يدك برفق بطول الشريط. تأكد من عدم وجود تجاعيد. باستخدام شريط kinesio ، يمكنك المشي لمدة 3-5 أيام والاستحمام والسباحة في المسبح. يجب ألا تستمر الدورة العامة لفقدان الوزن أكثر من شهر.

كيف تتخلص من دهون البطن في ليلة واحدة

المنشور السابق أسلوب الثمانينيات: ما ارتدوه في الألعاب الأولمبية الصيفية في موسكو
القادم بوست لماذا الجري في الشارع أفضل من الركض في المضمار؟ رأي المدرب

Understanding the Benefits of Kinesio Tape

What is taping and how can it help the body?

Tape is an elastic tape similar to an adhesive plaster. It was originally used to relieve muscle pain, spasms and swelling. Now taping is popular among those who lose weight. Multi-colored ribbons fit tightly to the body and start the fat burning processes. In combination with training, taping becomes healthy weight loss and has long-term results.

How did you come up with taping?

Kinesotaping was founded by an American doctor of Japanese origin Kenzo Kase. His mother was his first patient. Kase used athletic tape (hard plaster) to relieve pain in her wrist joints. However, the procedure only worsened the patient's condition. Kenzo Kase realized that it was necessary to develop a patch that would not squeeze the damaged area, but, on the contrary, stimulate the movement of subcutaneous fluids.

After six years of clinical trials, Kase introduced the original kinesio tape at the 1988 Seoul Olympics. Then the Japanese women's volleyball team came out to play with special ribbons on the body. The world community was immediately interested in Kenzo Kase's technique, and his kinesotapes spread first across the United States, then across Europe and Russia.

What is taping and how can it help the body?

Photo: istockphoto .com

Why does it work?

Neurologist and sports doctor Anton Epifanov on his YouTube channel said that in 2019 it was published huge research on taping. Clinical trials have proven that this tape works for neck, back and lower back pain, but in the short term, like many drugs. The tape has an effect only when used correctly, kinesio tape will have no effect on a healthy muscle.

The skin consists of many receptors that transmit information to the nervous system about where our body is located, what is the temperature around, which muscles need to be strained etc. Due to injuries, the skin cannot perform work efficiently, which means that the nervous system receives distorted data. As a result, we find it difficult to move.

The adhesive layer on the tape is distributed in the form of waves so that the pressure on the skin is uneven. This regulates the flow of nerve impulses and normalizes muscle function.

What is taping and how can it help the body?

Running is optional. Why walking is beneficial for health and weight loss

Scientists from the United States discovered this back in 2016. Today their theory has many supporters.

What are tapes for?

Tapes relieve swelling and relieve pain after injuries. They can also be used to control posture. A well-glued tape will not allow you to sit in a position that is comfortable but wrong for the spine. Another function of the technique is to relieve spasm. You can increase or decrease muscle tone. And during pregnancy, taping replaces unwanted medications.

Sportsmen are put on kinesotapes after rupture of ligaments and operations, so that they can better undergo rehabilitation. However, such insThe tool does not replace the vertebrae, does not help with inflammation and does not even out scoliosis (curvature of the spine).

What is taping and how can it help the body?

Photo: istockphoto.com

How to lose weight with taping?

Taping improves metabolic processes and lymph flow (lymph cleanses the body of toxins and toxins, promotes fat burning). If you have a loose belly, stretch marks after a quick weight loss or childbirth, then multi-colored patches can help you. The skin from this procedure is tightened and takes on a healthy look.

What is taping and how can it help the body?

Proven by science. Is it possible to lose weight in 10 minutes of jogging a day

Scientists have found out how little physical activity affects the body.

Tapes enhance the effect of anti-cellulite massage due to additional effects on the skin. It rises and a space is formed where the liquid can freely move. Excess water leaves and rid the body of stagnation and decay products. In addition, tapes enhance the compressing and stretching effect of the skin as you move. You do your daily routine and feeds work.

What is taping and how can it help the body?

Photo: istockphoto.com

How to apply the tapes correctly?

Taping can be asymmetrical or even up to a millimeter. A competent application will be advised by a specialist, so you do not need to focus on beautiful photos on the network. If you decide to stick the tape yourself, then carefully read the instructions on the package. Here are some general usage tips.

  • Preparing the skin. Before applying the tape, you need to disinfect the area with alcohol or a special liquid, dry and shave off excess hair.
  • Choice of Scheme. Consult with a professional or learn how to apply tapes to achieve results. The tapes can be glued to the hips, arms, legs, even the face, so the choice of technique is worth paying attention to.
  • Applying tape. Apply a colored patch in the direction of the muscles and tendons. After removing the backing paper, apply the end of the tape to the skin without tension and gently run your hand along the length of the strip. Make sure there are no creases. With kinesio tape, you can walk for 3-5 days, take a shower and swim in the pool. The general course of weight loss should not last more than a month.

SCAM or SCIENCE? Kinesio Tape reviewed by Doctor

Previous Post 80s style: what they wore at the Summer Olympics in Moscow
Next Post Why is it better to run on the street than on the track? Coach opinion