كيفية استخدام ديتوكس بطريقة صحيحه لإنقاص الوزن || رولا عبد الرحمن

ما هو الديتوكس ولماذا تحتاجه؟

تزداد شعبية برامج التخلص من السموم يوميًا على الإنترنت. إنقاص الوزن في عدد قياسي من الأيام ، لتطهير جسمك من السموم والسموم - حسنًا ، ربما يبدو الأمر مغريًا حقًا. تمكنا من التحدث مع أخصائية التغذية رقم 1 في روسيا ، وفقًا لمجلة Forbes ، رئيسة شركة Royal Diet Margarita Koroleva وطرحنا عليها الأسئلة الأكثر شيوعًا حول برامج التخلص من السموم التي يمكن أن نجدها على الويب. p>

ما هو الديتوكس ولماذا تحتاجه؟

الوجبة الملكية الأولى ومذكرات الوجبة الغذائية

الصورة: البطولة

- تعتمد جميع برامج التخلص من السموم على مبدأ التغذية الجزئية. لماذا تحظى التغذية الجزئية بشعبية كبيرة وكيف تساعد في بدء عملية التطهير؟
مارغريتا كوروليفا: يحفز الانقسام وتكرار التغذية حركة الأمعاء تمامًا ، مما يؤدي إلى حدوث تحسن في جميع عمليات التمثيل الغذائي ، بما في ذلك عدد عمليات إزالة المواد الضارة من أجسامنا. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن التمعج المتزايد لا يسمح للسموم التي تأتي مع بعض المنتجات الضارة بالبقاء. يتم إجراء تنقية أعمق بواسطة المواد الفعالة في دورات التخلص من السموم لدينا.

نظام الأكل في يوم الصيام:

7: 00-7: 30 - عصير ؛ 9: 00-9: 30 - وجبة خفيفة ؛
11: 00-12: 00 - حساء ؛
13: 00-14: 00 - عصائر ؛
15: 00-16: 00 - عصير ؛
17: 00-18: 00 - سلطة ؛
19: 00-20: 00 - عصير.

- ما المكونات التي يمكنك تسميتها عالمية؟

  • ثمار الحمضيات - تحتوي على تركيبة غنية بالفيتامينات وهي من بين الرواد في محتوى فيتامين سي. ولديها ما يكفي من الألياف لبدء عملية الهضم بنشاط.
  • غالبًا ما يستخدم الكرفس في برامج التخلص من السموم لدينا نظرًا لاحتوائه على مجموعة فيتامينات A و E و K و B ، فضلاً عن الكمية العالية من العناصر النزرة. يحتوي على كمية كبيرة من مضادات الأكسدة التي تعزز وظائف التنظيف الطبيعية للجسم ، بالإضافة إلى بعض المواد التي لها تأثير إيجابي على لزوجة الدم.
  • التفاح الأخضر ، الذي يحتوي على كمية كبيرة من مواد البكتين ، التي تتواجد في الأمعاء ، تزيل السموم الضارة من الجسم تمامًا.
ما هو الديتوكس ولماذا تحتاجه؟

الوجبة الأولى. عصير الليمون والبرتقال والزنجبيل والفيزاليس. ينشط ويقوي!

الصورة: البطولة

- ما هي الأهداف التي يحددها عادة الأشخاص الذين يطلبون التخلص من السموم ومقدارها أيام برنامج التخلص من السموم هو الأمثل لتحقيق كل هدف من الأهداف؟
- كقاعدة عامة ، الأشخاص الذين يطلبون برنامج التخلص من السموم لديهم عدة أهداف - لتقليل الوزن وتنظيف الجسم بشكل طبيعي. في الوقت نفسه ، من المهم أن نفهم أنه لفقدان الوزن ، هناك حاجة إلى تغذية مناسبة لفترة أطول ، والتي نبلغ عنها دائمًا قبل وصف البرنامج. في هذه الحالة ، سيكون من الأفضل قضاء بعض الوقت في البدايةبرنامج سعرات حرارية محدودة ، والتخلص من السموم في النهاية أو في المنتصف. إذا لم يكن الشخص قلقًا بشأن زيادة الوزن وكان الهدف هو التطهير فقط ، فلا يمكنك التخلص من السموم إلا من خلال الدخول الصحيح والخروج منه.

- الوجبة الأولى عبارة عن عصير معصور على البارد ، أليس من الخطير على المعدة أن تشرب العصير على معدة فارغة؟
- يمكن أن يؤدي استخدام العصائر على معدة فارغة على المدى الطويل إلى مشاكل في المعدة. إذا لم تكن هناك مشاكل في الجهاز الهضمي ، فيمكن تجربة برنامج التخلص من السموم بأمان. من بين موانع استخدام العصائر أي أمراض التهابية في المعدة والأمعاء ، خاصة في المرحلة الحادة.

ما هو الديتوكس ولماذا تحتاجه؟

وجبة خفيفة مسائية - سلطة مع صلصة التوت ووجبة يومية - عصير حليب اللوز. دسمة وصحية.

الصورة: البطولة

- غالبًا ما تستخدم الأطعمة الخارقة في وصفاتك (الشيا وحليب اللوز ، إلخ. ). ما هو سوبرفوود؟ وما مدى فاعليتها حقًا؟
- الأطعمة الخارقة تشمل الأطعمة التي تحتوي على أكبر قدر من المغذيات العضلية - الفيتامينات ومضادات الأكسدة. يُعد تناول الأطعمة الفائقة كل يوم أمرًا ذا مصداقية لتحسين الرفاهية والحيوية والرفاهية العامة. تحتوي كل عصائرنا تقريبًا على أحد هذه المنتجات ، وهذا هو نجاح البرنامج بأكمله. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، هناك أطعمة خارقة في برامج إنقاص الوزن ، فهي تساعد على استعادة الخفة بسرعة وتسريع عملية التمثيل الغذائي في المراحل المبكرة. بفضل هذه المنتجات ، نحقق تركيبة جيدة من الفيتامينات حتى في أقل برامج السعرات الحرارية.

خلال البرنامج الذي اختبرته ، تمكنت من تذوق مجموعة متنوعة من المأكولات الحية. تشمل أهم المكونات التي أستخدمها لصنع طبق لذيذ وصحي ما يلي:

بذور الشيا (يتم دمجها بشكل مثالي مع حليب جوز الهند واللوز ، وتشبه العصيدة في تناسق طعمها غير المعتاد) ،

المكسرات (إضافة لذيذة وممتعة للوجبة ، والأهم من ذلك - أنها أغنى مصدر للبروتين والدهون النباتية) ،

التوت والفواكه الطازجة ( العصائر والعصائر الحلوة هي حبي الأكبر ، فهي تشبه زبادي الفاكهة في التناسق ، لكنها لا تحتوي على سكريات إضافية ، مما يعني أنها صحية أكثر) ،

حليب اللوز (جربت هذا لأول مرة طعام خارق وأضيفه الآن في كل مكان ، حتى في القهوة).

- برنامج التخلص من السموم الذي مررت به لا يشمل فقط العصائر والعصائر ، ولكن الحساء والوجبات الخفيفة. لماذا قررت تنويع البرنامج الكلاسيكي وما هو أهم ما يميز هذا النهج تحديدًا؟
- لا يمكن لجميع الأشخاص تحمل العصائر فقط جيدًا. يعاني البعض من مشاكل صحية محدودة ، والبعض الآخر ببساطة لا يحبون مثل هذا الطعام. نحن مستعدون دائمًا لتقديم العديد من البرامج للاختيار من بينها. بالإضافة إلى استخدام أطباق من المأكولات الحية ، الموضوعمع الحد الأدنى من المعالجة الحرارية واحتوائها على مكونات نباتية حصرية يعزز فقط تأثير التطهير بسبب الكمية الكبيرة من الألياف المتضمنة فيها. وبالطبع تحتوي أطباقنا على الحد الأقصى من الفيتامينات والعناصر الغذائية.

- ما الذي لا يجب فعله مطلقًا عند التحول إلى طعام التخلص من السموم؟
- عند إجراء التخلص من السموم ، نوصي بالتخلي عن اللحوم والأسماك والبيض ومنتجات الألبان. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، هو بطلان الكحول بشكل قاطع. إذا أهملت هذه القواعد ، فقد يضيع تأثير برامج التطهير تمامًا.

خلال الدورة التي استمرت ثلاثة أيام ، تمكنت من خسارة 1.5 كجم. للوهلة الأولى ، هذا ليس كثيرًا وليس قليلاً ، لكن إذا تحدثنا عن البرنامج ككل ، فإن الحالة العامة للجسم قد تحسنت بشكل ملحوظ. أصبح من السهل الاستيقاظ في الصباح.

- كم كيلوغرامًا يمكن أن تفقده في الأسبوع دون الإضرار بالجسم؟
- دائمًا ما يكون معدل فقدان الوزن فرديًا. يعتمد ذلك على مقدار وزن الجسم الأولي ، وكمية السوائل الزائدة ، ودرجة النشاط وعدد خلايا العضلات ، والخصائص الهرمونية. عادةً ما يكون متوسط ​​فقدان الوزن أسبوعيًا في حدود 4-6٪.

ما هو الديتوكس ولماذا تحتاجه؟

مجموعة البقالة ليوم واحد. كل يوم في الساعة 6:30 جاءني ساعي أحضر البرنامج ليوم واحد. يتم تخزين جميع المنتجات لمدة 36 ساعة.

الصورة: البطولة

أهم 5 نصائح من مارغريتا كوروليفا ، والتي ستساعد في تعزيز تأثير برنامج التخلص من السموم.

1. اشرب الكثير من الماء. إذا لم تكن هناك مشاكل في الجهاز القلبي الوعائي والكلى ، يوصى بشرب ما لا يقل عن لترين من الماء يومياً ، ومعظمها يجب أن تشرب في الصباح ، ولا تترك أكثر من كأسين في المساء.

2. احصل على قسط كافٍ من النوم. النوم الصحي والكافي يسمح لجميع خلايا الجسم بالراحة ، لأن نشاط معظمها ينخفض ​​في هذا الوقت. في حالة اضطراب النوم أو قلة النوم المزمنة ، تحدث عمليات مرضية يمكن أن تقلل من الدفاع المناعي للجسم ، وتزيد من التوتر العصبي ، وتزيد من مخاطر الإصابة بأمراض القلب والأوعية الدموية ، وكذلك تبطئ عملية التمثيل الغذائي ، مما يؤدي إلى زيادة الوزن الزائد.

3. البداية الصحيحة. التحضير للتخلص من السموم هو التقليل التدريجي للسعرات الحرارية وتجنب معظم الأطعمة غير الصحية. خلال آخر يومين إلى ثلاثة أيام قبل البرنامج ، يمكنك اتباع قائمة الطعام النباتي. يتيح لك هذا النهج تحضير الجهاز الهضمي لتغيير النظام الغذائي ونقل برنامج التطهير بشكل مثالي.

4. إتمام ناجح. الخروج من التخلص من السموم يشبه الاستعداد لذلك. من الضروري زيادة محتوى السعرات الحرارية تدريجياً في الطعام وإدخال أطعمة مثل اللحوم والأسماك والبيض تدريجياً في النظام الغذائي. نظرًا لأن جميع أعضاء الجهاز الهضمي أثناء البرنامج كانت في حالة nالصويا ، يمكن أن يؤثر الحمل القوي والحاد عليها سلبًا حتى تطور الأمراض الالتهابية.

5. حلو دون الإضرار بالشكل. يمكنك تحلية الطبق بالفواكه المجففة المتوفرة ، مثل المشمش المجفف أو الخوخ المجفف ، بالإضافة إلى ملعقة من العسل أو شراب القيقب.

١٠٥- ديتوكس المعادن الثقيلة/ الطرق الامنة لتنظيف الجسم من تسمم المعادن

المنشور السابق مجموعة المبتدئين: السرعة القصوى للتشغيل المثالي
القادم بوست مدخل للفتيات فقط: ميزات الرياضة الحضرية للمرأة

The Benefits of Detoxing

What is detox and why do you need it?

Every day detox programs are gaining popularity on the Internet. To lose weight in a record number of days, to cleanse your body of toxins and toxins - well, perhaps it really sounds tempting. We were able to talk with the # 1 nutritionist in Russia, according to Forbes magazine, the head of the Royal Diet company Margarita Koroleva and ask her the most common questions about detox programs that we could find on the Web. p>

What is detox and why do you need it?

Royal Ration First Meal and Meal Diary

Photo: Championship

- All detox programs are based on the principle of fractional nutrition. Why is fractional nutrition so popular and how does it help to start the cleansing process?
Margarita Koroleva: Fractionality and frequency of nutrition perfectly stimulates intestinal motility, due to which there is an improvement in all metabolic processes, including the number of processes for removing harmful substances from our body. In addition, increased peristalsis does not allow toxins that come along with some harmful products to linger. A deeper purification is carried out by the active substances in our detox courses.

Scheme of eating on a fasting day:

7: 00-7: 30 - juice;
9: 00-9: 30 - snack;
11: 00-12: 00 - soup;
13: 00-14: 00 - smoothies;
15: 00-16: 00 - juice;
17: 00-18: 00 - salad;
19: 00-20: 00 - juice.

- What ingredients can you call universal?

  • Citrus fruits - contain a rich multivitamin composition and are among the leaders in the content of vitamin C. They have enough fiber to actively start digestion.
  • Celery is often used in our detox programs due to its content of vitamins A, E, K and B group, as well as its high amount of trace elements. Contains a large amount of antioxidants that enhance the body's natural cleaning functions, as well as certain substances that have a positive effect on blood viscosity.
  • Green apple , which contains a large amount of pectin substances, which, being in the intestines, perfectly draw out harmful toxins from the body.
What is detox and why do you need it?

First meal. Juice based on lemon, orange, ginger and physalis. Invigorates and tones up!

Photo: Championship

- What goals are usually set by people who order detox and how much days of detox program is optimal for achieving each of the goals?
- As a rule, people ordering a detox program have several goals - to reduce weight and naturally cleanse the body. At the same time, it is important to understand that for weight loss, longer proper nutrition is needed, which we always inform about before prescribing the program. In this case, it would be best to first spend some time ona limited calorie program, and detox at the end or in the middle. If a person is not worried about being overweight and the goal is only to cleanse, you can only do a detox with the right entry and exit from it.

- The first meal is cold-pressed juice, is it dangerous for the stomach to drink juice on an empty stomach?
- Long-term use of juices on an empty stomach can lead to stomach problems. If there are no problems with the gastrointestinal tract, then the detox program can be safely tried. Among the contraindications to the use of juices are any inflammatory diseases of the stomach and intestines, especially in the acute stage.

What is detox and why do you need it?

Evening snack - salad with raspberry sauce and a daily meal - an almond milk smoothie. Hearty and healthy.

Photo: Championship

- In your recipes you often use superfoods (chia, almond milk, etc. ). What is superfood? And how useful is it really?
- Superfoods are foods that contain the maximum amount of myuronutrients - vitamins and antioxidants. Eating superfoods every day is credible for improving well-being, vitality and overall well-being. Almost every one of our juices contains one of these products, and this is the success of the entire program. In addition, there are superfoods in weight loss programs, they help to quickly restore lightness and accelerate metabolism in the early stages. Thanks to such products, we achieve a good vitamin composition even in the lowest calorie programs.

During the program that I tested, I was able to taste a variety of live cuisine. My top ingredients for creating a tasty and healthy dish include:

Chia seeds (ideally combined with coconut and almond milk, they resemble porridge in consistency with a very unusual taste),

nuts (a tasty and pleasant addition to the meal, and most importantly - it is the richest source of protein and vegetable fats),

fresh berries and fruits ( sweet smoothies and juices are my greatest love, they resemble fruit yogurt in consistency, but they do not contain additional sugars, which means they are much healthier),

almond milk (I tried this for the first time superfood and now I add it everywhere, even in coffee).

- The detox program I went through includes not only juices and smoothies, but soups and snacks. Why did you decide to diversify the classic program and what is the highlight of this particular approach?
- Not all people can tolerate only juices well. Some have limiting health problems, and some simply do not really like such food. We are always ready to provide several programs to choose from. In addition, the use of dishes from live cuisine, subjectwith minimal heat treatment and containing exclusively plant components only enhances the effect of cleansing due to the large amount of fiber included in them. And, of course, our dishes contain a maximum of vitamins and nutrients.

- What absolutely should not be done when switching to detox food?
- When carrying out detox, we recommend giving up meat, fish, eggs and dairy products. In addition, alcohol is categorically contraindicated. If you neglect these rules, the effect of the cleansing programs can be completely lost.

During the course of the three-day course, I managed to lose 1.5 kg. At first glance, this is not a lot and not a little, but if we talk about the program as a whole, then the general condition of the body has noticeably improved. It became easier to wake up in the morning.

- How many kilograms per week can you lose without harming the body?
- The figure of weight loss is always individual. It depends on the amount of the initial body weight, on the amount of excess fluid, the degree of activity and the number of muscle cells, hormonal characteristics. Typically, the average weight loss per week is in the range of 4-6%.

What is detox and why do you need it?

Grocery pack for one day. Every day at 6:30 a courier came to me and brought the program for a day. All products are stored for 36 hours.

Photo: Championship

Top 5 tips from Margarita Koroleva, which will help to strengthen the effect of the detox program.

1. Drink plenty of water. In the absence of problems from the cardiovascular system and kidneys, it is recommended to drink at least two liters of water per day, and most of it should be drunk in the morning, leaving no more than two glasses for the evening.

2. Get enough sleep. A healthy and adequate sleep allows all the cells of our body to rest, as the activity of most of them decreases at this time. In case of sleep disturbance or chronic lack of sleep, pathological processes occur that can reduce the immune defense of our body, increase nervous tension, increase the risks of developing heart and vascular diseases, and also slow down metabolism, which will further lead to an increase in excess body weight.

3. Right start. Preparing for detox is about gradually reducing calories and avoiding most unhealthy foods. For the last two to three days before the program, you can follow the vegetarian menu. This approach allows you to prepare the digestive system for a change in diet and perfectly transfer the cleansing program.

4. Successful completion. Exiting detox is like preparing for it. It is necessary to gradually increase the calorie content of food and gradually introduce such products as meat, fish, eggs into the diet. Since all organs of the digestive system during the program were in a state of nooya, too strong and sharp load on them can negatively affect them up to the development of inflammatory diseases.

5. Sweet without harming the figure. You can sweeten the dish with available dried fruits, such as dried apricots or prunes, as well as a spoonful of honey or maple syrup.

When Should You Detox?

Previous Post Starter set: top gear for the perfect run
Next Post Girls-Only Entrance: Women's Urban Sports Features