無法避免的環境毒素、人體內的毒素,如何用代謝將毒素排出?|陳俊光副院長【早安健康】

什么是排毒?为什么需要排毒?

每天,排毒程序在Internet上越来越流行。在创纪录的几天里减肥,清洁体内毒素和毒素-嗯,也许听起来确实很诱人。皇家饮食公司 Margarita Koroleva 的负责人福布斯(Forbes)杂志称,我们能够与俄罗斯排名第一的营养学家进行交谈,并向她询问我们可以在网上找到的最常见的排毒程序问题。 p>

什么是排毒?为什么需要排毒?

皇家之粮和膳食日记

照片:冠军

-所有排毒程序均基于分数营养的原理。为什么分装营养如此受欢迎,并且如何开始清洁过程呢?
Margarita Koroleva:营养的分数和频率可以完美地刺激肠蠕动,因此所有代谢过程都得到改善,包括从我们体内清除有害物质的过程数量。另外,蠕动的增加不允许毒素和一些有害产品一起流连忘返。

禁食日的饮食方案:

7:00-7:30-果汁;
9:00-9:30-小吃;
11:00-12:00-汤;
13:00-14:00-冰沙;
15:00-16:00-果汁;
17:00-18:00-沙拉;
19:00-20:00-果汁。

-您可以将什么成分称为通用?

  • 柑橘类水果-含有丰富的多种维生素,是维生素C含量的领先者之一。它们具有足够的纤维来主动开始消化。
  • 芹菜由于其维生素A,E,K和B组的含量以及其大量的微量元素而经常用于我们的排毒程序中。包含大量可增强人体自然清洁功能的抗氧化剂,以及对血液粘度具有积极作用的某些物质。
  • 青苹果,其中含有大量的果胶物质,它们在肠中可以完美地从体内排出有害毒素。
什么是排毒?为什么需要排毒?

第一餐。以柠檬,橙子,姜和酸浆为基础的果汁。

图片:冠军

-订购排毒的人通常设定哪些目标以及确定多少目标每天排毒计划最适合实现每个目标吗?
-通常,订购排毒计划的人会为自己设定几个目标-减轻体重并自然排毒身体。同时,重要的是要了解,为了减轻体重,需要更长的适当营养,在制定计划之前,我们始终会告知您。在这种情况下,最好先花一些时间限制卡路里的程序,最后或中间排毒。如果一个人不担心超重并且目标只是清洁,则只能通过正确的入口排毒并从中退出。

-第一顿饭是冷榨果汁,对空腹喝果汁的胃来说危险吗?
-在空腹中长期使用果汁会导致胃部问题。如果胃肠道没有问题,那么可以安全地尝试排毒程序。果汁的禁忌症包括胃和肠的任何炎症性疾病,尤其是在急性阶段。以及每日一餐-杏仁奶昔。

图片:冠军

-您经常在食谱中使用超级食物(嘉,杏仁奶等)。 )。什么是超级食物?真的有用吗?
-超级食物包括含有最多量的神经营养素的食物-维生素和抗氧化剂。每天吃超级食物对于改善健康,活力和整体健康是可信的。我们几乎每一种果汁都含有其中一种产品,这就是整个计划的成功。此外,减肥计划中还有超级食物,它们有助于在早期阶段迅速恢复轻盈状态并加速新陈代谢。由于使用了这些产品,即使在最低卡路里的程序中,我们也可以获得良好的维生素成分。我制作美味健康食品的主要原料包括:

正大种子(理想情况下与椰子和杏仁奶混合,它们类似于稀饭,具有非常不寻常的味道),

坚果(这是一顿美味可口的食物,而且最重要的是-它是蛋白质和植物脂肪的最丰富来源),

新鲜浆果和水果(甜蜜的冰沙和果汁是我最大的爱,它们的稠度类似于水果酸奶,但是不含其他糖分,这意味着它们更健康),

杏仁奶(我第一次尝试过

-我经历的排毒程序不仅包括果汁和冰沙,还包括汤和小吃。您为何决定使经典计划多样化,并且这种特殊方法的亮点是什么?
-并非所有人都能很好地忍受果汁。有些人的健康问题有限,而有些人根本不喜欢这种食物。我们随时准备提供几种程序供您选择。此外,使用现场美食中的菜肴只需极少的热处理,并且仅包含植物成分,由于其中所含的大量纤维,只能提高清洁效果。而且,当然,我们的菜肴中含有最多的维生素和营养素。

-改用排毒食品绝对不能做什么?
-进行排毒时,我们建议放弃肉,鱼,蛋和奶制品。此外,绝对禁止使用酒精。如果您忽略这些规则,清洁程序的效果可能会完全消失。

在为期三天的课程中,我设法减少了1.5公斤。乍一看,这不是很多,而是很多,但是如果我们从整体上讨论该程序,那么身体的总体状况就得到了明显改善。早上醒来变得更加容易。

-每周可以减轻多少公斤而不会伤害到身体?
-减肥的数字始终是个人的。它取决于初始体重的量,过量液体的量,活动程度和肌肉细胞的数量,荷尔蒙特性。通常,每周平均体重减轻会在4-6%的范围内。

什么是排毒?为什么需要排毒?

杂货包一天。每天6:30都有一位快递员来找我,并把程序带了一天。所有产品均存储36小时。

图片:冠军

玛格丽塔·科罗莱娃(Margarita Koroleva)的前5条技巧将有助于加强排毒程序的效果。

1。喝大量水。如果心血管系统和肾脏没有问题,建议每天至少喝两升水,其中大部分应该在早上喝,晚上不超过两杯。

2。充足的睡眠。健康而充足的睡眠可使我们身体的所有细胞休息,因为此时大多数细胞的活动都会减少。如果发生睡眠障碍或长期缺乏睡眠,则会发生病理过程,这些病理过程可能会降低我们的身体的免疫防御能力,增加神经张力,增加罹患心脏和血管疾病的风险以及新陈代谢减慢,这将进一步导致体重增加。

3。正确的开始。准备排毒是要逐渐减少卡路里并避免使用大多数不健康的食物。在节目开始前的两到三天,您可以按照素食菜单操作。这种方法使您可以为消化系统准备好饮食习惯,并完美地转移清洁程序。

4。成功完成。退出排毒就像为此做准备。有必要逐渐增加食物的卡路里含量,并逐步将肉,鱼,蛋等食物引入饮食中。由于程序中消化系统的所有器官都处于n状态ooya,如果它们承受的力过强且过猛,可能会对它们产生消极影响,直至引起炎症性疾病。

5。甜而不伤身材。您可以用可用的干果(例如杏干或梅子)以及一匙蜂蜜或枫糖浆来使菜变甜。

破除迷思!皮膚長青春痘就是在排毒?

以前的帖子 入门套件:完美运行的顶级齿轮
下一篇文章 女生专用入口:女性都市运动的特征

The Benefits of Detoxing

What is detox and why do you need it?

Every day detox programs are gaining popularity on the Internet. To lose weight in a record number of days, to cleanse your body of toxins and toxins - well, perhaps it really sounds tempting. We were able to talk with the # 1 nutritionist in Russia, according to Forbes magazine, the head of the Royal Diet company Margarita Koroleva and ask her the most common questions about detox programs that we could find on the Web. p>

What is detox and why do you need it?

Royal Ration First Meal and Meal Diary

Photo: Championship

- All detox programs are based on the principle of fractional nutrition. Why is fractional nutrition so popular and how does it help to start the cleansing process?
Margarita Koroleva: Fractionality and frequency of nutrition perfectly stimulates intestinal motility, due to which there is an improvement in all metabolic processes, including the number of processes for removing harmful substances from our body. In addition, increased peristalsis does not allow toxins that come along with some harmful products to linger. A deeper purification is carried out by the active substances in our detox courses.

Scheme of eating on a fasting day:

7: 00-7: 30 - juice;
9: 00-9: 30 - snack;
11: 00-12: 00 - soup;
13: 00-14: 00 - smoothies;
15: 00-16: 00 - juice;
17: 00-18: 00 - salad;
19: 00-20: 00 - juice.

- What ingredients can you call universal?

  • Citrus fruits - contain a rich multivitamin composition and are among the leaders in the content of vitamin C. They have enough fiber to actively start digestion.
  • Celery is often used in our detox programs due to its content of vitamins A, E, K and B group, as well as its high amount of trace elements. Contains a large amount of antioxidants that enhance the body's natural cleaning functions, as well as certain substances that have a positive effect on blood viscosity.
  • Green apple , which contains a large amount of pectin substances, which, being in the intestines, perfectly draw out harmful toxins from the body.
What is detox and why do you need it?

First meal. Juice based on lemon, orange, ginger and physalis. Invigorates and tones up!

Photo: Championship

- What goals are usually set by people who order detox and how much days of detox program is optimal for achieving each of the goals?
- As a rule, people ordering a detox program have several goals - to reduce weight and naturally cleanse the body. At the same time, it is important to understand that for weight loss, longer proper nutrition is needed, which we always inform about before prescribing the program. In this case, it would be best to first spend some time ona limited calorie program, and detox at the end or in the middle. If a person is not worried about being overweight and the goal is only to cleanse, you can only do a detox with the right entry and exit from it.

- The first meal is cold-pressed juice, is it dangerous for the stomach to drink juice on an empty stomach?
- Long-term use of juices on an empty stomach can lead to stomach problems. If there are no problems with the gastrointestinal tract, then the detox program can be safely tried. Among the contraindications to the use of juices are any inflammatory diseases of the stomach and intestines, especially in the acute stage.

What is detox and why do you need it?

Evening snack - salad with raspberry sauce and a daily meal - an almond milk smoothie. Hearty and healthy.

Photo: Championship

- In your recipes you often use superfoods (chia, almond milk, etc. ). What is superfood? And how useful is it really?
- Superfoods are foods that contain the maximum amount of myuronutrients - vitamins and antioxidants. Eating superfoods every day is credible for improving well-being, vitality and overall well-being. Almost every one of our juices contains one of these products, and this is the success of the entire program. In addition, there are superfoods in weight loss programs, they help to quickly restore lightness and accelerate metabolism in the early stages. Thanks to such products, we achieve a good vitamin composition even in the lowest calorie programs.

During the program that I tested, I was able to taste a variety of live cuisine. My top ingredients for creating a tasty and healthy dish include:

Chia seeds (ideally combined with coconut and almond milk, they resemble porridge in consistency with a very unusual taste),

nuts (a tasty and pleasant addition to the meal, and most importantly - it is the richest source of protein and vegetable fats),

fresh berries and fruits ( sweet smoothies and juices are my greatest love, they resemble fruit yogurt in consistency, but they do not contain additional sugars, which means they are much healthier),

almond milk (I tried this for the first time superfood and now I add it everywhere, even in coffee).

- The detox program I went through includes not only juices and smoothies, but soups and snacks. Why did you decide to diversify the classic program and what is the highlight of this particular approach?
- Not all people can tolerate only juices well. Some have limiting health problems, and some simply do not really like such food. We are always ready to provide several programs to choose from. In addition, the use of dishes from live cuisine, subjectwith minimal heat treatment and containing exclusively plant components only enhances the effect of cleansing due to the large amount of fiber included in them. And, of course, our dishes contain a maximum of vitamins and nutrients.

- What absolutely should not be done when switching to detox food?
- When carrying out detox, we recommend giving up meat, fish, eggs and dairy products. In addition, alcohol is categorically contraindicated. If you neglect these rules, the effect of the cleansing programs can be completely lost.

During the course of the three-day course, I managed to lose 1.5 kg. At first glance, this is not a lot and not a little, but if we talk about the program as a whole, then the general condition of the body has noticeably improved. It became easier to wake up in the morning.

- How many kilograms per week can you lose without harming the body?
- The figure of weight loss is always individual. It depends on the amount of the initial body weight, on the amount of excess fluid, the degree of activity and the number of muscle cells, hormonal characteristics. Typically, the average weight loss per week is in the range of 4-6%.

What is detox and why do you need it?

Grocery pack for one day. Every day at 6:30 a courier came to me and brought the program for a day. All products are stored for 36 hours.

Photo: Championship

Top 5 tips from Margarita Koroleva, which will help to strengthen the effect of the detox program.

1. Drink plenty of water. In the absence of problems from the cardiovascular system and kidneys, it is recommended to drink at least two liters of water per day, and most of it should be drunk in the morning, leaving no more than two glasses for the evening.

2. Get enough sleep. A healthy and adequate sleep allows all the cells of our body to rest, as the activity of most of them decreases at this time. In case of sleep disturbance or chronic lack of sleep, pathological processes occur that can reduce the immune defense of our body, increase nervous tension, increase the risks of developing heart and vascular diseases, and also slow down metabolism, which will further lead to an increase in excess body weight.

3. Right start. Preparing for detox is about gradually reducing calories and avoiding most unhealthy foods. For the last two to three days before the program, you can follow the vegetarian menu. This approach allows you to prepare the digestive system for a change in diet and perfectly transfer the cleansing program.

4. Successful completion. Exiting detox is like preparing for it. It is necessary to gradually increase the calorie content of food and gradually introduce such products as meat, fish, eggs into the diet. Since all organs of the digestive system during the program were in a state of nooya, too strong and sharp load on them can negatively affect them up to the development of inflammatory diseases.

5. Sweet without harming the figure. You can sweeten the dish with available dried fruits, such as dried apricots or prunes, as well as a spoonful of honey or maple syrup.

When Should You Detox?

Previous Post Starter set: top gear for the perfect run
Next Post Girls-Only Entrance: Women's Urban Sports Features