هذا ما يحدث لجسمك عندما تخلد للنوم وأنت جائع

ماذا يحدث لجسمك إذا كنت تأكل في الليل كل يوم

جنبًا إلى جنب مع خبير البطولة وخبير التغذية ومستشار اللياقة البدنية أندريه سيميشوف ، نتفهم كيف تؤثر وجبات العشاء المتأخرة على الجسم وما إذا كان هناك من يناسبهم.

سؤال يثير القلق لكثير من الأشخاص الذين يتبعون نظامًا غذائيًا سعيًا وراء حلم: في أي وقت يمكنك تناول العشاء؟ في أكثر التوصيات تطرفًا ، كل شيء بسيط - في موعد لا يتجاوز الساعة 18:00 ، فترة! وماذا عن أولئك الذين ، على سبيل المثال ، يعودون إلى المنزل من العمل قرب منتصف الليل؟ أو لأولئك الذين اعتادوا الاستيقاظ بحلول الظهر وعند الساعة السادسة مساءً فقط بدأوا في زيادة السرعة؟ فقدان الوزن ليس مصير؟ القدر بالطبع. تحتاج فقط إلى فهم المبادئ العامة وتعديل المنهجية بنفسك.

أقترح التعامل مع المشكلة مرة واحدة وإلى الأبد ومعرفة ما هو الوقت الأمثل لتناول العشاء في حالتك. في نفس الوقت سأخبرك بما سيحدث لمن يأكلون في الليل طوال الوقت. لقد تحققت من ذلك بنفسي.

حساب السعرات الحرارية: الرياضيات تقرر كل شيء

دعنا نعتبر على الفور أننا نكتسب ونفقد الوزن بناءً على توازن السعرات الحرارية التي يتم تناولها وإنفاقها. من يأكل قليلاً ويتحرك كثيرًا سيفقد وزنه. عشاق الوجبات السريعة والأريكة ، على التوالي ، والعكس صحيح. بغض النظر عن حالات الأمراض الخطيرة ، لا توجد استثناءات لهذه القاعدة.

ثم ، ربما ، في الليل ، يتوقف التمثيل الغذائي لدينا ويتحول كل شيء نأكله إلى دهون؟ نحن ننام ، لا نتحرك ، لا نهدر الطاقة. أوافق ، في البداية يبدو منطقيًا ، ولكن فقط إذا كنت لا تعرف علم وظائف الأعضاء. في الواقع ، ينفق جسمنا الطاقة على مدار الساعة ، دون انقطاع للنوم. وهذا ما يسمى التمثيل الغذائي الأساسي. حتى عندما نكذب وأعيننا مغلقة ، فإن العملية لا تتوقف. ولكن بمجرد أن نتخذ وضعية الجلوس ، يزيد الاستهلاك قليلاً. نهضنا وذهبنا - تكاليف الطاقة آخذة في الارتفاع مرة أخرى.

ماذا يحدث لجسمك إذا كنت تأكل في الليل كل يوم

الصورة: istockphoto.com

В نسبة التمثيل الغذائي الأساسي والنشاط اليومي ، فإن الغلبة ليست بأي حال لصالح الأخير. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين لم يعتادوا على إزعاج أنفسهم بالتربية البدنية ، ستكون النسبة حوالي 80/20. أي أن 80٪ من نفقات الطاقة اليومية لا علاقة لها بالتمارين الرياضية والنوم. والعشرون المتبقية (أو أكثر إذا كنت تمارس الرياضة بانتظام) بشكل عام ترتبط ارتباطًا ضعيفًا بالنظام الباقي. لقد مارست الرياضة في الصباح ، وتناولت الطعام في فترة ما بعد الظهر - والجسد ، على أي حال ، سيحسب كل شيء على حدة ويحقق التوازن. سترى النتيجة على الميزان - زائد أو ناقص.

علاوة على ذلك ، لا يمكنك التركيز حتى على نسبة السعرات الحرارية اليومية ، ولكن على المستوى الأسبوعي. لنفترض أنك أكلت باعتدال ومارست الكثير من يوم الاثنين إلى الأربعاء. والعكس من الخميس إلى الأحد: تم إيلاء المزيد من الاهتمام للطعام وليس التربية البدنية. لذلك ، إذا تبين أن عجز السعرات الحرارية الذي تم إنشاؤه في بداية الأسبوع أكبر من الفائض في النهاية ، فستظل النتيجة النهائية على الميزان من فضلك. لذلك لا داعي للقلق بشأن تناول عشاء دسم. إذا كنت تتحرك كثيرًا خلال اليوم ، وقمت بتمرين ، وكانت السعرات الحرارية التي تناولتها قبل النوم تتناسب مع النهارrmu ، كل شيء سيكون على ما يرام.

ماذا يحدث لجسمك إذا كنت تأكل في الليل كل يوم

BJU للدمى: لماذا نحسب السعرات الحرارية

ما النظام الغذائي الذي يجب تجربته الآن ، لحرق الدهون في أسرع وقت ممكن؟

ماذا يحدث لجسمك إذا كنت تأكل في الليل كل يوم

ماذا يحدث للجسم إذا كنت تأكل نفس الشيء بانتظام

هل النظام الغذائي الرتيب مفيد أم ضار للجسم؟ يجيب خبراء التغذية.

النوم لا يوقف التمثيل الغذائي

من وجهة نظر رياضيات السعرات الحرارية والطاقة ، كل شيء على ما يرام: يمكنك تناول الطعام في الليل. لكن لا يمكن أن تعني دائمًا الأفضل. في الليل ، يتباطأ التمثيل الغذائي ويتوقف هضم الطعام ، أليس كذلك؟ إذا كان الأمر كذلك حقًا ، فلن تكاد البشرية ستنجو حتى يومنا هذا. يمكن أن تستغرق عملية هضم الطعام ، وخاصة تلك الغنية بالدهون ، عشر ساعات أو أكثر. أي ، أولئك الذين يسعون إلى النوم في الساعة 23:00 على معدة فارغة تمامًا يجب أن يستيقظوا من الطاولة في الواحدة بعد الظهر. وبعد كل شيء نحن نتحدث عن الهضم فقط في المعدة ولكن هناك أقسام أخرى تستمر فيها العملية.

ثم ربما أثناء النوم يمنع الجسم قسرا من عملية الهضم ويترك الطعام مبتلعا دون الاهتمام المناسب؟ ولم يتم تأكيد هذه النسخة نتيجة التجارب العلمية. إذا حدث بعض التباطؤ ، فإنه ليس حرجًا. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، أظهر عدد من الدراسات أن إفراز العصارة المعدية يحدث بشكل مكثف بين الساعة 22:00 والساعة 02:00. ولا يهم ما إذا كان الشخص ينام في تلك اللحظة أم لا.

ماذا يحدث لجسمك إذا كنت تأكل في الليل كل يوم

الصورة: istockphoto.com

ومع ذلك ، فإن تناول عشاء دسم قبل النوم ضار؟

قد يعترض أحدهم عليّ: فالعشاء الدسم يمنعك من النوم بشكل طبيعي ولا يسمح لك بالنوم جيدًا. هذا ممكن تماما! هنا ، تظهر الخصائص والتفضيلات والعادات الفردية في المقدمة. الحقيقة هي أن جسمنا مصمم بهامش كبير من الأمان والقدرة الرائعة على التكيف. هناك الكثير من الأمثلة. لنأخذ من نفس مجال الهضم.

افترض أن أولئك الذين يلتزمون بالنباتيين أو النباتيين أكلوا فجأة قطعة من اللحم. وبحق تمامًا سوف يشكون من ثقل في المعدة وأعراض أخرى غير سارة. الخلاصة - هل اللحوم ضارة وغير طبيعية بالنسبة لنا؟ على الاطلاق. إنه مجرد أن جسم هؤلاء الأشخاص قد تكيف بشكل مختلف ونسى كيفية إفراز تلك الإنزيمات الضرورية لهضم طعام الحيوانات. ولكن إذا بدأ النباتيون في إعادة أطباق اللحوم تدريجياً إلى نظامهم الغذائي ، فسيعيد الجسم بناء نفسه وسرعان ما تختفي الأعراض المزعجة.

هل من الضار تناول الطعام ليلاً أم لا؟ من حيث تكوين الجسم ، فإن تناول السعرات الحرارية والإنفاق على مدار اليوم والأسبوع سيقرر كل ذلك. لذلك ، تحتاج إلى الاستماع إلى نفسك. على سبيل المثال ، قم بإجراء تجربة بسيطة. لبضع أمسيات ، تناول عشاءًا دسمًا ، وفي اليومين المقبلين ، اقتصر على تناول وجبة خفيفة قبل 2-3 ساعات من موعد النوم. وقارن بين مشاعرك: في هذه الحالة تمكنت من التشجيعالنوم والتعافي. لذلك يمكنك أن تجيب بكفاءة عن السؤال حول تناول الطعام في الليل ، والاعتماد على احتياجات الجسم ، وليس على قصص الرعب عن الصيام بعد السادسة.

ماذا يحدث لجسمك إذا كنت تأكل في الليل كل يوم

انسَ المنبه: قلة النوم تؤدي إلى زيادة الوزن

كيف تؤثر قلة النوم على التمثيل الغذائي ومستويات الهرمونات والعدد على الميزان.

ماذا يحدث لجسمك إذا كنت تأكل في الليل كل يوم

لا تفقد الكفاءة. كيف تحافظ على روتين يومي أثناء الحجر الصحي

خارقة الحياة التي ستسمح لك بعدم الخروج من إيقاع الحياة المعتاد.

وللحلوى: تجربة شخصية للصيام المتقطع

طريقة الصيام المتقطع 16/8 معروفة منذ زمن طويل ولديها العديد من الأتباع. خلاصة القول هي أن ثماني ساعات فقط من أصل 24 مخصصة للوجبات ، بالمعنى الكلاسيكي ، يبدو الأمر هكذا. استيقظنا ، وتناولنا الإفطار ، ثم الغداء والعشاء - وكل هذا يحتاج إلى استيعابها في الفترة الزمنية المحددة. أي ، إذا كانت الوجبة الأولى في الساعة 9:00 ، فالعشاء - الساعة 17:00. التالي - استراحة صيام لمدة 16 ساعة. لماذا في الاقتباسات؟ لأننا نتذكر أنه يمكن هضم الطعام في الواقع لمدة عشر ساعات.

تم تصميم مثل هذا النظام الغذائي بحيث لا يتمكن الشخص العادي في غضون ثماني ساعات من دفع الكثير من السعرات الحرارية إلى نفسه وفقدان الوزن. ومع ذلك ، تظهر الممارسة أنه في الواقع يمكنك الحصول على الدهون بنجاح في الصيام المتقطع ، إذا كنت لا تتحكم في محتوى السعرات الحرارية. يميل بشكل خاص على الحلويات والدهنية.

ماذا يحدث لجسمك إذا كنت تأكل في الليل كل يوم

الصورة: istockphoto.com

بعد الرحلة في أوروبا ، كنت في البداية أعزل نفسي ، ثم كنت في عزلة عامة. وقضى خمسة أسابيع في الشقة. هذا أثر سلبا على الروتين اليومي. في مرحلة ما ، وجدت نفسي أنام في الصباح وأستيقظ بحلول الظهر. ليس من السهل الالتزام بنظام غذائي منتظم بنظام غذائي صحي مثل هذا. لذلك قررت أن أجرب طريقة 16/8. الآن فقط ، اقتربت هذه الساعات الثماني من النوم. وهذا يعني أنني تناولت عشاءً دسمًا بنصف محتوى السعرات الحرارية اليومية ، أو أقل من ثلثه. منذ أن حاولت أن آكل بقدر ما أنفقته ، حتى أقل بقليل ، في نهاية الأسبوعين ، أظهرت المقاييس -1 كجم. على ما يبدو ، ذهب بعيداً في التدريبات المنزلية. لكن لحسن الحظ ، أنام تمامًا ومعدتي ممتلئة. لكن فكرة النوم على معدة فارغة لم تثير الحماس أبدًا. ماذا عنك؟

ماذا يحدث لجسمك إذا كنت تأكل في الليل كل يوم

الصيام المتقطع: كيف يعمل؟ هل يمكنك البقاء على قيد الحياة لمدة 16 ساعة بدون طعام؟

ماذا يحدث إذا توقفنا عن الأكل بعد السادسة مساء؟ هل يساعدنا هذا في التخلص من الوزن الزائد؟

المنشور السابق كمال الاجسام في الماضي. لماذا ألقى السيد أولمبيا ياتس الست مرات جبلًا من العضلات
القادم بوست يونغ دي كابريو ومايكل جوردان وتوباك. 7 أفلام كرة سلة للمشاهدة

What Happens To Your Body When You Drink Beer Every Night?

What happens to your body if you eat at night every day

Together with an expert of the Championship, nutritionist and fitness consultant Andrey Semeshov we understand how late dinners affect the body and whether there are those for whom they are suitable.

A question that worries of many people on a diet in pursuit of a dream figure: what time can you have dinner? In the most extreme recommendations, everything is simple - no later than 18:00, period! And what about those who, for example, come home from work closer to midnight? Or those who are accustomed to waking up by noon and by six o'clock in the evening just starting to pick up the pace? Losing weight is not destiny? Destiny, of course. You just need to understand the general principles and adjust the methodology for yourself.

I propose to deal with the issue once and for all and find out what would be the optimal time for dinner in your case. At the same time I will tell you what will happen to those who eat at night all the time. I checked it on myself.

Calorie counting: math decides everything

Let's immediately take it for granted that we gain and lose weight based on the balance of calories eaten and spent. Whoever eats little and moves a lot will lose weight. Fans of fast food and couch, respectively, vice versa. Leaving aside the cases of serious illness, there are no exceptions to this rule.

Then, maybe at night our metabolism stops and everything we eat turns into fat? We sleep, we don't move, we don't waste energy. I agree, it sounds logical at first, but only if you don't know the physiology. In reality, our body spends energy around the clock, without interruptions to sleep. This is called basal metabolism. Even when we lie with our eyes closed, the process does not stop. But as soon as we take a sitting position, the consumption increases slightly. We got up and went - energy costs are increasing again.

What happens to your body if you eat at night every day

Photo: istockphoto.com

В the ratio of basic metabolism and everyday activity, the preponderance is by no means in favor of the latter. For those who are not used to bothering themselves with physical education, the ratio will be approximately 80/20. That is, 80% of the daily energy expenditure has nothing to do with exercise and sleep. And the remaining 20 (or more if you exercise regularly) by and large also weakly correlate with the rest regime. You trained in the morning, ate in the afternoon - in any case, the body will calculate everything separately and sum up the balance. You will see the result on the scales - plus or minus.

Moreover, you can focus not even on the daily ratio of calories, but on the weekly one. Let's say you ate moderately and exercised a lot from Monday to Wednesday. And from Thursday to Sunday, the opposite: more attention was paid to food, not physical education. So if the calorie deficit created at the beginning of the week turns out to be greater than the surplus at the end, then the final result on the scales will still please. So there is no reason to worry about having a hearty dinner. If during the day you moved a lot, did a workout, and the calories eaten before bedtime fit into the daytimermu, everything will be fine.

What happens to your body if you eat at night every day

BJU for dummies: why count calories

What diet to try now, to burn fat as quickly as possible?

What happens to your body if you eat at night every day

What happens to the body if you regularly eat the same

Is a monotonous diet good or bad for the body? Nutritionist answers.

Sleep does not pause metabolism

From the point of view of calorie-energy mathematics, everything is in order: you can eat at night. But can does not always mean optimal. At night, metabolism slows down and food digestion stops, right? If this were really so, then humanity would hardly have survived to this day. The process of digesting food, especially those rich in fats, can take ten hours or more. That is, those who seek to fall asleep at 23:00 on a completely empty stomach must get up from the table at one in the afternoon. And after all, we are talking about digestion only in the stomach, and there are other sections in which the process continues.

Then, perhaps, during sleep, the body inhibits digestion forcibly and leaves food ingested without proper attention? And this version has not been confirmed as a result of scientific experiments. If some slowdown occurs, then it is not critical. In addition, a number of studies show that the secretion of gastric juice occurs most intensively between 22:00 and 02:00. And it doesn't matter whether the person is sleeping at that moment or not.

What happens to your body if you eat at night every day

Photo: istockphoto.com

Still, a hearty dinner before bedtime is harmful?

Someone may object to me: a hearty dinner prevents you from falling asleep normally and does not allow you to sleep well. This is quite possible! Here, individual characteristics, preferences and habits come to the fore. The fact is that our body is designed with a huge margin of safety and fantastic adaptability. There are a lot of examples. Let's take from the same sphere of digestion.

Suppose those who adhere to vegetarianism or veganism suddenly eat a piece of meat. And quite rightly they will complain of heaviness in the stomach and other unpleasant symptoms. Conclusion - is meat harmful and unnatural for us? Not at all. It's just that the body of these people has adapted differently and has forgotten how to secrete those enzymes that are necessary for the digestion of animal food. But if vegetarians begin to gradually return meat dishes to their diet, the body will rebuild again and soon the unpleasant symptoms will disappear.

So eating at night is harmful or not? In terms of body composition, calorie intake and expenditure over the course of the day and week will all decide. Therefore, you need to listen to yourself. For example, conduct a simple experiment. For a couple of evenings, have a hearty dinner, and for the next two days, limit yourself to a light snack 2-3 hours before bedtime. And compare your own feelings: in which case did you manage to beamsleep and recover. So you can most competently answer the question about eating at night, relying on the needs of the body, and not on horror stories about fasting after six.

What happens to your body if you eat at night every day

Forget about the alarm: lack of sleep leads to weight gain

How lack of sleep affects metabolism, hormone levels and the number on the scale.

What happens to your body if you eat at night every day

We do not lose efficiency. How to maintain a daily routine during quarantine

Life hacks that will allow you not to fall out of the usual rhythm of life.

And for dessert: personal experience of intermittent fasting

The method of intermittent fasting 16/8 has been known for a long time, it has many adepts. The bottom line is that only eight hours out of 24 are allotted for meals. In the classical sense, it looks like this. We woke up, had breakfast, then lunch and dinner - and all this needs to be accommodated in the specified interval. That is, if the first meal was at 9:00, then dinner - at 17:00. Next - a 16-hour fasting break. Why in quotes? Because we remember that food can be digested in reality for ten hours.

Such a diet is designed so that in eight hours a normal person will not be able to push in too many calories and lose weight. However, practice shows that in reality, you can successfully get fat on intermittent fasting, if you do not control calorie content. Especially leaning on sweet and fatty.

What happens to your body if you eat at night every day

Photo: istockphoto.com

After the trip to Europe, I was at first on individual self-isolation, and then on general self-isolation. And he spent five weeks in the apartment. This negatively affected the daily routine. At some point, I caught myself falling asleep in the morning and waking up by noon. It is not easy to adhere to a regular diet of a healthy diet like this. So I decided to try the 16/8 method. Only these eight hours were right next to falling asleep. That is, I had a hearty dinner with half, less often a third of the total daily calorie content. Since I tried to eat as much as I spend, even a little less, then at the end of two weeks the scales showed -1 kg. Apparently overdid it with home workouts. But, fortunately, I fall asleep perfectly with a full stomach. But the idea of ​​going to bed on an empty stomach never aroused enthusiasm. What about you?

What happens to your body if you eat at night every day

Intermittent fasting: how does it work?

A new trend in weight loss. Can you survive 16 hours without food?

What Happens When You Fast and When You Eat?

Previous Post Bodybuilding in the past. Why six-time Mr. Olympia Yates shed a mountain of muscle
Next Post Young DiCaprio, Michael Jordan and Tupac. 7 basketball movies to watch