ماذا سيحدث لو لم تأكل شيئا لمدة 7 أيام

ماذا يحدث لجسمك إذا لم تأكل لمدة 3 أيام

في العالم الحديث ، هناك العديد من الطرق المختلفة للتخلص من الوزن الزائد وتطهير الجسم من السموم والسموم. واحد منهم صائم. بالطبع عليك أن تبدأ بالتدريج وبالتأكيد لا تترك جسدًا غير مستعد بدون طعام لمدة ثلاثة أيام دفعة واحدة. في مادتنا ، سنخبرك بالتجربة الشخصية لمدون اللياقة البدنية Arseniy Kim وما يحدث للجسم إذا قضيت يومين على الماء ويوم واحد بدون طعام أو ماء على الإطلاق.

اليوم الأول (20 ساعة بدون طعام)

إذا كانت وظيفتك تتضمن الاستخدام المستمر للكمبيوتر ، فمن المستحسن أن تأخذ استراحة كل ساعة. تغيير المشهد مهم جدا أيضا. يجب عدم الجلوس في المنزل طوال اليوم أثناء الصيام. يمكنك الخروج والحصول على بعض الهواء النقي. لكن يجب تأجيل التمرين. الجسم ضعيف بالفعل في هذا الوقت ، وممارسة الرياضة لن تؤدي إلى أي خير.

يوم بدون طعام

يمكنك شرب آخر كوب من الماء. الآن يأتي اليوم الثاني - نقص كامل في الطعام والماء. من المهم أن تنام في وقت ليس متأخرًا جدًا ، دون أن تثقل نفسك بأي شيء قبل النوم. القراءة والتأمل هي أفضل الخيارات للترفيه.

32 ساعة بدون طعام و 8 بدون ماء

النوم مضطرب قليلاً. يتطلب الصيام نومًا أقل من الأيام العادية. يجف الفم قليلا. هذا أمر طبيعي ، بالنظر إلى أن الجسم قضى ثماني ساعات دون طعام أو ماء.

ماذا يحدث لجسمك إذا لم تأكل لمدة 3 أيام

الصورة: youtube.com/channel/UClVsQgv1EDtPnS0_yihBA5Q

38 ساعة بدون طعام ، 14 ساعة بدون ماء

قد ترغب في الحصول على مزيد من النوم بسبب الاستيقاظ المبكر. لا يوجد خطأ في هذا. ما الذي يتغير أثناء الصيام؟ تسرع ضربات القلب ، ويجف الفم قليلاً ، وتشعر بحالة الكسل. بصريا ، لم يلاحظ أي تغيرات.

48 ساعة بدون طعام ، 24 ساعة بدون ماء

الحالة الصحية متوسطة. الفم جاف جدًا ، والشفاه تتحول إلى اللون الأبيض. أي نشاط بدني صعب. تتحسن الحالة بعد اليوجا والتأمل.

62 ساعة بدون طعام و 38 بدون ماء

هذا هو اليوم الثالث للصيام. تترك الحالة الصحية الكثير مما هو مرغوب فيه. يمكن أن يكون النوم شديد الاضطراب أيضًا ، وفي بعض الأحيان يمكن ملاحظة شلل النوم - وهو أمر مزعج ومخيف للغاية. في اليوم الثالث من الجوع التام ، لا توجد قوة على الإطلاق. لا يمكنك حتى ممارسة اليوجا أو التأمل. لكن التغييرات ملحوظة بالفعل: يزول الوزن الزائد ويصبح الجسم جافًا. من الغريب أنني لا أريد حتى أن آكل. على ما يبدو ، في غضون يومين فقد الجسم بالفعل عادة الأكل. بعد كأسين من الماء ، تحسنت صحتي قليلاً. من الواضح أن الصيام أسهل بكثير إذا كان الشخص يتحرك ويفعل شيئًا. الصوم على الأريكة صعب للغاية.

ماذا يحدث لجسمك إذا لم تأكل لمدة 3 أيام

الصورة: youtube.com/channel/UClVsQgv1EDtPnS0_yihBA5Q

ثلاثة أيام بدون طعام

لا يمكن وصف الحالة الصحية بأنها ممتازة ، بل طبيعية. لمدة ثلاثة أيام من الصيام ، سوف تعاني من مرض جسدي وضعف. لن تشعر بأي طاقة خارقة. إنه أسهل بكثير لأفضل - صيام يوم واحد عدة مرات في الشهر.

الخروج من الصيام

تجدر الإشارة إلى أنه لا يجب أن تبدأ في تناول الكثير من الطعام بشكل مفاجئ. أحد الخيارات هو عصير طازج. أثناء الصيام ، تصبح براعم التذوق حادة لدرجة أن أي مشروب يصبح لذيذًا بشكل غير واقعي ومفرط في التركيز. يُنصح بتناول الطعام بشكل كامل بعد النوم ، أي في الصباح ، حتى لا يتم تحميل الجسم على الفور.

هام: إذا قررت أيضًا رفض الطعام مؤقتًا ، فاستشر أخصائيًا أولاً. وينصح بعدم وضع جدول للصيام بنفسك. ومع ذلك ، فإن ثلاثة أيام بدون طعام ليست الحل الأفضل لشخص غير مدرب.

يمكنك معرفة المزيد عن هذه التجربة من فيديو Arseny.

ضيفنا | د/ محمد سعيد .. هل الصيام عن الطعام لمدة 3 أيام والإكتفاء بالماء فقط يساعد على إزالة الدهون

المنشور السابق بنتهاوس للبيع. كيف يبدو المنزل الذي عاش فيه لويس هاميلتون
القادم بوست طريقة محاربة الفيروس: توابل فعالة لتقوية جهاز المناعة

What Will Happen If You Eat Nothing for 7 Days

What happens to your body if you don't eat for 3 days

In the modern world, there are many different ways to get rid of excess weight, cleanse the body of toxins and toxins. One of them is fasting. Of course, you need to start gradually, and certainly not leave an unprepared body without food for three days at once. In our material, we will tell you about the personal experience of the fitness blogger Arseniy Kim and what happens to the body if you spend two days on the water, and one day without food or water at all.

First day (20 hours without food)

If your job involves continuous use of the computer, it is recommended to take a break every hour. A change of scenery is also very important. You should not sit at home all day during fasting. You can go outside and get some fresh air. But exercise should be postponed. The body at this time is already weakened, playing sports will not lead to anything good.

Day without food

You can drink the last glass of water. Now comes the second day - a complete lack of food and water. It is important to go to bed not very late, without burdening yourself with anything before bed. Reading, meditation are the best options for entertainment.

32 hours without food, 8 without water

Sleep is slightly disturbed. Fasting requires less sleep than normal days. The mouth dries up a little. This is normal, considering that the body spent eight hours without food or water.

What happens to your body if you don't eat for 3 days

Photo: youtube.com/channel/UClVsQgv1EDtPnS0_yihBA5Q

38 hours without food, 14 without water

Perhaps, due to early awakening, you will want to sleep some more. There is nothing wrong with that. What changes during fasting? The heartbeat becomes rapid, the mouth dries up a little, and a lazy state is felt. Visually, no changes are observed.

48 hours without food, 24 hours without water

The state of health is average. It dries very much in the mouth, the lips turn white. Any physical activity is difficult. The condition improves after yoga and meditation.

62 hours without food, 38 without water

This is the third day of fasting. The state of health leaves much to be desired. Sleep can also be very twitchy, sometimes sleep paralysis can be observed - a very unpleasant and scary thing. On the third day of complete starvation, no strength remains at all. You cannot even do yoga or meditation. But the changes are already clearly noticeable: excess weight goes away, the body becomes dry. Oddly enough, I don't even want to eat. Apparently, in two days the body has already lost the habit of eating. After two glasses of water, my health improved slightly. Obviously, fasting is much easier if a person is moving, doing something. It is very difficult to go hungry while lying on the couch.

What happens to your body if you don't eat for 3 days

Photo: youtube.com/channel/UClVsQgv1EDtPnS0_yihBA5Q

Three days without food

The state of health cannot be called excellent, rather normal. For three days of fasting, you will have to experience physical illness, weakness. You will not feel any super-energy. It is much easier forit is better to fast for one day several times a month.

Exit from fasting

It is worth noting that you should not start eating a lot abruptly. One option is freshly squeezed juice. During fasting, the taste buds become so acute that any drink becomes unrealistically tasty and over-concentrated. It is advisable to eat fully after sleep, that is, in the morning, so as not to immediately load the body.

Important: if you also decide to temporarily refuse food, consult with a specialist first. And it is advisable not to draw up a fasting schedule yourself. Still, three days without food is not the best solution for an untrained person.

You can learn more about this experiment from Arseny's video.

What Happens To Your Body When You Don't Eat (Fast)

Previous Post Penthouse for sale. What the house where Lewis Hamilton lived in looks like
Next Post How to fight the virus: effective spices to strengthen the immune system