ممكن أنام 4 ساعات يومياً

ماذا يحدث للجسم إذا كنت تنام أقل من 5 ساعات في اليوم

أول شيء نضحي به في الإيقاع الحديث للمدن الكبرى ، عندما نفهم أن 24 ساعة في اليوم ناقصة بشدة لتحقيق الأهداف هو النوم. يجادل العديد من الخبراء والأمهات بأن ذلك عبثًا. هناك اعتقاد راسخ بأن الشخص يحتاج إلى النوم 8 ساعات على الأقل في اليوم. ماذا لو كنت لا تشعر بالنوم؟ جنبًا إلى جنب مع خبير من أوستيو بولي كلينيك ، طبيب أعصاب وأخصائي في علم النوم أولغا بيجاشيفا ، اكتشفنا ما إذا كانت قلة النوم مروعة جدًا وكم عدد ساعات الراحة الكافية لاستعادة الجسم.

ما مقدار النوم الذي تحتاجه؟

إن الحاجة إلى النوم محددة وراثيا ، وتتراوح في المتوسط ​​من 5 إلى 8 ساعات. وفي بعض الحالات ، حتى 10 ساعات من النوم هي القاعدة. تحدث مشاكل النوم بشكل رئيسي في سن الشيخوخة وهي أكثر شيوعًا عند النساء. بحلول سن الخمسين ، يعاني ما يقرب من 40٪ من جميع النساء من الأرق. وبعد 65 عامًا ، لم تعد اضطرابات النوم تزداد سوءًا. أظهر مسح أمريكي لأشخاص يبلغون من العمر 70 عامًا أنه في المتوسط ​​، إذا كان لديهم مشاكل في النوم ، فإنهم ينامون 6-7 ساعات فقط ، إن لم يكن - 7.5 ساعات.

تزداد الحاجة إلى النوم خلال فترة النمو المكثف عند الأطفال - وهذه هي القفزة الأولى في عمر 6-7 سنوات وتقريباً في سن 13-16 سنة. النوم الطويل والصحي ضروري أيضًا للرياضيين. مع النشاط البدني المكثف ، يلزم هرمون النمو ، والذي يتم إطلاقه في الثلث الأول من الليل ويؤثر على نمو وتطور الجسم.

ماذا يحدث للجسم إذا كنت تنام أقل من 5 ساعات في اليوم

الصورة: istockphoto .com

ماذا يحدث للجسم أثناء النوم؟

النوم هو نفس الحالة المتغيرة مثل اليقظة. إنه ضروري للشفاء والمناعة والنمو والحفظ. لكن أهم وظيفة للنوم هي الحفاظ على الشخص كشخص: إنها الذاكرة والصور. في هذا الوقت ، تتعافى نفسنا الداخلية وتستريح.

تم إجراء تجربة: بين المشاركين ، تم تنظيم مسابقة لمعرفة من سيبقى مستيقظًا لليالي أكثر. لسوء الحظ ، أثناء التجربة ، بدأ الشخص الذي فاز بالمناسبة ، بالجنون تدريجياً. كانت حالة لا رجعة فيها. منذ ذلك الحين ، تم حظر مثل هذه التجارب ، لكن نتائج الدراسة أثبتت أن النوم هو الوظيفة الرئيسية لاستعادة ليس فقط الجسم ، ولكن أيضًا الحالة الداخلية. هذا جانب نفسي مهم للغاية.

نقطة أخرى مهمة تتعلق بإيقاعات الساعة البيولوجية. الحقيقة هي أنه وفقًا للساعة الداخلية ، تتم استعادة المعدة من حوالي الساعة الواحدة إلى الثالثة صباحًا - وهذا هو وقتها النشط بيولوجيًا ، من 3:00 إلى 6:00 - الأمعاء ، في الصباح يتم تشغيل الغدد الكظرية بنشاط ، ويتم إنتاج الكورتيزول. وبطبيعة الحال ، فإن هؤلاء الأشخاص الذين يسيئون إلى اضطرابات النوم ويعانون من نقص النوم يعانون من مشاكل صحية نتيجة لذلك.

ماذا يحدث للجسم إذا كنت تنام أقل من 5 ساعات في اليوم

صورة: istockphoto.com

ما هي المشاكل التي تنشأ مع قلة النوم؟

أولاً وقبل كل شيء ، الأداء يعاني: الصداع ، ضعف الذاكرة ، الانتباه ، الشخص لم يعد قادرًاالتعامل مع حجم العمل الذي تم إنجازه من قبل. يتغير المزاج بشكل كبير. يسمى هذا بكلمة بسيطة ، صغيرة ، اكتئاب ، لكن الاكتئاب بالمعنى الأكاديمي يعني انتهاكًا لإنتاج جميع أنظمة الناقلات العصبية. بادئ ذي بدء ، الدوبامين وهذا الهرمون يؤثر على المزاج والقوة والقدرة على التحمل. ثم - النوربينفرين - وهذا هو التركيز والانتباه ، هذه هي وظائف تحقيق ما بدأ حتى النهاية. بعد - السيروتونين - يؤثر ، مرة أخرى ، على الحالة المزاجية ، والحفاظ على قوة الأوعية الدموية وتوتر العضلات.

في الحالات الشديدة ، يؤدي نقص النوم إلى ذهان خطير ، والأرق هو أحد المتلازمات الشديدة. في الفئات العمرية ، هناك خطر الإصابة بمرض الزهايمر ومرض باركنسون والتصلب وأمراض أخرى. أي في الحلم ، بسبب افتقاره ، لا تتعافى خلايا الجهاز العصبي.

قلة النوم تؤدي إلى انخفاض المناعة ، وتعطل إنتاج الأجسام المضادة والذاكرة والانتباه. علاوة على ذلك ، فهو يزيد من فرص تقصير الحياة بسبب الاضطرابات المفاجئة في إيقاعات الساعة البيولوجية. أي أن الشخص الذي لديه إيقاعات يومية واضحة يعيش لفترة طويلة. مفتاح الصحة هو ما يسمى بالنظام السويسري - النوم والاستيقاظ في نفس الوقت كل يوم.

ماذا يحدث للجسم إذا كنت تنام أقل من 5 ساعات في اليوم

الصورة: istockphoto.com

ما هي الأسباب الرئيسية للأرق؟

الأرق هو حالة خطيرة للجسم. إذا كان الشخص يعاني من ألم في الأسنان ، يحدث التهاب لب السن ، فعليه الذهاب إلى طبيب الأسنان وعلاج المشكلة. هذا ينطبق أيضًا على أي مرض آخر. لكن في حالة الأرق ، يكون الشخص أحيانًا في مثل هذه الحالة الخطيرة لفترة طويلة ، لسنوات. الجسد ، الذي يجد نفسه دون مساعدة ، يفقد موارده الأخيرة. على الرغم من أن علاج الأرق اليوم ليس أكثر صعوبة من الأسنان. تمت دراسة الموضوع ، وهناك علم النوم والمتخصصون - علماء النوم الذين يشاركون في ذلك.

هناك أسباب نفسية :

  • الإجهاد ؛
  • التنبيهات ؛
  • العصاب

فسيولوجي :

  • الخلل الهرموني
  • إنتاج الأنسولين غير الكافي (على سبيل المثال ، في مرض السكري) ؛
  • الأحاسيس المؤلمة

خارجي :

  • انتهاك النظام
  • الإفراط في تناول المشروبات المنشطة
  • الإفراط في الأكل أو الجوع
  • غرفة بدون تهوية ؛
  • إساءة استخدام الأداة.
ماذا يحدث للجسم إذا كنت تنام أقل من 5 ساعات في اليوم

الصورة: istockphoto.com

ما العمل مع الأرق؟

الأرق مختلف. هناك تحولات في مراحل النوم أو مظهر من مظاهر رد فعل للتوتر - ثم مدة هذه الفترة هي 2-3 أشهر فقط. بعد أن تعود حالة الشخص إلى طبيعتها ، ويعود النوم. ولكن هناك ما يسمى بالأرق الداخلي الحاد وطويل الأمد. يتعامل إما طبيب نفساني أو طبيب نوم مع علاج مثل هذه الأمراض.

في دراسة الأرق ، يتم إجراء تخطيط النوم. أيضًا ، يتم تعيين التشخيص بواسطة طريقة الاقتراع ، جلسسوابق المريض. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يتم تسليط الضوء على الأسباب الجسدية المحتملة الأخرى. مشاكل الكبد والأمعاء شائعة. في هذه الحالة ، لا ينتج الجسم السيروتونين - نقصه يؤثر على اضطرابات النوم. مع مشكلة عدم تحمل المنتجات المختلفة ، على سبيل المثال ، الليكتين والغلوتين ، فإنها تصبح سامة للجهاز العصبي. في هذه الحالات ، يقوم الأطباء بإجراء تشخيص شامل وعلاج كامل وتقوية عامة مكثفة للجسم. يوصى أيضًا بعلاج الزينون والتدليك وإجراءات الاسترخاء لعلاج الأرق.

تفسير العلم لعدد ساعات النوم التي تحتاجها وفقاً لعمرك

المنشور السابق تقنية التدليك الصيني: 6 نقاط على الجسم تساعدك على إنقاص الوزن
القادم بوست أعداء الموقف الجيد. ثلاث عادات تفسد مظهرك

What Happens To Your Body And Brain If You Don't Get Sleep | The Human Body

What happens to the body if you sleep less than 5 hours a day

The first thing we sacrifice in the modern rhythm of megacities, when we understand that 24 hours a day is sorely lacking to achieve goals is sleep. Many experts and mom argue that in vain. There is an established belief that a person needs to sleep at least 8 hours a day. What if you just don't feel like sleeping? Together with an expert from Osteo Poly Clinic, neurologist and somnologist Olga Begasheva we figure out whether the lack of sleep is so terrible and how many hours of good rest is enough to restore the body.

How much sleep do you need?

The need for sleep is genetically determined, and on average it ranges from 5 to 8 hours. And in some cases, even 10 hours of sleep is the norm. Falling asleep problems occur mainly in old age and are more common in women. By the age of 50, nearly 40% of all women suffer from insomnia. And after 65 years, sleep disturbances no longer worsen. An American survey of 70-year-olds showed that on average, if they have sleep problems, they sleep only 6-7 hours, if not - 7.5 hours.

The need for sleep increases during the period of intensive growth in children - this is the first jump at 6-7 years old and at about the age of 13-16 years. Long and healthy sleep is also essential for athletes. With intense physical exertion, growth hormone is required, which is released in the first third of the night and affects the growth and development of the body.

What happens to the body if you sleep less than 5 hours a day

Photo: istockphoto .com

What happens to the body during sleep?

Sleep is the same altered state as wakefulness. It is essential for recovery, for immunity, for growth, for memorization. But the most important function of sleep is to preserve a person as a person: it is memory and images. At this time, our inner self is restored and rests.

An experiment was carried out: among the subjects, a competition was arranged to see who would stay awake for the most nights. Unfortunately, during the experiment, the person who, by the way, won, began to gradually go crazy. It was an irreversible condition. Since then, such experiments have been banned, but the results of the study proved that sleep is the main function of restoring not only the body, but also the internal state. This is a very important psychological aspect.

Another important point concerns circadian rhythms. The fact is that according to the internal clock, the stomach is restored from about one to three in the morning - this is its biologically active time, from 3:00 to 6:00 - the intestines, in the morning the adrenal glands are actively turned on, cortisol is produced. And, of course, those people who abuse and have a sleep deficit get health problems as a result.

What happens to the body if you sleep less than 5 hours a day

Photo: istockphoto.com

What problems arise with sleep deficit?

First of all, performance suffers: headaches, memory impairment, attention, a person is no longer ablecope with the amount of work that was done before. The mood changes dramatically. This is called a simple, philistine word, depression, but depression in the academic sense means a violation of the development of all neurotransmitter systems. First of all, dopamine, and this hormone affects mood, strength, endurance. Then - norepinephrine - and this is concentration, attention, these are the functions of bringing the started to the end. After - serotonin - it influences, again, on mood, maintenance of vascular tone and muscle tone.

In severe cases, sleep deficit leads to serious psychoses, and insomnia is one of the severe syndromes. In age groups, there is a risk of developing Alzheimer's disease, Parkinson's disease, sclerosis and other diseases. That is, in a dream, due to its lack, the cells of the nervous system do not recover.

Lack of sleep leads to a drop in immunity, the production of antibodies, memory, attention is disrupted. Moreover, it increases the chances of life shortening due to sudden disruptions in circadian rhythms. That is, the one who has clear circadian rhythms lives for a long time. The key to health is the so-called Swiss regime - falling asleep and waking up at the same time every day.

What happens to the body if you sleep less than 5 hours a day

Photo: istockphoto.com

What are the main causes of insomnia?

Insomnia is the most difficult condition for the body. If a person has a toothache, pulpitis occurs, he must go to the dentist and treat the problem. This also applies to any other disease. But in the case of insomnia, a person is sometimes in such a serious condition for a long time, for years. The body, finding itself without help, loses its last resources. Although today, treating insomnia is no more difficult than a tooth. The topic has been studied, there is such somnology and specialists - somnologists who are engaged in this.

There are psychological reasons:

  • stress;
  • alarms;
  • neuroses.

Physiological :

  • hormonal imbalance;
  • insufficient insulin production (for example, in diabetes mellitus);
  • painful sensations.

External :

  • violation of the regime;
  • excessive use of tonic drinks;
  • overeating or starvation;
  • unventilated room;
  • gadget abuse.
What happens to the body if you sleep less than 5 hours a day

Photo: istockphoto.com

What to do with insomnia?

Insomnia is different. There are shifts in sleep phases or a manifestation of a response to stress - then the duration of such a period is only 2-3 months. After the person's condition can return to normal, and sleep will be restored. But there are long-term, severe, so-called endogenous insomnia. Either a psychiatrist or a somnologist deals with the treatment of such diseases.

In the study of insomnia, polysomnography is performed. Also, diagnostics are set by the polling method, satanamnesis. In addition, other possible somatic causes are highlighted. Problems with the liver and intestines are often identified. In this case, the body does not produce serotonin - its lack affects sleep disorders. With the problem of intolerance to various products, for example, lectins, gluten, they become toxic to the nervous system. In these cases, doctors carry out comprehensive diagnostics, complete treatment, and intensive general strengthening of the body. Xenon therapy, massages and relaxing treatments are also recommended for the treatment of insomnia.

Why 4 Hours Of Sleep Is Terrible For You — Even If You Don't Feel Tired

Previous Post Chinese massage technique: 6 points on the body that help you lose weight
Next Post Enemies of good posture. Three habits that spoil your appearance