ماذا سيحدث لك إذا تناولت الشوفان يوميًا

ماذا يحدث للجسم إذا كنت تأكل الزبدة بانتظام

بطريقة أو بأخرى ، نستخدم جميعًا الزيت: نلبس السلطة به ، وننشره على الخبز ، ونعد المخبوزات ، ونقليه ، ونضيفه إلى الحبوب. كما تستخدم بعض أنواعه في مستحضرات التجميل. هناك العديد من الزيوت النباتية المفيدة: زيت الزيتون وزيت السمسم يخفضان الكوليسترول ، وجوز الهند يقوي جهاز المناعة ويسرع عملية التمثيل الغذائي ، وبذور الكتان غنية بأوميغا 3 وتزيد من القدرة على التحمل. لكننا قررنا الانتباه إلى الزبدة المألوفة منذ الطفولة ، والتي تم وصفها في الأوساط الغذائية بأنها ضارة بالشكل والصحة. اكتشفنا ما إذا كان الأمر كذلك حقًا ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع اختصاصية التغذية وأخصائية التغذية آنا بيرسينيفا .

ما مدى ارتفاع السعرات الحرارية في الزبدة؟

إحدى الأساطير الرئيسية حول محتوى الزبدة من السعرات الحرارية - من السهل دحض زيفها بمجرد مقارنتها بالمنتجات العشبية. يحتوي جوز الهند والزيتون وعباد الشمس والزيوت الأخرى على متوسط ​​850-900 سعرة حرارية لكل 100 جرام ، بينما الزبدة - 610-750 سعر حراري اعتمادًا على محتوى الدهون.

ماذا يحدث للجسم إذا كنت تأكل الزبدة بانتظام

الصورة: istockphoto.com

لطالما كان يُعتقد أنه يجب التخلص تمامًا من هذا المنتج من النظام الغذائي ، لأنه يساهم في السمنة ويحتوي على الكوليسترول الضار الذي يسد الأوعية الدموية ويؤدي إلى أمراض الجهاز القلبي الوعائي. في الواقع ، ليس هذا هو الحال.

آنا: يمكن استخدام الزبدة بل إنها ضرورية في كثير من الحالات. أوصي بشكل خاص للأطفال ، لأن الفيتامينات التي تحتوي عليها الزبدة ، وخاصة فيتامين K ، ضرورية لتطورهم. بالنسبة للنساء الحوامل ، اللواتي يخططن للحمل ، أو إذا كانت هناك مشاكل مثل انقطاع الطمث (الغياب المطول للدورة الشهرية) ، أوصي بشدة أيضًا باستخدام الزبدة. كيفية استخدامها؟ من الأفضل عدم التسخين ، أي أن القلي عليها غير مفيد. لهذا ، هناك نفس النظائر البديلة: على سبيل المثال ، زيت جوز الهند. على ذلك ، تتم المعالجة الحرارية دون أي عواقب سلبية. أو ، إذا كنا نتحدث عن الزبدة ، فهناك خيار مثل السمن ، حيث يمكنك القلي أو استخدامه في المعالجة الحرارية الأخرى.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تحتوي بعض أنواع الزيوت النباتية أيضًا على دهون مشبعة: على سبيل المثال بجوز الهند. في غضون ذلك ، تنصحهم منظمة الصحة العالمية بتناول الطعام ، لكن يجب ألا تزيد الحصة عن 7٪ من السعرات الحرارية اليومية. أي أنه من المفيد للشخص البالغ ألا يأكل أكثر من 20-25 جرامًا من الزيت يوميًا.

ماذا يحدث للجسم إذا كنت تأكل الزبدة بانتظام

ماذا يحدث للجسم إذا استسلمت القهوة؟

هذا المشروب يتعارض مع فقدان الوزن والعمليات الهامة الأخرى في الجسم.

ماذا يحدث للجسم إذا كنت تأكل الزبدة بانتظام

أظهرت الدراسات أن البطاطس يمكن أن تحل محل التغذية الرياضية

لقد تم إثبات فعالية منتج عادي على راكبي الدراجات.

فوائد الزبدة للجسم

إذن ، ماذا ماذا لو قمت بتضمين الزبدة في نظامك الغذائي؟ لنبدأ بالمحترفين.

سوف نتحسنحالة الجلد والشعر والأظافر

تعتبر الزبدة مصدرًا للفيتامينات أ ، ب ، ج ، د ، هـ ، ك ، بالإضافة إلى أحماض أوميغا 3 وأوميغا 6 الدهنية. علاوة على ذلك ، يتم امتصاص بعض الفيتامينات (أ ، د ، هـ) بشكل أفضل مع الدهون. تعمل هذه المواد على إبطاء الشيخوخة ، والحماية من الأشعة فوق البنفسجية ، وتحفيز نمو الشعر ، وتقوية الأظافر والعظام ، والقيام بالكثير من الأعمال المفيدة الأخرى. مع الاستخدام المستمر للزيت ، سيصبح الشعر لامعًا وقويًا ، وسيصبح الجلد مشدودًا ومتألقًا.

سيتم تقوية صحة القلب والأوعية الدموية

الكولسترول ليس سيئًا مثله رسم. يمكن تقسيمه إلى ضار - يستقر على الأوعية ، ومفيد يزيل البلاك منها. وحتى الكولسترول الضار الموجود في الزبدة ضروري للجسم. وجد علماء من جامعة بيرغن أنها ترفع مستوى الجودة ، مما يعني أنها تساعد في تقوية نظام القلب والأوعية الدموية.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تحتوي الزبدة أيضًا على الدهون غير المشبعة ، والتي تدعم مرونة وتناغم الأوعية الدموية.

ماذا يحدث للجسم إذا كنت تأكل الزبدة بانتظام

الصورة: istockphoto.com

سيتم تحسين الهضم

الكوليسترول الضار مفيد بحد ذاته. وهو أحد مكونات أغشية الخلايا ، ويحمي الألياف العصبية ، ويشارك في الهضم. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تحتوي الزبدة على دهون الجليكوسفينجوليبيد التي تحمي الأمعاء من الالتهابات. وأخيرًا ، فيتامين (أ) له تأثير علاجي ، ويخفف الالتهاب ، مما يعني أنه يساعد في حل مشاكل الجهاز الهضمي.

ستتحسن الحالة المزاجية والجهاز العصبي المركزي ووظيفة الدماغ

فيتامين د له مجموعة كاملة من الخصائص المفيدة ، بما في ذلك تحسين الحالة المزاجية والذاكرة والتركيز والجهاز العصبي المركزي والنوم. يحفز حمض أوميغا 6 الدماغ ، كما أن التربتوفان الموجود في دهن الحليب يعزز إنتاج السيروتونين. تشارك دهون الحليب أيضًا في تجديد خلايا الدماغ ، وتزيد من الانتباه ، ولهذا السبب تعتبر الزبدة مفيدة بشكل خاص لأطفال المدارس وأولئك الذين يشاركون في العمل العقلي.

ستظهر الطاقة

يعتبر النفط مصدرًا ممتازًا للطاقة ، خاصةً لسكان البلدان ذات المناخ القاسي ، مثل روسيا. كما أنه يساعد على إبقائك دافئًا.

يقلل من احتمالية الإصابة بالعدوى الفطرية

يحتوي الزيت على حمض اللوريك ، الذي له خصائص مضادة للفطريات والميكروبات. سيقلل استهلاك الزبدة بانتظام من فرص الإصابة بمثل هذه العدوى أو تسريع الشفاء من الأمراض الموجودة.

ماذا يحدث للجسم إذا كنت تأكل الزبدة بانتظام

لماذا يحب الأمريكيون زبدة الفول السوداني كثيرًا

معرفة ما إذا كان هناك أي فائدة في منتج يتم تناوله في كل أفلام هوليوود تقريبًا.

ماذا يحدث للجسم إذا كنت تأكل الزبدة بانتظام

رأي الخبراء: هل يمكنك إنقاص الوزن بزيت جوز الهند

ومقدار ما تحتاج إلى تناوله لرؤية النتائج.

كل الأشياء الجيدة باعتدال. لماذا الزبدة ضارة؟

Toللتمتع بالخصائص المفيدة للزبدة دون الإضرار بجسمك وصحتك ، يجب ألا تتجاوز البدل اليومي. تنطبق هذه القاعدة البسيطة على جميع مكونات نظامنا الغذائي.

آنا: الكميات الزائدة من الزبدة تضر الجسم. ولكن هذا ينطبق على أي منتج: إذا كنت تأكل كميات كبيرة من التفاح أو الحمضيات أو التوت ، فيمكنك إثارة عواقب سلبية مختلفة. معدل استهلاك الزبدة هو 10 ، وفي بعض الحالات يصل إلى 30 جرامًا في اليوم. وإذا لم يتم تجاوزها ، فلن يكون هناك حديث عن أي مستويات كوليسترول خارج النطاق وخطر الإصابة بتصلب الشرايين.

وإلا ، فإن الاستهلاك المفرط لمنتج دهني يمكن أن يؤدي إلى عواقب غير سارة بل وخطيرة.

حب الشباب

إذا كان التمثيل الغذائي لديك مضطربًا وتناولت الكثير من الأطعمة الدهنية ، بما في ذلك الزيوت ، فإن الجسم ينتج كمية كبيرة من الدهون ، والتي يظهر منها حب الشباب.

ماذا يحدث للجسم إذا كنت تأكل الزبدة بانتظام

الصورة: istockphoto.com

السمنة

تحتوي الزبدة على 67-82.5٪ دهون ، حسب نوعها ، وتحتوي الزبدة المذابة على المزيد. إذا كنت تعيش نمط حياة خامل ، فلا تمارس الرياضة ، وفي نفس الوقت تعتمد على الأطعمة الثقيلة - مشاكل الوزن ليست بعيدة.

ارتفاع مستويات الكوليسترول

مهما قلنا أن الكوليسترول في الزبدة صحي ، فإننا نتحدث فقط عن الاستخدام المعتدل. إذا كان لديك بالفعل ارتفاع في تعداد الدم ، فعليك التخلص من الزيت.

تدهور الجهاز الهضمي

في حالة تفاقم أمراض الجهاز الهضمي ، يجب استبعاد الزبدة من حمية. وفي حالة الشخص السليم ، يمكن أن يؤدي الاستخدام المفرط لهذا المنتج إلى مجموعة كاملة من العواقب غير السارة: من الغثيان والإسهال إلى تفاقم الأمراض الموجودة.

ماذا يحدث للجسم إذا كنت تأكل الزبدة بانتظام

كيف تحل محل سوبرفوودس؟ المتغيرات من نظائرها الرخيصة ولكن ليست أقل فائدة

اكتشف الخبراء ما إذا كانت هذه المنتجات لها الخصائص الفريدة المعلنة.

على الرغم من الآثار السلبية للاستهلاك المفرط للزبدة ، لا يوصي خبيرنا استبدال منتج طبيعي ببدائل اصطناعية. وهناك سبب وجيه لذلك.

آنا: أود أيضًا أن أقول بضع كلمات حول البدائل. أي أن جميع بدائل الدهون المتحولة والسمن الصناعي وبدائل دهون الحليب وبعض الخيارات خفيفة الوزن مع قائمة ضخمة من المكونات ومحسنات النكهة من مختبر كيميائي صغير كلها سيئة للغاية. خاصة للأطفال والنساء الحوامل أو اللواتي يخططن للحمل. لأن هذه المنتجات هي الفاكهة الحقيقية للصناعات الكيماوية. وفقًا لذلك ، تعتبر الزبدة في الاستخدامات المعتدلة والصحية (بدون معالجة حرارية ، 10-30 جرامًا يوميًا حسب النظام الغذائي والوضع) أفضل بكثير. وسيكون حقًا للصالح والصالح للصحة ، على عكس المصطنع المختلفس بدائل.

هل تعلم ماذا يحدث للرجل إذا تناول حفنة من الفول السوداني.. مدهش حقا!

المنشور السابق في بلدين: حيث يعيش بطل UFC خبيب نورماغوميدوف
القادم بوست ما الرائع في طائرة كريستيانو رونالدو الخاصة؟ لا يوجد سوى 250 طائرة من هذا القبيل في العالم.

EATING BUTTER EVERY DAY // what it did to my body

What happens to the body if you regularly eat butter

One way or another, we all use oil: we dress salads with it, spread it on bread, prepare baked goods, fry it on it, add it to cereals. And some of its types are used in cosmetics. There are many beneficial vegetable oils: olive and sesame oil lower cholesterol, coconut strengthens the immune system and speeds up metabolism, flaxseed is rich in Omega-3 and increases endurance. But we decided to pay attention to the butter familiar from childhood, which in dietetic circles has been branded as harmful to the figure and health. We figure out whether this is really so, together with a nutritionist, nutritionist Anna Berseneva .

How high in calories is butter?

One of the main myths is about the calorie content of butter - easy to debunk by simply comparing it to herbal products. Coconut, olive, sunflower and other oils contain on average 850-900 kcal per 100 grams, while butter - 610-750 kcal depending on fat content.

What happens to the body if you regularly eat butter

Photo: istockphoto.com

It has long been thought that this product should be completely eliminated from the diet, because it contributes to obesity and contains harmful cholesterol that clogs blood vessels and leads to diseases of the cardiovascular system. In fact, this is not so.

Anna: Butter can be consumed and in many cases even necessary. I especially recommend to children, because for their development those vitamins that are contained in butter, especially vitamin K, are necessary. For pregnant women, those who are planning to conceive, or if there are problems such as amenorrhea (prolonged absence of the menstrual cycle), I also highly recommend butter. How to use it? It is better not to heat, that is, frying on it is not useful. For this, there are just the same substitute analogues: for example, coconut oil. On it, heat treatment takes place without any negative consequences. Or, if we are talking about butter, there is such an option as ghee, on which you can fry or use it for other heat treatment.

In addition, some types of vegetable oils also contain saturated fats: for example , in coconut. Meanwhile, the WHO advises them to eat, but the share should be no more than 7% of the daily calorie intake. That is, it is useful for an adult to eat no more than 20-25 grams of oil per day.

What happens to the body if you regularly eat butter

What happens to the body if you give up coffee?

This drink interferes with your weight loss and other important processes in the body.

What happens to the body if you regularly eat butter

Studies have shown that potatoes can replace sports nutrition

The effectiveness of an ordinary product has been proven on cyclists.

The benefits of butter for the body

So, what what if you include butter in your diet? Let's start with the pros.

Will improvecondition of skin, hair and nails

Butter is a source of vitamins A, B, C, D, E and K, as well as omega-3 and omega-6 fatty acids. Moreover, some of the vitamins (A, D and E) are better absorbed together with fats. These substances slow down aging, protect from ultraviolet radiation, stimulate hair growth, strengthen nails and bones, and do much other useful work. With constant use of the oil, the hair will become shiny and strong, and the skin will be taut and radiant.

The health of the heart and blood vessels will be strengthened

Cholesterol is not as bad as his paint. It can be divided into harmful - one that settles on the vessels, and useful, which removes plaque from them. And even the harmful cholesterol contained in butter is necessary for the body. Scientists from the University of Bergen have found that it raises the level of good, which means it helps to strengthen the cardiovascular system.

In addition, butter also contains unsaturated fats, which maintain the elasticity and tone of blood vessels.

What happens to the body if you regularly eat butter

Photo: istockphoto.com

Digestion will improve

Bad cholesterol is good in itself. It is a component of cell membranes, protects nerve fibers, and is involved in digestion. In addition, butter contains glycosphingolipids that protect the intestines from infections. And finally, vitamin A has a healing effect, relieves inflammation, which means it helps with gastrointestinal problems.

Mood, central nervous system and brain function will improve

Vitamin D has a whole range of beneficial properties, including improving mood, memory, concentration, central nervous system and sleep. Omega-6 acid stimulates the brain, and the tryptophan in milk fat promotes the production of serotonin. Milk fats are also involved in the renewal of brain cells, increase attention, which is why oil is especially useful for schoolchildren and those who are engaged in mental work.

Energy will appear

Oil is an excellent source of energy, especially for residents of countries with a harsh climate, like Russia. It also helps to keep you warm.

Decreases the likelihood of fungal infections

The oil contains lauric acid, which has antifungal and antimicrobial properties. Consuming butter regularly will reduce your chances of contracting such infections or accelerate recovery from existing diseases.

What happens to the body if you regularly eat butter

Why Americans love peanut butter so much

Finding out if there is any benefit in a product that is eaten in almost every Hollywood movie.

What happens to the body if you regularly eat butter

Expert opinion: can you lose weight with coconut oil

And how much you need to eat to see results.

All good things are in moderation. Why is butter harmful?

Toto enjoy the beneficial properties of butter without harming your figure and health, you must not exceed the daily allowance. This simple rule applies to all components of our diet.

Anna: Excessive amounts of butter will be harmful to the body. But this applies to any product: if you eat loads of apples, citrus fruits or berries, you can provoke various negative consequences. The rate of consumption of butter is 10, and in some cases up to 30 grams per day. And if it is not exceeded, there will be no talk of any off-scale cholesterol levels and the threat of atherosclerosis.

Otherwise, excessive consumption of a fatty product can lead to unpleasant and even dangerous consequences.

Acne

If your metabolism is disturbed and you eat a lot of fatty foods, including oils, the body produces a large amount of sebum, which causes acne.

What happens to the body if you regularly eat butter

Photo: istockphoto.com

Obesity

Butter contains 67-82.5% fat, depending on its type, and melted butter contains even more. If you lead a sedentary lifestyle, do not play sports, and at the same time lean on such heavy food - weight problems are not far off.

High cholesterol levels

No matter how much we say that cholesterol in butter is healthy, we are talking only about moderate use. If you already have an elevated blood count, then you should refuse oil.

Deterioration of the gastrointestinal tract

In case of exacerbation of gastrointestinal diseases, butter should be excluded from diet. And in a healthy person, excessive use of this product can cause a whole range of unpleasant consequences: from nausea and diarrhea to exacerbation of existing diseases.

What happens to the body if you regularly eat butter

How to replace superfoods? Variants of cheap, but no less useful analogs

Experts have found out whether these products have the declared unique properties.

Despite the negative effects of excessive consumption of butter, our expert does not recommend replace a natural product with artificial alternatives. And there is a good reason for this.

Anna: I would also like to say a few words about alternatives. That is, all the substitutes for trans fats, margarines, milk fat substitutes, some lightweight options with a huge list of ingredients and flavor enhancers from a small chemical laboratory are all very bad. Especially for children, pregnant women or those planning a pregnancy. Because such products are the real fruit of the chemical industry. Accordingly, butter in moderate, healthy uses (no heat treatment, 10-30 grams per day depending on diet and situation) is much better. And it really will be for the good and good for health, in contrast to various artificialx substitutes.

What Will Happen If You Start Eating Oats Every Day

Previous Post Into two countries: where UFC champion Khabib Nurmagomedov lives
Next Post What's so cool about Cristiano Ronaldo's private jet? There are only 250 such aircraft in the world.